قطع اراضي إميرالد هيلز

أراضي للبيع في دبي: أفضل قطع سكنية وتجارية

قبل أوائل عام 2000،كانت ملكية أي أرض للبيع في دبي مقتصرة على المواطنين الإماراتيين فقط.إذا كنت مستثمراً أجنبياً خلال تلك الفترة،فإن العقار الوحيد الذي يمكنك شراءه يعود إلى الفلل والشقق.ولكن منذ أن استقرت دبي في قوانينها المتعلقة بملكية العقارات وفتحت مناطق التملك الحر،بدأ المستثمرون من كافة العالم يتدفقون إلى الإمارة لشراء الاراضي في دبي.

أراضي فلل للبيع في دبي

من أكثر الأراضي التي تشترى هي قطع اراضي الفلل المعروضة للبيع في دبي،وتعتبر قطع اراضي فلل تلال الإمارات مشهورة وحصرية للبيع في دبي،وتتكون من فلل رئيسية متطورة وايضاً منزل مصمم من قبل المغتربين.

ويقدم ايضاً المطورون المشهورون مثل داماك العقارية وميراس ومجموعة سوبها قطع اراضي فلل للبيع في دبي في افضل المواقع الاستراتيجية.ويمكن للمستثمرين الأجانب أيضا البحث عن أرض للبيع في دبي في قرية الجميرا الدائرية (JVC) أو نخلة جميرا،وهذه المناطق هي موطناً للشواطئ الجميلة والوجهات المثيرة.

من بين الخيارات الأخرى يمكنك شراء أرض في دبي من المالك مباشرة مباشرة،ولكن تحقق مع مالك الأرض من جميع التفاصيل والرسوم المحددة أثناء المعاملة.

أراضي تجارية للبيع في دبي

يعد شراء الأراضي التجارية المعروضة للبيع في دبي هو الاستثمار الذي يفضله أيضا المستثمرون في الإمارة.وذلك لأن الأرض التجارية أقل تقلباً بالمقارنة مع العقارات السكنية،وأن المستأجر يتطلب البقاء لفترة أطول من الوقت في قطعة أرض.

بعض المواقع المثالية لشراء أرض تجارية معروضة للبيع في دبي هي الخليج التجاري،شارع الشيخ زايد وأبراج بحيرة جميرا وهذه للمكاتب،أما بالنسبة للمناطق الصناعية،فيمكنك شراء قطع أراضي تجارية في دبي في القوز ومجمع دبي للاستثمار.

إذا كنت من المقيمين غير الإماراتيين،فقط تأكد من أن الأراضي التجارية للبيع في دبي سوف تشتري مدرجة كملكية حرة،كما سيتم منحك سند ملكية ملك حر بمجرد شراء العقار.

أين تجد أرض للبيع في دبي

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان مثالي لشراء ارض في دبي،انت هنا في المكان الصحيح.لدينا موقع إلكتروني يوفر لك قائمة شاملة من قطع اراض يسكنية وتجارية مختلفة وفي المناطق الرئيسية في دبي،ابحث عن أفضل الفلل المعروضة للبيع في دبي وستحصل على جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها مثل الاسعار والموقع ووسائل الراحة والمميزات.

ابدأ التصفح الآن..!

error: Content is protected !!

Nad Al Sheba Gardens Plot

Land for Sale in Dubai: Best Residential & Commercial Plots

Before early 2000s, ownership of any land for sale in Dubai was restricted to UAE Nationals only. If you were a foreign investor during that time, the only property you can purchase back then were villas and apartments. Yet since Dubai relaxed its laws on property ownership and opened freehold areas, investors from the international community have started flocking to the emirate to buy land for sale in Dubai.

Villa Plot For Sale in Dubai

One of the most commonly purchased lands is the villa plot for sale in Dubai. Emirates Hills is counted as a famous and exclusive villa plot for sale in Dubai, composed of master developed villas as well as home designed by expats.

Renowned developers such as DAMAC Properties, Meraas and Sobha Group are also offering villa plot for sale in Dubai in very strategic and best connected locations. Foreign investors can also consider Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) or Palm Jumeirah when looking for land for sale in Dubai, as these areas are home to beautiful beaches and exciting destinations.

Other options could be purchasing land for sale in Dubai direct from owner. Make sure you validate with the land owner all the specific details and fees during your transaction.

Commercial Land for Sale in Dubai

Buying commercial land for sale in Dubai is an investment that is also preferred by investors in the emirate. This is because commercial land is less volatile as opposed to residential property, with the tenant required to stay for a longer period of time than in a house plot.

Some of the ideal locations for buying commercial land for sale in Dubai are Business Bay, Sheikh Zayed Road and Jumeirah Lake Towers for offices. Meanwhile for industrial areas, you can opt to buy commercial plots for sale in Dubai in Al Quoz and Dubai Investment Park.

If you are a non-UAE resident, just make sure that the commercial land for sale in Dubai you will buy is listed as a freehold area. You will also be given a freehold title deed once you have purchased the property.

Where to find Land for Sale in Dubai

If you are looking for the perfect location where you can buy land for sale in Dubai, you have come to the right place. Our portal provides you a wide-ranging list of different commercial and villa plots for sale in Dubai in their respective master developments, so you can be guided in your search.  all the information you need from price ranges, location, amenities and features. Start browsing now!

×