‫تاون هاوس للبيع في دبي

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)
Last Update: 2024-07-23

جدول المحتويات

    بعيداً من صخب المدينة هناك عند المدينة الحديثة عدداً من المجتمعات الرئيسية التي تم تطويرها خصيصاً لأقصى قدر من الراحة.تتميز هذه الأحياء بمنازل مختلفة للبيع في دبي،وهي المنازل الشاهقة التي تجلب أفضل ما في المعيشة.

    أفضل مواقع تاون هاوس للبيع في دبي

    تم تطوير عدد كبير من المواقع في دبي،حيث تقع المنازل في اماكن هادئة بالكامل وبجميع وسائل الراحة والأماكن التي تحتاج إليها داخل المجتمع،وبعض المناطق الأكثر تفضيلاً في امتلاك تاون هاوس في دبي هي ميدان،سيرينا،فيلانوفا،أكويا أكسجين وتلال داماك،هذه المناطق توفر بيئة أكثر ملاءمة للعيش مع ضمان أقصى قدر من الخصوصية.

    وأفضل تاون هاوس في المناطق المذكورة أعلاه هي أمارانتا تاون هاوس،أرابيلا 3،جميرا،ماغ آي،كاسيا تاون هاوس وكازا فيفا تاون هاوس،ليس فقط هذه المنازل توفر أفضل أماكن المعيشة،ولكن يتم إنشاؤها أيضا من قبل مطوري دبي الملتزمين الذين يقدمون مشاريع عالية الجودة في الوقت المحدد.

    والحياة في المدينة خياراً مثالياً لمعظم العائلات،حيث أن معظم المشاريع المذكورة متوفرة في وحدات بغرف نوم متعددة وتقع في المجمعات المسورة الآمنة.وكذلك موقعها الاستراتيجي القريب من المدارس والمراكز المجتمعية والمطاعم والفنادق لبيئة مكتفية ذاتياً.

    لماذا يجب عليك شراء تاون هاوس في دبي

    إذا كنت تفكر في شراء منزل في دبي يناسب ميزانيتك ونمط حياتك إطلع على الفوائد المختلفة للعيش في المنازل.

    ومن الفوائد الرئيسية للعيش في المنازل هو تكلفة رسوم الصيانة المقسمة،فعندما تشتري بيتاً في دبي،وبعد أن يتم توصيل الوحدات ستقتصر تكلفة الصيانة الأساسية على التصميم الداخلي لمنزلك،وستكون ادارة المسكن مسؤولة عن الصيانة الخارجية(جدران السقف،الفناء الأمامي…الخ)،كما ستحافظ أصحاب المنازل على مواقف السيارات في المنطقة والمداخل المشتركة والمرافق المشتركة الأخرى.

    ثانيا،تضمن المدن السكنية نفس الخصوصية التي توفرها الفلل دون المساس بميزانيتك.ستتمتع بوجود مساحة خاصة بك والساحة الأمامية بسعر أرخص بكثير من شراء فيلا مستقلة.على الرغم من انها مع الجيران،الا انه يتم تقليل الضوضاء إلى حد كبير في المنازل على عكس الشقق التي يكون جيرانها فوق وتحت الجيران.

    وأخيرا،يتم منح أصحاب المنازل فرصة الوصول إلى المرافق المشتركة داخل المجمع،وهذا يشمل المناطق الترفيهية والصالة الرياضية والحمامات..والكثير.حتى ان بعض جمعيات أصحاب المنازل تسمح للمالكين القيام بجمع أموال ليتمكنوا من إضافة مرافق جديدة مثل المناطق الرياضية.جميع أصحاب المنازل لديهم نسبة مشتركة في وسائل الراحة المجتمعية التي تمنحهم الحقوق القانونية لاستخدام المرافق.

    كيف تجد أفضل تاون هاوس للبيع في دبي

    لقد طور العديد من المطورين في دبي الكثير من المجمعات المحلية الحصرية في العديد من المواقع الرئيسية.وبالنظر إلى الأدوات المناسبة للمساعدة في بحثك،يمكنك الحصول على نوعية تاون هاوس رخيصة في دبي.وقد تم تصميم موقعنا بشكل خاص لتوفير قائمة كاملة من جميع المنازل المعروضة للبيع في دبي والتي يمكنك تصفيتها على أساس فئات محددة،اعثر على منزل أحلامك بتصفح موقعنا الآن!

    Top
    المشاريع

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    SOL Park Townhouses

    ...

    ...

    شركة سول للتطوير العقاري

    خصم 4% من رسوم التسجيل
    2026 الربع الثاني

    تاون هاوس فيوليت

    التناغم بين الكماليات الحديثة وجمال الطبيعة

    احتضن الرفاهية والراحة والهدوء

    داماك العقارية

    رسوم حجز 10%
    2028 الربع الثالث

    تاون هاوس فينيرا

    فخامة مستوحاة من الطبيعة ووسائل راحة عالمية المستوى في انتظارك

    المكان المثالي لاسلوب حياة نشط ومتوازن

    شركة اعمار العقارية

    برسوم حجز 10%
    2028 الربع الثالث

    تاون هاوس فيلورا

    الهدوء الحضري مع وسائل الراحة الطبيعية المتميزة

    بخطة تقسيط سهلة وجذابة

    شركة اعمار العقارية

    بدفعة اولى مخفضة
    2027 الربع الرابع

    فلل ووتركريست

    مجموعة من الفلل الفاخرة يلتقي فيها الهدوء بالفخامة

    بخطة تقسيط سهلة ومرنة

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    ...
    2028 الربع الثاني

    Greenway 2 Townhouses

    ...

    ...

    شركة اعمار العقارية

    إطلاق مشاريع عقارية قريباً

    ذا هايتس كانتري كلوب آند ويلنيس

    شركة اعمار العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    شركة سيف للإنشاءات

    2027 الربع الرابع

    شركة آيزن للتطوير العقاري

    الأسئلة المكررة

    ...

    ...

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Al Badia Residence Townhouses
Loading map...
30 properties found

Townhouses for Sale in Dubai: Finding the Perfect Home

Tucked away from the city’s hustle-and-bustle and hidden from the modern cityscape, Dubai has a number of master communities especially developed for the utmost convenience and comfort of its residents. These neighborhoods feature different townhouses for sale in Dubai, homes which bring out the best of both high-rise and single-home living.

Ideal Locations of Best Townhouses for Sale in Dubai

A plethora of locations  have been developed in Dubai, where townhouses are nestled in serene settings complete with all the amenities and places you need within the community. Some of the most preferred areas in to own a townhouse in Dubai are Meydan, Serena, Villanova, Akoya Oxygen and DAMAC Hills, just to name a few. These areas provide the most conducive environment for community living while ensuring the utmost privacy.

Some of the best townhouses or sale in Dubai in the abovementioned areas are Amaranta Townhouses, Arabella 3, Jumeirah Luxury, MAG Eye, Cassia Townhouses and Casa Viva Townhouses. Not only do these townhouses offer the best living spaces, but are also created by esteemed Dubai developers whose legacy is delivering quality projects on time.

Townhouse living has been an ideal choice for most families, as most of the mentioned projects are available in multiple-bedroom units and are located in gated communities that provide maximum security to its residents. Schools, community centers, restaurants, hotels are also strategically situated around the area making your townhouse neighborhood a self-contained environment.

Why should you a buy Townhouse in Dubai

If you are thinking of buying a house in Dubai and that suits your lifestyle and budget, consider the different benefits of living in townhouses.

One of the main benefits of living in townhouses is the divided cost of maintenance fees. When you buy a townhouse in Dubai, the cost of basic maintenance will be limited to your home’s interiors. Your homeowner’s association will be responsible for the maintenance of your home’s exteriors (roof walls, front yard, etc.) since the units are connected. The homeowner’s group would also maintain the area’s parking lots, common driveways and other shared facilities.

Secondly, townhomes ensure the same privacy provided by villas without compromising your budget. Enjoy having your own space, lot and front yard at a much cheaper rate than buying standalone villas. Despite being side-by-side with neighbors, noise is much minimized in townhouses unlike in apartments where neighbors are above and beneath you. Townhomes are among the best houses for sale in Dubai most especially for residents who seek the solace of private community living on a budget.

Lastly, townhouse owners are given exclusive access to shared facilities within the community. This includes recreational areas, gyms, pools and a whole lot more. Some homeowner’s association even allow owners to do fund pooling so they can add new facilities in their neighborhood like sports areas. All homeowners have a shared percentage of ownership in the community’s amenities which gives them the legal rights to use the facilities.

How to find the best Townhouses for sale in Dubai

Many developers in Dubai has developed a lot of exclusive townhouse communities in several prime locations. Given the right tools to help your search, you can get a quality yet cheap townhouse in Dubai. Our portal is especially designed to provide you a complete list of all the houses for sale in Dubai which you can filter based on specific categories. Find your dream home by browsing our site now!

×