قائمة مشاريع دبي التنموية

التطورات العقاريةسعر الحد الأدنىعدد المشروعات
نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا825,38820
دامـاك هـيـلـز544,00020
اكـويا اكـسـجين395,00020
قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC)020
الـخـلـيـج الـتـجـاري020
داون تـاون دبـي1,000,00020
دبـي هـيـلـز941,88815
الـفـرجـان506,75214
مـيناء خــور دبــي1,119,88813
دبـي مـاريـنـا839,54811
مـــيــدان010
المرابع العربية3,476,88810
دبي الجنوب555,00010
تـاون سـكـويـر دبـي439,8889
أرجان431,4609
مـديـنـة دبـي الـريـاضـيـة09
مدينة محمد بن راشد461,6168
شوبا هـارتـلانـد728,5007
جـمـيـرا جـولـف إسـتـيـت786,0007
مـثـلـث قـريـة الـجـمـيـرا478,3956
شارع الشيخ زايد500,0005
مـديـنـة دبــي الـطـبـيـة597,4055
جـزر الـعـالـم1,500,0005
أبراج بحيرات جميرا425,9445
تطوير تلال الغاف04
واحة الزاوية289,0004
دبي فستيفال سيتي04
ميناء دبي1,366,8884
واحـة دبـي للـسـيليـكـون436,8404
الـبـراري3,600,0004
مدن817,0003
قـــريـة الـثـقـافـة937,0003
المنطقة العالمية للإنتاج الإعلامي401,4253
فـيـلانـوفـا1,321,0003
مجمع دبـي لـلـعـلـوم731,0002
وصل 102
لؤلؤة جميرا02
خليج جميرا02
جـمـيـرا بـيـتـش ريـزيـدنـس2,235,0002
مدينة دبي للاستوديوهات861,7582
سـيـريـنـا1,348,0002
ليوان‬588,2052
مدينة دبي العالمية540,0001
مجمع دبي السكني333,0001
تلال جبل علي01
إعمار الجنوب1,432,8881
الصفوح1,183,0001
مـديـنـة فـالـكـون2,875,0001
مـديـنـة دبـي الـمـلاحـيـة2,570,1821
وسط مدينة جبل علي886,0081
رمرام685,0001
زعبيل1,425,8881
ماجان781,2001
مجمع دبي الصناعي546,0001

لماذا دبي؟

تعتبر دبي من أكثر الأماكن المرغوبة للعيش في العالم. مع منشآتها التكنولوجية المتقدمة وسياسات الحكومة الرشيدة والمنفذة جيداً،وقد وجد السكان المحليون والمغتربون منازل أحلامهم في قلب الإمارة. وعلى مر السنين تم تطوير مساحة الأراضي الصحراوية إلى مشاريع عقارية في دبي توفر جميع الاحتياجات.

ومن أهم العوامل عند اختيار المنزل هو موقعه،وهذا هو السبب في أن معظم الناس الذين يرغبون في امتلاك منزل يستكشفون حول مجتمعه أولاً: كيف يمكن الوصول إلى مكان العمل والمدرسة ومراكز التسوق ومناطق الترفيه والأماكن الرئيسية الأخرى،والأجواء العامة للحي أيضا مهمة. ومعظم الأسر تفضل العيش في منطقة مليئة بالخضرة وبعيداً عن ضوضاء المدينة،ويفضل العزاب والمهنيين العاملين عقارات تقع في وسط الحي التجاري وقريبة من وجهات الترفيه الحديثة في دبي.

تُظهر الموقع الدراسات أن الناس ينظرون أيضًا إلى تدفق حركة المرور في المنطقة باعتبارها أحد العوامل المعتبرة عند شراء عقار. وتعتبر إمكانية الوصول إلى الطرق الرئيسية وكذلك القرب من محطات المواصلات ذات أهمية كبيرة كالجو العام للموقع،ويتجنبون المناطق المزدحمة للغاية بأي ثمن لانها تعني الطرق المزدحمة.

استثمار يناسب ميزانيتك

عند شراء اي شي فإن السعر دائمًا ما يكون عاملاً كبيرًا. لا يتعلق الأمر بشراء أرخص فيلا أو شقة في مشاريع التطوير العقاري بأسعار منخفضة في دبي،لأن معظم المستثمرين العقاريين على استعداد لدفع التكلفة الكاملة للعقارات عالية الجودة،ويبحث المستثمرون عن عقارات في أماكن ذات طلب سكني أو تجاري مرتفع للحفاظ على معدلات الزيادة المتزايدة،ولحسن الحظ شهد قطاع العقارات عدة تغيرات خلال السنوات الأخيرة وظهور مشاريع إسكانية بتكلفة اقل خاصة للطبقات الوسطى.

مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في امارة دبي

لا يخفى على احد ان دبي لديها أفضل مناطق للجذب في العالم،ومنها برج خليفة – أطول مبنى في العالم في حي داون تاون الشهير في المدينة،ودبي مول وهو وجهة التسوق العالمية،ايضاً الحياة الشاطئية للإمارة مثل شاطئ جميرا وغيرها من الأماكن السياحية الأكثر طلباً في دبي.

Dxb Off Plan – هو الموقع الالكتروني الذي يعطيك جميع المعلومات

اذا كنت تتصفح www.dxboofplan.com فأنت في المكان المناسب.لدى Dxb Off Plan حسابات تفصيلية عن جميع العقارات الفاخرة والجميلة وبأسعار معقولة في دبي بالاضافة الى حسابات مميزة على وسائل الراحة والموقع ومن البداية إلى النهاية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحديد العقارات المدرجة من اللوحة أعلى الصفحة أسفل أيقونة “جميع المشاريع” وأبدء رحلتك في العثور على منزل أحلامك

List of developments in Dubai

DevelopmentsMin PriceNumber of Projects
Dubai Hills Estate989,88820
Palm Jumeirah755,33520
Jumeirah Village Circle020
Dubai Creek Harbour882,88820
Damac Hills330,00020
Business Bay020
Downtown Dubai1,000,00020
Akoya Oxygen395,00020
Mohammed bin Rashid City018
Al Furjan014
Arabian Ranches013
Dubai Marina013
Arjan382,00011
Dubai South555,00010
Town Square Dubai421,88810
Jumeirah Golf Estates09
Dubai Sports City08
Falconcity450,0007
Jumeirah Village Triangle436,2616
Sobha Hartland728,5006
Sheikh Zayed Road06
Dubai Harbour1,307,8885
Tilal Al Ghaf05
Liwan444,0005
Dubai Healthcare City498,0005
The World Islands1,400,0005
Dubai Festival City04
Emaar South04
Villanova04
Wahat Al Zaweya289,0004
Jumeirah Lakes Towers399,1504
Dubai Silicon Oasis436,8404
Al Barari1,977,4254
Majan524,7623
Mudon882,0003
Jumeira Bay03
Madinat Jumeirah Living03
Culture Village938,0003
City Walk03
Jumeirah Beach Residence2,195,0003
IMPZ401,4253
Dubai Science Park482,7513
Dubai Residential Complex333,0002
Serena1,380,0002
Living Legends481,0112
Port De La Mer02
Mirdif Hills450,0002
Dubai Studio City270,0002
Wasl102
DIFC1,379,7002
Arabian Ranches III1,200,8882
Dubai International City477,6002
Pearl Jumeira02
Wasl Gate690,0002
Downtown Jumeira01
Dubailand Oasis900,0001
Marsa Al Arab01
Al Satwa01
Al Warsan Development01
Jebel Ali Hills01
Downtown Jebel Ali516,0151
Remraam698,0001
Za’abeel1,425,8881
International City Phase 2 and 3428,7501
Dubai Industrial Park546,0001
Dubai Maritime City2,570,1821
Al Sufouh1,183,0001
Dubai Investments Park0
Meydan0
International City0
Sheikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Road0
Al Satwa Development (Phase 4)0
Dubai Canal0
Nad Al Hammar Development0
Al Khawaneej District0
Jebel Ali Industrial Development0
Jumeirah Bay Island0

Why Dubai?

Dubai is considered one of the most desired places to live in the world. With its advanced technological facilities and well-implemented government policies, locals and expats alike have come to find their dream home in the heart of the emirate. Over the years, the expanse of the desert land area has now been developed into property developments in Dubai that provides you all your needs and wants. Show Less

One of the topmost considerations when choosing a home is its location. This is why most people who desire to own a house scout around its community first: how it is accessible to the workplace, school, shopping malls, leisure areas and other key places. The overall ambience of the neighborhood is also important. While most families would prefer to live in an area filled with greenery and tucked away from city noise, bachelors and working professionals would still look for property developments in Dubai located at center of the business district and close to modern leisure destinations.

Aside from the location, surveys show that people also consider traffic flow in the area as one of the factors considered in every property purchase. Accessibility to major roads as well as proximity to transportation stops is regarded with great importance as the location’s overall ambience. Highly-crowded areas mean congested roads, and is avoided by any commuter at all costs.

A pocket-friendly investment

And as in any kind of purchase, the price tag is always a big factor to keep in consideration. It is not about buying the cheapest villa or apartment in low-priced property developments in Dubai, as most property investors are willing to pay the full cost for a high-quality standard property. Investors are looking for properties in places that has high residential or commercial demand to keep the appreciation rates growing. Fortunately, the real estate sector has gone through trend changes over the recent years, with the rise of affordable housing developments made especially for the middle class sector.

Major Recreational Attractions of the Emirate:

When it comes down to listing major attractions of Dubai, there would hardly be anyone who is not aware of the ones already. Thus, it goes without saying that Dubai homes some of the world’s best enigmas. Having said that, Burj Khalifa- the tallest building in the world is situated right in the popular Downtown district of the city. In addition to that, the global shopping destination Dubai Mall, the ultimate beach-life of the Emirate i.e. Jumeirah Beach etc are some of the most sought-after tourist attractions of Dubai.

Dxb Off Plan- Your one-stop platform for all the Information

Dxboffplan.com provides you with a wide selection of the best places to live in Dubai, complete with every information you need like the location’s size, list of available properties in the area, location map, nearby places (schools, hotels, malls, hospitals, metro station, etc.). With just a few scrolls you will be able to weigh the pros and cons of living in a certain neighborhood, thus helping you to choose to which area you would want to invest your hard-earned money.