شقق للبيع في الشارقة

قائمة العقارات

جدول المحتويات

شقق للبيع في الشارقة

قد تسمع هذه الأيام أن العديد من المغتربين يشترون عقارات في الشارقة وهذا ما يجعلهم يطلقون على الشارقة بأنها وطنهم تمامًا مثل المواطنين الإماراتيين. وبما ان دبي دبي بأسلوب حياتها الديناميكي، فإن الشارقة هي أفضل مكان للعائلات. لذا.. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شقة في الشارقة، أقترح عليك قراءة هذا النص حتى النهاية قبل اتخاذ أي قرار.

لماذا ينبغي علي شراء شقة في الشارقة؟

يبحث الكثير من الناس هذه الأيام بين مشاريع أبو ظبي لشراء العقارات، بينما يفضل البعض الآخر شراء عقار في أحد مشاريع دبي، ولكن تذكر أنه يمكنك أيضًا العثور على عقارات فخمة للبيع بين مشاريع الشارقة. وهناك خيارات مختلفة للاستثمار العقاري في الشارقة فعلى سبيل المثال، يمكنك اختيار شراء أراضي في الشارقة، أو فلل معروضة للبيع في الشارقة، أو تاون هاوس معروضة للبيع في الشارقة، أو شقق معروضة للبيع في الشارقة. وسنتحدث هنا عن الأسباب التي تشجع المغتربين على شراء العقارات وخاصة الشقق في الشارقة.

● تقدم معظم الشقق المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة أسعارًا مناسبة مما يجعلها فرص استثمارية مثالية.

● الأقساط السهلة أيضًا تمهد الطريق للمستثمرين للدخول في أكثر الاستثمارات ربحاً!

● الشقق المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة هي أيضًا خيار رائع للمستثمرين الباحثين عن استثمار قيم وبعائد مضمون!

● عندما تشتري شقة في الشارقة، فهذا يعني أن لديك الحرية والمرونة لامتلاك عقار خاص بك.

● وعندما تنتقل إلى الشارقة للعيش والعمل، قد يساعدك امتلاك عقار بالشعور بالقرب من المجتمع.

● وعند شراء عقار في الشارقة، يمكنك إجراء أي تعديلات على منزلك دون أن تطلب من المالك.

● أخيرًا، إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير مكانك، يمكنك بيع شقتك في الشارقة وتحقيق ربح من استثمارك هذا.

هل يمكن للوافدين شراء عقار في الشارقة؟

الإجابة على هذا السؤال هي نعم. منذ سنوات طويلة لم يكن بإمكان الأجانب الاستثمار في سوق العقارات الإماراتي. ولكن استنادًا إلى القانون الجديد للإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 2014، يمكن للأجانب الاستثمار في سوق العقارات وشراء عقارات في مدن مختلفة مثل الشارقة. ولذلك، تمتلئ أماكن مختلفة في الإمارات مثل الشارقة هذه السنوات بالوافدين الذين يستثمرون في سوق العقارات ويحققون ارباحاً ضخمة.

ماهي الأماكن التي تشتري فيها شقة في الشارقة؟

يعد اختيار المجتمع أو الحي المناسب من أهم الخطوات عندما تقرر شراء شقة في الشارقة. وفيما يلي بعض منها:

  • شقق للبيع في الجادة الشارقة

الجادة هي الوجهة النهائية لإمارة الشارقة وهي مدينة عصرية بكل المقاييس، ويمكنك وبسهولة العثور فيها على شقق معروضة للبيع. وتهدف إلى إنشاء وحدات سكنية محلية ومراكز تسوق ومراكز ووجهات ترفيهية، حيث توفر للسكان والزوار كل ما يحتاجون إليه في متناول أيديهم. إنها المكان المثالي حيث يتناغم العيش والعمل والترفيه ضمن مجتمعٍ عصري نابضٍ بالحياة، وحيث يمتزج التصميم الجذاب بشكل فريد مع الأناقة المعاصرة. وبصرف النظر عن كل هذه الامتيازات الجديرة بالثناء يوجد بمشروع الجادة بعض الضروريات الأساسية في أسلوب الحياة ووسائل الراحة مثل المدارس ومراكز الرعاية الصحية.. الخ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتمتع سكان الجادة بوصول سهل إلى هذه الأماكن:

  • 3 دقائق من المدينة الجامعية
  • 5 دقائق من مطار الشارقة الدولي
  • 5 دقائق من المنطقة الحرة بمطار الشارقة الدولي
  • 15 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي
  • 15 دقيقة من كورنيش الشارقة

AlJada Development

شقق للبيع في الخان الشارقة

يأتي في المرتبة الثانية مجتمع الخان، الذي يتمتع بموقع مشهور في أكثر المناطق اكتظاظًا بالسكان في الشارقة. ولذلك تم تطوير المناطق المحيطة بهذا المجتمع بشكل جيد، ويمكنك أن تجد جميع وسائل الراحة في مكان قريب، ولا داعي للذهاب لمسافة كبيرة.

شقق للبيع في المدينة الجامعية بالشارقة

المركز الثالث مدينة الشارقة الجامعية وتقع في ضواحي الشارقة وبها شارعان رئيسيان يعبرانها، الأول يسمى شارع المدينة الجامعية والثاني شارع 127. وهذه المنطقة مشهورة بسبب شقق الاستوديوهات المجودة فيها.

شقق للبيع في جزيرة مريم الشارقة

يمكنك العثور على شقق بأسلوب حياة ترفيهي بين مشاريع جزيرة مريم في الشارقة. سيستمتع سكان جزيرة مريم بقمة الفخامة والمناظر الخلابة للبحر والشاطئ، فضلاً عن أماكن الترفيه الرائعة. ويُستكمل عرض القيمة الفريدة لهذا المجتمع بفنادق من فئة الخمس نجوم والأربع نجوم، وحمامات سباحة، ومنتجع صحي، وسوق، ونادي للياقة البدنية، وكذلك مناطق لعب للأطفال للمقيمين والزائرين.

List of Projects in Maryam Island| Off Plan Properties

ما هي أفضل الشقق المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة؟

عندما ترغب في شراء شقة، هناك نقطة يجب عليك مراعاتها وهي الأنواع المختلفة للشقق. وفيما يلي قائمة بأفضل الشقق المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة.

  • شقق بوليفارد في الشارقة

يمكنك العثور على شقق على طراز نيويورك بين شقق بوليفارد. وتقع هذه الشقق المكونة من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم في موقع رئيسي في الشارقة وهو مجتمع “الجادة” الأكثر تميزًا في الشارقة والذي تم بناؤه بعناية من قبل أحد أشهر شركات التطوير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وهي شركة أراد العقارية. الجادة هو من أكثر المجتمعات شهرةً في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وشقق بوليفارد هي من بين أكثر المشاريع المرغوبة!

يقدم هذا المشروع وسائل الراحة الكثيرة ومنها:

  • نادي صحي مجهز بالكامل
  • حمام سباحة مشترك
  • المقاهي والمحلات التجارية
  • المحور المركزي
  • مساحات خضراء مورقة
  • حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية جميلة
  • مطاعم
  • مجمع الأعمال

The Boulevard Apartments at Aljadah Sharjah | Arada Property Developer

شقق مسك للبيع في الشارقة

يمكنك البحث عن شقة للبيع بين مشاريع مسك المقدمة من أراد العقارية في الجادة. وهي شقق حديثة وواسعة تقع في مبنى مكون من تسعة طوابق. وسيتمتع المشترين بفرصة نادرة لاختيار أحجام وتصميمات مختلفة بناءً على نمط المعيشة الذي يفضلونه. ويمكنهم أيضًا الاختيار من بين الشقق المكونة من غرفة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى بنتهاوس رائعة من أربع غرف نوم مثالية للأزواج والعائلات. كما يمكنهم أيضًا اختيار قطعتهم في أول مدينة ذكية في الشارقة.

Misk Lofts Apartments by ARADA | Unique Homes in Aljada, Sharjah

  • شقق نور ريزيدنس في الشارقة

خيار آخر رائع، عندما ترغب في شراء شقة في الشارقة عليك البحث بين مشروع نور رزيدنس في جزيرة مريم. نور هو عبارة عن مبنى مكون من سبعة طوابق مصمم بشكل مثالي ويضم 87 شقة تتراوح من استوديوهات إلى وحدات من ثلاث غرف نوم. ويقع المبنى بجوار المرافق العامة مباشرةً، مما يوفر وصولاً سريعًا إلى مناطق لعب الأطفال، وحمامات السباحة، والغرف متعددة الوظائف، وممرات القناة المرصوفة للمشي والركض، وصالة الألعاب الرياضية. كما توفر كل وحدة موقف سيارات خاص بطابق البوديوم بالإضافة إلى تجهيزات إضافية للمنزل الذكي.

Noor Residences at Maryam Island | Elegant Apartments by Eagle Hills

شقق نسمة ريزيدنس في الشارقة

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شقة في قلب الشارقة، يمكنك البحث بين مشاريع نسمة ريزيدنس. وقد تم إعداد هذه المجموعة الجميلة من الوحدات السكنية لمنح سكانها أفضل مستويات المعيشة. نسمة هي من أكثر المشاريع روعة ورقي من شركة أراد العقارية والتي ستعيد تعريف مفهوم “الحياة الرائعة”. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعتبر نسمة مجموعة مثالية من الفلل المميزة، والمناطق ذات المناظر الطبيعية بالإضافة إلى منازل التاون هاوس الفسيحة والمصممة جيدًا، كما انها مليئة أيضًا بوسائل الراحة الاستثنائية. نسمة هي تحفة معمارية ولديها ما يناسب أي شخص. لذا، فأنت مدعو لاختيار منزلك المثالي في نسمة حيث ستتذوق المعنى الحقيقي للسعادة.

Nasma Residences Sharjah

  • شقق ورود 3 في الشارقة

إحدى شركات التطوير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وهي شركة ماجد الفطيم العقارية، فهم مسؤولون عن تطوير أب تاون الزاهية. أقترح عليك البحث بين شقق ورود 3، أب تاون الزاهية إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شقة بموقع رائع ومناظر خلابة حيث تعيش الرفاهية إلى الأبد. وقد تم تصميم ورود 3 بشكل جميل مع وضع راحة السكان في الاعتبار، وستكون ملاذًا للهدوء والراحة حيث تتجسد أفضل سبل المعيشة العائلية!

نمط الحياة في الشارقة

إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار الشارقة كمكان للعيش فيه، فمن المهم أن تعرف المزيد عن نمط الحياة في الشارقة. ومعلوم ان الشارقة هي إمارة شهيرة بهندستها المعمارية الإسلامية الفريدة. ويشتري العديد من المغتربين عقارات في الشارقة، ويطلقون عليها وطنهم لارتباطهم الوثيق بهذه الإمارة. ويتمحور أسلوب حياة الشارقة حول الحياة الأسرية. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث مع عائلتك عن مكان، فتأكد من أن الشارقة مكان رائع للعيش فيه.

ختاماً

هل تتطلع إلى القيام باستثمار مربح في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ولكن لا تعرف كيف تفعل ذلك؟ اقرأ النص أعلاه وتعرف على كل التفاصيل التي يجب عليك مراعاتها قبل شراء شقة في الشارقة. أيضًا هنا في dxboffplan فريقنا المحترف جاهز للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع للعثور على أفضل عقار لك وبناءً على ذوقك. وتذكر أنه يمكنك الاتصال بخبرائنا عبر الإنترنت مجانًا.

Top
Projects

الربع ا
الربع ا

الربع ا
الربع ا

2025 الربع ا
2025 الربع ا

2024 الربع ا
2024 الربع ا

2024 الربع ا
2024 الربع ا

2027 الربع ا
2027 الربع ا

2027 الربع ا
2027 الربع ا

برج فاراديس

2025 الربع ا
2025 الربع ا

جواهر ريزيدنس

2025 الربع ا
2025 الربع ا
2025 الربع ا
2025 الربع ا
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Sapphire Beach Residence
1 2 3 6

Apartments For Sale In Sharjah

Today, you might hear that many expats are buying property in Sharjah. This causes middle-class expats to call Sharjah their home, just like Emirati locals. While Dubai is popular for its dynamic lifestyle, Sharjah is the best place to live with families, opposite Dubai. If you want to buy apartments in Sharjah, I suggest you read this text to the end before making any decision.

Why should I buy apartments in sharjah?

Today, many people search among Abu Dhabi developments to buy a property. Also, some others prefer to search for buying a property in one of Dubai developments, but remember that you can also find great options to buy among Sharjah developments. As you might know, there are different options for real estate investment in Sharjah. For example, you can choose to buy lands for sale in Sharjah, villas for sale in Sharjah, townhouses for sale in Sharjah, or apartments for sale in Sharjah. Today, we want to talk about the reasons that encourage expats buying property and especially apartments in Sharjah.

Expats buying property in sharjah

If you want to know, can expats buy property in sharjah? I have to say, yes. Actually, long years ago, foreigners couldn’t invest in the UAE real estate market. But based on the UAE’s new law in 2014, foreigners could invest in the Emirate’s real estate market and buy property in different cities like Sharjah. As a result, these years different places in Emirates like Sharjah are full of expats who invest in the real estate market and make a profit.

Where to buy an apartment for sale in Sharjah?

Choosing the right community or neighborhood is one of the most important steps when you decide to buy an apartment for sale in Sharjah. So, here are some of them:

●    Apartments for sale in Aljada, Sharjah

Aljada development is the ultimate address of Sharjah and a destination where you can easily find apartments for sale in Sharjah. If you are looking for an apartment for sale in Sharjah, I suggest you search among Aljada developments and find a great case in the best communities in Sharjah where living, working, shopping, entertainment, recreation, and culture all come together. In Aljada, engaging design is uniquely mixed with contemporary elegance. This neighborhood allows residents to be the most amazing version of themselves, and take their convenient life to new levels!

In addition, the residents of Aljada will enjoy easy access to these places:

AlJada Development

●    Apartments for sale in Al Khan, Sharjah:

In the second place is the community of Al Khan, with a popular location in the most populated area in Sharjah. As a result, its surrounding areas are developed well, and you can find all the amenities nearby, and there is no need to travel a great distance.

●    Apartments for sale in Sharjah University City, Sharjah:

The third place is for Sharjah University City on the outskirts of Sharjah. Two main roads cross this community, named the University City Road and 127 St. It might be interesting to know that this place is popular because of its Studio flats.

●    Apartments for sale in Maryam Island, Sharjah:

You can find apartments with ultimate and leisure lifestyle among Maryam Island developments in Sharjah. The residents of Maryam Island will enjoy grandeur, stunning views of the sea and beach, as well as fabulous entertainment. The unique value proposition of this community is complemented by five and four-star hotels, swimming pools, a spa, a Souq, a fitness club, and also children’s play areas for residents and visitors.

List of Projects in Maryam Island| Off Plan Properties

What are the best apartments for sale in Sharjah?

When you want to buy an apartment, another point that you have to consider is the different types of apartments. Here is a list of the best apartments for sale in Sharjah.

●    Boulevard Apartments for sale in Sharjah.

You can find the New York-style apartments among the boulevard apartments in Aljada, Sharjah. These 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments are located at the prime location of Sharjah, “Aljada”. Aljada is the most exclusive community of Sharjah thoughtfully built by one of the most renowned developers in the UAE, “Arada”. This community is one of the most sought-after ones throughout the country, and the Boulevard Apartments are among the most hoped-for projects!

This project offers amenities including:

The Boulevard Apartments at Aljadah Sharjah | Arada Property Developer

●    Misk apartments for sale in Sharjah:

You can search for an apartment for sale among Misk Apartments, Arada, Aljada projects. Those are modern and spacious apartments perfectly situated in a nine-story building. The buyers have the rare chance to choose different sizes and layouts based on the living style they prefer. They can also choose from one, two, and three-bedroom apartments in addition to magnificent four-bedroom penthouses that are perfect for couples and families. YOU also can choose your piece at Sharjah’s first smart city.

Misk Lofts Apartments by ARADA | Unique Homes in Aljada, Sharjah

●    Noor Residences apartments for sale in Sharjah:

Another great option, when you want to buy an apartment in Sharjah is to search among Noor Residences on Maryam island projects. Noor is a perfectly designed seven-floor building comprising a total of 87 apartments, ranging from studios to three-bedroom units. The building is situated right next to the common facilities, providing quick access for residents to the kid’s play areas, swimming pools, multi-functional rooms, canal walkways for walking and jogging, and a gym. Each unit provides a dedicated podium parking in addition to provisions for plug-ins of the smart home.

Noor Residences at Maryam Island | Elegant Apartments by Eagle Hills

●    Nasma Residences apartments for sale in Sharjah:

If you want to buy an apartment in the heart of Sharjah, you can search among Nasma Residences projects. This beautiful collection of apartment units is set to give its residents community living at its best. Nasma is one of the most incredible developments of Arada Developments that is going to redefine “great living”. As well as these, Nasma is the perfect package of signature villas, landscaped areas as well as spacious and well-designed townhouses. This amazing neighborhood is also filled with exceptional amenities. Nasma is the incredible masterpiece of Arada Developments that has something for anyone. So, you are invited to choose your perfect home in Nasma Residences where you can experience the true meaning of happiness.

Nasma Residences Sharjah

●    Woroud 3 apartments for sale in Sharjah:

One of the famous developers in the UAE is the Majid-al-Futtaim developer, they are responsible for the development of uptown-al-Zahia. I suggest you search among properties woroud3, uptown-al-Zahia if you want to buy an apartment with a great location and stunning views where LUXURY lives forever. Beautifully designed with residents’ comfort in mind, Worood will be your haven of tranquility and convenience where the best of family living is epitomized!

Lifestyle in Sharjah

If you want to choose Sharjah as a place to live, it is important to know more about the Sharjah lifestyle. Basically, Sharjah is a popular emirate with its unique Islamic architecture. Many expats buying property in Sharjah, call this place their home and have connected deeply with this emirate. As I mentioned before, the lifestyle of Sharjah revolves around family life. So if you are moving along with your family, be sure that Sharjah is a great place to live.

Conclusion:

Are you looking to make a profitable investment in UAE, but do not know-how. Read the above text and learn all details you have to consider before buying an apartment for sale in Sharjah. Also, here in dxboffplan, our professional team is ready to answer all your questions 24/7, and find the best property for sale based on your preferences. Remember that you can contact our experts online and for free.

Register your interest

6 + 2 =