قائمة مشاريع ام القيوين التنموية

التطورات العقاريةسعر الحد الأدنىعدد المشروعات
أم القيوين مارينا2,451,8881

التطورات العقارية في ام القوين

تعتبر أم القوين هي أصغر الإمارات السبع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة،وتقع في الشمال ولديها عدد قليل من السكان،وهي مدينة جزرية منعزلة ذات تاريخ أثري غني كما تشتهر بمستنقعات أشجار المانغروف. تم تأسيها لحفظ عدد من الأدوات القديمة والدروع التي كانت تستخدم في الأزمنة القديمة. وتتميز أم القيوين بمناطق البهجة والترفيه وتعتبر من المدن الجذابة في الجانب الريفي المشهور بشارع تجاري واحد ومركز تجاري وعدد قليل من المقاهي الأخرى.وتم بناءها وتصميمها وفق أنماط الضواحي مما يوفر السلام والهدوء والقرب من الطبيعة بكل شيء.

تقدم أم القيوين منازل سكنية واسعة كبيرة نظراً لنسبة السكان وحجم المدينة،وتضم بعض الوجهات العربية الأكثر شهرة مثل متحف أم القيوين الذي يحوي ويعرض العديد من القطع الأثرية مثل الأسلحة والأدوات المستخدمة في الحروب التي سبقت الحرب التاريخية في المنطقة،والميناء القديم هو من أروع الموانئ في العالم حيث يقوم الحرفيون الماهرون حتى الآن بتجميع القوارب المميزة،ولديها عدد من الجزر الملحقة بالإمارة والتي كانت من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية منذ عقود وايضاً أكوا دريم لاند بارك المشهور جداً،ولديها موقع الدور الذي يعد من  أكبر المواقع الموجودة منذ فترة ما من قبل الإسلام على طول ساحل الخليج الفارسي الذي كان ميناء تجاري مهم في عام 200 قبل الميلاد.

وعلى الرغم من ان إمارة أم القيوين هي الأصغر والأكثر عزلة،إلا أنها لا تزال تملك الكثير لتقدمه لسكانها والسياح القادمين،حيث تضم المدينة عددًا كبيرًا من المدارس التي توفر الكثير لاولياء الامور لاختيار الأفضل ملاءمة لأطفالهم. وبإعتبارها وجهة رئيسية للتصنيع والتجميع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة،فإن لديها عدد كبير من الوظائف التجارية.عليه فإن الأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى الإقامة في بيئة متقاربة مع البساطة المطلقة والهدوء،فإن مدينة أم القيوين هي المدينة المناسبة لهم!

مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الإمارة:

تقع أم القيوين موازية للساحل ولديها عدد من الوجهات المجاورة التي يمكن للسكان زيارتها والاستمتاع بها مع عائلاتهم داخل الإمارة مثل منتزه دريم لاند أكوا بارك وقرية بساطة الصحراوية التي تضم حيوانات غريبة،ويعد متحف ام القوين المشهور من أفضل الوجهات السياحية التي يمكن زيارتها داخل الإمارة.

Dxb Off Plan – هو الموقع الالكتروني الذي يعطيك جميع المعلومات

اذا كنت تتصفح www.dxboofplan.com فأنت في المكان المناسب.لدى Dxb Off Plan حسابات تفصيلية عن جميع العقارات الفاخرة والجميلة وبأسعار معقولة في ام القوين بالاضافة الى حسابات مميزة على وسائل الراحة والموقع ومن البداية إلى النهاية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحديد العقارات المدرجة من اللوحة أعلى الصفحة أسفل أيقونة “جميع المشروعات” وأبدء رحلتك في العثور على منزل أحلامك.

List of developments in Umm Al Quwain

DevelopmentsMin PriceNumber of Projects
Umm Al Quwain Marina2,451,8881

Umm Al Quwain Developments

The Emirate being the tiniest of all the seven emirates in the UAE is a town to the north with a small population. Umm Al Quwain, famous for the mangroves swamp is a secluded islandic town with a rich archeological history. The Emirate has been found to reserve a number of ancient tools and armor that were used in the olden times.  Umm Al Quwain is a complete opposite of all the glitz, glamour and recreation other emirates in the region offer. The Emirate is a quintessential feel-good town on the country-side famous for one commercial street, one mall and a few other coffee shops in it. The town, thus, has been built and designed along the patterns of a suburban town on the outskirts providing peace, tranquility and proximity to nature of all things.

Having said that, Umm Al Quwain offers big spacious residential homes and structures to the people living in the Emirate given the population percentage and size of the town. The place, as ancient as it is, homes some of the most iconic Arab destinations like Umm Al Quwain fort– a museum that holds and exhibits several artifacts like weaponry and tools used in the pre-historic wars in the region, Old Harbor– one of the most time-honoured harbors in the world where skilled craftsmen till date assemble the iconic boats, Islands of Umm Al Quwain– a number of islands attached to the Emirate and have been a major tourist attraction from decades, the very popular Dream Land Aqua Park and not to forget Al Dour- the largest Pre-Islamic site located along the Persian gulf coast which was an important trading port in 200 B.C.

Thus, despite being the smallest and the most isolated, the Emirate of Umm Al Quwain still holds a lot to offer to its residents as well as tourists. The town has quite a number of schools providing options to parents to pick the best suited for their children. In addition, being a major manufacturing and assembling destination of the UAE, the town has a considerable number of commercial jobs to offer too. Hence, people looking to reside in a connate environment with absolute simplicity and peace to life, Umm Al Quwain is the city for you!

Major Recreational Attractions of the Emirate:

Lying parallel to the coast already, Umm Al Quwain stands no less than a sight to sore eyes. However, there are still a number of nearby destinations the residents can visit and relish along with their families within the Emirate. Dream Land Aqua Park, Bassata Village featuring exotic animals and yet again, the popular UAQ Museum are all some of the examples of best tourist destinations to visit within the Emirate.

Dxb Off Plan- Your one-stop platform for all the Information

The good news is, you have landed on the right stop. Dxb Off Plan has detailed accounts of all the hot, luxurious, affordable, beautiful properties in Umm Al Quwain with end-to-end featured accounts on the amenities and convenience in terms of location. All you need to do is to select the listed properties from the panel above the page under the ‘All Projects’ icon and start your journey towards finding your dream home.