العقارات المعروضة للبيع في بورصة، تركيا

عقارات للبيع في بورسا

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق أبراج هارموني

بورصة
الجاهزة
تركيا
مكان إيجابي حيث ستعيش حياتك برفاهية عالية

اسأل عن السعر

شقق أبراج هارموني

إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل رائع للعيش بسلام مع عائلتك، فإن شقق أبراج هارموني في بورصة في تركيا هي من أفضل الخيارات. انقر هنا ومعرفة المزيد عن شروط وأسعار هذا المشروع.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق ليك سيتي

بورصة الربع الاول 2025
تركيا
شقق تمنح الجنسية التركية

اسأل عن السعر

شقق ليك سيتي

شقق ليك سيتي في أورهان غازي في بورصة، حيث يمكنك العيش بسلام في الطبيعة الرائعة وبالقرب من جميع الخدمات الاجتماعية التي تحتاجها. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشروط والأسعار، انقر هنا.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق بورصة الحديثة

بورصة
الجاهزة
تركيا
شقق حديثة وجديدة في مدينة بورصة

اسأل عن السعر

شقق بورصة الحديثة

إذا كنت تبحث عن شقة مثالية معروضة للبيع في بورصة في اسطنبول، فإن شقق بورصة الحديثة ستكون خيار رائع بالنسبة لك ...

إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل في تركيا، فتأكد من أن مدينة بورصة هي من أفضل المدن في هذا البلد الجميل. يوفر شراء العقارات في بورصة أفضل الفرص للمستثمرين والمشترين الباحثين عن شقة أو فيلا في تركيا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن فوائد هذه العقارات وميزاتها الرائعة، فاستمر في القراءة.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

لماذا يختار الناس شراء منازل في بورصة؟

تشتهر بورصة بسبب طبيعتها الجميلة، وستجد فيها العديد من المنازل الحديثة والتقليدية معًا وتجربة الحياة الحضرية والعصرية المرتبطة بالتاريخ والثقافة الغنية. تابع القراءة واكتشف المزيد حول أهم فوائد العقارات في بورصة التي تجذب انتباه المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

● العقارات المعروضة للبيع في بورصة تحظى بشعبية بسبب نظام النقل فيها

أهم ميزة أخرى تجذب المستثمرين لشراء عقار في بورصة هي أنظمة النقل المثالية التي تساعدك على السفر بسهولة إلى مدن مهمة أخرى في تركيا، مثل الساحل الجنوبي لتركيا واسطنبول.

● العقارات المعروضة للبيع في بورصة تمنح فرصة الحصول على الجنسية التركية

يختار بعض مشتري العقارات تركيا بغرض الحصول على الجنسية التركية. إذا كنت من بين هذه المجموعة، فستجد العديد من المشاريع التي ستمنحك الجنسية التركية وستسافر بها إلى العديد من دول العالم بدون تأشيرة.

● الأسعار المعقولة للعقارات في بورصة

سواء كنت ترغب في شراء شقة في بورصة أو فيلا أو تاون هاوس، يمكنك العثور على العديد من الخيارات الرائعة بأسعار معقولة أكثر من مدن تركيا الأخرى. كما أن العيش في بورصة سيكلفك أقل، وهذا ما يجعل هذه المدينة منخفضة التكلفة للاستمتاع بأسلوب حياتك الممتع.

● ارتفاع معدل الاستثمار العقاري في بورصة

إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء فيلا في بورصة ولكنك لا ترغب في الانتقال والعيش فيها، فلا تقلق لأن المدينة مليئة بالناس، للاستمتاع بعائد مرتفع على الاستثمار. كما أن العدد الهائل للسياح يزيد من فرص العثور على مستأجرين.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

ما هي أنواع العقارات المختلفة المعروضة للبيع في بورصة؟

ميزة أخرى رائعة للعقارات في بورصة هي وجود مجموعة كبيرة من العقارات المتاحة في بورصة. سواء كنت ترغب في اختيار عقار للاستثمار أو الإقامة، فإن هذه المدينة الجميلة لديها الكثير لتقدمه لك. وتشمل العقارات المعروضة للبيع في بورصة الفلل والشقق ومنازل العطلات المعروضة للبيع بأسعار مغرية.

● شقق حديثة للبيع في بورصة

يوفر سنترال بورصة العقارية شققًا عصرية وأراضي ضخمة مع أفخم المرافق. ويمكنك اختيار الحجم الأصغر لوحدات البوتيك لتبدء أسلوب المعيشة الخاص بك.

● فلل فاخرة للبيع في بورصة

إذا كنت لا ترغب في شقة، أو كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من المساحة الخاصة، يمكنك اختيار فيلا فخمة في المناطق المركزية التي توفر جميع المرافق التي تحتاجها.

● عقارات تجارية للبيع في بورصة

ويمكنك اختيار الاستثمار في عقار تجاري في بورصة في الفرص قصيرة وطويلة الأجل. هناك أنواع مختلفة من العقارات التجارية المعروضة للبيع في بورصة والتي سنقدمها لك هنا قريباً.

● مكاتب للبيع في بورصة

تعتبر مدينة بورصة من أهم المراكز الصناعية في تركيا، لذلك تحاول العديد من الشركات العالمية الكبرى شراء مكاتبها في هذه المدينة. لذا.. إذا كنت تفكر في شراء مكتب في تركيا، فتأكد من أن بورصة هي الخيار الأفضل.

● محلات تجارية للبيع في بورصة

تعد المحلات التجارية ثاني أكثر أنواع العقارات شيوعًا في بورصة بسبب معدل سكانها المتزايد والعديد من السياح يزورون هذه المدينة كل عام. إذا كنت تبحث عن خيار استثماري رائع بين المحلات التجارية في بورصة، تذكر أنك إذا اشتريت متجرًا في موقع مركزي ستحصل على الخيار الأفضل.

● عقارات للبيع في بورصة

لا أحد يستطيع أن ينكر أن بورصة هي من أشهر مدن الموانئ في تركيا. وهذا يعني أن الشركات المختلفة تنتج عشرات المنتجات في بورصة وتقوم بتصديرها إلى دول أخرى. لذلك، إذا اخترت عقار مناسب للصناعات الثقيلة أو الخفيفة، فأنت تستثمر في منطقة استثمارية جديدة ومفيدة.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

كم يجب أن أدفع لشراء عقار للبيع في بورصة؟

من الصعب الإجابة عن هذا السؤال لأن السعر يتغير بناءً على نوع العقار، وحجمه، وعدد الغرف، والتصميم، والمطور، والموقع، والعديد من النقاط الأخرى. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا حديثة جديدة على طول شواطئ بحر مرمرة، فستدفع أكثر من فيلا عادية في وسط المدينة. لمساعدتك أكثر قليلاً حول أسعار العقارات في بورصة، يمكنك شراء شقة فاخرة من غرفتي نوم بحوالي 70 ألف دولار، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل منفصل خاص كبير، فستدفع 300 ألف دولار على الأقل.

من هم المشترون العاديون للمنازل المعروضة للبيع في بورصة؟

هل تتساءل ما هي جنسية السكان المهيمنين على العقارات في بورصة؟ قد يكون من المثير للاهتمام معرفة أن العرب هم أكثر مالكي العقارات في بورصة بعد المواطنين الأتراك. معظمهم من المستثمرين العقاريين الذين يبحثون عن منزل ثاني أو فيلا للعطلات أو عقار استثماري للشراء والتأجير. ونعتقد أن السبب الرئيسي وراء استثمار العرب لأموالهم في سوق العقارات التركي هو أن تركيا دولة ذات أغلبية مسلمة وسيشعرون بمزيد من الاسترخاء ويستمتعون بأسلوب حياتهم المفضل.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

ما هي أفضل الأحياء لشراء عقار في بورصة؟

يعتبر الموقع من أهم العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء عقار في بورصة أو أي مكان آخر. وبورصة مليئة بالأحياء الرائعة والآمنة، وسنقدم هنا بعض المناطق الأكثر شهرة في هذه المدينة.

● عقارات للبيع في مودانيا

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل فخم في بورصة مع جميع وسائل الراحة والمرافق، نقترح عليك البحث بين عقارات مودانيا وهي أفضل منطقة ساحلية للاستمتاع بحياة هادئة مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل. تقع هذه المنطقة على بحر مرمرة، وتقدم لسكانها أسلوب حياة فريدًا مليئًا بالطاقة في الصيف.

وكل عام، يختار العديد من الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم منزل العطلات المفضل لديهم من بين شقق مودانيا لأن هذه المنطقة هي مركز الحياة من مايو إلى أكتوبر. هذا لا يعني أنك ستواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى المرافق التي تحتاجها لأنه يمكنك الانتقال من مودانيا إلى وسط المدينة في غضون 25 دقيقة فقط. كما يمكنك الوصول إلى مدن شهيرة أخرى في تركيا مثل اسطنبول في ساعة ونصف فقط باستخدام طريق العبارة.

أخيرًا، نؤكد لك بأن هذه المنطقة هي أفضل مكان في بورصة لشراء شقة لأن هناك خمسة شواطئ جميلة بالقرب منها، وسوف تستمتع بمناظرها.

● عقارات للبيع في عثمان غازي

اقتراحنا الثاني هو منطقة عثمان غازي الواسعة والتي تقع في وسط هذه المدينة الخضراء. وتعتبر من أهم أحياء بورصة من الناحية الاقتصادية بسبب مصانعها المختلفة، مثل مصانع النسيج والسيارات والصلب والأغذية. يزور العديد من السياح هذا المكان التاريخي كل عام، وهي الجزء الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في المدينة.

واليوم، يعيش فيها أكثر من 841.756 شخصًا في 136 موقعًا سكنيًا، تم تطويرها على مشارف جبل أولوداغ الشهير، حيث ستعيش على حدود وادي جوكديري ونهر نيلوفر وجبل كاتيرلي.

أيضا، تشتهر منطقة عثمان غازي بموقعها الاستراتيجي، حيث يمكنك القيادة بسهولة على طرقها الجميلة والوصول إلى المدن الكبرى، مثل اسطنبول أو إزمير أو إسكي شهير. كما تقع بالقرب من العديد من المراكز الهامة، مثل ميناء مودانيا على بعد 31 كم من المنطقة، ومطار ينيشهر على بعد 47 كم.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

ابحث عن العقارات ذات الأسعار المعقولة في بورصة!

امتلاك عقار في بورصة فرصة لا تقدر بثمن يجب ألا تفوتها. اقرأ النص أعلاه وتعرف على المزيد حول مزايا هذه العقارات. وقم بتصفح dxboffplan.com إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في بورصة وستجد عقارات مختلفة للبيع في تركيا مع وصف تفصيلي. وتذكر أن فريقنا المحترف متصل على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع للاتصال بهم مجانًا من خلال الموقع.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

frequently asked questions

...

...

...

اسم المشروع نوع Start Price From إسم المشروع Completion Date
شقق أبراج هارموني - بورصة المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق ليك سيتي - بورصة الربع الاول 2025
شقق بورصة الحديثة - بورصة المشاريع الجاهزة

المجتمعات السكنية في بورسا

سجل إهتمامك

Buying Property in Bursa, Turkey

If you are looking to find your favorite home in the Turkish real estate market, rest assured that Busra is one of the best cities in this popular country. Buying property in Busra, Turkey offers the best opportunities for investors and end-use buyers looking for a dream apartment or villa in Turkey. If you want to know more about the benefits of these properties and their wonderful features, keep reading.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

Why do people choose to buy homes for sale in Bursa?

While Bursa is famous because of its beautiful nature, there you can find many homes offering modernity and tradition together. If you are searching for your favored home in a stunning city, where you can experience urban living and modern life linked to the rich history and culture, Busra is your dream location. Keep reading and find more about the most important benefits of real estate in Bursa that draw buyers’ attention from over the world.

●    Property for sale in Bursa is popular because of the city’s perfect transport system:

Another most important advantage that attracts investors to buy a property in Bursa, I want to mention the perfect transportation systems that help you easily go to other important cities in Turkey, like the South Coast of Turkey and Istanbul.

●    Property for sale in Bursa is a great chance to get Turkish citizenship:

Some real estate buyers choose to buy a home in Turkey with the purpose of getting Turkish citizenship. If you are among this group, you can find many valuable projects in Bursa, which are suitable to obtain Turkish citizenship. After obtaining Turkish citizenship, you can easily travel to many countries of the world without a visa.

●    The affordable price of Properties for sale in Bursa:

Whether you want to buy an apartment for sale in Bursa, villa, or townhouse, you can find many great options at more affordable prices than in other Turkey cities. Also, living in Bursa will cost you less, which makes this city a low-cost place where you can enjoy your pleasant lifestyle.

●    High rate of real estate investment for sale in Bursa:

If you are looking to buy a villa in Bursa but don’t want to move in and live there, don’t worry because the city is full of people, which means you can enjoy a high return on investment. Also, the huge number of tourists increases the chance of finding tenants.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

What are different kinds of property for sale in Bursa?

Another great advantage of properties for sale in Bosra is the wide range of properties available in the Bosra real estate market. Whether you want o to choose a property for investment or accommodation, this beautiful city has a lot to offer. Properties for sale in Bursa include villas, apartments as well as holiday homes for sale that offer a wide range of prices as well.

●    Modern apartments for sale in Busra:

Central Bursa Real Estate offers modern apartments and huge plots with the most luxurious on-site facilities. Also, you can choose the smaller size of boutique units to start your elite style of living.

●     Luxury villas for sale in Busra:

If you do not live an apartment lifestyle, or you need more private space, you can choose your favorite home among the Luxury villas in central areas that provide all your needed facilities.

●    Commercial properties for sale in Busra:

Also, you can choose to invest in a commercial property in Bursa in the short and long-term opportunities. There are different types of commercial properties for sale in Busra that I will introduce shortly here.

●     Offices for sale in Busra:

As you might know, Busra is one of the most important industrial centers in Turkey. As a result, many great international companies try to start their offices in this city. So, if you are thinking about starting an office in Turkey, be sure that Busra is the best option.

●     Shops for sale in Busra:

Shops are the second most popular type of commercial property in Bursa because of its increasing population rate and many tourists visit this city every year. If you are looking for a great investment option among shops of Bursa, remember that if you buy a shop in a central location, you will get the best option.

●     Industrial properties for sale in Bursa:

Nobody can deny that Bursa is one of the most famous port cities in Turkey province. It means different companies produce dozens of products in Bursa and export them to other countries. As a result, if you choose properties suitable for heavy or light industry establishments, you are investing in a new beneficial investment area.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

How much should I pay to buy a property for sale in Bursa?

As you might know, this is a hard question to answer because the price is a variable factor that will change based on the type of property, the size, number of rooms, the design, the developer, location, and so many other points. For example, if you want to buy a new modern villa along the Marmara Sea beaches, you should pay higher than a normal villa in the city center. To help you a bit more about the Bursa property price tags, I can say that you can buy a modern 2-bedroom luxury apartment for about $70,000, but if you like to buy a large private detached home you need to pay at least $300,000.

Who are the common buyers of homes for sale in Bursa?

Are you wondering what the nationality of the Bursa dominant population is? It might be interesting to know that Arab people are the most property owners of real estate in Bursa after Turkish citizens. Most are good real estate investors looking for a second home, holiday villa, or buy-to-let investment property. And we think that the main reason Arab people invest their money in Turkey’s real estate market is that Turkey is a predominantly Muslim country. It means they will feel more relaxed and enjoy their favorite lifestyle.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey

What are the best neighborhoods to buy a property in Bursa?

One of the most important factors to consider for buying a property in Bursa or any other place is the location. While Bursa is full of great and safe neighborhoods, it might be helpful to introduce some of the most popular districts of this city.

●    Properties for sale in Mudanya, Bursa:

If you want to buy a luxury home in Bursa with all amenities and facilities, I suggest you search among the Mudanya properties. This coastal region is the best place, where you can experience a peaceful life while you have easy access to the transportation links. Located by the Marmara Sea, this dream neighborhood offers its residents a unique lifestyle full of energy in the summer.

Every year, many people from over the world choose their favorite vacation home among the Mudanya apartments because this place is the center of life from May to October. This does not mean you will have trouble accessing your needed facilities because you can go from Mudanya to the city center in only 25-minutes. Also, you can reach other popular cities in Turkey like Istanbul in just an hour and a half using the ferry route.

Finally, I should emphasize that this neighborhood is the best place in Bursa to buy an apartment because there are five beautiful beaches near this location, and you will enjoy their views.

●    Properties for sale in Osman Ghazi, Bursa:

My second suggestion is an extensive district in the center of this green city. Osman Ghazi is one of the most important Bursa neighborhoods in economic terms because of its different factories, such as textile, automobile, steel, and food factories. Also, I have to mention that each year, many tourists visit this historical place, which is the most populated section of the city.

Today, more than 841,756 people live in its 136 residential locations, which are developed on the outskirts of the well-known Uludag Mountain, where you will live on the borders of the Gokdere Valley, Nilufer River, and Mount Katerli.

Also, I want to add that Osmangazi is famous because of its strategic location, where you can easily drive on its super roads and reach major cities, like Istanbul, Izmir, or Eskisehir. It might be interesting to know that this ideal location is near many important centers, like Mudanya Port, 31 km from the region, and Yenişehir Airport, 47 km.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

Find the most affordable Turkish real estate among the properties of Bursa!

Owning a property in Bursa is a priceless opportunity you should not miss. Read the above text and learn more about the advantages and details of these properties. You can explore dxboffplan.com if you wish buying property in Bursa, Turkey, and find different properties for sale in Turkey with detailed descriptions. Remember that our professional team is online 24/7, and you can contact them for free through the site.

Property For Sale In Bursa Turkey