اراضي جديدة للبيع في أبوظبي

اسم المشروع أدنى سعر إسم المشروع إكتمال المشروع
اراضي فلل الجرف 1,737,777 الجرف المشاريع الجاهزة
اراضي محمية السعديات - جزيرة السعديات -
اراضي فلل “ليا” جزيرة ياس -
اراضي الريمان 690,000 الشامخة المشاريع الجاهزة
قطع أراضي ناريل 9,171,572 جزيرة ناريل -

طلب معاودة الاتصال : اراضي فلل الجرف

الجرف
الجاهزة
يمكن شراء شركة عقارية لشركة عقارية
بخيارات خطة سداد سهلة وجذابة

إبتداءً من:

درهم1,737,777

اراضي فلل الجرف

الجرف هو الموقع الأكثر شعبية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث من المقرر أن تكون وجهة الريفيرا الجديدة في المنطقة،ويقع الجرف على طول ساحل الإمارات ويضيف طبقة جديدة من الجمال إلى المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة الموجودة

تم البيع

طلب معاودة الاتصال : اراضي محمية السعديات

جزيرة السعديات
شراء عقارات شركة الدار للإنشاءات
Offering ADM Fee Waiver + Darna Points

اسأل عن السعر

اراضي محمية السعديات

تعد اراضي محمية السعديات هي من بين أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الواقعة في جزيرة السعديات في أبوظبي والتي تقدم افضل حالات العيش.

تم البيع

طلب معاودة الاتصال : اراضي فلل “ليا”

جزيرة ياس
شراء عقارات شركة الدار للإنشاءات
إلغاء رسوم الخدمة لمدة عامين + إلغاء رسوم بلدية ابوظبي

إبتداءً من:

درهم990,000

اراضي فلل “ليا”

من المقرر أن يقدم التطوير القادم لجزيرة ياس من الدار العقارية في أبو ظبي قطع أراضي سكنية في مجموعة متنوعة من التكوينات. من المفترض أن تكون قطع أراضي فلل ليا منزل أحلامك حيث يولد نمط حياة جديد تقدم فسيحة ومعقولة التكلفة من 990 ألف درهم إماراتي مع خطة سداد مرنة 40/60

تم البيع

طلب معاودة الاتصال : اراضي الريمان

الشامخة
الجاهزة
شراء عقارات شركة الدار للإنشاءات
امتلك قطعة أرض سكنية مذهلة في الريمان ابتداءً من 690.000 درهم بمقدم 34.500 درهم

إبتداءً من:

درهم690,000

اراضي الريمان

امتلك قطعة أرض سكنية مذهلة في الريمان ابتداءً من 690.000 درهم بمقدم 34.500 درهم. أراضي الريمان هي قطع أراضي سكنية وتجارية شهيرة في الشامخة ابوظبي،وتوفر استثمارات لا مثيل لها مع عائد مضمون،كما توفر أيضًا مجموعة من وسائل الراحة المصممة لحياة مريحة ومستدامة.

تم البيع

طلب معاودة الاتصال : قطع أراضي ناريل

جزيرة ناريل
شراء عقارات شركة الدار للإنشاءات
جزيرة خاصة تضم 147 قطعة أرض + مناظر خلابة للبحر والأفق

إبتداءً من:

درهم9,171,572

قطع أراضي ناريل

أراضي ناريل هي فرص استثمارية مذهلة في موقع أبوظبي الرئيسي "جزيرة ناريل" وهي جزيرة خاصة تضم 148 قطعة أرض تقدم خطة دفع سهلة ومرنة 30/70 مع رسوم حجز بنسبة 10٪. إنها تطوير سكني حصري ورائع ومرغوب فيه وجزيرة مذهلة لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط، وتعد بأسلوب حياة لا مثيل في المجتمع المسور

أراضي للبيع في أبو ظبي

بإعتبار أبوظبي العاصمة وأكبر إمارة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فهي تُعرف بأنها رمز حقيقي للرفاهية حيث يتجسد فيها أسلوب الحياة الملكي. يمكنك البحث بين مجتمعات أبوظبي لتجد شقق وتاون هاوس وفلل للبيع في أبوظبي. كما يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من مراكز التسوق الفاخرة وناطحات السحاب والفنادق ذات المستوى العالمي في هذه المدينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعتبر ابوظبي وجهة عالمية للمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن استثمارات قيّمة بأعلى قدر من الربح، ولذلك توفر الكثير من خيارات السكن. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في أبو ظبي واستثمار مربح، يمكنك اختيار شراء أرض في أبو ظبي. تابع القراءة واكتشف المزيد حول أفضل الأراضي الجديدة المعروضة للبيع في أبو ظبي.

لماذا تستثمر في الأراضي في أبو ظبي؟

1. السعر الجذاب للأراضي في أبوظبي

الأسعار الجذابة للأراضي الجديدة المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي هي الخيار الأول للمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. بعبارة أخرى، هذه الأراضي ميسورة التكلفة مقارنةً بتلك الموجودة في دبي. لذلك يمكن أن تكون الأراضي الجديدة المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي خيارات مثالية لك إذا كنت تبحث عن استثمار مربح!

2. خطط التقسيط الميسرة لشراء الأراضي في أبوظبي

ربما تكون خطة التقسيط السهلة والمرنة هي الميزة المدهشة التي توفرها الأراضي الجديدة المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي. الأقساط السهلة تجعل العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي ميسورة التكلفة. وبالتالي، مهما كانت ميزانيتك فإن أبوظبي لديها ما يناسبك. استمتع باستثمارات مربحة في أبوظبي!

3. أراضي أبوظبي المناسبة لبناء الفلل

من المزايا الرائعة الأخرى التي توفرها الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي أنه ستتاح لك الفرصة لبناء فيلا أحلامك. ستتمتع بحرية بناء عقار أحلامك بناءً على رغباتك وذوقك وما تفضله انت. وهذا ما يجعل الأراضي الجديدة المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي من أكثر الاستثمارات شعبية في الإمارات، بل في العالم اجمع.

هل يمكن للوافدين شراء أرض في أبوظبي؟

في السابق، وبناءً على قوانين الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لا يمكن لأي اجنبي امتلاك عقار فيها، ولكن لحسن الحظ الان يمكن للمغتربين شراء قطع أراضي للتملك الحر في أبو ظبي والاستثمار والتأجير أو التملك الحر وفي العديد من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أرض في أبو ظبي، يمكنك البحث بين الفرص الرائعة مثل أراضي مصفح، أو في مشاريع جزيرة الريم. استمر بالقراءة وتعرف أكثر على أفضل الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي.

Abu Dhabi Skyline View; A city also within the UAE

ما هي أفضل الفرص لشراء أرض في أبو ظبي؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن قطع أراضي جديدة للبيع في أبو ظبي، فمن المهم البحث عن المشاريع ذات الشعبية والقيمة المثبتة. ويوجد اثنين من هذه العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي:

أراضي فلل الجرف في الجرف، أبوظبي

تعتبر أراضي فلل الجرف أراضي شهيرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تقدم للمشترين فرصة نادرة لبناء فيلاتهم الخاصة في أحد أفضل المواقع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وهي “الجرف”. هذه فرصة فريدة لك للحصول على فيلا أحلامك بناءً على ذوقك ورغباتك. وتوفر هذه الأراضي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 8.137 قدم مربع لأسلوب حياة مريح يتجاوز المعتاد. تابع القراءة وتعرف على المزيد حول موقع الجرف ومميزاته الخاصة:

  • الجرف هو من أشهر مشاريع إمكان للتطوير العقاري، وهو اسم مشهور بين جميع مطوري العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  • إذا اخترت الاستثمار في الأراضي في أبو ظبي، فأعلم أن هذا المشروع سيكون وجهة الريفيرا القادمة في المنطقة.
  • تقع منطقة الجرف على طول ساحل الإمارات مما يضيف قيمة كبيرة إلى المناظر الطبيعية الحالية.
  • المزيج الفريد للبيئة الطبيعية والتصميم الحضري للجرف يجعل هذا المكان أكثر المناطق ملاءمة للعيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  • هذه المنطقة هي تحفة لا تصدق من الطبيعة والتصميم مع لمسة من الرفاهية والبذخ.
  • إلى جانب ذلك، من المفترض أن تكون منطقة الجرف أحد أرقى المواقع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي مفهوماً جديداً للحياة المجتمعية. ويشمل بعضها مجتمعات سكنية فريدة وعيادة صحية مشهورة عالميًا ومساكن خدمية ومراسي.
  • من الأسباب التي تجعل الجرف خيارًا رائعًا للاستثمار في الأراضي في أبوظبي هو العديد من المرافق من الدرجة الأولى التي تقدمها ويمكن للمقيمين تجربة الراحة والجودة المطلقة. وفيما يلي بعض المعلومات حول المرافق ووسائل الراحة في منطقة الجرف:
  • 3.4 كم من شاطئ البحر
  • الكثير من المساحات المفتوحة والمتنزهات والملاعب مع مسارات الجري
  • مركز مجتمعي وعيادة طبية
  • حضانة
  • مدرسة K-12
  • مساجد
  • مرسى خاص يصل إلى 120 رصيف
  • مارينا عام يصل حوالي 150 رصيف
  • مركز الرياضات المائية ونادي الشاطئ
  • محلات البيع بالتجزئة / منافذ الطعام والشراب
  • فنادق
  • مجتمع مسور
  • الدخول إلى الشاطئ العام
  • شاطئ خاص بمساحة 700 متر
  • محمية طبيعية
  • عيادة ومنتجع صحي مشهور عالمياً
  • لا توجد اراضي متتالية
  • محمية السلاحف
  • قناة سباحة بطول 4.3 كم

Properties for sale in Al Jurf | List of Off Plan projects in Al Jurf

أراضي محمية السعديات في جزيرة السعديات، أبو ظبي

اقتراحنا الثاني لشراء أرض في أبوظبي هو مشروع أراضي محمية السعديات. يعتبر هذا المشروع من أشهر المشاريع العقارية في جزيرة السعديات. كما تعتبر أراضي محمية السعديات من أكثر العروض الفريدة والخاصة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهذا لأن السكان هذه المرة لديهم فرصة لرسم مستقبلهم. تتمتع هذه هذه الأراضي بعدة مميزات منها الموقع والفوائد والاسعار التي تقدم قيمة عالية.. يتمتع السكان بحرية اختيار حجم قطعة الأرض بالإضافة إلى نمط الهندسة المعمارية. سواء كنت مهتمًا بالأسلوب المعاصر أو كنت معجبًا بالهندسة المعمارية الحديثة، فلديك هذه المرة فرصة لبناء منزلك المثالي. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مميزات أراضي محمية السعديات، فتابع القراءة.

  • تعد أراضي السعديات المحمية من بين العقارات الرائعة في أبو ظبي بسبب موقعها في أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في أبوظبي وهي جزيرة السعديات.
  • إنها مجتمع شهير ومرغوب للغاية حيث ستجد نفسك محاطًا بمناظر خلابة للشواطئ الرملية البيضاء البكر.
  • ستستمتع في جزيرة السعديات بمجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي بالإضافة إلى مزايا العيش في موقع متصل بباقي الأجزاء الضرورية.
  • علاوة على ذلك، ستكون بالقرب من العاصمة التجارية للمنطقة “دبي”. وبالتالي ستكون قريبًا جدًا من وسائل الترفيه ونمط الحياة ووسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي.
  • أيضًا لديك الفرصة للحصول على أكثر الأعمال التجارية ربحًا في مكان يشتهر بأنه أرض الفرص.
  • وتقدم جزيرة السعديات مزيجًا مثاليًا من الحياة العالمية والجمال الطبيعي. لهذا ستعيش أحلي أيام حياتك مع الطبيعة والفن وأوقات الفراغ.

Saadiyat Island

ختاماً

إذا كان لديك مبلغ إضافي من المال وتبحث عن فرصة استثمارية كبيرة، فتأكد من أن الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في أبو ظبي هي من أكثر الأراضي ربحاً. ويمكنك العثور على أراضي مختلفة وفي مناطق مختلفة في ابوظبي بناءً على ميزانيتك. إذا كنت لا تعرف عن كيفية بدء هذه العملية، فلا تقلق لأننا هنا في dxboffplan لمساعدتك. ابحث في موقعنا وستجد العديد من العقارات المعروضة للبيع. كما يمكنك الاتصال بفريقنا المحترف عبر الإنترنت على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع مجانًا.

frequently asked questions

...

...

...

Land Abu Dhabi

Project Name Min. Price Development Name Completion
Saadiyat Reserve Plots - Property for Sale in Saadiyat Island -
Al Jurf Villas Plots 1,737,777 Al Jurf Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
LEA Villas Plot Yas Island -
Nareel Island Plots 9,171,572 Nareel Island -
Al Reeman Plots 690,000 Al Shamkha Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
sold out

Callback Request : Saadiyat Reserve Plots

Property for Sale in Saadiyat Island
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Offering ADM Fee Waiver + Darna Points

Ask for price

Saadiyat Reserve Plots

Saadiyat Reserve Plots are among the most sought-after developments of the UAE situated at Saadiyat Island at Abu Dhabi offering the community living at its best.

Callback Request : Al Jurf Villas Plots

Al Jurf
Ready To Move
IMKAN Properties
Offers an Easy & Attractive Payment Plan Options

Starting from:

AED1,737,777

Al Jurf Villas Plots

Al Jurf is an elegant collection of villas positioned at the most prestigious site of the Abu Dhabi in Al Jurf. Al Jurf is the perfect combination of prime position, excellent amenities and other incredible benefits. This is the reason why this project of Imkan is among the most desirable ones.

sold out

Callback Request : LEA Villas Plot

Yas Island
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Offering 2 Years Free Service Charge Waiver & ADM Fee Waiver

Starting from:

AED990,000

LEA Villas Plot

The upcoming development of Lea Yas Island by Aldar Properties in Abu Dhabi is all set to offer residential villa plots in a variety of configurations. LEA Villas Plot are supposed to be your dream home where a new lifestyle is born offering spacious yet affordable from AED 990K with flexible payment plan of 40/60.

sold out

Callback Request : Nareel Island Plots

Nareel Island
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
A Private Island Home to 147 Plots + Breathtaking Sea & Skyline Views

Starting from:

AED9,171,572

Nareel Island Plots

Amazing investment opportunities in Abu Dhabi’s prime location, the Nareel Island is a private island home to 148 plots offering an easy & flexible 30/70 payment plan with 10% booking fee. It is an exclusive, prime and desirable residential development and a spectacular Island living for the UAE nationals, promising an incredible lifestyle in a gated community.

sold out

Callback Request : Al Reeman Plots

Al Shamkha
Ready To Move
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
OWN RESIDENTIAL LAND AT ALREEMAN From AED 690,000 With AED 34,500 Down Payment

Starting from:

AED690,000

Al Reeman Plots

Own amazing residential plot at Al Reeman from AED 690,000 with AED 34,500 Down Payment. Al Reeman Plots are popular residential and commercial plots at Al Shamkha being incredible investments with guaranteed return. Also offers a choice of amenities designed for convenient, sustainable living.

Lands for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Being the capital city and the largest emirate of the UAE, Abu Dhabi is famous as a city where you can experience the best of royal living. You can search among Abu Dhabi developments and buy apartments, houses, and villas for sale in Abu Dhabi. You can find a wide variety of luxurious malls, skyscrapers, and world-class hotels in this city. In addition, it is a global destination for high-profile investors who are looking for valuable investments with the highest amount of profit. As a result, the incredible city of Abu Dhabi provides a lot of housing options to choose from. If you want to buy property for sale in Abu Dhabi and make a profitable investment, you can choose to buy land for sale in Abu Dhabi. Read on and find more about new lands for sale in Abu Dhabi and the best Abu Dhabi plots.

Why invest in lands for sale in Abu Dhabi?

1.   The attractive price of Abu Dhabi plots:

offering attractive prices, new lands for sale in Abu Dhabi are the first choice of investors from all around the world. In other words, these plots are more affordable in comparison to those of Dubai. So, new lands for sale in Abu Dhabi can be perfect choices for you if you are looking for a profitable investment!

2.   Easy payment plans for Abu Dhabi plots:

An easy and flexible payment plan is probably the most amazing benefit that new lands for sale in Abu Dhabi offers. Easy installments make properties for sale in Abu Dhabi even more affordable. Thus, no matter how much your budget is, Abu Dhabi has something for you. Enjoy profitable investments in Abu Dhabi!

3.   Abu Dhabi plots appropriate to build your villa:

Another incredible benefit that lands for sale in Abu Dhabi offer is that you will have the opportunity to build your dream villa. You will have the freedom to build your dream property based on your desires and preferences. This is what makes new lands for sale in Abu Dhabi among the most popular investments in the UAE, and also in the world.

Can expats buy Abu Dhabi plots?

Previously, based on the United Arab Emirates rule, no ex-pat could own a property there, but fortunately, these days are gone. Based on the latest government announcement, the expatriates can purchase freehold Abu Dhabi plots and invest in lease or freehold terms and on many properties for sale in Abu Dhabi. If you want to buy land for sale in Abu-Dhabi, you can search among great opportunities like Mussafah lands, or Reem Island developments. Continue reading and learn more about the best lands for sale in Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi Skyline View; A city also within the UAE

What are the best opportunities to buy plots for sale in Abu Dhabi?

If you are looking for new plots for sale in Abu Dhabi, it is important to review projects with proven popularity and value. So, here are 2 of these properties for sale in Abu Dhabi:

●    Al Jurf Villas Plots at Al Jurf, Abu Dhabi:

If you are looking to buy land for sale in Abu Dhabi, my first suggestion is the projects of Al Jurf Villas Pots. Al Jurf Villa Plots are popular plots in the UAE offering buyers a rare chance to build their villas in one of the best locations in UAE, Al Jurf. This is a unique opportunity for you to have your dream villa based on your taste and desires. These plots offer a total area of 8,137 sq ft for a comfortable style of living that is beyond ordinary.

Continue reading and learn more about the Al Jurf location and its special features:

  • Al Jurf is one of the most popular projects of IMKAN properties developer, a famous name among all the UAE property developers.
  • If you choose to invest in Abu Dhabi plots, you have to know that this development is set to be the next Riviera destination IN the region.
  • Al Jurf is positioned along the Sahel Al Emarat Coast which adds a new layer of value to the existing landscape.
  • The unique mix of the natural environment and urban design of Al Jurf makes this place the most livable area in the UAE.
  • This place is an incredible masterpiece of nature and design with a touch of opulence.
  • Besides, Al Jurf is supposed to be one of the most prestigious sites in the UAE in which a wide variety of world-class amenities introduce a new concept for community living. Some of them include unique residential communities, a world-renowned wellness clinic, serviced residences, and marinas.
  • One of the reasons making Al Jurf a great choice to invest in lands in Abu Dhabi is the wealth of first-class facilities that it offers. Living in Al Jurf, the residents can experience ultimate comfort and quality. Below here IS some information about the facilities and amenities of THE Al Jurf region:
  1. 4 km of beachfront
  2. Plenty of open space Parks & playgrounds with running trails
  3. Community center & medical clinic
  4. Nursery
  5. K-12 school
  6. Mosques
  7. Private marina with up to 120 berths
  8. Public marina around 150 berths
  9. Watersports center and beach club
  10. Retail / F&B
  11. Hotels
  12. Gated community
  13. Public beach access
  14. 700 m of private beach
  15. Nature reserve
  16. World-renowned wellness clinic and resort
  17. No back to back plots
  18. Turtle Sanctuary
  19. 3km swimmable canal

Properties for sale in Al Jurf | List of Off Plan projects in Al Jurf

●    Saadiyat Reserve Plots at Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi:

My second suggestion to buy land for sale in Abu Dhabi is the projects of Saadiyat Reserve Plots. This is one of the most famous projects among Saadiyat Island development properties. Also, Saadiyat Reserve Plots are among the most unique and special offers in the UAE. This is simply because this time, residents have the chance to paint their future. These desirable lands for sale in Abu Dhabproperties of Saadiyat Reserve Plotsi are the perfect packages of location, benefits, and price offering high value. The residents have the freedom to choose the size of the plot as well as the style of architecture. Whether you are keen on contemporary style or you admire modern architecture, this time you have the opportunity to build your ideal house and your little piece of paradise where your dreams come true. If you want to know more about the features of Saadiyat Reserve Plots, continue reading.

  • Saadiyat Reserve Plots are among the dream properties for sale in Abu Dhabi because of their location in the most desirable areas of Abu Dhabi, “Saadiyat Island”.
  • It is a popular community in which you will find yourself surrounded by spectacular views of untouched white sandy beaches.
  • On Saadiyat Island, you will enjoy a wealth of world-class amenities as well as the benefits of living in a connected location.
  • Moreover, living in Abu Dhabi means being near the region’s commercial capital “Dubai”. Thus, you will be extremely close to world-class entertainment, lifestyle, and leisure amenities.
  • Also, you have the opportunity to have the most lucrative businesses in a place that is famous to be the land of opportunities.
  • Saadiyat Island is set to offer a perfect blend of cosmopolitan living and natural beauty. Thus, choose your piece on Saadiyat Island where your story will be written through nature, art, and leisure.

Saadiyat Island

Conclusion:

If you have an extra piece of money and look for a great investment opportunity, be sure that lands for sale in Abu Dhabi are one of the most profitable ones. You can find different Abu Dhabi plots in various regions based on your budget. If you do not know how to start this process, do not worry because we are here at dxboffplan to help you. Search the dxboffplan site and search among numerous properties for sale. Also, you can contact our professional online team 24/7 through the site and for free.

frequently asked questions

...

...

...