شراء العقارات في دبي الجنوب

Rate this development
Last Update: 2024-06-22

جدول المحتويات

    دبي هي من أكثر المدن تألقاً في العالم، هي شريان الحياة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وبعد أن أصبحت مركزًا للتجارة والسياحة في فترة قصيرة من الزمن، أصبحت ايضاً مشهورة عالميًا بتميزها الذي لا مثيل له. دبي الجنوب، هو أحد أرقى المشاريع في محفظة عقارات دبي، فهي مدينة رائعة مخططة بدقة وبشكل رئيسي تبلغ مساحتها 145 كيلومترًا مربعًا. وقد تم بناء دبي الجنوب حول مطار آل مكتوم، الذي يستضيف 15 شركة طيران رئيسية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وكان يُعرف سابقًا باسم دبي وورلد سنترال، وقد تم تغيير علامته التجارية إلى دبي الجنوب في أغسطس 2015 مع إيديولوجية للتنبؤ بالاقتصاد المستقبلي للمنطقة. وتم بناء وتصميم وتحديد وتسويق المشروع الحضري الرائد في الإمارة، وتدور العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي الجنوب بشكل مركزي حول رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، حاكم دبي.

    لماذا تحظى العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي الجنوب بشعبية كبيرة؟

    أنت بلا شك من أكثر الناس حظًا في العالم إذا كنت تمتلك عقارًا في دبي. ولكن لا يزال هناك الكثير من الفرص في قطاع العقارات لأنه لم يصل بعد إلى ذروته. وتهدف دبي الجنوب إلى:

    • أن يصبح مدينة سعيدة ومبدعة ومتمكنة
    • أن يصبح المكان المفضل للعيش والعمل والاستثمار
    • خلق مجتمع شامل ومتماسك
    • بناء مدينة ذكية ومستدامة
    • أن يصبح مركزًا محوريًا في الاقتصاد العالمي

    من المتوقع أن يدعم دبي الجنوب وتستوعب مليون نسمة. وسيقيم حوالي مليون شخص في المجتمع، وسيتم توفير أكثر من نصف مليون فرصة عمل للسكان من خلال الصناعة والتكنولوجيا، كما ستصل هذه المنطقة السكنية إلى آفاق جديدة عند بناء مطار دبي العالمي آل مكتوم الدولي.

    Properties for sale in Dubai South | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai South

    شراء العقارات في دبي الجنوب

    يضم دبي الجنوب 900 ألف ساكن في مجموعة متنوعة من الفلل والتاون هاوس والشقق المبنية في أبراج جيدة التخطيط المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم في دبي الجنوب. وبصرف النظر عن المرافق الأساسية، مثل المصاعد، والاستقبال على مدار 24 ساعة، والأمن من الدرجة الأولى، سيجد سكان دبي الجنوب أحواض سباحة انفينيتي وصالات رياضية ومناطق لعب للأطفال. ويوجد أيضًا مطبخ صغير وحمام في شقق الاستوديوهات الفسيحة. مع مخططات الطوابق الفسيحة، تعتبر الفلل المجاورة مناسبة بشكل أفضل للعائلات الصغيرة والكبيرة. وتوجد عادة غرفة منفصلة للخادمة الخاصة بك ومساحة لوقوف سياراتك في فيلا قياسية بغرفتي نوم في دبي الجنوب، والتي تغطي حوالي 1200 قدم مربع. وتعتبر التاون هاوس في دبي الجنوب خيارًا ممتازًا للعائلات لتستمتع بالعيش في مجتمع متماسك.

    شقق للبيع في دبي الجنوب

    هناك مجموعة من المساحات الحضرية الحديثة للغاية في هذا المجتمع الراسخ الذي يعيد ابتكار فكرة الرفاهية. تتميز شقق دبي الجنوب بجودتها العالمية وتصميماتها المذهلة عن غيرها. وتعتمد المطابخ ذات التصميم الأنيق التي تفتح على منطقة طعام واسعة على المعايير الحديثة. وهناك أيضًا حمامات فاخرة ملحقة بغرف النوم بها كل ما تحتاجه. كما ان هناك استوديوهات وشقق دبي الجنوب من غرفة نوم وشقق بغرفتي نوم وشقق واسعة من ثلاث غرف نوم للعائلات الكبيرة. وبالنظر إلى نسبة التكلفة إلى القيمة، فإن أسعار الشقق في دبي الجنوب ميسورة التكلفة للغاية. وتتراوح أسعار هذه الشقق في دبي الجنوب بين 3000.000 الى 1.777.000 درهم إماراتي، مما يحقق عائد استثمار مرتفع للمستثمرين.

    فلل للبيع في دبي الجنوب

    نظرًا لطبيعته الواعدة، من المتوقع أن يضم دبي الجنوب مجموعة متنوعة من الفلل المتنوعة. لن تجد فلل القرن الحادي والعشرين مثل هذه في العديد من الأماكن الأخرى حول العالم بمجرد اكتمالها. ويقدم دبي الجنوب حاليًا فلل من غرفتين و3 و4 غرف نوم بأسعار معقولة. ومن المتوقع أن تحتوي الفلل على حمامات على أعلى مستوى ومطابخ حديثة مجهزة بالكامل. كما سيتم تضمين مساحة مغطاة لوقوف السيارات والعديد من النوافذ في الفلل المعروضة للبيع في دبي الجنوب. بينما تقدم نفس الجودة والتميز مثل فلل دبي، تم تصميم الفلل في دبي الجنوب للأفراد ذوي الدخل المتوسط. لذلك، سيكون سعر الشراء أقل من المتوسط ​​مقارنة بأسعار دبي الباهظة. وتتراوح تكلفة الشراء الاجمالية من 840.000 إلى 4.055.888 درهم إماراتي.

    Properties for sale in Dubai South | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai South

    أبرز المناطق في دبي الجنوب

    دبي الجنوب هو مكان رائع للعائلات للعيش فيه حيث يضم مناطق ترفيهية عائلية كبيرة ومدن الملاهي ومجموعة واسعة من خيارات المطاعم. ومعظم العقارات في المنطقة الجنوبية الشرقية من دبي الجنوب هي منشآت سكنية، مثل قرية الموظفين، حيث يعيش 43.000 عامل. وهناك العديد من المشاريع السكنية الراقية في منطقة إعمار الجنوب، بما في ذلك جولف لينكس، ويوربانا، وفلل إكسبو جولف، وسافرون بالإضافة إلى جولف فيوز. كما ان مشروعي The Pulse and The Villages هما منطقتان سكنيتان بارزتان تحتويان على 254 منزلًا و236 فيلا على التوالي. وباركلين وماغ 5 بوليفارد من المناطق المهمة في دبي الجنوب.

    نمط الحياة في دبي الجنوب

    السعادة الكاملة والحياة المُرضية هي هدف مجتمع دبي الجنوب، كما يهدف الى تطوير مدينة مستدامة ومتماسكة ليكون مركزًا عالميًا في مجالات التجارة والاقتصاد والصناعة. ويوجد مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة في الموقع المذهل، من العمل إلى اللعب، ومن التعليم إلى الترفيه. وهناك بعض المشاريع الكبرى في الأفق والتي ستزيد بشكل كبير من جاذبية هذا المجتمع في المستقبل. سواء كنت فردًا من أفراد عائلة أم لا، فإن هذا المجتمع لديه ما يناسب الجميع وكل أسلوب حياة.

    Properties for sale in Dubai South | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai South

    أفضل المشاريع الاستثمارية في دبي الجنوب

    ينجذب المستثمرون من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى دبي العصرية، ويبحثون عن قطعة خاصة بهم في هذه الإمارة الرائعة. وستجد في دبي الجنوب مجتمعات حضرية فاخرة مع مرافق عالمية المستوى ونمط حياة فاخر. وقد تم تصميم جميع العقارات في دبي الجنوب لتعزيز السعادة وجودة المعيشة وتوفير جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة لحياة مريحة. دعونا الان نلقي نظرة على بعض من أفضل المشاريع في دبي الجنوب:

    • ذا بالس ريزيدنس في دبي الجنوب

    مشروع ذا بالس ريزيدنس Pulse Residences في دبي الجنوب هو أفضل فرصة لك لشراء شقة في دبي بسعر مناسب. إذا كنت مهتم بشراء إحدى هذه المنازل الهادئة في ضواحي دبي، يمكنك الحصول على مفاتيح منزلك الجديد مقابل دفع 25٪ فقط من السعر. وبعد امتلاك المنزل، ستدفع الباقي في 6 سنوات على أقساط مرنة وبدون أي فوائد. ويقع مطار آل مكتوم الدولي بالقرب من منزلك الجديد في دبي الجنوب، مما يضيف قيمة هائلة لهذه العقارات.

    The Pulse Residences at Dubai South

    • ساوث باي في دبي الجنوب

    يتم تضمين كل من القصور والفلل والتاون هاوس على الواجهة البحرية في مشروع ساوث باي في دبي الجنوب. وستجد 800 فيلا و200 قصر على الواجهة البحرية في هذا المشروع الذي يغطي 1.207 متر مربع. وتتوفر فلل وتاون هاوس شبه منفصلة مكونة من ثلاث أو أربع أو خمس غرف نوم. وإذا كنت تفضل منزلًا أكبر، فيمكنك الاختيار من بين القصور المطلة على المياه المكونة من 5 أو 6 أو 7 غرف نوم.

    South Bay at Dubai South

    • ذا أفينيو في دبي الجنوب

    لا توجد وجهة تجارية أفضل في دبي من ذا أفينيو، حيث يمكنك امتلاك ترخيص الأراضي والمنطقة الحرة. توفر العقارات في أراضي ذا افينيو اتصالاً سلسًا وموقعًا رائعًا وفوائد لا تصدق. لذلك، فإن عملك لديه فرصة للازدهار والنمو. ولامتلاك عقار هنا، ما عليك سوى دفع 10٪ دفعة أولى.

    The Avenue Lands At Dubai South

    ما الذي يجعل عقارات دبي الجنوب مميزة للغاية؟

    كما أوضحنا سابقًا، دبي الجنوب ليس مجرد تطوير بل رؤية. والمنطقة المجاورة له هي منطقة متكاملة بها أرقى المرافق والتوافر وإمكانية الوصول إلى الأشخاص الذين يستثمرون في هذه المساحة. ومن المقرر أن يظهر دبي الجنوب باعتباره الشيء الكبير القادم في دبي، حيث تجذب الاستثمارات والعقارات العالمية. لذلك، فمن الافضل الاستثمار في قطعة أرض مزدهرة ستجني فوائد جيدة لك في المستقبل. وقد قمنا هنا بإدراج عوامل أخرى تجعل عقارات دبي الجنوب مميزة جداً:

    مطار آل مكتوم الدولي في دبي الجنوب

    الجزء الرئيسي من دبي الجنوب هو مطار آل مكتوم الدولي، والذي سيكون أكبر مطار في العالم. وسيستوعب المطار أكثر من 200 مليون مسافر و16 مليون طن من البضائع سنويًا بمجرد تشغيله بالكامل.

    فنادق عالمية المستوى في دبي الجنوب

    هناك عدد قليل من الفنادق الفاخرة في دبي الجنوب. وفيما يلي بعض أبرز الفنادق:

    • ستايبريدج سويتس مطار دبي آل مكتوم
    • فندق هوليداي إن مطار دبي آل مكتوم
    • ألوفت دبي الجنوب

    يقدم فندق وأجنحة ستايبريدج مطار ال مكتوم الدولي ذو الـ 4 نجوم خدمة الغرف ومركزًا لرجال الأعمال ومسبحًا واسعًا في الهواء الطلق ومركزًا للياقة البدنية وخيارات لتناول الطعام وبوفيه إفطار ومكتب استقبال يعمل على مدار الساعة.

    المواصلات ومواقف السيارات في دبي الجنوب

    أماكن وقوف السيارات متوفرة في دبي الجنوب. كما يتم توفير مساحة مغطاة لوقوف السيارات لسيارتين في الفلل والتاون هاوس، بينما يتم توفير مساحة لسيارة واحدة في الشقق.

    أفضل مراكز التسوق في دبي الجنوب

    سيتمكن سكان دبي الجنوب قريبًا من تلبية احتياجات التسوق الخاصة بهم. وسيتم بناء مراكز التسوق الضخمة في دبي الجنوب. وخلال هذا الوقت، يمكن الوصول إلى ابن بطوطة مول بسهولة في غضون 25 دقيقة، ويمكن الوصول الى ذا أوتلت فيليدج من مراس خلال 22 دقيقة. ويقع عدد من مراكز التسوق الأخرى في مكان قريب، مثل مارينا مول الرائع الذي يبعد حوالي 40 دقيقة بالسيارة.

    الشواطئ القريبة من دبي الجنوب

    يستغرق الوصول إلى شاطئ جبل علي 23 دقيقة، وهو أحد أجمل الشواطئ العامة في دبي، بينما يستغرق أقل من 30 دقيقة للوصول إلى شاطئ جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. وتعد النزهات العائلية نشاطًا شائعًا في شاطئ جبل علي.

    المواصلات العامة في دبي الجنوب

    أصبح الوصول إلى دبي الجنوب أسهل بفضل ثلاثة طرق رئيسية: شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد وشارع الشيخ زايد وشارع الإمارات. وتخدم هذه المنطقة الحافلة رقم F55 التي تديرها هيئة الطرق والمواصلات. وسيكون خط 2020، الذي يمتد الخط الأحمر الحالي لمترو دبي، هو خط المترو الوحيد في دبي الجنوب.

    الأماكن الدينية في دبي الجنوب

    سيكون هناك حوالي مليون شخص يعيشون في دبي الجنوب ويمثلون مجموعة متنوعة من الثقافات والأديان. لا يوجد معبد أو كنيسة في دبي الجنوب في الوقت الحالي. وتقع الكنيسة المسيحية المتحدة في دبي، وكنيسة القديس غريغوريوس الأرثوذكسية، ومركز الكنيسة الإنجيلية بدبي على بعد 25 دقيقة من المنطقة.

    أشهر المدارس القريبة من دبي الجنوب

    يوجد حاليًا عدد قليل من المدارس في مجمع دبي للاستثمار بالقرب من دبي الجنوب. ويتم تقديم منهج بريطاني في مدرسة دوف جرين الخاصة، ويتم تقديم منهج أمريكي في مدرسة جرينفيلد كوميونيتي، ويتم تقديم منهج كندي في مدرسة برايت رايدرز.

    وبمجرد تطوير المشروع السكني بالكامل، سيزداد عدد المدارس والمراكز التعليمية الأخرى. كما يوجد جامعات مختلفة في مجمع دبي للمعرفة ومدينة دبي الأكاديمية العالمية. ويقع دبي الجنوب على بعد 30 دقيقة من كلا الخيارين الرائعين.

    المستشفيات القريبة من دبي الجنوب

    بالنظر إلى أن جميع المناطق التي تعمل في الوقت الحالي، يوجد في دبي الجنوب عدد قليل من العيادات والمستشفيات وسيتبعها المزيد. وتقع عيادة مطار آل مكتوم على بعد دقائق من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي.

    بينما يستغرق الوصول إلى عيادة أكسيس جافزا 15 دقيقة تقريبًا. ويعتبر مستشفى إن إم سي رويال أحد أرقى المستشفيات في دبي، والذي يقع بالقرب من عقارات دبي الجنوب.

    The Pulse Townhouses At Dubai South

    ما الذي يجعل عقارات دبي الجنوب استثمارات كبيرة؟

    دبي الجنوب هو من أهم مشاريع المدن في سوق العقارات في دبي، فهو ليس فقط قادراً على إسكان الآلاف من السكان، بل لديه أيضًا إستراتيجية شاملة لتحفيز الاقتصاد. ويتم تمثيل الصناعات المختلفة في مناطقه الثمانية المخططة بدقة، بما في ذلك المناطق السكنية والتجارية واللوجستية والمعارض والإنسانية والطيران وغيرها. وهناك شبكة رائعة من الطرق والبنية التحتية تخدم المجتمع. امتلك عقار في دبي الجنوب الآن لتربح الكثير. وتلعب قائمة رغبات المشتري لما يحتاجه دورًا مهمًا في العثور على عقار تحت الانشاء قيم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ومهما كانت احتياجاتك ورغباتك، فإننا في Dxboffplan سنلبيها لك. وكلما احتجت إلى مساعدة بشأن العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي الجنوب، لا تتردد في التواصل معنا.

    دبي الجنوب Projects price table

    اسم المشروع نوع العقار ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
    لينكولن ستار ريزيدنس شقق - 2025الربع الرابع
    شقق ساوث ليفينج شقق 1,072,034 2026الربع الثالث
    كريسويل ريزيدنس شقق 1,438,662 2025الربع الرابع
    شقق عزيزي فينيسيا الشقق 586,000 2025الربع الرابع
    ذا بولس ريزيدنس الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة
    ساوث باي فلل - 2025الربع الثالث
    أراضي ذا أفينيو Lands - المشاريع الجاهزة
    شقق تينورا الفندقية Hotel 650,000 المشاريع الجاهزة
    شقق سيليستيا Hotel 425,000 المشاريع الجاهزة
    فلل نبض بيتشفرونت فلل - 2024الربع الرابع
    فلل ذا بلس فلل - المشاريع الجاهزة
    مساكن بارك لين الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة

    دبي الجنوب Projects

    ادفع 1% شهرياً
    2025 الربع الرابع

    لينكولن ستار ريزيدنس

    فن الحياة الفاخرة وإعادة تعريف البذخ

    بخطة تقسيط لمدة 6 سنوات بعد التسليم

    مجموعة لينكولن العقارية

    2026 الربع الثالث

    شقق ساوث ليفينج

    شركة دبي الجنوب العقارية

    10% Booking
    2025 الربع الرابع

    كريسويل ريزيدنس

    Redefining Urban Living in Dubai South

    Offering Hassle-Free Payment Plan

    شركة إسناد للتطوير العقاري

    2025 الربع الرابع

    شقق عزيزي فينيسيا

    عزيزي للتطوير العقاري

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    ذا بولس ريزيدنس

    شركة دبي الجنوب العقارية

    2025 الربع الثالث

    ساوث باي

    شركة دبي الجنوب العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    أراضي ذا أفينيو

    شركة دبي الجنوب العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    شقق تينورا الفندقية

    داماك العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    شقق سيليستيا

    داماك العقارية

    2024 الربع الرابع

    فلل نبض بيتشفرونت

    شركة دبي الجنوب العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    فلل ذا بلس

    شركة دبي الجنوب العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    مساكن بارك لين

    شركة دبي الجنوب العقارية

    الأسئلة المكررة

    تتراوح أسعار شقق دبي الجنوب بين 3000.000 الى 1.777.000 درهم إماراتي، مما يحقق عائد استثمار مرتفع للمستثمرين.

    يقع مجتمع دبي الجنوب بالقرب من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي، على بعد 145 كيلومترًا من دبي الجنوب، المعروف سابقًا باسم دبي وورلد سنترال.

    نعم. دبي الجنوب هو مركز نقل عالمي ومساهم رئيسي في النمو الاقتصادي لدبي. ويوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنازل والشقق السكنية التي تناسب مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الحياة بالإضافة إلى منطقة حرة صديقة للأعمال.

    نعم. دبي الجنوب هي موطن لمطار آل مكتوم الدولي.

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Property for Sale in Dubai South

Property for Sale in Dubai South

# Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
1 The Pulse Residences apartments AED 280,000 Ready To Move off plan projects
2 South Bay townhouse villas AED 2,700,000 Q3 2025
3 The Avenue land - Ready To Move off plan projects
4 Tenora Apartments hotel apartments AED 650,000 Ready To Move off plan projects
5 Celestia hotel apartments AED 425,000 Ready To Move off plan projects
6 The Pulse Beachfront Villas villas AED 1,750,000 Q4 2024
7 The Pulse Villas villas AED 1,022,925 Q1 2024
8 Parklane Residence apartments AED 565,600 Ready To Move off plan projects
9 MAG 5 Boulevard apartments AED 499,000 Ready To Move off plan projects
10 The Pulse Townhouses townhouse AED 750,000 Ready To Move off plan projects
11 2BR Apartment For Sale In MAG 5 Boulevard apartments AED 839,358 Ready To Move off plan projects
12 Parklane Townhouses townhouse AED 973,440 Ready To Move off plan projects
13 EMAAR SOUTH apartments townhouse villas AED 699,888 -

Callback Request : The Pulse Residences

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
Dubai South Developers Properties for Sale
Handed over with just 25% of the price

Starting from:

AED280,000

The Pulse Residences

The Pulse Residences are your opportunities to buy a home in Dubai in the most affordable way possible. Click to get 100% FREE advice...

Callback Request : South Bay

Property for Sale in Dubai South Q3 2025
Dubai South Developers Properties for Sale
Enjoy Direct Access To The Stunning Crystal Lagoon

Starting from:

AED2,700,000

South Bay

South Bay properties in Dubai south, UAE is one of the greatest newly launched projects in Dubai, where you can find your favorite home for sure. So, click here for more information.

Callback Request : The Avenue

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
Dubai South Developers Properties for Sale
BUY YOUR LAND & BUILD YOUR BUSINESS AT THE AVENUE

Ask for price

The Avenue

The Avenue Lands at Dubai South are incredible investment opportunities in Dubai with unrivalled benefits. Click to get 100% free consultation...

Callback Request : Tenora Apartments

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
Damac Properties
Ready Furnished Apartments in The Dubai Expo Hub

Starting from:

AED650,000

Tenora Apartments

Tenora by DAMAC is one of the first hotel apartments in Dubai South, offering luxurious living and big investment opportunities in terms of rental returns.

Callback Request : Celestia

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
Damac Properties
Ready Furnished Apartments in The Dubai Expo Hub

Starting from:

AED425,000

Celestia

Celestia Hotel Apartments are luxury hotel residences in Dubai South that gives premium high-end residences as well as high rental investment returns.

Callback Request : The Pulse Beachfront Villas

Property for Sale in Dubai South Q4 2024
Dubai South Developers Properties for Sale
Perfect Family Home With Affordable Prices

Starting from:

AED1,750,000

The Pulse Beachfront Villas

Being ideal family homes, The Pulse Beachfront Villas are incredible properties for sale in Dubai South that should not be missed…

Callback Request : The Pulse Villas

Property for Sale in Dubai South Q1 2024
Dubai South Developers Properties for Sale
Only 5% Booking Fee with Over 1 Year Post Handover Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED1,022,925

The Pulse Villas

If you are looking for a unique investment opportunity, The Pulse Villas at Dubai South are perfect options. Here is why…

sold out

Callback Request : Parklane Residence

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
Dubai South Developers Properties for Sale
Panoramic Views of Dubai South Community

Starting from:

AED565,600

Parklane Residence

ParkLane Residence are luxury1BR, 2BR, & 3BR apartments by Dubai South Developer in the upbeat community of Dubai South.

sold out

Callback Request : MAG 5 Boulevard

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
MAG Property Development
Ramadan Offer: 2 Years of Service Charges Waived

Starting from:

AED499,000

MAG 5 Boulevard

MAG 5 Boulevard is a range of mid-rise buildings that provide affordable modern apartments in Dubai South, connected to retail, leisure and dining destinations.

sold out

Callback Request : The Pulse Townhouses

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
Dubai South Developers Properties for Sale

Starting from:

AED750,000

The Pulse Townhouses

The Pulse is a stunning collection of contemporary townhouses at one of the most sought-after areas of Dubai, Dubai South. A hoped-for location, lifestyle amenities, a great design as well as proximity to Dubai’s main landmarks make the Pulse a perfect property to treasure!

Callback Request : 2BR Apartment For Sale In MAG 5 Boulevard

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
MAG Property Development
5 Years Lease to Own Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED839,358

2BR Apartment For Sale In MAG 5 Boulevard

2BR units of MAG 5 Apartments are among hoped-for projects of Dubai located at one of the most sought-after areas of Dubai, Dubai South. The incredible units offer the perfect convergence of comfortability and simplicity in spaces that are as large as 541 sqft. Lease the amazing units to own them after 10 years. This is a rare chance like never before!

sold out

Callback Request : Parklane Townhouses

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Ready To Move
Dubai South Developers Properties for Sale
Stunning Community Views

Starting from:

AED973,440

Parklane Townhouses

ParkLane Townhouses are ornate 2BR, 3BR & 4BR luxury townhouses by Dubai South Developer in the upbeat neighborhood of Dubai South.

sold out

Callback Request : EMAAR SOUTH

Property for Sale in Dubai South
Emaar Properties

Starting from:

AED699,888

EMAAR SOUTH

Emaar South is a mixed-use development offering a new concept of tiered town-homes and standard townhouses.

Property for Sale in Dubai South

Rate this development

Dubai, one of the most glittering cities in the world, is the lifeline of the United Arab Emirates. Having become a trade and tourism hub in a short period of time, it is globally renowned for its unparalleled excellence. Dubai South, one of the most prestigious developments in the Dubai properties portfolio, is a master-planned magnificent city measuring 145 square kilometers. Dubai South is built around the Al Maktoum Airport, which hosts 15 major airlines in the UAE. Known formerly as Dubai World Central, the development was rebranded as Dubai South in August 2015 with an ideology to foresee the region’s future economy. Built, designed, identified and marketed as the emirate’s flagship urban project, property for sale in Dubai South revolves centrally around the vision of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Ruler of Dubai.

Why are Properties for Sale in Dubai South so Popular?

You are undoubtedly one of the most fortunate people in the world if you own property in Dubai. But there are still plenty of opportunities in the real estate sector since it hasn’t yet reached its peak. Dubai South aims to:

  • To become a city of happy, creative and empowered people
  • To become the preferred place to live, work and invest
  • To create an inclusive and cohesive society
  • To build a smart and sustainable city
  • To become a pivotal hub in the global economy

Dubai South is projected to be sustaining and accommodating a population of a million residents.

Around 1 million people will reside in the community, and more than half a million jobs will be created for the residents through industry and technology. With Dubai World Al-Maktoum International in the process of construction, this residential area will reach new heights.

Properties for sale in Dubai South | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai South

Buying Property in Dubai South

Dubai South comprises 900,000 residents in a variety of luxurious houses, villas, townhouses and apartments built in well-planned buildings and towers. Families and youngsters can choose from one-bedroom, two-bedroom, and three-bedroom apartments in Dubai South. Aside from basic facilities, such as elevators, 24-hour reception, and top-notch security, Dubai South residents will find infinity pools, gymnasiums, and kids’ play areas. There is also a kitchenette and bathroom in a spacious studio apartment. With spacious floor plans, villas around here are better suited to families of all sizes. There is typically a separate room for your maid and a parking space for your vehicles in a standard 2-bedroom Dubai South villa, which covers about 1,200 square feet. The townhouses in Dubai South are also an excellent option for families who enjoy living in a close-knit community.

Buying Apartments in Dubai South

There are a host of ultra-modern urban spaces in this well-established community that reinvent the idea of luxury. With their world-class quality and amazing designs, these Dubai South apartments stand out from the crowd. Stylishly designed kitchens open to a spacious dining area based on modern standards. There are also luxurious washrooms attached to bedrooms that have everything you need. There are studio apartments, one-bedroom Dubai South apartments, two-bedroom apartments, and spacious three-bedroom apartments for larger families. Considering the cost-to-value ratio, the apartments in Dubai South are quite affordable. These Dubai South apartments are priced between AED 3000,000 and AED 1,777,000, generating a high ROI for investors.

Villas for Sale in Dubai South

Due to its promising nature, Dubai South is expected to have a variety of different villa types. You won’t find 21st-century villas like these in many other places around the world once it’s completed. Dubai South is currently offering affordable 2-bedroom, 3-bedroom, and 4-bedroom villas for sale. The villas are expected to feature top-of-the-line bathrooms and fully-equipped modern kitchens. A covered parking space and plenty of windows will also be included in the villas for sale in Dubai South. While offering the same quality and excellence as Dubai villas, the villas in Dubai South are designed for individuals with average incomes. As a result, the buying price will be lower than average in comparison with Dubai’s exorbitant rates. In total, the cost of buying varies from 840,000 to 4,055,888 AED.

Properties for sale in Dubai South | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai South

Popular Areas in Dubai South

Dubai South is a great place for families to live. The community boasts large family recreation areas, theme parks, and a wide range of restaurant options. Most of the properties in Dubai South’s southeast region are residential establishments, such as the Staff Village, where 43,000 blue-collar workers live. There are several high-end residential developments in the Emaar South area, including Golf Links, Urbana, Expo Golf Villas, Saffron, as well as Golf Views. The Pulse and The Villages are two prominent housing districts containing 254 townhouses and 236 villas, respectively. Parklane and Mag 5 Boulevard are also important areas in Dubai South.

Lifestyle in Dubai South

A Complete happiness and fulfilling life is the theme of Dubai’s South residential community. The goal is to develop a sustainable and cohesive city that can be a global hub in the fields of commerce, economics, and industry. A wide range of amenities are available at the spectacular location, from work to play, from education to recreation. There are some major projects on the horizon that will greatly increase the appeal of this community in the future. Whether you’re a family person or not, this community has something for everyone and every lifestyle.

Properties for sale in Dubai South | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai South

Dubai South’s Best Investment Projects

Expatriates from all over the world are attracted to Dubai’s alluring charisma, seeking their own piece of this spectacular emirate. Here, you’ll find luxurious urban communities with world-class facilities and a luxurious lifestyle. All properties in Dubai South are designed to promote happiness, quality living, and provide all the amenities needed for a comfortable life. Let’s take a look at some of Dubai South’s best projects to experience all these splendors for yourself.

  • The Pulse Residences in Dubai South

Dubai South’s Pulse Residences project is your best opportunity to buy an apartment in Dubai at an affordable price. If you are interested in purchasing one of these tranquil homes in Dubai’s suburbs, you can get the keys to your new home for just 25% of the price. As a homeowner, you’ll pay the rest in 6 years. The installments won’t incur any interest. The Al Maktoum International Airport is near your new home in Dubai South, which adds enormous value to these properties.

The Pulse Residences at Dubai South

  • South Bay at Dubai South

A waterfront mansion, villas, and townhouses are all included in the South Bay project in Dubai South. There are 800 villas and 200 waterfront mansions in this project, which covers 1,207 square meters. One of the three, four, or five-bedroom homes are available in the semi-detached villas and townhouses. However, if you prefer a larger home, you can choose from waterfront mansions with 5, 6, or 7 bedrooms.

South Bay at Dubai South

  • The Avenue in Dubai South

There is no better commercial destination in Dubai than The Avenue, where you can own both land and free zone licensing. Properties at The Avenue Lands offers seamless connectivity, a great location, and incredible benefits. As a result, your business has a chance to flourish and grow. To own your fabulous property here, you only need a 10% down payment.

The Avenue Lands At Dubai South

What Makes Dubai South Property So Special?

As explained earlier, Dubai South is not just a development but rather a vision. The vicinity is an all-incorporating one with the finest of all the facilities, availabilities and access to people investing within the space. Dubai South is all set to emerge as the next big thing in Dubai, attracting global investments and properties. Therefore, it is certainly advisable to invest in such a booming piece of land that is sure to reap good benefits for you in the future. Here we have listed other factors making Dubai South properties so incredibly special:

Al Maktoum International Airport in Dubai South

The main part of Dubai South is Al Maktoum International Airport, which will eventually be the world’s largest airport. There will be a capacity of handling over 200 million travelers and 16 million tons of goods per year once the airport is fully operational.

World-class Hotels in Dubai South

As part of Dubai South’s accommodation options, there are a few luxury hotels. Here are a few notable examples:

  • Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport
  • Holiday Inn Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport
  • Aloft Dubai South

A 4-star hotel, Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport offers room service, a business center, an outdoor spacious swimming pool, a fitness center, dining options, buffet breakfast, and a 24-hour reception.

Transportation and Parking Spaces in Dubai South

Parking spaces are plentiful in Dubai South. A covered parking space is provided for two vehicles in villas and townhouses, while a reserved space is provided for one vehicle in apartments.

Top-notch Malls in Dubai South

Dubai South residents will soon be able to fulfill their shopping needs. Mega malls will be built in Dubai South. In the meantime, Ibn Battuta Mall is easily accessible within 25 minutes, and The Outlet Village by Meraas is available within 22 minutes. A number of other malls are located nearby, including the magnificent Marina Mall. A 40-minute drive will take you to this shopping center.

Beaches near Dubai South

It takes 23 minutes to get to Jebel Ali Beach, one of the most beautiful public beaches in Dubai, while it takes less than 30 minutes to get to JBR Beach. Family picnics are a popular activity at Jebel Ali Beach.

Public Transportation in Dubai South

Getting to Dubai South is easier thanks to three arterial roads: Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, and Emirates Road. This area is served by the RTA-managed bus F55. Route 2020, which extends the current Red Line of Dubai Metro, will be the only metro line in Dubai South.

Sacred Places in Dubai South

There will be around 1 million people living in Dubai South, representing a wide variety of cultures and religions. Dubai South does not currently have a temple or church. Within 25 minutes of the area are the United Christian Church of Dubai, St. Gregorios Orthodox Church, and Dubai Evangelical Church Centre.

Prestigious Schools near Dubai South

There are currently a few schools in Dubai Investments Park near Dubai South. A British curriculum is offered at Dove Green Private School, an American curriculum is offered at Greenfield Community School, and a Canadian curriculum is offered at Bright Riders School.

Once the residential project is fully developed, the number of schools and other educational centers will increase. The Dubai Knowledge Park and Dubai International Academic City are two educational hubs with university options. Dubai South is 30 minutes away from both of these great options.

Hospitals near Dubai South

Considering that all the districts are operational at the moment, Dubai South has a few clinics and hospitals, and more will follow. Within minutes of Al Maktoum International Airport, there is Al Maktoum Airport Clinic.

It also takes hardly 15 minutes to reach Access Clinic Jafza. One of the most prestigious hospitals in Dubai is the NMC Royal Hospital, which is in close proximity to Dubai South properties.

The Pulse Townhouses At Dubai South

What Makes Dubai South Properties Such Great Investments?

Dubai South is one of the most important town projects in the Dubai real estate market, as not only is it capable of housing thousands of residents, but it also has a comprehensive strategy to stimulate the economy. Various industries are represented in its eight planned districts, including residential, commercial, logistics, exhibitions, humanitarian, aviation, and others. A remarkable network of roads and infrastructure serves the community with a vibrant culture. Own your prime property in Dubai South now by purchasing your dream home in this lucrative land. A buyer’s wish list of what they need and want plays a significant role in finding the perfect UAE off-plan property. Whatever your preferences and needs are, we will satisfy them at Dxboffplan. Whenever you need assistance with properties for sale in Dubai South, feel free to reach out to us.

frequently asked questions

The Dubai South apartments are priced between AED 3000,000 and AED 1,777,000, generating a high ROI for investors.

145-kilometer. It is located near Al Maktoum International Airport, 145 kilometers away from Dubai South, formerly known as Dubai World Central.

Yes. Dubai South is a global transport hub and a major contributor to Dubai's economic growth. It offers a diverse range of residential homes and apartments to fit a variety of lifestyles as well as a free zone that is business-friendly.

Yes. Dubai South is home to Al Maktoum International Airport.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST