قائمة مشاريع أبو ظبي التنموية

التطورات العقاريةسعر الحد الأدنىعدد المشروعات
جزيرة السعديات08
جزيرة ياس930,6151
القرم الشرقي- طريق الكورنيش6,580,7771

تاريخ إمارة أبو ظبي

أبو ظبي – عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي أيضا أكبر إمارة في البلد من حيث عدد السكان،ونظرًا لمساحتها التي تبلغ 67.340 كيلومتر مربع فهي أيضًا الأكبر من بين جميع الإمارات.وتعتبر إمارة أبوظبي أيضًا موطنًا للعائلات الحاكمة في الإمارات وذلك لوجود العديد من الحكام المقيمين داخل المنطقة،وهي بلا شك أكثر إمارة تصميمًا من بين الامارات السبعة.

لماذا يجب أن تعيش في أبو ظبي؟

نظراً لوجود الأرض العربية الجوهرية فيها فإن في أبوظبي الكثير من الرمال والبحار والشواطئ،وهي لا تقدم فقط الرفاهية التي تشتهر بها في جميع أنحاء العالم،بل إنها توفر أيضاً جانبًا اقتصاديًا متوازنًا جدًا لحياة السكان.ومتوسط ​​دخل الفرد مرتفع إلى حد ما داخل المنطقة حيث أن جميع المكاتب التجارية والصناعية المركزية تقع داخل الإمارة،وبهذا يمكن للمقيمين داخل المنطقة أن يطمئنوا إلى أنهم سيتمتعون بحياة مستقرة اقتصادياً وسيكونون قادرين على تحمل نفقات الحياة اليومية فيها.وبها فرص مستقبلية متنوعة من العلوم إلى الفنون إلى التجارة إلى الفنون المسرحية والتصميم..إلخ،مما تتيح حياة سعيدة للناس القادمين من جميع أنواع المهن الثقافية والخلفيات التعليمية المختلفة.ليس هذا فقط،فالإمارة هي أيضًا موطن لأفضل المدارس والكليات والجامعات في الدولة وكذلك العديد من الجزر والمنتجعات وأماكن الترفيه في المنطقة،ولهذا فإن أبوظبي مناسبة تمامًا لبناء منزل فيها وايضاَ لوجود العديد من الفرص الوظيفية فيها. وفيما يتعلق بالنقل توفر دائرة النقل مرافق للراحة في المنطقة بأكملها للحافلات والقطارات والعبارات وغيرها تجعل الحياة أكثر سهولة للمقيمين داخل الإمارة.

مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الإمارة:

أبو ظبي ليست مناسبة للسكن فقط ولكن أيضا لمجموعة كبيرة من المعالم الترفيهية التي تستضيفها،والوجهات الرئيسية مثل عالم فيراري ووياس ووتر وورلد وجزيرة ياس ومسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير وحديقة حيوانات الإمارات وغيرها تجعل أبوظبي أكثر إثارة ومكان للعيش فيه وأخذ أطفالك إليه.

Dxb Off Plan – هو الموقع الالكتروني الذي يعطيك جميع المعلومات

اذا كنت تتصفح www.dxboofplan.com فأنت في المكان المناسب.لدى Dxb Off Plan حسابات تفصيلية عن جميع العقارات الفاخرة والجميلة وبأسعار معقولة في ابوظبي بالاضافة الى حسابات مميزة على وسائل الراحة والموقع ومن البداية إلى النهاية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحديد العقارات المدرجة من اللوحة أعلى الصفحة أسفل أيقونة “جميع المشروعات” وأبدء رحلتك في العثور على منزل أحلامك.

List of developments in Abu Dhabi

DevelopmentsMin PriceNumber of Projects
Saadiyat Island972,0008
Yas Island1,191,7103
Nurai Island, Abu Dhabi12,100,0001
Al Reem Island1,622,4641
Eastern Mangrove Corniche Road6,580,7771

History of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi- the capital city of the United Arab Emirates is also the most populous Emirate in the country. Given an area of 67,340 sq km, it is also the largest of all the emirates. With several rulers residing within the region, the Emirate of Abu Dhabi also serves as a home to the ruling families of United Arab Emirates and is undoubtedly the most poshly built and designed Emirate of all the seven.

Why should you live in Abu Dhabi?

With the quintessential Arab land vibe to it, Abu Dhabi is much more than sand, seas and beaches. It does not only offer the top-notch leisure it is famous for world-wide, but also a very stable and balanced economic side of life to the residents. The average income per person is fairly high within the region as all the central commercial and industrial offices are located within the Emirate. Thus, people deciding to reside within the region can be rest assured that they will enjoy an economically stable life and would be able to afford the daily life expenditures of the place. The hub of opportunities comes up with a more diverse array of futuristic opportunities ranging from science to arts to commerce to performing arts and design etc, thus, giving a chance to a happy-life to people coming from all kinds of different career, cultural and educational backgrounds. Not just that, the Emirate is also home to the best schools, colleges, and universities of the country. Hence, Abu Dhabi is a perfect fit to build a home in. With several career opportunities flooding in, Abu Dhabi can perfectly serve as a major getaway for the residents too with so many islands, resorts, and recreational places within the region. In terms of transportation, The Department of Transport (DoT) provides commotion facilities within the whole region through buses, trains, ferries etc making life all the more easier for people residing within the Emirate.

Major Recreational Attractions of the Emirate:

Abu Dhabi is not only an ideal fit for residential reasons but also for a plethora of recreational landmarks it homes. Major destinations like Ferrari World, Yas Water World and Yas Island, the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, and Emirates Park Zoo etc. make Abu Dhabi all the more interesting and intriguing as a place to live in and take your children to.

Dxb Off Plan- Your one-stop platform for all the Information

The good news is, you have landed on the right stop. Dxb Off Plan has detailed accounts of all the hot, luxurious, affordable, beautiful properties in Abu Dhabi with end-to-end featured accounts on the amenities and convenience in terms of location. All you need to do is to select the listed properties from the panel above the page under the ‘All Projects’ icon and start your journey towards finding your dream home.