غرف نوم واحدة للبيع في تاون هاوس “ماج آي”

دليلك للعثور على أفضل شقة معروضة للبيع في دبي

بمرور السنين،أصبحت دبي ليست وجهة سياحية فحسب وإنما إمارة رائدة ومركز اعمال عالمي يوفر ثروة من فرص العمل للسكان المحليين والوافدين.ومع تزايد أعداد الأجانب الذين يتدفقون الآن على الإمارة،ارتفع الطلب على المساحات السكنية أيضا.وقد اصبحوا الآن دوماً يبحثون عن أفضل شقق للبيع في دبي واكثر ما يشغل إهتمامهم هو موقع الشقق.

الموقع المثالي لأفضل شقة للبيع في دبي

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل موقع للإقامة إطلع على مناطق مثل دبي مارينا ووسط مدينة دبي وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس وأبراج بحيرات جميرا والفرجان والعديد من المناطق السكنية الفاخرة،وتصميم هذه الأماكن السكنية الراقية بأحدث الطراز العالمي ومطلة على المناظر الخلابة والطبيعية والحدائق الخضراء من الشرفة لقضاء افضل الاوقات مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

وأفضل شقة في دبي ضمن المناطق المذكورة هي دان تاون فيوز 2،عزيزي ريفييرا،بلازو ريزيدنس،نخلة جميرا،إليت الخليج التجاري ومراسي ريفرسايد وغيرها.

العقارات في هذه المناطق المذكورة أعلاه تكلف أكثر بالمقارنة مع مواقع أخرى،وهناك أيضا شقق للبيع في مناطق أخرى في دبي أرخص بكثير وتناسب ميزانيكم.وتشمل هذه المناطق انترناشونال سيتي،تاون سكوير دبي،قرية جميرا الدائرية وريمرام وغيرها.

قامت تاون سكوير دبي من شركة نشاما العقارية بتطوير الشقق وعقارات اخرى خصيصاً لقطاع السوق المتوسط،وشققهم مثل حياة بوليفارد وروضة وردة بأسعار معقولة وبخطط دفع مرنة.وفي ذات الوقت توفر ريمرام شقق بأسعار منخفضة في قلب دبي لاند،وموقعها أيضا أفضل لإتصاله بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية مثل شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد وطريق الإمارات،وتحيط بها مرافق مهمة ستجعلكم تتمتعون بحياة رائعة وبأسعار معقولة.

الاسباب التي تجعلك تشتري شقق في دبي

 اصبح ظاهراً ان السكن في الشقق خياراً شائعاً لمعظم المهنيين العاملين،وهذا النوع من السكن يناسب تماماً لنمط حياة سريعة الخطى.وفيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعل الناس يختارون شراء الشقق في دبي.

اولاً: من اهم الأسباب الرئيسية هي أن شراء شقة في دبي أرخص من شراء منزل للاسرة الواحدة.،وسيكون خيار الاستوديو للعزاب أذكى خيار،وحتى الأسر تختار الآن العيش في شقق لأغراض عملية.في الواقع يمكن شراء شقة من غرفتي نوم في دبي تعادل نصف سعر فيلا من غرفتي نوم أو تاون هاوس.وقد أصبح امتلاك شقة في دبي أسهل بكثير نسبة لبيع العديد من الشقق بأسعار معقولة في دبي الآن وبخطط الدفع المرنة.

ثانياً: تتطلب الشقق في دبي صيانة أقل،وخلافاً لأنواع المنزل الواحد،فإن معظم الشقق المعروضة للبيع في دبي تتطلب صيانة أقل.يتم تقاسم تكلفة صيانة المبنى بين جميع المقيمين فيه،وتتولى إدارة السكن مسؤولية جميع إجراءات الصيانة. لهذا لا داعي للقلق بشأن الصيانة وتكاليفها.

وأخيراً: الاقامة في مباني عالية تعزز الراحة لأنها تتيح الوصول إلى العديد من وسائل الراحة الراقية داخل المبنى.معظم الشقق المعروضة للبيع في دبي مجهزة بأحدث المرافق مثل الصالات الرياضية وحمامات السباحة والمحلات التجارية.هذه ليست حصرية فقط لشقق الابراج الفاخرة،بل هناك عدد من الشقق الرخيصة في دبي توفر بعض وسائل الراحة المذكورة أعلاه ايضاً.

كيفية العثور على أفضل شقق للبيع في دبي

 ونظراً للأسباب،فإن بحثك عن أفضل الشقق وبأسعار معقولة في دبي قد تتحول إلى مهمة شاقة إذا كنت تفعل ذلك يدوياً.لهذا يمكنكم من خلال موقعنا الالكتروني استكشاف ومقارنة الأسعار والمميزات بين الشقق المختلفة المعروضة للبيع في دبي.إبدء التصفح الآن وأعثر على أفضل سكن يناسب طريقتك وميزانيتك!.

error: Content is protected !!

REVA Heights
Project NameDeveloper NameMin. PricePrice/sq.ftCompletion
REVA Heights Damac Properties 801,000 1690 Coming Soon
Wasl Gate Wasl Properties 500,000 - Coming Soon
Al Multaqa Avenue Dubai Investments Real Estate 450,000 - Coming Soon
Genesis Apartments Meraki Developers 495,513 1063 Q1 2019
Armani Residences Emaar Properties 4,857,888 4106 Ready To Move
Harbour Views Apartments Emaar Properties 2,948,888 1496 Q4 2019
Vida Residence Downtown Emaar Properties 1,985,888 2630 Q1 2019
The Hills by Emaar Emaar Properties 2,310,888 2297 Q3 2018
Lawnz by Danube Danube Properties 540,000 859 Q4 2020
Belgravia Heights II Ellington Properties 534,828 1 Q2 2020
The Palm Tower Nakheel Properties 1,702,400 3358 Q4 2019
Azure Residences Nakheel Properties 2,553,400 2249 Ready To Move
Hameni Homes by Zaya Zaya Developer 2,024,208 900 Q3 2018
Green Diamond One Diamond Developers 721,941 845 Ready To Move
Park View Tower Revi Real Estate Development 518,675 1177 Q4 2018
Dar Al Jawhara Realty One Real Estate Development - - Q1 2019
Samana Greens Samana Developers 431,460 1020 Q2 2020
K1 Residence Time Properties 333,000 719 Q4 2019
Sobha Creek Vistas Sobha Group 796,195 1615 Q2 2021
Five Jumeirah Village Dubai Five Holdings - - Ready To Move
1 2 3 13

Your Guide to Finding the Best Apartment for Sale in Dubai

Over the years, Dubai has become more than just a travel destination. The premier city has established itself as a world-class business hub providing a wealth of job opportunities to locals and expats alike. With more foreign nationals now flocking the emirate, the demand for residential spaces had also gone higher. Residents are now always on the lookout for the best apartments for sale in Dubai and one of the top considerations is the location.

Ideal Locations of Best Apartment for Sale in Dubai

If you are looking for the best location for high-rise living, you may want to consider areas like Dubai Marina, Downtown Dubai, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Al Furjan and many other sought-after luxury residential areas. These places are designed for upscale residential living with world-class facilities being within reach. The residences in these locations also promise stunning views from the balcony. The areas also have peaceful and serene settings with green landscapes and parks for leisure and quality time with family and friends.If you are looking for the best location for high-rise living, you may want to consider areas like Dubai Marina, Downtown Dubai, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Al Furjan and many other sought-after luxury residential areas. These places are designed for upscale residential living with world-class facilities being within reach. The residences in these locations also promise stunning views from the balcony. The areas also have peaceful and serene settings with green landscapes and parks for leisure and quality time with family and friends.

Some of the best apartment for sale in Dubai within the aforementioned areas are Downtown Views II, Azizi Riviera, Plazzo Residence, Palm Jumeirah, Elite Business Bay and Marasi Riverside among others.

While properties in the aforementioned areas relatively cost more compared to other locations, there are also other developments where apartments for sale in Dubai are much cheaper. These budget-friendly areas include International City, Town Square Dubai, Jumeirah Village Circle and Remraam among others.

Town Square Dubai by NSHAMA, for instance, develops apartments and other properties specifically for the mid-market sector. Their apartments like Hayat Boulevard, Rawda and Warda have affordable starting prices with flexible payment plans. Meanwhile, Remraam offers low-priced but quality apartments in the heart of Dubailand. The location is also best connected to major road networks like Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road and Emirates Road. Surrounding the are premium communal facilities that will make you enjoy the affordable luxury lifestyle.

Reasons Why you Should Buy Flats for Sale in Dubai

Living in apartments or flats has been a popular choice for most working professionals. Apparently, this type of home perfectly suits the fast-paced lifestyle of a career-oriented individual. Here are some of the reasons why people choose flats for sale in Dubai.

One of the top reasons is that an apartment for sale in Dubai is cheaper than buying single family homes. For a working bachelor, a studio-type flat would be the smartest choice. However, even families now opt to live in apartments for practical purposes. In fact, one can buy a two-bedroom apartment for sale in Dubai half the price of a two-bedroom villa or townhouse. With many affordable apartments in Dubai now being sold in flexible payment plans, owning an apartment in the emirate has become much easier.

Second, apartments in Dubai require less maintenance. Unlike single house types, majority of the apartments for sale in Dubai entail less maintenance. The cost of maintaining the apartment building is shared with everyone living in it, while the managing agent takes charge of all the maintenance procedures. This frees the resident from worrying about costly home-related repairs.

Finally, high-rise living promotes convenience as it allows access to a wealth of high-end amenities all within the building. Most apartments for sale in Dubai are equipped with state-of-the-art facilities like gyms, swimming pools, and retail shops. These are not just exclusive to luxurious apartment towers, as there are also a number of cheap apartments in Dubai for sale that are providing some of the aforementioned amenities.

How to Find the Best Dubai Apartments for Sale

Given the reasons, Your search for the best and affordable apartments for sale in Dubai may turn into a grueling task if you do it manually. This is why our portal has provided a one-stop hub where can you easily explore and compare prices and features of the different flats for sale in Dubai. Start browsing now and find the best home that suits your style and budget!