عقارات للبيع في تبليسي

عقارات للبيع في تبليسي

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق أليانس هاي لاين

تبليسي الربع الرابع 2022
شقق أليانس هاي لاين
فرصة استثمارية قيمة في تبليسي

اسأل عن السعر

شقق أليانس هاي لاين

أليانس هاي لاين هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الشقق المصممة بشكل رائع المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي. انقر هنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية 100٪ ...

طلب معاودة الاتصال : فلل كرتسانيسي ريزيدنس

تبليسي
الجاهزة
فلل كرتسانيسي ريزيدنس
توفير مساحة للعيش في سلام وسعادة

اسأل عن السعر

فلل كرتسانيسي ريزيدنس

فلل كرتسانيسي ريزيدنس هي فرصة فريدة للذين يتطلعون للاستثمار في العقارات في تبليسي. اضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات ...

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق تيراسا سابورتالو

تبليسي الربع الاول 2023
شقق تيراسا سابورتالو
شقق بأسعار مغرية وخطط تقسيط مرنة

اسأل عن السعر

شقق تيراسا سابورتالو

تيراسا سابورتالو هي عبارة عن مجموعة أنيقة من الشقق المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي في جورجيا. اضغط هنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية 100٪ ...

طلب معاودة الاتصال : جرين هيل في تبليسي

تبليسي الربع الرابع 2022
جرين هيل في تبليسي
إطلالات بانورامية على منطقة تسكنيتي وجبال نابيتفريبي

اسأل عن السعر

جرين هيل في تبليسي

جرين هيل ريزيدنس هو عبارة عن مجموعة من الشقق الفخمة والمرغوبة المعروضة للبيع في مدينة تبليسي الرائعة. انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ...

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق موداني

تبليسي الربع الثاني 2022
شقق موداني
مجموعة أنيقة من الشقق في تبليسي

اسأل عن السعر

شقق موداني

موداني هي مجموعة أنيقة من الشقق المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي والتي تقدم ميزات مذهلة. انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ...

طلب معاودة الاتصال : فيلا للبيع في قرية ديجومي تبليسي

تبليسي
الجاهزة
فيلا للبيع في قرية ديجومي تبليسي
منزل فاخر خاص في متاتسميندا بتصميم داخلي حديث

اسأل عن السعر

فيلا للبيع في قرية ديجومي تبليسي

فيلا للبيع في قرية ديجومي هي واحدة من أكثر خيارات الاستثمار قيمة في تبليسي بجورجيا. انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات ...

طلب معاودة الاتصال : كرتسانيسي ريزورت ريزيدنس

تبليسي الربع الثاني 2023
كرتسانيسي ريزورت ريزيدنس
عيش و استرخي في شقق على طراز المنتجع

اسأل عن السعر

كرتسانيسي ريزورت ريزيدنس

يعتبر مشروع كرتسانيسي ريزورت ريزيدنس فرصة فريدة لك لامتلاك شقة فخمة في تبليسي،جورجيا. انقر هنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية 100٪ ...

طلب معاودة الاتصال : فلل للبيع في ديجومي

تبليسي
الجاهزة
فلل للبيع في ديجومي
حان الوقت لتطوير أسلوب حياتك في فيلا في ديجومي

إبتداءً من:

دولار485,000

فلل للبيع في ديجومي

الفلل المعروضة للبيع في ديجومي هي فرصة مثالية لك للحصول على عقار جميل في مدينة تبليسي في جورحيا الرائعة ...

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق “لاندمارك جيكيا”

تبليسي
الجاهزة
ديماكس جروب

اسأل عن السعر

شقق “لاندمارك جيكيا”

شقق "لاندمارك جيكيا" هي أحدى المشاريع السكنية الشهيرة في تبليسي حيث تقدم أعلى مستويات الراحة والجمال للسكان. الهندسة المعمارية الفريدة لشقق "لاندمارك جيكيا" هي مزيج من مجمع سكني ومركز أعمال من الدرجة الأولى. في شقق "لاندمارك جيكيا" يمكنك الاستمتاع بعدد من وسائل الراحة التي تم إعدادها لرفع نمط حياتك الى مستويات حديثة وجديدة، وقد تم تخصيص ها المشروع وفقاً لرغبات الأشخاص العصريين الذين يتمنون أقصى درجات الراحة والرفاهية.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق “رويال ڨيك” في تبليسي

تبليسي
الجاهزة
ديماكس جروب
بأسعار معقولة مع خطة سداد مرنة وفي موقع رائع

اسأل عن السعر

شقق “رويال ڨيك” في تبليسي

شقق "رويال ڨيك" هي العنوان الجديد المفضل في تبليسي والمليئة بوسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي وأي شيء مطلوب لأسلوب حياة رائع. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى بدء حياة جديدة جميلة في هذه المدينة الرائعة، أو كنت ترغب في نمط حياة بأفضل ما تقدمه المدينة، فإن شقق "رويال ڨيك" هو الخيار الأمثل لك،وهنا سنتعرف على الاسباب التي جعلتنا نقدم لك هذا الخيار

تعتبر جورجيا من أكثر الدول الآسيوية شهرة، حيث يحب العديد من المستثمرين العقاريين والسكان المحليين شراء العقارات فيها. لذا، نود اليوم التحدث عن المنازل الرائعة في عاصمة هذا البلد. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل فخم من بين أفضل العقارات المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي، فاستمر في القراءة.

Tbilisi

ما هي مزايا شراء منزل في تبليسي، جورجيا العقارية؟

يعتقد العديد من المستثمرين العقاريين المحترفين أن سوق العقارات في تبليسي هو أحد أفضل الأسواق في العالم ولكنه لم يصل إلى ذروته بعد. اذا كنت مهتم بشراء عقار في تبليسي، ولكن إذا كنت لا تزال مترددًا في اختيار القرار الأفضل، فيجب عليك جمع المزيد من المعلومات حول مزايا وفوائد هذه العقارات.

  • تملك منزلك المفضل في تبليسي

من أهم النقاط التي تجذب العديد من المستثمرين الأجانب لشراء العقارات في هذه المدينة هو أنه يُسمح لهم بالتملك الحر الكامل بنفس شروط المشترين الجورجيين المحليين. وتوفر جورجيا نظامًا سريعًا بشكل لا يصدق لتسجيل العقارات، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تسجيل عقار باسمك في غضون ساعتين فقط بأقل من 100 دولار.

  • عقارات تبليسي اسعارها معقولة

عندما نتحدث عن شراء منزل، فإن الأمر يتعلق بمبلغ ضخم من المال ولا يمكن بعض الاشخاص دفع هذا المبلغ الكبير. لكن الخبر السار هو أن إحدى أفضل مزايا عقارات تبليسي هي أنه يمكنك شراء منزل بسعر مناسب، وهو أقل بكثير مما هو عليه في البلدان الأخرى.

  • تحظى عقارات تبليسي بشعبية بسبب النمو الاقتصادي الكبير للمدينة

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيار عقاري مربح، فإن الوضع الاقتصادي للمدينة التي تريد شراء منزل فيها مهم للغاية. ولحسن الحظ، فإن النمو الاقتصادي في تبليسي يجعلها واحدة من أفضل المدن الصالحة للعيش في جورجيا بمتوسط ​​نمو اقتصادي (إجمالي الناتج المحلي) يبلغ 5٪.

  • إشتري عقار في تبليسي واستمتع بأمان عالي

تبليسي هي من أشهر المدن السياحية في جورجيا، حيث يمكنك أن تجد العديد من المباني الجديدة والفنادق من فئة 5 نجوم. لكن النقطة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هي أنه مع كل هذا العدد المتزايد من السياح الذين يزورون هذه المدينة، فهي من بين أفضل المدن الصالحة للعيش في العالم للمستوى العالي من الأمان.

  • عقارات تبليسي، الخيار الأفضل لطلاب التعليم العالي

آخر فائدة نود أن نذكرها هي أن هذه المدينة من أفضل المراكز التعليمية في العالم. ويختار العديد من الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم الدراسة في الجامعات ومؤسسات التعليم العالي في تبليسي، مثل جامعة جورجيا الطبية.

Royal Vake Flats Tbilisi | Demax Group

ما هي أنواع العقارات المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي؟

عندما نتحدث عن المجتمعات السكنية في تبليسي، فإن إحدى النقاط الأولى التي قد تتبادر إلى ذهنك هي الأنواع المختلفة من العقارات التي ستجدها في هذه المدينة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن العقارات الأكثر رواجًا للبيع في تبليسي، فاقرأ هذه الفقرة حتى النهاية.

  • الفلل المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي

بالنسبة للذين يفضلون العيش في منزل به مساحة وخصوصية أكبر، فإن الخيار الأفضل هو فلل تبليسي المعروضة للبيع فهذه الفلل هي في الغالب منازل منفصلة أو دوبلكس، وكلها بها أكثر المرافق المتميزة والراقية، مثل حمامات السباحة والحدائق وما إلى ذلك.

  • الشقق المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي

ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل بتكلفة أقل أو ترغب في العيش في شقة لأي سبب آخر، فستجد العديد من الشقق الرائعة المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي، من الاستوديوهات إلى الشقق الفسيحة الفخمة من ثلاث غرف.

ما هي أفضل المواقع لشراء العقارات في تبليسي؟

يعد الموقع أحد أهم العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء منزل رائع سواء في تبليسي أو أي بلد آخر. على سبيل المثال، يجب أن تكون حريصًا بشأن الحي الذي تختاره، ومستوى الأمان فيه، وسهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل العام، والرياضة، والخدمات الاجتماعية المتاحة، والإمكانية العالية لتأجيره. وكمساعدة منا، سنقدم هنا بعضًا من أفضل المواقع في تبليسي لشراء منزلك المفضل.

العقارات المعروضة للبيع في قرية ديجومي، تبليسي

من أفضل المواقع السكنية التي يمكنك أن تجد فيها عقارات في تبليسي هي الفلل المعروضة للبيع في قرية ديجومي، حيث ستجد العديد من الكماليات الرائعة والفلل الخاصة للبيع التي عادة ما تكون من 4 غرف نوم مع شرفات واسعة.

العقارات المعروضة للبيع في المنطقة التاريخية في تبليسي

منطقة أخرى رائعة في هذه المدينة، ستجد فيها منزلك المفضل، وهي منطقة تبليسي التاريخية. هذا الموقع المليء بالمهاجرين والأجانب، هو أحد أفضل الأماكن للشقق في جورجيا حيث يمكنك القيام باستثمارات عالية المردود.

العقارات المعروضة للبيع في سابورتالو، تبليسي

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل شقة للبيع في تبليسي، فإن سابورتالو هي من أفضل الأحياء المتصلة بأجزاء أخرى من هذه المدينة التي يمكنك البحث فيها. وبصفتك مقيمًا في هذه المنطقة، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى الخدمات الاجتماعية الأساسية، مثل الجامعات الجورجية الشهيرة والمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق وما إلى ذلك.

كم يجب أن أدفع لشراء منزل من بين أفضل العقارات في تبليسي؟

إذا كنت ترغب بمنزل من بين أفضل عقارات تبليسي، فقد تبحث عن إجابة لهذا السؤال الذي ليس له إجابة دقيقة لأن سعر المنزل الذي اخترته سيختلف بناءً على الموقع والحجم والنوع والبناء وعدد الغرف والمطور والمرافق وما إلى ذلك. لكن بشكل عام، يمكنك شراء شقة من غرفتي نوم في سابورتالو بسعر 103.000 دولار. ولكن، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا أو تاون هاوس من 4 غرف نوم و5 حمامات في هذا الموقع، فستدفع حوالي 900.000 دولار.

سيساعدك Dxboffplan في العثور على أفضل العقارات المعروضة للبيع في تبليسي!

عندما نتحدث عن استثمار عقاري مربح، يحب الكثير من الناس شراء منزل في تبليسي بجورجيا. اقرأ النص أعلاه وتعرف على كل تفاصيل العقارات في تبليسي. ثم قم بتصفح موقعنا Dxboffplan وابحث عن مشاريع سكنية مختلفة في هذه المدينة بالإضافة إلى معلوماتها التفصيلية، مثل اسم المطور والموقع والأحجام وخطة التقسيط ووسائل الراحة والصور والكتيبات وفيديو المشروع. ونود ان نضيف هنا اننا لا نعمل فقط في تركيا بل نعمل في بلدان أخرى مثل الامارات، حيث ستجد جميع العقارات التي تحت الانشاء في دبي وفي الامارات الاخرى. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أو لديك أي أسئلة، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريقنا المحترف على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، أرسل رسالة عبر الواتساب أو عبر الموقع وسيردون عليك فوراً.

frequently asked questions

...

...

...

اسم المشروع نوع Start Price From إسم المشروع Completion Date
شقق أليانس هاي لاين - تبليسي الربع الرابع 2022
فلل كرتسانيسي ريزيدنس - تبليسي المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق تيراسا سابورتالو - تبليسي الربع الاول 2023
جرين هيل في تبليسي - تبليسي الربع الرابع 2022
شقق موداني - تبليسي الربع الثاني 2022
فيلا للبيع في قرية ديجومي تبليسي - تبليسي المشاريع الجاهزة
كرتسانيسي ريزورت ريزيدنس - تبليسي الربع الثاني 2023
فلل للبيع في ديجومي تبليسي المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق “لاندمارك جيكيا” - تبليسي المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق “رويال ڨيك” في تبليسي - تبليسي المشاريع الجاهزة

المجتمعات السكنية في تبليسي

سجل إهتمامك

Tbilisi Real Estate for Sale

Property for sale in Tbilisi

Callback Request : Alliance Highline Apartments

Tbilisi Q4 2022
Alliance Highline Apartments
A valuable investment opportunity in Tbilisi

Ask for price

Alliance Highline Apartments

Alliance Highline is a collection of perfectly designed apartments for sale in Tbilisi. Here is 100% free consultation…

Callback Request : KRTSANISI Villa Residence

Tbilisi
Ready To Move
KRTSANISI Villa Residence
Offer A Space For Residents To Live In Peace &Happiness

Ask for price

KRTSANISI Villa Residence

KRTSANISI Villa Residence is a unique opportunity for those who are looking to invest in property in Tbilisi. Here is more info…

Callback Request : Terrassa Saburtalo Apartments

Tbilisi Q1 2023
Terrassa Saburtalo Apartments
Affordable Prices Offering Flexible Payment Plans

Ask for price

Terrassa Saburtalo Apartments

Terrassa Saburtalo is an elegant collection of apartments for sale in Tbilisi in Georgia. Here is 100% free consultation…

Callback Request : Green Hill Residence

Tbilisi Q4 2022
Green Hill Residence
Offering Panoramic Views Of The Tskneti Region & Napetvrebi Mountains

Ask for price

Green Hill Residence

Green Hill Residence is a collection of sought-after apartments for sale in the incredible city of Tbilisi. Click to get more info…

Callback Request : Moedani Apartments

Tbilisi Q2 2022
Moedani Apartments
Elegant Collection Of Apartment in Tbilisi

Ask for price

Moedani Apartments

Moedani is an elegant collection of apartments for sale in Tbilisi that offer amazing features. Click to get more info…

Callback Request : Villa For Sale In Digomi Village

Tbilisi
Ready To Move
Villa For Sale In Digomi Village
Private Luxury House in Mtatsminda with Modern Interior

Ask for price

Villa For Sale In Digomi Village

Villa for sale in Digomi Village is one of the most valuable investment options in Tbilisi Georgia. Here is more info…

Callback Request : KRTSANISI Resort Residence

Tbilisi Q2 2023
KRTSANISI Resort Residence
Breathe, Live & Relax at KRTSANISI Resort Residence

Ask for price

KRTSANISI Resort Residence

KRTSANISI Resort Residence is a unique opportunity for you to own a stunning property in Tbilisi. Here is 100% free consultation…

Callback Request : Villa For Sale In Digomi

Tbilisi
Ready To Move
Villa For Sale In Digomi
It's time to upgrade your way of life at Villa For Sale In Digomi

Starting from:

USD485,000

Villa For Sale In Digomi

Villa for sale in Digomi is a perfect opportunity for you to have a beautiful property in the incredible city of Tbilisi…

Callback Request : Landmark Jiqia Flats Tbilisi

Tbilisi
Ready To Move
Demax Group

Ask for price

Landmark Jiqia Flats Tbilisi

Landmark Jiqia is one of the popular residential projects in Tbilisi offering the highest levels of comfort and beauty to the residents.

Callback Request : Royal Vake Flats Tbilisi

Tbilisi
Ready To Move
Demax Group
Affordable with Flexible Payment Plan at Prestigious Location

Ask for price

Royal Vake Flats Tbilisi

Royal Vake is the new address of choice in Tbilisi filled with world-class amenities and anything needed for a great lifestyle.

Georgia is one of the most popular Asian countries, where many great real estate investors and locals like to buy property and make profitable investments. So, today I want to talk about great houses for sale in the capital of this country. If you are among those potential buyers who like to choose your favorite home among the best Tbilisi Real Estate for sale, go on and read more about these properties.

Tbilisi

What are the advantages of buying a home in Tbilisi, Georgia Real Estate?

Many professional real estate investors believe that the Tbilisi property market is one of the best ones in the world but hasn’t reached its peak yet. And when you are here, it means you are interested in buying a property for sale in Tbilisi. But if you still hesitate to choose the best decision, you should gather more information about the advantages and benefits of these properties.

●    Buy your favorite home among the best freehold Tbilisi real estate:

One of the most important points that attract many foreign investors to buy their favorite home among the best properties in this city is that they are allowed to purchase a house on a full freehold basis with the same terms as local Georgian buyers. Also, Georgia provides an incredibly quick system for property registration, which means you can register a property in your name in just a couple of hours for less than 100$.

●    Tbilisi real estate for sale at a reasonable price:

When we talk about buying a house, it is about a huge amount of money. As you know, all people can’t pay this high amount. But the good news is that one of the best advantages of Tbilisi properties is that you can buy your dream home at an affordable price, which is much lower than in other countries.

●    Tbilisi real estate is popular due to the significant economic growth of the city:

If you are among those property buyers who look for a profitable real estate option, the economic situation of the city you want to buy a home there is so important. And fortunately, the economic growth of Tbilisi makes it one of the best, highly livable cities in Georgia with an average economic growth (GDP) of 5%.

●    Choose real estate in Tbilisi and experience high safety:

As you might know, this is one of the most popular tourist cities in Georgia, where you can find many new buildings and 5-star hotels. But the most interesting point is that, with all this increasing number of tourists who visit this city, it is among the best livable cities in the world that you will experience a high level of safety.

●    Georgia Tbilisi real estate, the best option for higher education students:

The last benefit I want to mention here is that this city is one of the best education hubs in the world. Many students from around the world choose to study in universities and higher education institutions in Tbilisi, like Georgian Medical University.

Royal Vake Flats Tbilisi | Demax Group

What are the different types of Tbilisi real estate for sale?

When we talk about Tbilisi developments, one of the first points that might come to your mind is the different types of property you can find in this city. If you want to know more about the most popular properties for sale in Tbilisi, read this paragraph until the end.

●    Villas for sale in Tbilisi, Georgia:

For those investors and end-use buyers who prefer to live in a home with more space and privacy, the best option is Tbilisi villas for sale. If you like to know more about this type of property, I should add that these villas are mostly detached houses or duplexes, all with the most premium and high-end facilities, like swimming pools, gardens, and so on.

●    Apartments for sale in Tbilisi, Georgia:

But if you like to buy a home at a lower cost or you like to live in an apartment for any other reason, the good news is that you can find many great apartments for sale in Tbilisi, from studios to luxury spacious units with three rooms.

What are the best locations where you can buy real estate in Tbilisi?

Location is one of the most important factors you should consider when you want to buy a great home whether in Tbilisi or any other country. For example, you should be careful about the neighborhood you choose to buy your dream home, its safety level, easy access to public transportation, walkability, available social services, and high possibility to rent it out. As a help, here I will introduce some of the best locations in Tbilisi, where you can buy your favorite home.

Properties for sale in Digomi Village, Tbilisi:

One of the best residential locations you can find real estate in Tbilisi is Digomi Village’s best villas for sale. As a potential buyer, you can find many great luxuries and private villas for sale, usually 4+ bedroom units with spacious balconies.

Properties for sale in the historic district of Tbilisi:

Another great district in this city, where you can search for your favorite home, is Tbilisi’s historic district. This location, which is full of immigrants and foreigners, is one of the best places where you can make high-return investments in an apartment in Georgia.

Properties for sale in Saburtalo, Tbilisi

If you are looking for the best apartment for sale in Tbilisi, Saburtalo is one of the best neighborhoods you can search, which is one of the best locations with good connectivity to other parts of this city. Also, as a resident of this district, you can easily access essential social services, such as famous Georgian universities, hospitals, malls, and so on.

How much should I pay to buy a home among the best Tbilisi real estate?

If you are eager to find your dream home among the best Tbilisi properties, you might look for the answer to this question. Here, I have to say that there is no exact answer to this question because the price of your chosen home would differ based on the location, the size, the type and construction, the number of rooms, developer, facilities, and so on. Generally speaking, you can buy an apartment with 2 bedrooms in Vake-Saburtalo at $103,000. But, if you WOULD like to buy a villa or townhouse in this location with 4 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, you have to pay about $900,000.

Dxboffplan is here to find the best property for sale in Tbilisi based on your preferences!

When we talk about making a profitable real estate investment, many people like to choose their dream home among the best Tbilisi Real Estate for Sale. If you are among this group of people, read the above text and learn about all details of these properties. Then, you can search the Dxboffplan portal and find your favorite home among various projects, presented with all details, such as price, downloadable brochure, payment plan, floor plan, and full project information. Also, I have to add that we work on other countries properties, like the best off-plan projects in Dubai. So, whenever you have a question or need a consultation, do not hesitate and contact our professional team through the site. Our team is online 24/7 to answer all your questions.

frequently asked questions

...

...

...

Project Name Type Start Price From Development Name Completion Date
Alliance Highline Apartments apartments - Tbilisi Q4 2022
KRTSANISI Villa Residence villas - Tbilisi Ready To Move
Terrassa Saburtalo Apartments apartments - Tbilisi Q1 2023
Green Hill Residence apartments - Tbilisi Q4 2022
Moedani Apartments apartments - Tbilisi Q2 2022
Villa For Sale In Digomi Village villas - Tbilisi Ready To Move
KRTSANISI Resort Residence apartments - Tbilisi Q2 2023
Villa For Sale In Digomi villas Tbilisi Ready To Move
Landmark Jiqia Flats Tbilisi apartments - Tbilisi Ready To Move
Royal Vake Flats Tbilisi apartments - Tbilisi Ready To Move

Developments in Tbilisi

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST