عقارات للبيع في جزيرة ياس

5/5 - (4 أصوات)
Last Update: 2024-06-22

جدول المحتويات

    بين الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تعتبر أبو ظبي هي المدينة الأكثر ذوقًا عالميًا بعد دبي. وقد تطورت العقارات في أبوظبي لإرضاء أذواق الناس من مختلف الجنسيات وهي ثالث أكبر مدينة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة من حيث عدد السكان. وبما ان العقارات في أبو ظبي هي من أكثر العقارات إثارة للإعجاب، فإن العقارات المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس تلبي الاحتياجات السكنية والترفيهية لسكانها. وتقع عقارات جزيرة ياس بالقرب من جميع المرافق العالمية التي توفرها أبوظبي كما انها ميسورة التكلفة وبها عدد من المواقع والوجهات الطبيعية الجميلة المتاحة للسياحة في الجزيرة.

    ما الذي يجعل عقارات جزيرة ياس مرغوبة للغاية؟

    تضم جزيرة ياس العديد من المعالم السياحية الرائعة، مثل ياس ووتر وورلد، وعالم فيراري، ودو أرينا، وياس فايسروي، ومرسى ياس، وحلبة مرسى ياس. وجعلت البيئة الطبيعية المحيطة بأبو ظبي والبيئة الهادئة منها بقعة استثمار شهيرة لشراء العقارات. والذين يفكرون في شراء منزل في جزيرة ياس يمكنهم الوصول إلى مدينة أبوظبي في غضون نصف ساعة بالسيارة ومطار أبوظبي الدولي في غضون عشر دقائق، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية. كما تقع كل من الشارقة ودبي على بعد ساعتين من الجزيرة. وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة من المجمع، يمكنك الوصول إلى مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير وجزيرة السعديات.

    العقارات المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس

    جزيرة ياس من أفضل الوجهات السياحية في العالم، وتعتبر من المشاريع متعددة المراحل من قبل الدار العقارية والتي تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية حوالي 25 كيلومترًا. ولدى جزيرة ياس مجموعة رائعة من الفلل والشقق المعروضة للبيع وتتوفر عقارات تحت الانشاء معروضة للبيع في أكريس وويست ياس، بينما تتوفر الشقق في أنسام ومايان ووترز إدج. وتتوفر استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم في جزيرة ياس. وتتراوح مساحة الشقة النموذجية في جزيرة ياس بين 400 و2000 قدم مربع. كما تتوفر أيضًا فلل من 2 و3 و4 و5 غرف نوم في جزيرة ياس، وتتجاوز مساحة بعضها 5000 قدم مربع.

    الشقق المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس

    جزيرة ياس هي المكان المثالي لبناء منزل بسبب مناظرها الطبيعية الجميلة والهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة الرائعة. ومن بين أكثر أسواق العقارات تنوعًا في أبو ظبي، يتمتع سكان جزيرة ياس بسهولة الوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة من المرافق الترفيهية الحصرية والمساكن على الواجهة البحرية. وتشمل شقق جزيرة ياس المعروضة للبيع استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث وأربع غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى منازل شاطئية فخمة. ومع عدد من المباني السكنية ذات الهندسة المعمارية الرائعة على الطراز الإسباني، يقدم المجتمع بعضًا من أفضل الشقق المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس بأسعار تنافسية. ومنذ إطلاق المشروع، شهدت العديد من الشقق المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس تقديرًا ثابتًا، وذلك بفضل وسائل الراحة الاستثنائية المقدمة للمقيمين، حيث تبدأ أسعار الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في جزيرة ياس من 965.000 درهم إماراتي، بينما تبلغ تكلفة شقق الاستوديوهات 635.000 درهم إماراتي.

    الفلل المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس

    العيش في جزيرة ياس يعني العيش في أكثر المواقع الطبيعية البكر في الإمارات، والتي تتميز ببيئة صديقة للبيئة. وقد صُممت الفلل في جزيرة ياس بدقة لتوفر أقصى قدر من المساحة الداخلية والخارجية. وتتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم والأحجام المختلفة للفلل المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس. سواء كنت تبحث عن منزل صغير من غرفتين إلى 3 غرف نوم أو فيلا كبيرة من 5 غرف نوم، فإن جزيرة ياس لديها كل شيء. وتختلف أحجام كل فيلا حسب نوعها. وتقع هذه الفلل بالقرب من مجتمعات أخرى آمنة، وتتميز ببلاط سيراميك جديد وعالي الجودة في جميع أنحاء الطوابق، فضلاً عن المناظر العامة الرائعة على البحر المحيط بجزيرة ياس. وتباع الفلل الفاخرة المكونة من غرفتين إلى ست غرف نوم بسعر يتراوح بين 200.000 و9000.000 درهم إماراتي، اعتمادًا على موقعها وحجمها.

    Abu Dhabi Developments

    نمط الحياة في جزيرة ياس

    تقع جزيرة ياس بالقرب من أبو ظبي وهي مكان رائع للعيش فيه حيث يوجد بها مجموعة كبيرة من الأنشطة والأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها في جزيرة ياس، بما في ذلك المقاهي والمطاعم والفنادق الفاخرة والنوادي وما إلى ذلك. وقد أصبح السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم على دراية شديدة بالمنطقة بسبب الفنادق والمرسى الرائع. وتعتبر جزيرة ياس جنة المستثمرين بسبب محيطها الطبيعي وأسعارها المعقولة. ويقال إن جزيرة ياس هي ثاني أكثر الأحياء شعبية للاستثمار في أبو ظبي. ويقدم المجتمع الفخم في جزيرة ياس للمقيمين خدمة نقل مجانية كجزء من مزاياها العديدة، كما يتوفر أيضًا نظام مشاركة الدراجات على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع في جزيرة ياس يسمى (Bikeshare)، وهي طريقة ممتعة وبأسعار معقولة للتنقل في الجزيرة.

    أبرز المشاريع والمناطق في جزيرة ياس

    تقع بعض أكبر المشاريع الترفيهية في ابوظبي في جزيرة ياس، فهي الوجهة الترفيهية النهائية في أبوظبي. وبعض الأسماء التي يجب ذكرها تشمل ياس ووتر وورلد، الذي وصفته لوس أنجلوس تايمز كثاني أفضل حديقة مائية في العالم في مايو 2013. توتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من أماكن الجذب في المنتزه، بما في ذلك Exciting Adventures وYoung Fun وAdrenaline Rush وMoving وGrooving. ومع أكثر من 40 لعبة للاختيار من بينها، توفر الحديقة ايضاً Rush Rider وBandit Bomber وBubble’s Barrel. وتوجد مناطق جذب أخرى بارزة في جزر ياس مثل عالم فيراري أبوظبي وحلبة مرسى ياس وسي وورلد أبوظبي. وبعد ذلك، سوف نستكشف بعضًا من أفضل المشاريع المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس:

    • شقق بيرلا 2 في جزيرة ياس

    مع إطلالة مذهلة على الواجهة البحرية وتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من الشقق الدوبلكس الفاخرة، تساهم بيرلا Perla 2 بشكل كبير في عظمة ياس باي ريزيدنس على جزيرة ياس. شقق بيرلا 2 في ياس باي هي خيار استثماري استثنائي لمن يبحثون عن منزل أحلامهم. ويضم هذا المشروع السكني مجموعة رائعة من الشقق، وهو تحفة فنية في الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم، ويقدم كل وسائل الراحة التي يحتاجها السكان.

    Perla 2 at Yas Island

    • نويا فيفا في جزيرة ياس

    تتوفر فلل وتاون هاوس أنيقة من 2 و3 و4 غرف نوم في مشروع نويا فيفا Noya Viva من الدار العقارية، مع مجموعة من الميزات المعمارية ومواقع الأراضي للاختيار من بينها. الميزة الرئيسية لهذه التاون هاوس هي موقعها في جزيرة ياس فهي في موقع مرغوب ويمكن الوصول إليه من شمال جزيرة ياس. كما تعتبر تاون هاوس نويا فيفا مثالية للعائلات. وقد تم تصميم التاون هاوس والفلل بشكل مستدام وتقع في قلب أبوظبي. وتم تصميم نويا فيفا لتعزيز كل نمط حياة من خلال المساحات الخارجية الواسعة والتشطيبات الذكية والتجهيزات عالية الجودة.

    Noya Viva By Aldar Properties at Yas Island

    • ياس بارك جيت في جزيرة ياس

    تعد التاون هاوس والفلل في أبو ظبي من بين العقارات المفضلة لدى الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن فلل مثالية في أبو ظبي. من حيث المشاريع الأخيرة من قبل الدار العقارية، يقدم مشروع ياس بارك جيت أفضل الخيارات السكنية، ويجعل موقعه الرائع ونمط الحياة على الجزيرة وسهولة الوصول إلى الوجهات المهمة من هذا المشروع مشهورًا ومرغوباً للغاية، بما في ذلك ووترز إيدج وياس مول ووارنر بروس. بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة الراقية والمرافق ذات المستوى العالمي، سيتمتع المقيمين في هذه العقارات أيضًا بالحياة مع عائلاتهم.

    Yas Park Gate Properties at Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

    • شقق ووترز إيدج في جزيرة ياس

    بأسعار معقولة جدًا، يعد ووترز إيدج Water’s Edge في جزيرة ياس مشروعًا سكنيًا فاخرًا وأنيقًا يوفر شققًا فسيحة من ثلاث غرف نوم مع ميزات راقية. يقع ووترز إيدج في قلب واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، جزيرة ياس، وهو مشروع جديد لعقارات الدار. ليس هناك شك في أن شقق ووترز إيدج هي من بين أكثر الشقق المرغوبة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بسبب موقعها الرائع، ووفرة وسائل الراحة الراقية، والتصميم الرائع، فضلاً عن المستويات العالية من الخصوصية.

    Waters Edge by Aldar | 3-Bedroom Apartments in Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

    أسباب شراء الفلل في جزيرة ياس

    الشعبية العالمية لجزيرة ياس هي السبب الرئيسي للاستثمار فيها. والعيش في مثل هذا المجتمع النابض بالحياة لن يجعل حياتك مملة لأن المشروع هو مركز الاهتمام للمدينة بأكملها. وتتميز المجمعات السكنية في جزيرة ياس بالهدوء التام، لذلك لا تقلق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستجد المدارس والأسواق ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة قريبة منك. وفيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك تشتري عقارًا في جزيرة ياس:

    مواقف السيارات في جزيرة ياس

    في جزيرة ياس، هناك الكثير من أماكن وقوف السيارات للمقيمين. يومكن أن تكون عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والمناسبات مزدحمة للغاية حيث يوجد بها جميع مناطق الجذب والتي تضم مواقف مجانية للسيارات، كما ان هناك أماكن مخصصة لوقوف السيارات في المجمعات السكنية. ويتدفق السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى الجزيرة خلال موسم سباق الجائزة الكبرى عندما تكون الجزيرة مزدحمة بشكل خاص.

    المواصلات العامة في جزيرة ياس

    يمكن الوصول إلى جزيرة ياس بسهولة عن طريق نظام النقل العام من دبي وأبو ظبي عبر الحافلات التي تحمل الرقم 190. ويمكنك أيضًا التنقل في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة مع بسيارات الأجرة التي تجوب الشوارع. ويقع مطار أبو ظبي الدولي على بعد 10 دقائق فقط من المدينة، ودبي على بعد 50 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة. وعلى الطريق السريع بين أبوظبي ودبي، يعد نفق جزيرة ياس أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى الجزيرة من أبوظبي ودبي.

    أفضل الفنادق في جزيرة ياس

    فيما يلي بعض الفنادق والمنتجعات الراقية في جزيرة ياس:

    • دبليو أبو ظبي
    • جزيرة ياس روتانا
    • فندق راديسون بلو

    وتجدر الإشارة بشكل خاص إلى فندق دبليو أبوظبي بأنه وبإعتباره منتجع 5 نجوم، فهو تحفة معمارية على الجزيرة.  ويوجد به أكثر من 499 جناح، وعلى بعد دقائق فقط من الوجهات الرئيسية في جزيرة ياس. وهناك أيضًا العديد من الفنادق المعروفة الأخرى في جزيرة ياس، بما في ذلك بارك إن باي راديسون أبو ظبي وسنترو جزيرة ياس.

    المدارس القريبة بالقرب من جزيرة ياس

    اختيار المدرسة المناسبة في العاصمة هو مصدر قلق للآباء. وتوفر مدرسة Sabis الدولية نظام سابيس حتى K-12 وهي تقع مباشرة على الجزيرة. والمدرسة القريبة التي تقدم المنهج الأمريكي حتى السنة 12 هي أكاديمية الدار في غرب ياس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقع حضانة Yellow Submarine على بعد دقائق قليلة فقط.

    المستشفيات عالمية المستوى في جزيرة ياس

    مركز ميديور الطبي في ياس مول هو المركز الأكثر شعبية للمقيمين في جزيرة ياس للحصول على الرعاية الطبية للأمراض البسيطة. وتقع مستشفيات برجيل وNMC وكليفلاند كلينيك على الجزيرة، وجميعها مستشفيات متعددة التخصصات بالقرب من جزيرة ياس. وتشمل الخيارات الأخرى العيادة الطبية في مدينة خليفة أ ومركز النور الطبي، وتقع بالقرب من عقارات شارع الشيخ زايد.

    لماذا يجب عليك شراء عقار في جزيرة ياس من خلال Dxboffplan؟

    يتمتع سكان جزيرة ياس ببيئة سكنية هادئة تجسد التقاليد الإماراتية الأصيلة. وتنطوي الحياة في أبوظبي على رفاهية العصر الحديث، إلى جانب وسائل الراحة الأخرى التي تعزز مستوى المعيشة المرتفع. وتقع جزيرة ياس في أبو ظبي، وتضمن أجواء آمنة لجميع سكانها. وقد تم بناء العقارات في جزيرة ياس بعناية لتحسين مساحات المعيشة بأناقة. يمكن أن يكون سوق العقارات في جزيرة ياس بمثابة حلم يتحقق إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار تحت الانشاء ميسور التكلفة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتوفر العقارات المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة ياس كل ما تحتاجه لحياة مريحة ومرضية، وهي متاحة الآن للشراء ويمكن لـ Dxboffplan مساعدتك في العثور على عقارات جزيرة ياس متى احتجت إليها.

    جزيرة ياس Projects price table

    اسم المشروع نوع العقار ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
    شقق سما ياس شقق - 2027الربع الثاني
    شقق جاردينيا باي الشقق - 2027الربع الثاني
    شقق بيرلا 2 الشقق - 2025الربع الرابع
    شقق بيرلا 1 الشقق - 2025الربع الرابع
    شقق ديڤا الشقق - 2025الربع الثالث
    ياس بارك جيت فلل - 2026الربع الاول
    تاون هاوس نويا فيفا تاون هاوس - المشاريع الجاهزة
    ياس بيتش ريزيدنس الشقق 2,460,000 2023الربع الرابع
    ووترز إدج الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة
    ياس إيكرز – دالياس فلل - المشاريع الجاهزة
    مايان ريزيدنس الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة

    جزيرة ياس Projects

    2027 الربع الثاني

    شقق سما ياس

    شركة الدار العقارية

    2027 الربع الثاني

    شقق جاردينيا باي

    شركة الدار العقارية

    2025 الربع الرابع

    شقق بيرلا 2

    شركة ريبورتاج العقارية

    2025 الربع الرابع

    شقق بيرلا 1

    شركة ريبورتاج العقارية

    2025 الربع الثالث

    شقق ديڤا

    شركة ريبورتاج العقارية

    2026 الربع الاول

    ياس بارك جيت

    شركة الدار العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    تاون هاوس نويا فيفا

    شركة الدار العقارية

    2023 الربع الرابع

    ياس بيتش ريزيدنس

    شركة سيادة العالمية للتطوير العقاري

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    ووترز إدج

    شركة الدار العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    ياس إيكرز – دالياس

    شركة الدار العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    مايان ريزيدنس

    شركة الدار العقارية

    شركة الدار العقارية

    الأسئلة المكررة

    تبدأ أسعار الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في جزيرة ياس من 965.000 درهم إماراتي، بينما تبلغ تكلفة شقق الاستوديوهات 635.000 درهم إماراتي.

    الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ميرال هو محمد عبد الله الزعابي المسؤول عن الترويج للجزيرة ومناطق الجذب فيها ومشاريعها العقارية المبتكرة والتي بدأت في عام 2006.

    على الرغم من كونها من صنع الإنسان، إلا أن جزيرة ياس لم تتكون من رمال السفن البحرية.

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Property for Sale in Yas Island

5/5 - (4 votes)
Last Update: 2024-06-22

Table of contents

    Among the United Arab Emirates (UAE), Abu Dhabi is the city with the most cosmopolitan flair after Dubai. Abu Dhabi’s real estate has evolved to satisfy the tastes of people of different nationalities, being the third most populous city in the UAE. As one of the most impressive properties in Abu Dhabi, Property for Sale on Yas Island meets both the residential and recreational needs of its residents.

    Aside from being affordable, Yas Island properties are conveniently located near every world class amenities Abu Dhabi has to offer. There are also a number of beautiful natural spots and destinations available for tourism on the Island.

    What makes Yas Island Properties so Desirable?

    Yas Island boasts many incredible attractions, such as Yas Waterworld, Ferrari World, Du Arena, Yas Viceroy, Yas Marina, and Yas Marina Circuit. Abu Dhabi’s natural surroundings and peaceful environment have made it a popular investment hotspot for buying property. Those who are thinking about buying a house on Yas Island can reach the city of Abu Dhabi within a half-hour drive and the Abu Dhabi International Airport within ten minutes, which is pretty advantageous. Sharjah and Dubai are both within two hours of the Island. Within twenty minutes of the community, you can reach the Grand Mosque of Sheikh Zayed and Saadiyat Island.

    Property for sale in Yas Island

    In addition to being one of the world’s best tourism destinations, Yas Island is one of the multi-stage projects by Aldar Properties that acquires a total land surface of about 25 kilometres. Yas Island has a magnificent collection of villas and apartments for sale in its development. Off-plan properties are available for sale in Acres and West Yas, while apartments are available in Ansam, Mayan, and Water’s Edge. Studio apartments, one and two-bedroom flats, and three-bedroom flats are available on Yas Island. A typical Yas Island apartment is between 400 and 2,000 square feet in size. There are also 2, 3, 4, and 5-bedroom villas available on Yas Island, and some of them exceed 5,000 square feet.

    Apartments for Sale on Yas Island

    Yas Island is an ideal place to make a home because of its beautiful landscapes and remarkable contemporary architecture. Among Abu Dhabi real estate’s most diverse property markets, Yas Island residents enjoy easy access to a wide range of exclusive leisure facilities and waterfront residential options. Yas Island apartments for sale include studios, 1, 2, 3, and 4-bedroom flats, as well as lavish beach houses. With almost half a dozen apartment buildings with exotic Spanish-style architecture, the community offers some of the best apartments for sale on Yas Island at competitive prices.

    Since the development’s launch, many of the apartments for sale on Yas Island have seen steady appreciation, thanks to the exceptional amenities offered to residents. One-bedroom apartments for sale in Yas Island begin at AED 965,000, whereas studio apartments cost AED 635,000.

    Villa for Sale on Yas Island

    Living on Yas Island means living in one of the UAE’s most untouched natural locations, which is characterized by an eco-friendly environment. Designed meticulously to offer maximum indoor and outdoor area, the Villas on Yas Island live up to their hype. There are a variety of different designs and sizes of villas for sale on Yas Island. Whether you are looking for a small 2 to the 3-bedroom house or a larger 5-bedroom villa, Yas Island has it all. Each villa will be different in size depending on its type. In addition to being located near safe communities, these villas feature brand-new, high-quality ceramic tiles throughout the floors, as well as an outstanding overview of the sea surrounding Yas Island. Luxury villas with two to six bedrooms sell for between AED 200,000 and AED 9000,000, depending on their location and size.

    Abu Dhabi Developments

    Lifestyle on Yas Island

    Yas Island, near Abu Dhabi, is a great place to live. There are a wide range of activities and venues to visit on Yas Island, including cafes, restaurants, luxury hotels, hip clubs, and so on. Tourists from all over the world have become extremely aware of the area due to its impressive hotels and marina. Yas Island is considered an investor’s paradise due to its natural surroundings and affordable prices. Yas Island is reportedly Abu Dhabi’s second most popular neighborhood for investment. The excellent community of Yas Island even offers residents a free shuttle service as part of its many benefits. A bicycle-sharing system is also available 24/7 on Yas Island called ‘Bikeshare,’ which is a fun yet affordable way to commute on the Island.

    Popular Projects and Areas of the Yas Island

    Some of the city’s biggest recreational projects are located on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi’s ultimate entertainment destination. A few names to mention include Yas Waterworld, named by Los Angeles Times as the second-best waterpark in the world in May 2013. A wide variety of attractions are available at the park, including Exciting Adventures, Young Fun, Adrenaline Rush, and Moving & Grooving. With over 40 rides and slides to choose from, the park offers Rush Rider, Bandit Bomber, and Bubble’s Barrel. There are other notable attractions present on Yas Islands, including Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, Yas Marina Circuit and SeaWorld Abu Dhabi. Next, we’ll explore some of the best projects for sale on Yas Island:

    • Perla 2 Apartments at Yas Island

    With a stunning waterfront vantage point and providing a wide variety of luxurious duplex apartments, Perla 2 contributes significantly to the grandeur of Yas Bay Residences on Yas Island. Perla 2 apartments in Yas Bay is an exceptional investment option for those on the lookout for their dream home. Featuring an exquisite collection of apartments, this residential development is a masterpiece of architecture and design, offering every amenity needed by the residents.

    Perla 2 at Yas Island

    • Noya Viva at Yas Island

    Stylish 2BR, 3BR, and 4BR townhouses and villas are available at Noya Viva project, with a range of architectural features and plot locations to choose from. A major advantage of these townhouses is their location on Yas Island. In a sought-after and accessible location north of Yas Island, Noya Viva houses are perfect for growing families. The townhouses and villas are designed sustainably and are located in the heart of Abu Dhabi. The Noya Viva by Aldar is designed to enhance every lifestyle with generous outdoor spaces, smart fixtures, and quality fittings.

    Noya Viva By Aldar Properties at Yas Island

    • Yas Park Gate at Yas Island

    Townhouses and villas in Abu Dhabi are among the most preferred properties among people looking for perfect villas in Abu Dhabi. In terms of recent developments by Aldar Properties, the Yas Park Gate project offers the best options. Its superb location, island lifestyle, and easy access to important destinations make this project famous, including Water’s Edge, Yas Mall, and Warner Bros. In addition to high-end amenities and world-class facilities, residents of these properties can also enjoy spending time with their families.

    Yas Park Gate Properties at Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

    • Water’s Edge Apartments at Yas Island

    At very affordable prices, Yas Island’s Waters Edge is a luxurious and elegant residential development offering spacious three-bedroom apartments with high-end features. Located in the heart of one of UAE’s most sought-after areas, Yas Island, Water’s Edge is Aldar properties new development. There is no doubt that Water’s Edge Apartments are among the most desirable apartments in the UAE due to their superb location, an abundance of high-end amenities, an impressive design, as well as high levels of privacy.

    Waters Edge by Aldar | 3-Bedroom Apartments in Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

    Reasons for investing in Yas Island

    The international popularity of Yas Island would be the main reason for investing there. Living in such a vibrant community won’t let your life get dull because the project is the center of attention for the entire city. The residential communities on Yas Island are quite peaceful, so don’t worry about being in the spotlight all the time. Additionally, schools, markets, shopping centers, hospitals, and retail shops are nearby. Here are a few more reasons why you should buy property in Yas Island:

    Transportation and Parking Spaces on Yas Island 

    On Yas Island, there are plenty of parking spaces for the citizens. Weekends and events can be quite crowded since all attractions provide free parking. There are dedicated parking spaces in complexes and communities for residents. Tourists from around the world flock to the Island during Grand Prix season when the Island is particularly crowded.

    Public Transportation on Yas Island 

    Yas Island is easily accessible by the public transport system from Dubai and Abu Dhabi via the 190 bus service. You can also commute around the Island with the constant stream of taxis plying the streets. Abu Dhabi International Airport is just 10 minutes from the city, and Dubai is just 50 minutes by car. On the Abu Dhabi-Dubai highway, the Yas Island Tunnel is the easiest way to access the Island from Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

    Best Hotels on Yas Island 

    Here are a few of the upscale hotels and resorts on Yas Island that you can stay at:

    • W Abu Dhabi
    • Yas Island Rotana
    • Radisson Blu Hotel

    A special mention should be given to W Abu Dhabi. In addition to being a 5-star resort, it is an architectural masterpiece on the Island. There are over 499 suites available at this hotel, just minutes away from Yas Island’s major destinations. There are also several other well-known hotels on Yas Island, including Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi and Centro Yas Island.

    Prestigious Schools near Yas Island 

    Choosing the right school in the capital is another concern for parents. Sabis International School provides the Sabis system up to K-12. In fact, it is located right on the Island. A nearby school that offers the American curriculum until Year 12 is Aldar Academy in West Yas. Additionally, Yellow Submarine Nursery is just a few minutes away.

    World-Class Hospitals on Yas Island 

    The Medeor Medical Centre in Yas Mall is the most popular place for residents on Yas Island to seek medical attention for minor ailments. On the main Island, Burjeel, NMC, and Cleveland Clinic are all multispecialty hospitals near Yas island. Other options include the Medical Clinic in Khalifa City A and Al Noor, located close to Sheikh Zayed Road properties. Xxxxxxx

    Why Should You Buy Properties on Yas Island Through Dxboffplan?

    Residents of Yas Island enjoy a peaceful residential environment that embodies authentic Emirati traditions. Living in Abu Dhabi involves the luxuries of the modern age, along with other amenities that promote a high standard of living. Yas Island, situated in Abu Dhabi, guarantees a safe and secure atmosphere for all of its residents. The properties in Yas Island are carefully built to elegantly improve living spaces. The Yas Island property market can be a dream come true if you are looking for a stunning but affordable UAE off-plan property. Property for Sale on Yas Island provides everything you need for a comfortable and satisfying life. Yas Island’s lucrative property is now available for purchase. Dxboffplan can assist you in finding Yas Island properties whenever you need them.

    Yas Island Projects price table

    Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
    Sama Yas Apartments apartments - 2027Q2
    Gardenia Bay Apartments Apartments - 2027Q2
    Perla 2 Apartments Apartments - 2025Q4
    Perla Apartments 1 Apartments - 2025Q4
    Diva At The Bay Apartments Apartments - 2025Q3
    Yas Park Gate Villas - 2026Q1
    Noya Viva Townhouses - Ready To Move off plan projects
    Yas Beach Residences Apartments 2,460,000 2023Q4
    Water’s Edge Apartments Apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects
    Yas Acres – The Dahlias Villas - Ready To Move off plan projects
    Mayan Residence Apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects

    Yas Island Projects

    Aldar Properties

    Aldar Properties

    Reportage Properties

    Reportage Properties

    Reportage Properties

    Aldar Properties

    Ready To Move off plan projects

    Noya Viva

    Aldar Properties

    Siadah International Real Estate Development LLC

    Ready To Move off plan projects

    Water’s Edge Apartments

    Aldar Properties

    Ready To Move off plan projects

    Yas Acres – The Dahlias

    Aldar Properties

    Ready To Move off plan projects

    Mayan Residence

    Aldar Properties

    Aldar Properties

    frequently asked questions

    One-bedroom apartments for sale in Yas Island begin at AED 965,000, whereas studio apartments cost AED 635,000.

    Miral CEO Mohamed Abdalla Al Zaabi is responsible for promoting and developing the island and its attractions, and he is building innovatively on a long-term development that began in 2006.

    Despite being man made, Yas Island did not result from sand shooting sea vessels.

    To top

    Callback Request :