ما هو دوبلكس؟

الدوبلكس او (المزدوجة) غرفة على طابقين متجاورة ومتصلة بواسطة درج داخلي في الشقق،وهناك العديد من شقق دوبلكس للبيع في دبي بمختلف الأحجام والترتيبات.مصطلح دوبلكس يعني حرفيا وحدة سكنية من طابقين ويمكن أن تحتوي على غرفتي نوم أو حتى دوبلكس من 5 غرف نوم في دبي،بعض المطورين قاموا بتصميم دوبلكس من غرفة نوم واحدة في دبي.وتسمى الأنواع الأكبر تريبلكس (شقة من 3 طوابق)،كوادروبلكس (شقة من 4 طوابق)و كينتوبلكس (شقة من 5 طوابق).

تتميز الدوبلكس في دبي عادة بأجزاء نموذجية في الشقة العادية مثل غرفة نوم رئيسية وغرف نوم منتظمة وحمامات داخلية ومطبخ ومنطقة لتناول الوجبات ودرج أو مصعد خاص للغرفة الثانية،كما توفر بعض الدوبلكس شرفة مثالية للاسترخاء والتمتع بمناظر المجتمع،وعادة ما تكون الدوبلكس في دبي الطوابق العليا أو البنتهاوس.وإذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة من خدمة مثل خدمات الفنادق يوجد أيضا العديد من الدوبلكس الخدمية في دبي توفر لك خدمات الغسيل والتدبير المنزلي وحتى خدمة صف السيارات.

يمكن للمقيمين أيضا الاختيار بين دوبلكس غير مفروشة ومؤثثة في دبي،وللتمتع بالحرية ولتخصيص الدوبلكس كما تشاء يمكن اختيار دوبلكس غير مفروش للبيع في دبي،والمفروشة للبيع في دبي توفر الأثاث الكامل والأجهزة الإلكترونية مثل وحدة التكييف والغسالة والثلاجة وأدوات المطبخ الأساسية.

مساحات دوبلكس للبيع في دبي

المساحات والأحجام المشتركة للدوبلكس في دبي تتراوح بين 1.000 إلى 6.000 قدم مربع،ولكنها قد تختلف إعتماداً على تصميم المطور وموقع الشقق.

المقيمين في الدوبلكس في دبي

المقيمين في غرف الدوبلكس في دبي هم الأزواج أو العائلات التي ترغب في منزل مكون من طابقين في مبنى شاهق،او العائلات التي تحب الاقامة في منزل مشترك ولكن في نفس الوقت تريد التمتع بالخصوصية في طوابق منفصلة،او السياح العابرون لقضاء عطلة أو المندوبين الدوليين للقادون للمؤتمرات التجارية.

أفضل المواقع: البحث عن دوبلكس للبيع في دبي

تخيل العيش داخل مجتمع المارينا الرائع والتمتع بإطلالات غروب الشمس من شرفتك،عيش في دوبلكس في دبي مارينا حيث يوفر تطوير المرسى حياة الواجهة البحرية مع اليخوت الراسية على طول المرسى،تمتع بأفضل مرافق الطعام والترفيه امامك مباشرة والتي تقع أيضا بالقرب من مركز دبي مارينا للتسوق،وجهة التسوق والترفيه الممتازة.

موقع رئيسي آخر حيث يمكنك العثور على أفضل الدوبلكس في دبي هو قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC) التي تتمتع بأرقى وسائل الراحة،والعديد من غرف الدوبلكس في قرية الجميرا الدائرية تسمح حتى للحيوانات الأليفة لعشاق الحيوانات الذين لا يستطيعون العيش دون الكلاب أو القطط،كما تتيح لك القرية حياة هادئة بعيداً عن ضوضاء المدينة.بها محلات البقالة والمطاعم ومركز تجاري كبير على بعد بضع دقائق بالسيارة،وتذوق جمال الطبيعة في مساحاتها الواسعة والمتنزهات المفتوحة،وسهولة الوصول إلى وجهات أخرى في دبي لأنها متصلة بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية.

وأخيرا،الموقع الأكثر شعبية للعقارات الفاخرة في وسط مدينة دبي.الإقامة في دوبليكس في وسط مدينة دبي يمنحك فرصة فريدة للعيش في موقع ممتاز والتي تسهل الوصول إلى أكبر مول في العالم-دبي مول-وأطول برج في العالم-برج خليفة.تم تصميم الدوبلكس في وسط مدينة دبي بالتشطيبات الراقية ونوافذ تمتد من الأرض إلى السقف والسقوف العالية والمرافق الحصرية تضم في ذلك بركة سباحة خاصة.

فوائد شراء الدوبلكس في دبي

  1. فيلا داخل مبنى شاهق

الاقامة في شقة دوبلكس في دبي تسمح لك بتجربة أجواء الفيلا والتتمتع بوسائل الراحة الراقية.وبالمقارنة مع شقة عادية،فإن الدوبلكس في دبي عبارة عن غرفة نوم رئيسية تقع عادة في الطابق العلوي والمطبخ وغرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة كلها في الطوابق السفلية.بعض الناس يرغبون العيش في المنازل التقليدية مثل الفلل في دبي،والمسافة من المنازل إلى مكان العمل ووسائل الراحة من المدينة هو السبب في أنها لا تزال تختار الشقق.الان مع شقق الدوبلكس عيش في نمط حياة الفيلا وفي بيئة المجتمع الحديث.

  1. مثالية للعائلات المجتمعة

إذا كنت تملك شقة دوبلكس في دبي،يمكنك اختيار العيش مع عائلتك الممتدة وذلك بتقاسم مساحة معيشة فسيحة واحدة للترابط العائلي واللقاءات والأنشطة بسيطة داخل المنزل والمحافظة على اقصى قدر من الخصوصية في ذات الوقت،كما أن الضوضاء في غرفة المعيشة لن ​​يسمع على غرف النوم في الطابق العلوي.شقة دوبلكس هي في الواقع المنزل المثالي للعائلات المقيدة.

  1. الدوبلكس جذابة للإيجارات

بسبب الفوائد المذكورة أعلاه من المعيشة على الوجهين،تعتبرشقق الدوبلكس جذابة للإيجارات،فهي أرخص نسبياً من الفلل،ومصممة عادة بشرفات واسعة وتقع في الطوابق العليا لضمان التمتع بالمناظر دون عائق مما يجعلها قابلة للتسويق بين العملاء.إمتلاك دوبليكس للإيجار في دبي أيضا يأتي بعوائد إيجار عالية من المالك بالاضافة الى وقوعها في المناطق الرئيسية في دبي،كما يفضل السياح والمندوبون الدوليون البقاء في دوبلكس للإيجار في دبي لأنها إقامة منزلية بدلا من الفندق وخاصة للإقامة لمدة شهر.

ابحث عن أفضل شقق دوبلكس للبيع في دبي

معdxboffplan.com،يمكنك العثور على افضل غرف دوبلكس للبيع في دبي التي تناسب جميع احتياجاتك،اختار من بين قائمتنا الكبيرة غرف الدوبلكس في دبي بكافة المعلومات والمخطط وخطة الدفع وتحميل الكتيبات.

error: Content is protected !!

What is a Duplex?

A duplex is a type of apartment unit having rooms on two adjoining floors connected by an inner staircase. There are many duplex apartments for sale in Dubai offering various sizes and arrangements. The term duplex literally means a two-storey apartment unit and can feature 2-bedroom duplex for sale in Dubai up to 5-bedroom duplex for sale in Dubai. Some developers also create a 1-bedroom duplex for sale in Dubai. The larger types  are called triplex (3-storey apartment), quadruplex (4-storey apartment) and quintuplex (5-storey apartment).

Duplexes in Dubai commonly feature the typical parts of a regular apartment such as master’s bedroom, regular bedrooms, en-suite bathrooms, kitchen and dining area. The unique part of a duplex is a staircase or private lift considering that it is a two-storey unit. Some duplexes also provide a balcony, perfect for a relaxing day while admiring the views of your community. Duplexes in Dubai usually occupy the higher floors or penthouses. If you wish to avail hotel-like service, there are also several serviced duplexes for sale in Dubai providing you laundry, housekeeping and even valet parking services.

Residents can also choose between an unfurnished and furnished duplexes for sale in Dubai. Enjoy the freedom to customize your home with an unfurnished duplex for sale in Dubai, while a furnished duplex for sale provides all complete furniture items and electronic appliances like air conditioning unit, wshing machine, refrigerator and basic kitchen gadgets.

Sizes of Duplexes for Sale in Dubai

The common sizes of duplexes for sale in Dubai range from 1,000 to 6,000 square feet (on the average), The indicated sizes and measurements, however, still depends on the design of the developer.

Residents of Duplexes in Dubai

The common residents of a duplex for sale in Dubai are couples or families that want to experience the ambience of a two-storey house within a high-rise setting. Other residents could also be two families who would love to share a home but at the same time, want to enjoy  privacy in separate floors of the house. Transitory residents of duplexes in Dubai include tourists on a holiday or international delegates in business conferences.

Best Locations: Find Duplex for Sale in Dubai

Imagine living within a magnificent marina community while enjoying the sunset views from your balcony. This is how living in a duplex for sale in Dubai Marina looks like. The marina development offers a waterfront-style of living with yachts moored along the marina. Enjoy the best dining, entertainment and leisure facilities right at your doorstep. Also located within the vicinity is the Dubai Marina mall, a premium shopping and entertainment destination.

Another key location where you can find the best duplexes in Dubai is Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC). Live in a duplex for sale in JVC and have finest amenities all within reach. Several duplexes in Jumeirah Village Circle even allow pets in the house, perfect for animal lovers who can’t live without their dogs or cats. Living in JVC allows you to experience a peaceful life tucked away from the city noise. There are grocery stores and dining places near the vicinity, and a major shopping mall is just a few minutes’ drive from home. Savor the beauty of nature in its wide open spaces and parks. While the location is nestled away from the city, one can easily access other destinations in Dubai as it is connected to major road networks.

Finally, the most popular location for luxury properties in Downtown Dubai. Living in a duplex for sale in Downtown Dubai gives you the unique opportunity to live in an excellent location which has easy access to the largest mall in the world, Dubai Mall and the iconic tallest tower in the world, Burj Khalifa. The duplexes for sale in Downtown Dubai are designed with high-end finishes, floor-to-ceiling windows, high ceilings and exclusive amenities including a private pool.

Benefits of Buying Duplexes Dubai

  1. Villa-living within a high-rise building

Living in a duplex apartment for sale in Dubai allows you to experience the ambience of villa-living while enjoying access to the high-end amenities. Compared to an ordinary flat or apartment, a duplex in Dubai has its master bedroom usually located on the upper floor, while its kitchen, dining and living room are all in the lower floors. While some people desire to live in traditional house types like villas for sale in Dubai, the distance of the homes to the workplace and the amenities of the city is a reason why they still go for apartments. With duplex apartments, now it is possible to live in the villa lifestyle in a modern community setting.

  1. Perfect for combined families

If you own a duplex apartment in Dubai, you can opt to live with your family and your extended family by sharing one living space. A spacious residence is perfect for family bonding and get-togethers through simple activities within the home. At the same time, you are ensured that you still maintain utmost privacy, as the noise in the living room would not be heard on the bedrooms upstairs. A duplex apartment  is indeed the perfect home for close-knitted families.

  1. Attractive home for rentals

Because of the aforementioned benefits of the duplex living, this type of residence is an attractive home for rentals. Duplex apartments are relatively cheaper than villas, commonly designed with wide balconies and located in higher floors guaranteeing unobstructed views, making it marketable among clients. Owning a duplex for rent in Dubai also provide the owner high rental returns, being located in prime districts in Dubai. Tourists and international delegates would also prefer to stay in a duplex for rent in Dubai because it is a homey accommodation instead of a hotel, especially for month-long stays.

Find the Best Duplex Apartments for Sale in Dubai

With dxboffplan.com, you can search and find the best duplex flats for sale in Dubai that suits your personal choices and preferences. Select from our list of duplex apartments for sale in Dubai, complete with prices, downloadable brochures, payment plans, floor plans and full project information