عقارات للبيع في انطاليا تركيا

عقارات للبيع في آنتالیا

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق أولمبيا بارك

انطاليا
الجاهزة
تركيا
توفر الراحة والحياة الآمنة

اسأل عن السعر

شقق أولمبيا بارك

شقق أولمبيا بارك في ألانيا، محمودلار، حيث يمكنك العثور على شقة بالقرب من البحر. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تفاصيل هذا المشروع، انقر هنا.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق ميلا

انطاليا
الجاهزة
تركيا
شقق مصممة بأناقة وبإطلالة رائعة على البحر

اسأل عن السعر

شقق ميلا

ابحث عن الشقة التي تحلم بها على شاطئ البحر بين شقق ميلا في أناليا، أنطاليا. ولمعرفة المزيد عن تفاصيل هذا المشروع، انقر هنا الآن.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق كوجا 2

انطاليا
الجاهزة
تركيا
شقق رائعة ومحاطة بالطبيعة

اسأل عن السعر

شقق كوجا 2

شقق كوجا 2 في أناليا، أنطاليا، حيث يمكنك العثور على منزل أحلامك في موقع مثالي. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن تفاصيل هذا المشروع، انقر هنا الآن.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق كوجا 1

انطاليا
الجاهزة
تركيا
شقق فخمة مع مناظر خلابة للبحر والطبيعة والمدينة

اسأل عن السعر

شقق كوجا 1

شقق كوجا 1في أناليا، أنطاليا هي من بين أفضل الشقق للذين يبحثون عن عقار رائع قريب من البحر. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشروط والأسعار، انقر هنا.

أنطاليا هي واحدة من أفضل المدن على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في تركيا. تُعرف هذه المدينة بأنها وجهة مثالية لمشتري المنازل والمستثمرين الدوليين وذلك لأن أنطاليا تقدم عددًا كبيرًا من العقارات الجميلة المعروضة للبيع والتي تعود بفوائد هائلة على أصحابها. واليكم هنا معلومات مفصلة عن مدينة أنطاليا الجميلة وأيضاً العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أنطاليا …

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن أنطاليا؟

أنطاليا من أكثر الوجهات السياحية المرغوبة في العالم والتي يتدفق إليها عدد كبير من السياح كل عام والسبب واضح تماماً حيث تمتلئ هذه المدينة الرائعة بشواطئها النقية بمياهها الفيروزية المذهلة والمتاجر الممتازة والمطاعم والبوتيكات والفنادق الخمس نجوم، فضلاً عن المنتجعات الفاخرة.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

هذه المدينة المذهلة هي أيضًا موطن لمهرجانات مختلفة من مهرجانات الباليه والأوبرا بالاضافة إلى مهرجانات النحت على الرمال التي تقام سنويًا. إلى جانب ذلك تُعرف أنطاليا بأنها مدينة آمنة حيث يمكن للمسافرين زيارتها والاستمتاع بميزاتها الفريدة. كما ان العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أنطاليا هي شيء آخر يضيف إلى شهرة هذه المدينة الجميلة.

ما نوع العقارات المعروضة للبيع التي تقدمها أنطاليا؟

أنطاليا هي مدينة سريعة النمو مع تنوع سكاني اختار هذه المدينة الرائعة لتسميها وطنًا، ومن ناحية أخرى تستقبل المدينة عددًا كبيرًا من السياح كل عام. وهذا هو السبب في أن أنطاليا لديها مجموعة واسعة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع، وبمعنى آخر يمكنك بسهولة العثور على شقق وفلل للبيع في أنطاليا، بينما توجد أيضًا بيوت عطلات في هذه المدينة الجميلة يمكنك الاختيار من بينها.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

ما هي فوائد العقارات المعروضة للبيع في انطاليا؟

شراء عقار في تركيا وخاصة في مدينة أنطاليا الجميلة يجلب لك فوائد هائلة. أكبر فائدة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أنطاليا هي فرصة الحصول على الجنسية التركية. يمكن لحاملي جوازات السفر التركية السفر بحرية إلى أكثر من 90 وجهة والاستمتاع بكونهم مواطنين أتراك.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

ووفقًا لحقيقة أن أنطاليا مدينة متنوعة ووجهة مثالية لقضاء العطلات، فإن شراء الشقق والفلل في أنطاليا يجلب لك مزايا أخرى أيضًا، فعلى سبيل المثال العثور على مستأجرين في أنطاليا سهل للغاية وإمكانية استئجار عقارك مرتفع للغاية، لهذا فإن العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أنطاليا استثمار بعائد مضمون!

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

هل شراء عقار في انطاليا قرار جيد؟

سيكون شراء العقارات في أنطاليا قرارًا مثاليًا بالتأكيد لأن هه المدينة الجميلة تقدم أسلوب حياة نابض بالحياة ومناخ رائع و 300 يوم من أشعة الشمس بالإضافة إلى وظائف عالية الدخل. كل هذه الميزات تحول أنطاليا إلى مكان مثالي للعيش والعمل والاستثمار فيه. كما تضيف هذه العناصر قيمة كبيرة إلى العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أنطاليا.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

الآن يمكنك تصفح موقعنا dxboffplan.com لمعرفة أكثر الشقق والفلل المرغوبة للبيع في أنطاليا. نحن هنا لمساعدتك على التوصل إلى أفضل خيار عقاري في تركيا …

frequently asked questions

...

...

اسم المشروع نوع Start Price From إسم المشروع Completion Date
شقق أولمبيا بارك - انطاليا المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق ميلا - انطاليا المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق كوجا 2 - انطاليا المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق كوجا 1 - انطاليا المشاريع الجاهزة

المجتمعات السكنية في آنتالیا

سجل إهتمامك

Propety for sale in Antalya

Property for sale in Antalya

Callback Request : Olympia Park

Antalya
Ready To Move
Turkey
Offering Comfortab;le and Safe Living

Ask for price

Olympia Park

Olympia Park apartments in Alanya, Mahmutlar, where you can search for your luxury home near the sea. For more information about the details of this project, click here.

Callback Request : Mila Apartments

Antalya
Ready To Move
Turkey
Elegantly Designed Apartments with Stunning Sea View

Ask for price

Mila Apartments

Search for your dream seaside unit among the Mila Apartments in Analya, Antalya. To know more about the details of this project, click here now.

Callback Request : Koca Residence 2

Antalya
Ready To Move
Turkey
Wonderful Residences intertwined with nature

Ask for price

Koca Residence 2

Koca Residence 2 in Analya, Antalya, where you can search for your dream home in an ideal location. If you would like to know more about the details of this project, click here now.

Callback Request : Koca 1 Apartments

Antalya
Ready To Move
Turkey
Amazing Residences with Magnificent Views of The Sea, Nature & the City

Ask for price

Koca 1 Apartments

Koca 1 Apartments in Analya, Antalya are among the best opinions for those who look for a great property near the sea. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Antalya is one of the top cities on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey. This city is known as a perfect destination for home buyers and international investors. This is because Antalya offers a large number of properties for sale that are beautiful and bring enormous benefits to the owners. Here is detailed info on the beautiful city of Antalya and also property for sale in Antalya…

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

What Should You Know About Antalya?

Antalya is one of the most desirable tourist destinations in the world that a large number of tourists flock to every year. The reason is quite obvious. This incredible city is filled with pristine beaches with stunning turquoise waters, excellent shops, restaurants, boutiques, 5-star hotels as well as luxurious resorts.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

This amazing city is also home to different festivals from ballet and opera festivals to sand sculpting festivals that take place annually. Besides, Antalya is known as a safe city where travelers can visit and enjoy its unique features. However, property for sale in Antalya is another thing adding to the fame of this beautiful city.

What Kind Of Property For Sale Does Antalya Offer?

Antalya is a fast-growing Mediterranean city with a diverse population that has chosen this incredible city to call home. On the other hand, the city welcomes a large number of tourists every year. This is why Antalya has a wide range of properties for sale. In other words, you can easily find apartments and villas for sale in Antalya, while there are also holiday homes in this beautiful city that you can choose from.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

What Are The Benefits Of Property For Sale In Antalya?

Buying a property in Turkey and especially in the beautiful city of Antalya brings you enormous benefits. The greatest benefit of property for sale in Antalya is the chance to get Turkish citizenship. The holders of Turkish passports can freely travel to over 90 destinations and enjoy being Turkish citizens.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

According to the fact that Antalya is a diverse city and a perfect holiday destination, buying apartments and villas for sale in Antalya brings you other benefits as well. For example, finding tenants in Antalya is so easy, and the possibility of renting your property is so high. Yes, property for sale in Antalya is an investment with a guaranteed return!

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

Would Buying Property In Antalya Be A Good Decision?

Buying property in Antalya would absolutely be a perfect decision. This amazing city offers a vibrant lifestyle, a fabulous climate, 300 days of sunshine as well as high-income jobs. All of these features turn Antalya into an ideal place to live, work and invest in. These elements also add a significant value to property for sale in Antalya.

Property For Sale In Antalya Turkey

Now, you can explore dxboffplan.com for the most desirable apartments and villas for sale in Antalya. We are here to help you come up with the best property option in Turkey…

frequently asked questions

...

...

Project Name Type Start Price From Development Name Completion Date
Olympia Park apartments - Antalya Ready To Move
Mila Apartments apartments - Antalya Ready To Move
Koca Residence 2 apartments - Antalya Ready To Move
Koca 1 Apartments apartments - Antalya Ready To Move

Developments in Antalya

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST