قائمة مشاريع الشارقة التنموية

التطورات العقاريةسعر الحد الأدنىعدد المشروعات
الجادة279,00018
الزاهية011
مدينة تلال010
مساكن نسمة في الشارقة899,0007
جزيرة مريم357,8885
مدينة الشارقة للواجهات المائية349,0003
الشارقة جاردن سيتي999,9992
ابو شغارة01
الممشى290,0001
النهدة الشارقة0
مدينة الشارقة المستدامة0

تاريخ إمارة الشارقة

الشارقة هي العاصمة الثقافية وثالث أكبر إمارة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة،وتقع على الخطين الساحليين الخليج العربي والمحيط الهندي،وتعرف الإمارة باسم “المحور الصناعي” للبلاد والسبب إحتضانها لحوالي 21 منطقة صناعية تمتد على مساحة 15 كلم مربعة لتشكل أساس كل قطاع الصناعات التحويلية في الإمارات. ولقد أحرزت الشارقة تقدماً منذ سنوات حتى الآن وبرزت كمدينة تقدمية للعيش فيها وحصلت على عدد كبير من الجوائز باسمها،فقد تمكنت من إظهار نفسها على أنها ثقافية واقتصادية وصناعية،بالاضافة الى محور الترفيه في الإمارات. ونسبةً لافتتاح مئات المكاتب التجارية لتوفير فرص عمل في المنطقة يلجأ العديد من الناس إلى إيجاد منازل سكنية في الإمارة،وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن الشارقة تعد حقيقة منطقة أكثر تنوعًا وتعددًا طبيعيًا من حيث المناظر الطبيعية والقرب من البيئة الطبيعية وهناك نسبة كبيرة من المواطنين المقيمين في الإمارات تلجأ إلى العيش في الشارقة لتجنب الآثار الاصطناعية وغير الطبيعية.

Blue Bay Apartments Ajmal Makan in Sharjah Waterfront City Sharjah Oasis Real Estate

لماذا ينبغي عليك العيش في الشارقة؟

إن الشارقة وبلا شك بمثابة توازن بين الحياة الحضرية التقدمية والمنطقة الصحية الطبيعية المثيرة للعيش فيه. وكل هذه العوامل قادت الى تطوير المزيد من المشاريع التجارية والسكنية ومحلات التجزئة في الإمارة لاستيعاب زيادة تدفق السكان. وبعد حصولها على لقب “عاصمة السياحة العربية” في عام 2015 أصبحت سلطات الشارقة أكثر تركيزًا على توفير جميع الاحتياجات الترفيهية للمقيمين،وتعمل هذه المبادرة على جعل الشارقة منطقة مثالية للعائلات والأطفال،ولدى  الشارقة لديها أكبر عدد من المدارس عالية الجودة مقارنة بأي إمارة أخرى في المنطقة وتوفر سهولة الوصول إليها.

Blue Bay Apartments Ajmal Makan in Sharjah Waterfront City Sharjah Oasis Real Estate

علاوة على ذلك،فإن خيارات ونمط الحياة في الشارقة أكثر ملاءمة من الامارت الأخرىأاي ان امتلاك منزل مزدوج في المنطقة سيكلفك النصف مقارنة بأي إمارة أخرى مع مرافق أكثر تميزًا،ولدى الشارقة شبكة نقل متطورة ومتناسقة مما يجعل الانتقال بين المدن إلى المدارس والمكاتب ومراكز التسوق أكثر سهولة وبأقل تكلفة.

Sharjah Waterfront City

مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الإمارة

تمتلك الشارقة مجموعة كبيرة من الأماكن الترفيهية التي تمثل معالم الإمارة كمصدر للترفيه والاسترخاء للأطفال والكبار،وتشتهر المدينة بتراثها المائي الذي يوازي الساحل الجميل للخليج الفارسي.كورنيش الممزر هو واجهة المجاز المائية والقصبة وغيرها..وهي بعض الأمثلة للحياة المائية في الشارقة،كما تشتهر المدينة أيضًا بالمتاحف والمطاعم ومراكز البيع بالتجزئة.

List of Projects in Maryam Island| Off Plan Properties

Dxb Off Plan – هو الموقع الالكتروني الذي يعطيك جميع المعلومات

اذا كنت تتصفح www.dxboffplan.com فأنت في المكان المناسب.لدى Dxb Off Plan حسابات تفصيلية عن جميع العقارات الفاخرة والجميلة وبأسعار معقولة في ام القوين بالاضافة الى حسابات مميزة على وسائل الراحة والموقع ومن البداية إلى النهاية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحديد العقارات المدرجة من اللوحة أعلى الصفحة أسفل أيقونة “جميع المشروعات” وأبدء رحلتك في العثور على منزل أحلامك.

error: Content is protected !!

List of developments in Sharjah

DevelopmentsMin PriceNumber of Projects
Al Zahia450,00010
Aljada279,0008
Sharjah Waterfront City290,0003
Maryam Island359,8883
Tilal City695,0002
Al Nahda Sharjah01
Al Mamsha290,0001
Sharjah Garden City2,780,1971
Sharjah Sustainable City0

History of the Emirate of Sharjah

Sharjah is the cultural capital and the third largest state in the UAE. Falling on the two coastlines i.e. Arabian Gulf and Indian Ocean, the emirate is known as the ‘Industrial Hub’ of the country, the reason being; Sharjah homes around 21 industrial zones spanning 15sq km forming the very base of the whole of UAE’s manufacturing sector. Sharjah has been making progress by leaps and bounds for some years now and has emerged out as one progressive city to live in. Scoring a considerable number of accolades to its name, it has been able to manifest itself as the cultural, economic, industrial as well as leisure hub of the UAE. With hundreds of commercial offices opening up creating employment opportunities in the region, more and more people are resorting to finding homes and residential options in the Emirate. In addition to this, the fact that Sharjah is a far more commodious and naturally diverse region in terms of landscape and proximity to natural environment, a substantial percentage of citizens residing in the UAE resort to living in Sharjah to avoid the artificial and unnatural aftermath of metropolitans.

Why should you live in Sharjah?

Sharjah, undoubtedly, serves as a balance between a progressive urban life and a naturally enriching healthy landscape to reside in. Thus, in lieu of all these factors, more and more commercial, retail and residential projects are being developed in the Emirate to accommodate increasing flow of residents. After getting awarded with the title of ‘Arab Tourism Capital’ in 2015, Sharjah authorities have now become even more focused on ensuring the provision of all the recreational necessities of life to residents. This initiative serves as making Sharjah an ideal neighborhood for families and children to grow in. In addition to this, Sharjah has the most number of quality schools as compared to any other Emirate in the region and this ease of access makes it all the more a favorable city to have a home in.

Moreover, lifestyle options and expenses in Sharjah are much more pocket-friendly than the other states. It would be safe to say that owning a home double in area would cost you half of what it would in any other Emirate with basically far more superior life-style facilities. In such a win-win scenario, what else could one possibly bargain for? Oh well, to rule out one last glitch that might arise, Sharjah has a well-developed and coordinated transportation network of its own namely ‘Mowasalat’ which makes inter-city commotion to schools, offices, and malls all the more easier and cost-friendly.

Major Recreational Attractions of the Emirate:

Sharjah- the third largest Emirate of the country owns a plethora of several recreational and leisure spots serving as the landmarks of the Emirate as a source of entertainment, leisure and relaxation for both kids and adults alike. The city is famous for its aquatic heritage lying parallel to the beautiful coastline of the Persian Gulf. Al Mamzar Corniche, Majaz Waterfront, Al Qasbah etc are some of the examples of the water-life destinations Sharjah entails. Apart from all the aquatic landmarks, the city is also famous for its museums, eateries and retail centers.

Dxb Off Plan- Your one-stop platform for all the Information

The good news is, you have landed on the right stop. Dxb Off Plan has detailed accounts of all the hot, luxurious, affordable, beautiful properties in Sharjah with end-to-end featured accounts on the amenities and convenience in terms of location. All you need to do is to select the listed properties from the panel above the page under the ‘All Projects’ icon and start your journey towards finding your dream home.