قائمة المجتمعات السكنية في

المجتمعات السكنية أدنى سعر عدد المشاريع
قرية الحمراء 0 4
ميناء العرب 0 1
جزيرة الحياة 0 2
جزيرة المرجان 0 0

أفضل مشاريع التطوير العقاري في رأس الخيمة لشراء عقار

هل تبحث عن أفضل عقار للبيع في الإمارات؟ هل لديك أموال إضافية وترغب في استثمارها في صفقة عقارية مربحة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فلا ينبغي أن تفوتك مشاريع التطوير في رأس الخيمة. وبما أن هذه الإمارة ليست كبيرة مثل دبي، إلا أنها تتمتع بمزايا أخرى تجذب مشتري العقارات من جميع أنحاء العالم. استمر في القراءة وتعرف على المزيد حول أفضل مشاريع التطوير في رأس الخيمة للشراء.

Al Marjan Island in Ras Al Khaimah

لماذا يرغب مستثمروا العقارات في الاستثمار في مشاريع رأس الخيمة؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار في سوق العقارات، لا يهم أين تريد شراء عقار وكيف حال السوق، بل يجب عليك إجراء الكثير من البحث قبل اتخاذ أي قرار. لذا، سنتعمق أكثر ونشرح المزيد عن التفاصيل والمزايا الرئيسية لمشاريع التطوير العقاري في رأس الخيمة التي تجذب المشترين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

في السنوات الماضية، واجهت رأس الخيمة زيادة في عدد السكان المهاجرين. نتيجة لذلك، يهتم كبار المطورين في الشرق الأوسط، مثل إعمار وكبار مطوري العقارات في الشرق الأوسط، ببدء مشاريعهم الجديدة في هذه المنطقة. وهذا يعني أن الطلب على شراء مشاريع التطوير العقاري في رأس الخيمة، وخاصة الاستوديوهات والوحدات المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة، سيزداد في السنوات القادمة بسبب احتياجات الإيجار.

يعتقد العديد من المستثمرين أن سوق العقارات في رأس الخيمة لا مثيل له لأنه يقدم مشاريع بأسعار مغرية وتجلب فرصًا أكبر للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تعظيم إمكاناتهم الاستثمارية بميزانيتهم ​​المحدودة.

الشيء الأكثر وضوحاً والذي يجذب جميع المستثمرين إلى سوق العقارات الحضرية هو العائد المرتفع على الاستثمار. على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بشراء شقة في رأس الخيمة، فستستفيد من متوسط ​​عائد يتراوح بين 7-9٪، ويزيد هذا المعدل إلى 17.5٪ عندما تختار عقارك من الشقق التي تم إطلاقها مؤخراً.

يعد تقديم عقارات التملك الحر والتملك الاجنبي بنسبة 100٪ ميزة أخرى رائعة لسوق العقارات في رأس الخيمة الذي يجذب العديد من المستثمرين الغربيين والأوروبيين والعرب. وبصفتك مستثمرًا تلاغب في شراء عقار في هذه الإمارة، فلن تدفع أي ضريبة دخل أو ضريبة على الشركات.

تبحث حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة دائمًا عن أفضل الطرق المبتكرة لجذب المزيد من المستثمرين إلى سوقها العقاري. وتلعب رأس الخيمة دورًا مهمًا في تحقيق هذا الهدف من خلال تقديم العقارات المؤهلة للحصول على إقامة خاصة في الإمارات.

بناءً على تقارير بلدية رأس الخيمة، توجد خطط تنموية كبيرة للتنافس مع الإمارات الأخرى، مثل دبي في قطاع الاستثمار والسياحة. وبما ان تعزيز السياحة سيؤثر بشكل إيجابي على قطاع التجزئة والضيافة وغيرها، فإنه سيزيد أيضًا من قيمة سوق العقارات في رأس الخيمة.

ذكرنا سابقًا أن رأس الخيمة تقدم عقارات حديثة مثل دبي وبأسعار منخفضة. وسنضيف أن هذه المدينة توفر مرافق طبيعية عالمية المستوى لجميع المقيمين والسياح وبتكاليف منخفضة.

Properties for Sale in Hayat Island Ras Al Khaimah | RAK Properties

ما هي أفضل مشاريع التطوير العقاري في رأس الخيمة للاستثمار فيها؟

رأس الخيمة ليست إمارة شاسعة، ولكن ستجد فيها مواقع رائعة وحديثة. لذا، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل في هذه الإمارة سواء كان فيلا للبيع في رأس الخيمة أو شقة، اقرأ هذه الفقرة وتعرف على أفضل المشاريع العقارية في رأس الخيمة.

الخيار الأول هو الحمراء، حيث ستعيش في رأس الخيمة “الجديدة”، بالقرب من وسط مدينة دبي. وتوفر هذه المنطقة أفضل العقارات للذين لديهم بعض الأموال ويبحثون عن فرصة استثمارية مربحة. وإذا كنت تبحث عن فيلا فسيحة وعصرية محاطة بالطبيعة الخضراء الخلابة لتجربة أسلوب حياة هادئ في رأس الخيمة، فستجدها بين المشاريع الشهيرة في هذا الموقع، مثل مشروع بيت ريزيدنس.

منطقة أخرى رائعة ستجد فيها منزلك المفضل في رأس الخيمة هي ميناء العرب. إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا الموقع، فيجب أن تعلم أن هناك العديد من فلل ميناء العرب الرائعة المعروضة للبيع، مثل فلل برمودا التي ستسهل لك الوصول إلى جميع الخدمات الاجتماعية التي تحتاجها، مثل مركز جزيرة الحمراء الصحي، ولاجون مول، وبنك بارودا، فرع جزيرة الرفاع، وغيرها

هل حلمت يومًا بالعيش في فيلا على شاطئ البحر في الإمارات، لكنك لا تبحث عنها لأنه ليس لديك ما يكفي من المال؟ ستجد هنا فيلا أحلامك بين مشاريع جزيرة الحياة في راس الخيمة وفلل ماربيلا الخاصة بها. وعقارات جزيرة الحياة لا تقتصر على هذه الفلل على شاطئ البحر، بل ستجد خيارات أخرى مثل شقق جيت واي ريزيدنس 2 المطلة على الشاطئ.

والخيار الأخير هذا من أفضل المشاريع العقارية في رأس الخيمة وهو جزر أربعة ذات شكل مرجاني من صنع الانسان، ويمسى المرجان. إذا اخترت شراء منزل من بين أفضل الشقق المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة المرجان، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بإطلالات مذهلة بزاوية 360 درجة على الطبيعة الخضراء والبحر من نافذة غرفتكن ولكن هذا لا يعني أنك ستعيش في وسط الغابة وبعيدًا عن الحياة العصرية، لأنه يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع وسائل الراحة في رأس الخيمة في وقت قصير.

Marbella Villas in Hayat Island Ras Al Khaimah | RAK Properties

Dxboffplan، أفضل موقع يمكنك البحث فيه عن منزلك بين مشاريع رأس الخيمة!

هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن أفضل مشاريع التطوير العقاري في رأس الخيمة لشراء عقار؟ هل تبحث عن عقار رائع للبيع في هذه الإمارة؟ انت في المكان الصحيح. اقرأ النص أعلاه وتعرف على جميع التفاصيل والميزات الرئيسية لمشاريع التطوير العقاري في رأس الخيمة، ثم ابحث في موقع Dxboffplan عن جميع المعلومات التفصيلية للعقارات الرائعة وذات الأسعار المعقولة في رأس الخيمة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد العقاات المدرجة من اللوحة الموجودة أعلى الصفحة أسفل أيقونة “كل المشاريع العقارية” وإبدء رحلتك نحو منزل أحلامك.

كما يجب أن تعلم أنه يمكنك الاتصال بوكلائنا العقاريين المحترفين على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع مجانًا ومن خلال الموقع عبر الدردشة لطرح جميع أسئلتك. لذلك، لا تتردد واتصل بنا على Dxboffplan.com الآن.

سجل إهتمامك

List of developments in Ras Al Khaimah

developments min price number of projects
Al Hamra Village 0 4
Mina Al Arab 0 1
Hayat Island 0 2
Al Marjan Island 0 0

Best Ras Al Khaimah Developments for Buying properties

Are you looking for the best property for sale in the UAE? Do you have some extra money and like to invest it in a profitable real estate case? If so, you should not miss Ras Al Khaimah developments. While this emirate is not as big as Dubai, it has other advantages that attract property buyers from around the world. Keep reading and learn more about the best Ras Al Khaimah developments for Buying properties.

Al Marjan Island in Ras Al Khaimah

Why do potential real estate buyers like to invest in Ras Al Khaimah developments?

When it comes to investing in the real estate market, it doesn’t matter where you want to buy a property and how the state of the market is, you should do a lot of research and do your due diligence before making any decision. So, here I want to go deeper and explain more about the details and key advantages of developments in Ras Al Khaimah that attract buyers from around the world.

●    Ras Al Khaimah developments popularity due to its increasing residential population:

In the past years, Ras Al Khaimah faced an increase in the immigrant population. As a result, major middle eastern developers, such as Emaar and Forbes Middle East’s top real estate developers, are interested in starting their new projects in this region. All of this means that demand for buying Ras Al Khaimah developments, particularly studios and 1-bedroom units, will increase in the coming years due to rental needs.

●    The attractive price of developments in Ras Al Khaimah:

Many investors believe Ras Al Khaimah’s real estate market is unrivaled because it offers developments at attractive prices. This fair and even sometimes low price provides greater opportunities for real estate investors who want to maximize their investment potential with their limited budget.

●    Developments in Ras Al Khaimah, including the most profitable investment opportunities:

The most obvious thing that attracts all real estate investors to the urban real estate market is the high return on investment. For example, if you buy an apartment in Ras Al Khaimah, you will benefit from an average return of 7-9%, and this rate increases to 17.5% when you choose your property from the earlier launched apartments.

●    Ras Al Khaimah Developments are freehold and tax-free:

Offering freehold properties and 100% foreign ownership is another great advantage of the Ras Al Khaimah real estate market that attracts many Western, European & Arab investors. Also, I want to add that as an investor who buys a property in this emirate, you should not pay any income or corporate tax.

●    Achieve the UAE special residence visa by investing in Ras Al Khaimah developments:

The UAE government is always searching for the best innovative ways to attract more investors to its real estate market. Here, Ras Al Khaimah plays an important role in achieving this goal by offering properties eligible for special UAE residency visas.

●    Ras Al Khaimah tourism is growing rapidly:

Based on Ras Al Khaimah Municipality reports, they have great development plans to compete with other emirates, like Dubai in the investment and tourism sector. And be sure that while this tourism portfolio enhancement will positively affect retail, hospitality, and food, it will also increase the value of the RAK property market.

●    The low cost of living in Ras Al Khaimah:

Previously, I mentioned that Ras Al Khaimah offers as modern properties as Dubai at lower prices. Now, I should add that this city provides world-class natural amenities and facilities for all residents and tourists also at lower costs.

Properties for Sale in Hayat Island Ras Al Khaimah | RAK Properties

What are the best Ras Al Khaimah developments you can invest in?

As you read above, Ras Al Khaimah is not a vast emirate, but there you can find great locations and various modern developments. So, if you would like to buy a home in this emirate whether villas for sale in RAK or an apartment, read this paragraph and learn about the best Ras Al Khaimah developments.

●    Properties for sale in Al Hamra Village, Ras Al Khaimah:

The first option I want to introduce here is Al Hamra real estate. As a resident of this location, you will live in the ‘new’ Ras Al Khaimah, close to Downtown Dubai. This address provides the best cases for those who have some hard-earned money and are looking for a highly-profitable investment opportunity. Also, if you are looking for a modern spacious villa surrounded by stunning green nature, where you can experience a peaceful lifestyle in RAK, be sure you can find your dream home among this location’s famous projects, such as Bayti Residences.

●    Properties for sale in Mina Al Arab, Ras Al Khaimah:

Another heaven zone where you can find your favorite home in RAK is Mina Al Arab. If you are interested in choosing your dream home in this location, you should know that there are many great Mina Al Arab villas for sale, such as Bermuda villas. And as a resident of these villas, you can easily access all social services you need, such as Al Jazirah Al Hamra Health Center, the Lagoon mall, Bank of Baroda Jazeera Al Reffa – Branch, and so on.

●    Properties for sale in Hayat Island, Ras Al Khaimah:

Have you ever dreamed of living in a beachfront villa in UAE, but do not search for that because you think you do not have enough money? Here, the best news is that you can find your dream villa among RAK developments on Hayat Island and its special Marbella villas. Here, I have to add that Hayat Island real estate is not limited to these beachfront villas, and there you can find other options like the perfect homes of Gateway Residences 2 beachfront apartments.

●    Properties for sale in Al Marjan Island, Ras Al Khaimah:

And the last option I want to introduce is the best RAK development is the 4 coral-shaped islands in a man-made archipelago located in Ras al-Khaimah, named Al Marjan. If you choose to buy your dream home among the best apartments for sale in Al Marjan Island, you can enjoy the stunning 360-degree views of green nature and sea from your bedroom window. But this does not mean that you live in the middle of the forest, far from modern life, because you can access all the amenities of Ras Al Khaimah in a short time.

Marbella Villas in Hayat Island Ras Al Khaimah | RAK Properties

Dxboffplan, the best platform you can search for your dream home among Ras Al Khaimah developments!

Do you like to know more about the best Ras Al Khaimah developments for buying a property and making an investment? Are you looking for a great property for sale in this emirate? The good news is that you are at the right place. Read the above text and learn about all details and main features of RAK developments, then search the Dxboffplan portal and find all detailed accounts of hot, luxurious, affordable, beautiful properties in Ras Al Khaimah with end-to-end featured accounts on the amenities and convenience in terms of location. All you need to do is to select the listed properties from the panel above the page under the ‘All Projects’ icon and start your journey toward finding your dream home.

Also, you should know that you can contact our professional real estate agents 24/7 for free and through the site in an online chat to ask your questions. So, do not hesitate and contact us at Dxboffplan.com, now.

Marbella Villas in Hayat Island Ras Al Khaimah | RAK Properties

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST