عقارات للبيع في عجمان

عقارات للبيع في عجمان

طلب معاودة الاتصال : فلل سي سايد هيلز

الزوراء الربع الاول 2025
شركة الزوراء للتطوير العقاري
معيشة عصرية فاخرة على شاطئ البحر

إبتداءً من:

درهم11,566,693

فلل سي سايد هيلز

تعتبر فلل سي سايد هيلز في عجمان، الإمارات العربية المتحدة من بين أفضل الخيارات السكنية، حيث ستجد منزل أحلامك مع وسائل الراحة الراقية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشروط والأسعار، انقر هنا.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق أبراج غلفا

مدينة عجمان
الجاهزة
شركة GJ العقارية
أسلوب حياة معاصر وانيق في شقق فخمة

اسأل عن السعر

شقق أبراج غلفا

شقق أبراج غلفا في عجمان هي أفضل خيار للذين يرغبون في شراء منزل فاخر بعيدًا عن زحام المدينة. لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا المشروع، انقر هنا.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق برج النعيمية 1

مدينة عجمان
الجاهزة
شركة GJ العقارية
برج النعيمية 1، حيث يلتقي أسلوب الحياة مع القدرة على تحمل التكاليف

إبتداءً من:

درهم393,153

شقق برج النعيمية 1

ابحث بين شقق برج النعيمية 1 في عجمان، حيث ستجد منزلك المستقبلي بكل تأكيد. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن الشروط والأسعار، انقر هنا.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق ابراج الواحة 1 و 2

كورنيش عجمان
الجاهزة
شركة GJ العقارية
شقق أنيقة وبأسعار مغرية في عجمان

إبتداءً من:

درهم725,769

شقق ابراج الواحة 1 و 2

شقق ابراج الواحة 1 و2 في عجمان وسط المدينة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث يمكنك العثور على منزل أحلامك في موقع رائع مع مرافق راقية. انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات، الآن.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : أراضي حدائق العامرة

العامرة
شركة GPG العقارية
اراضي سكنية باسعار مغرية في عجمان

إبتداءً من:

درهم437,018

أراضي حدائق العامرة

إذا كنت تبحث عن فرصة استثمارية عقارية رائعة في الإمارات، فلا تفوت الاراضي السكنية في حدائق العامرة في عجمان. انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول الشروط والأسعار.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : عجمان ون

كورنيش عجمان
الجاهزة
عقار
5 ٪ فقط دفعة أولى وانتقل الى سكنك وإدفع 95 ٪ المتبقية في خطة الدفع الممتدة لـ 7 سنوات

إبتداءً من:

درهم476,371

عجمان ون

وضعت "عجمان ون ريزيدنس" معايير جديدة للتصميم المعاصر ممزوجة بجميع متطلبات أسلوب الحياة العصرية. عجمان ون ريزيدنس هي وجهة فريدة من نوعها تقدم وسائل الراحة السكنية والتسوقية والترفيهية داخل مشروع واحد.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : عجمان الكورنيش ريزيدنس

كورنيش عجمان
الجاهزة
عقار
5 ٪ فقط دفعة أولى وانتقل الى سكنك وإدفع 95 ٪ المتبقية في خطة الدفع الممتدة لـ 7 سنوات

إبتداءً من:

درهم236,100

عجمان الكورنيش ريزيدنس

عجمان الكورنيش ريزيدنس هو مشروع للتملك الحر ويقع في موقع رئيسي في عجمان وهو شارع الكورنيش. يتكون "الكورنيش ريزيدنس" من سبعة أبراج متصلة،والمشروع عبارة عن مجموعة أنيقة من الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم والمصممة بعناية من الداخل والخارج.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق من غرفتي نوم للبيع في شقق “لا فوال”

عقارات للبيع في بورت دي لا مير الربع الثاني 2022
مراس القابضة
إطلالات غير منقطعة على المحيط وأفق دبي

إبتداءً من:

درهم2,043,000

شقق من غرفتي نوم للبيع في شقق “لا فوال”

تتميز الوحدات المكونة من غرفتي نوم في شقق لا فوال بغرفة معيشة فخمة ومنطقة منفصلة لتناول الطعام بالإضافة إلى غرفتي نوم لا تشوبهما شائبة ، وتوفر منزلًا عصريًا لكل مقيم. تقدم هذه الوحدات المذهلة رسوم حجز بنسبة 5 ٪ مع خطة دفع 40/60 ، كما توفر حزمًا مثالية من المناظر الخلابة ووسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى

طلب معاودة الاتصال : برج كونكورير

مدينة عجمان
الجاهزة
شركة GJ العقارية
ادفع 5٪ دفعة أولى واستعد للانتقال للسكن | ادفع الباقي في 8 سنوات بعد التسليم

إبتداءً من:

درهم752,992

برج كونكورير

ادفع 5 ٪ دفعة أولى واستعد للانتقال إلى شقتك الأنيقة في عجمان بخطة دفع لمدة 8 سنوات بعد التسليم. برج كونكيور هو خيار عقاري ميسور التكلفة يعد بأسلوب لا يصدق للعيش في قلب عجمان ، وتملك حر بنسبة 100٪ بدون رسوم فوائد.

يعلم جميع المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم أن سوق العقارات من أكثر الأسواق شهرة، ولكن إذا كنت لا تعرف الكثير عنها، فقد تخسر كل أموالك. لذلك أولاً، عليك أن تفكر في أفضل المواقع ثم تقرر بشأن النقاط الأخرى لحالتك الاستثمارية. تعتبر الإمارات في هذه الأيام من أكثر الدول شعبية بين المستثمرين العقاريين، خاصة في المشاريع التي تحت الانشاء. ومن بين المواقع العقارية الرائدة في الإمارات هي أبو ظبي ودبي والشارقة وعجمان. وهنا سنتحدث عن عجمان، التي يتم تطويرها ببطء بمشاريع عقارية رائعة. استمر في القراءة وتعرف على المزيد عن عقارات عجمان المعروضة للبيع ومميزاتها الفريدة.

Property for sale in Ajman

لماذا يختار الناس شراء عقارات في عجمان؟

يعتقد العديد من المستثمرين العقاريين أن عجمان هي إمارة صغيرة ذات إمكانات نمو هائلة. وفي هذه الأيام، يتزايد عدد العقارات المعروضة للبيع في هذه المدينة، وستجد خيارات مختلفة مثل الاستوديوهات البسيطة أو الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو فلل من 5 و6 غرف نوم، كما ستجد وحدات مفروشة وغير مفروشة، ومعظم هذه العقارات تقع في مجموعة المنازل غير المفروشة، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تزيينها كما تريد بالأثاث والأجهزة الخاصة بك. وقد تسأل نفسك لماذا تحظى عقارات عجمان بشعبية كبيرة. اقرأ النقاط أدناه وستعرف الاجابة.

الموقع الرائع لعقارات عجمان

إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل رائع في مكان هادئ ولحياة مريحة للغاية، فنعتقد أن المشاريع التطويرية في عجمان هي الأفضل لك حيث ستجد منازل مختلفة بأسعار معقولة لتوفر المزيد من المال مقارنة بدبي وأبوظبي. كما ترتبط هذه الإمارة الصغيرة بالإمارات الأخرى، حيث يمكنك العيش في عجمان والعمل في المدن المجاورة الأخرى بسهولة.

تحظى عقارات عجمان بشعبية بسبب مجتمعها النابض بالحياة

على مر السنين، بدأ العديد من المطورين مشاريعهم الحديثة في عجمان، مما أدى إلى المزيد من الزوار والمغتربين كل عام. وإضافة إلى المطاعم الجديدة والأماكن التاريخية المذهلة، تساعد عجمان على الظهور كمجتمع نابض بالحياة، والذي نعتقد أنه من أهم المزايا التي تجذب المشترين إلى عقارات عجمان المعروضة للبيع.

اشتري عقار في عجمان وادفع مقابل الحصول على إقامة في الامارات

إذا اشتريت شقة في عجمان أو أي نوع آخر من العقارات، ستستفيد من فرصة الحصول على إقامة في الإمارات بتكلفة منخفضة. على سبيل المثال، إذا دفعت حوالي 500.000 درهم إماراتي فقط، يمكنك توقيع عقد البيع والشراء والحصول على إقامتك. هذا السبب هو نقطة أخرى رائعة تشجع العديد من المشترين الأجانب على شراء عقار في عجمان.

عائد سريع على الاستثمار في عقارات عجمان

إذا كنت من بين المشترين الذين لديهم بعض المال الإضافي ويبحثون عن خيار استثمار مربح، فتأكد من أن عجمان لديها أفضل الفرص. يشتري العديد من المستثمرين منزلًا في عجمان نظرًا لقوة سوق إيجار العقارات في عجمان وإيجاد مستأجر بسهولة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على عائد سريع على الاستثمار بتأجير منزلك للزوار أو الوافدين.

Property for sale in Ajman

من هم أفضل المطورين الذين يعملون في مشاريع تحت الانشاء في عجمان؟

أولاً، معظم المشاريع العقارية في عجمان مطورة في مدينة عجمان، وهي مقر الدوائر الحكومية الحاكمة فيها وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة بسبب المرافق الأساسية القريبة وإطلالة ممتازة على الميناء والبحر وساحل الخليج الفارسي. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في عجمان وتجربة مزيج من الحداثة والتراث القديم، فستساعدك هذه الفقرة التي سنقدم فيها بعضًا من أشهر مطوري العقارات الذين لديهم تاريخ لامع في هذه الإمارة.

عقارات مجموعة فام القابضة في عجمان

جميع المستثمرين العقاريين في الإمارات يعرفون مجموعة فام القابضة العقارية الشهيرة فهي تمتلك تاريخًا رائعًا، ومجموعة كبيرة من العقارات، مثل أبراج اسمارت 1. ومن بين أفضل مشاريع هذا المطور في عجمان هو برج العامرة الذي يقدم أحدث الوحدات مع أرقى وسائل الراحة، مثل نظام أتمتة المنزل والأمن على مدار 24 ساعة.

عقارات مجموعة عقار في عجمان

عقار هي مؤسسة حكومية عامة تأسست عام 2016 وشاركت في أفضل المشاريع السكنية في عجمان. ومن بين أهم مشاريع هذا المطور في عجمان هي كورنيش ريزيدنس عجمان وأبراج عجمان 1. وأهم ما يميز شركة عقار أنهم يعرضون معظم عقاراتهم في أماكن رائعة على كورنيش عجمان مع مناظر رائعة.

وهناك مطورون آخرون مثل سويت هوم العقارية وشركةGJ  العقارية الذين يقدمون مشاريع سكنية رائعة في أجزاء مختلفة من عجمان مع مرافق راقية.

ما هي أنواع العقارات المعروضة للبيع في عجمان؟

مثل جميع الإمارات الأخرى في الإمارات، فإن سوق العقارات في عجمان له فئتان وهما السكني والتجاري. ولكل من هاتين الفئتين عقارات مختلفة، لمعرفة المزيد عن عقارات عجمان المعروضة للبيع، فلا تفوت هذه الفقرة.

العقارات السكنية المعروضة للبيع في عجمان

تتكون هذه الفئة من خيارات مختلفة مثل الشقق ذات الأحجام المختلفة، وأكثر الشقق طلباً في عجمان هي المكونة من 2 أو 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 1.433 متر مربع. كما يمكنك اختيار أفضل الفلل في عجمان، وأشهر أنواع هذه الفلل هي 5 غرف نوم بمساحة 4.200 قدم مربع. وأخيرًا، إذا كنت تبحث عن وحدة أكبر، نقترح عليك شراء تاون هاوس في عجمان مع 3 غرف نوم و3 حمامات ومساحة 1.695 قدم مربع. ويوجد في عجمان أيضًا مجموعة من التاون هاوس وتأتي النسخة الأكثر طلبًا مع مخطط أرضي يتضمن 3 غرف نوم و3 حمامات بمساحة 1.695 متر مربع. إذا كنت لا ترغب في شراء منزل، يمكنك اختيار شراء أرض سكنية في عجمان.

العقارات التجارية المعروضة للبيع في عجمان

يمكنك البحث بين العقارات التجارية المعروضة للبيع في عجمان والاستثمار في خيارات مختلفة، مثل المكاتب التي تبلغ مساحتها 1.187 قدم مربع، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة في النعيمية 2، والمستودعات التي تبلغ مساحتها 20 ألف قدم مربع من مساحة التخزين، أو حتى الفلل التجارية المكونة من 6 غرف بمساحة تبلغ 10.000 قدم مربع.

Property for sale in Ajman

ما هي أفضل الأحياء لشراء عقار في عجمان؟

الموقع هو أهم نقطة يجب عليك مراعاتها عند شراءك لمنزل. وتمتلئ عجمان بالمواقع الرائعة ذات المناظر الخلابة، سنقدم هنا بعضًا من أفضل الخيارات كمساعدة.

الخيار الأول الذي يمكنك البحث فيه عن منازل رائعة هو كورنيش عجمان، وهناك مكان آخر يسمى النعيمية وستجد العديد من المنازل بأسعار منخفضة. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل بمظهر تقليدي في عجمان، نقترح عليك البحث بين عقارات المويهات.

يسهل عليك Dxboffplan العثور على أفضل عقارات للبيع في عجمان!

سواء كنت تبحث عن أفضل فيلا للبيع في عجمان أو أفضل الشقق، اقرأ النص أعلاه وقم بتصفح موقع Dxboffplan وستجد أفضل المشاريع التي تحت الانشاء في دبي. ونحن نقدم معلومات العقار كاملة بما في ذلك المطور والموقع والأحجام وخطة التقسيط والمرافق والصور والكتيبات وحتى فيديو المشروع لجميع هذه العقارات التي تحت الانشاء في عجمان. ويمكنك فلترة بحثك عن طريق اختيار الفئة مثل الشقق والفلل والتاون هاوس وما إلى ذلك، أو حسب معدل الاسعار ومساحة الوحدة وعدد غرف النوم والحمامات.

ولا تنسى أن فريقنا المحترف متواجد على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك، ويمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع مجانًا.

frequently asked questions

...

...

اسم المشروع نوع Start Price From إسم المشروع Completion Date
فلل سي سايد هيلز 11,566,693 الزوراء الربع الاول 2025
شقق أبراج غلفا - مدينة عجمان المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق برج النعيمية 1 393,153 مدينة عجمان المشاريع الجاهزة
شقق ابراج الواحة 1 و 2 725,769 كورنيش عجمان المشاريع الجاهزة
أراضي حدائق العامرة 437,018 العامرة -
عجمان ون 476,371 كورنيش عجمان المشاريع الجاهزة
عجمان الكورنيش ريزيدنس 236,100 كورنيش عجمان المشاريع الجاهزة
برج كونكورير 752,992 مدينة عجمان المشاريع الجاهزة

المجتمعات السكنية في عجمان

سجل إهتمامك

Ajman Property for Sale

Property for sale in ajman

Callback Request : Seaside Hills Villas

Al Zorah Q1 2025
Al Zorah Development Company
Modern Luxurious Beachfront Living

Starting from:

AED11,566,693

Seaside Hills Villas

Seaside Hills Villas in Ajman, UAE are among the best options, where you can search for your dream home with high-end amenities. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Gulfa Towers

Ajman City
Ready To Move
GJ Real Estate
ELEGANT CONTEMPORARY LIFESTYLE IN LUXURIOUS HIGH-RISE APARTMENTS

Ask for price

Gulfa Towers

Gulfa Towers Apartments in Ajman, UAE is one of the best options for those who want to buy a luxury home away from the city crowd. To know more about this project, click here.

Callback Request : Nuaimia One Tower

Ajman City
Ready To Move
GJ Real Estate
Nuaimia One Tower, Where Lifestyle Meets Affordability

Starting from:

AED393,153

Nuaimia One Tower

Search among the Nuaimia One Tower Apartments in Ajman, UAE, where you might probably find your future home. If you like to know more about terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : OASIS Tower 1 & 2 Apartments

Ajman Corniche
Ready To Move
GJ Real Estate
Affordable Elegant Apartments in Ajman

Starting from:

AED725,769

OASIS Tower 1 & 2 Apartments

OASIS Tower 1 & 2 apartments in Ajman downtown, UAE, where you can find your dream home in a superb location with high-end facilities. Click here for more information, now.

Callback Request : Al Amerah Gardens Plot

Al Amerah
GPG Real Estate
Affordable Residential Plot in Ajman

Starting from:

AED437,018

Al Amerah Gardens Plot

If you are looking for a great real estate investment opportunity in UAE, do not miss the residential land in the Al Amerah Gardens in Ajman. Click here for more information on terms and prices.

Callback Request : Ajman One

Ajman Corniche
Ready To Move
AQAAR
Pay 5% Down Payment & Move In & Pay the Remaining 95% in 7 Years Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED476,371

Ajman One

Ajman One has set new standards for contemporary design mixed with all the requirements of a modern lifestyle. Ajman One is a unique destination offering residential, shopping, and leisure amenities within a single development.

Callback Request : Ajman Corniche Residences

Ajman Corniche
Ready To Move
AQAAR
Pay 5% Down Payment & Move In & Pay the Remaining 95% in 7 Years Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED236,100

Ajman Corniche Residences

Ajman Corniche Residences is a freehold development that is situated at the prime location of Ajman, the Ajman Corniche road. Ajman Corniche Residences comprises of seven interlinked towers. The project is an elegant collection of 1, 2 and 3 bedroom Apartments that are thoughtfully designed and masterfully crafted, both inside and out.

Callback Request : 2BR Apartment For Sale In La Voile Apartments

Property for Sale in Port De La Mer Q2 2022
Meraas Holding
Uninterrupted views of the ocean and Dubai Skyline

Starting from:

AED2,043,000

2BR Apartment For Sale In La Voile Apartments

Featuring a lavish living room and separate dining area as well as two impeccable bedrooms, the 2BR units in La Voile Apartments presents a contemporary home for every resident. These incredible units offer a 5% booking fee with a 40/60 payment plan, it also offers perfect packages of stunning views and first-class amenities

Callback Request : Conqueror Tower

Ajman City
Ready To Move
GJ Real Estate
Pay 5% Down Payment & Get Ready To Move In | Pay The Rest In 8 Years Post Handover

Starting from:

AED752,992

Conqueror Tower

Pay 5% down payment & get ready to move in to elegant apartment in Ajman with 8 years post handover payment plan. Conqueror Tower is an affordable property choice promising an incredible style of living at the heart of Ajman, 100% freehold with no interest fee.

All investors throughout the world know that the real estate market is one of the hottest ones, but if you do not know much about your case, you might lose all your money. So first, you have to consider the best locations and then carefully decide on other points of your investment case. These days, UAE is one of the most popular countries among real estate investors, especially in off-plan projects. Among the premier property locations in UAE, I can mention Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, and Ajman. And today, I want to talk about Ajman, which is slowly being developed with great real estate projects. Keep reading and learn more about the Ajman property for sale and its unique features.

Property for sale in Ajman

Why do people choose to buy properties for sale in Ajman?

Many potential real estate investors believe that Ajman is a tiny emirate with huge growth potential. These days the number of properties for sale in this city is increasing, and you can find different home options like simple studios, one-bedroom apartments, or 5 and 6-bedroom villas. While you can find both furnished and unfurnished units, most of these properties are in the group of unfurnished homes, which means you can decorate them as you like with your furniture and appliances. Now, you might ask yourself why Ajman properties are so popular. If so, read the below points and find the most important advantages of these properties.

The superb location of the Ajman properties:

If you are looking for a great home in a peaceful location, where you can experience a quite comfortable life, I think Ajman developments are the best. There you can find different affordable-priced homes, which help you save more money compared to emirates like Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Also, this small emirate is well connected to other emirates, which means you can live in Ajman and work in other nearby cities, easily.

Property for sale in Ajman is popular because of its vibrant community:

Over the years, more and more developers have started their modern projects in this emirate, resulting in more visitors and expats traveling to this emirate, every year. All this, and the new restaurant strip and amazing historical places help Ajman emerge as a vibrant community, which I think is one of the most important advantages that attract buyers to Ajman property for sale.

Buy a property for sale in Ajman and pay low to get a UAE residence visa:

Whether you buy a flat for sale in Ajman or any other kind of property, you will benefit from the chance of acquiring a residence VISA in the UAE at a low cost. For example, if you only pay about AED 500,000, you can sign a sale contract and get your residency. This reason is another great point that encourages many foreign buyers to attend to buy a property in Ajman.

Quick return on investing in property for sale in Ajman:

If you are among those buyers who have some extra money and look for a profitable investment option, be sure Ajman has the best opportunities. Many real estate investors buy a home in Ajman because of the strong market of properties for rent in Ajman and easily find a tenant. This means you can get a quick return on investment by renting your home to visitors or expats.

Property for sale in Ajman

What are the top developers working on off-plan projects in Ajman?

First, I want you to know most of Ajman’s real estate projects are developed in Ajman City, the capital of this small emirate, which is the headquarters of its ruling government departments. This area is popular because of the nearby essential facilities and the excellent view of the port, the sea, and the coast of the Persian Gulf. If you like to buy a property in this emirate and experience a mix of modernity and ancient heritage, this paragraph will help you. Here, I want to introduce some of the most famous property developers with brilliant histories that work on this emirate.

FAM Holding group properties in Ajman:

All property investors who work in the UAE know the FAM Holding group. This famous property developer has a brilliant history, and a wide portfolio of properties, like Smart Tower 1. Among the best projects of this developer in Ajman, I can mention Al Amra Tower, which offers the most modern units with the finest amenities, like a home automation system and 24-hour security system.

Aqaar properties for sale in Ajman:

Aqaar is a Government Public Corporation, founded in 2016 and participated in the best residential projects in Ajman. Among the most important projects of this developer in Ajman, I can mention Ajman Corniche Residences and Ajman One Towers. The most important point about this holding is that they offer most of their properties in prestigious places on the Ajman Corniche, with wonderful views.

Also, there are other developers like Sweet Home Real Estate and GJ real estate that offer great residential projects in different parts of Ajman all with high-end facilities.

What are the different types of properties for sale in Ajman?

Like all other emirates of UAE, Ajman real estate market has two categories, residential and commercial side. And both of these categories have different property options, to know more about the available Ajman property for sale, do not miss this paragraph.

Residential properties for sale in Ajman:

This category consists of different options like apartments in Ajman in different sizes, and the most in-demand flats in this emirate are 2 or 3-bedrooms with 1,433 sq. Also, you can choose your favorite home among the best villas in Ajman, and the most popular type of these villas are 5-bedrooms with 4,200 sq. ft. of floor space. And finally, if you are looking for an even larger unit, I suggest townhouses for sale in Ajman with 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, and 1,695 sq. ft. of floor space. Ajman also has a decent selection of townhouses and the most in-demand version comes with a floor plan that includes 3 bedrooms and 3 baths with 1,695 sq. floor space. However, if you do not like to buy a home, you can choose to buy Ajman land for sale in the category of residential properties.

Commercial properties for sale in Ajman:

Also, you can search among the commercial properties for sale in Ajman and invest in different options, like offices with 1,187 sq. ft. of working space, retail shops in Al Nuaimiya 2, warehouses with 20,000 sq. ft. of storage space, or even commercial villas with 6 rooms and 10,000 sq. ft. of floor space.

Property for sale in Ajman

What are the best neighborhoods to buy a property for sale in Ajman?

Location is another most important point that you have to consider when you want to buy a great home. While Ajman is full of great locations with stunning views, as a help I want to introduce some of the best options.

The first option which you can search for great homes is Ajman corniche. Also, there is another place called Al Nuaimiya, where you can find many affordable price homes in Ajman. But if you are looking for a traditional-looking house in Ajman, I suggest you find the best options among Al Mowaihat properties.

Dxboffplan makes it easy for you to find the best Ajman Property for Sale!

Whether you are looking for the best villa for sale in Ajman or apartments for sale, read the above text and update your data about these properties. Then you can go through the Dxboffplan website and find the best off-plan projects. Also, there you can find other options like the best off-plan projects in Dubai. We provide a piece of complete property information including its developer, location, sizes and arrangements, payment plan, amenities, photos, brochures, and even its project video for all of these off-plan properties in Ajman. Here, I have to mention that you can filter your search by choosing a category, like apartments, villas, townhouses, etc., or by price range, area size, and the number of bedrooms and bathrooms.

Do not forget that our professional team is online 24/7 to answer all your questions, and you can contact them online through the site for free.

frequently asked questions

...

...

Project Name Type Start Price From Development Name Completion Date
Seaside Hills Villas villas 11,566,693 Al Zorah Q1 2025
Gulfa Towers apartments - Ajman City Ready To Move
Nuaimia One Tower apartments 393,153 Ajman City Ready To Move
OASIS Tower 1 & 2 Apartments apartments 725,769 Ajman Corniche Ready To Move
Al Amerah Gardens Plot land 437,018 Al Amerah -
Ajman One apartments 476,371 Ajman Corniche Ready To Move
Ajman Corniche Residences apartments 236,100 Ajman Corniche Ready To Move
Conqueror Tower apartments 752,992 Ajman City Ready To Move

Developments in ajman

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST