فلل للبيع في أبوظبي

5/5 - (4 أصوات)
Last Update: 2024-06-10

جدول المحتويات

    أبو ظبي هي عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأكبر إمارة ومن أكثر المدن ملاءمة للعيش في جميع أنحاء العالم مع المناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة مثل أشجار المانغروف والكثبان الرملية والجزر والواحات الخضراء المورقة، ويختار الكثير من الناس مدينة أبوظبي الرائعة كوجهة للعمل والاستقرار. لذلك، توفر أبوظبي العديد من خيارات السكن التي يمكن للمقيمين والمستثمرين الاختيار من بينها. تعتبر الفلل في أبوظبي من أكثر الخيارات شعبية للمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن مشاريع التطوير العقاري في أبو ظبي وخاصة الفلل.

    لماذا يختار الناس شراء الفلل في أبو ظبي؟

    امتلاك فيلا في أبو ظبي ليس فقط استثمارًا بعوائد عالية، ولكنه سيحقق لك أيضًا مزايا أخرى مثل الرواتب المرتفعة، أعلى مستويات الأمان، الأعمال المربحة، الدخل المعفى من الضرائب وكذلك أعلى مستويات السعادة وهذا ما تقدمه دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكنك هنا قراءة قائمة بأهم مزايا أبوظبي التي تشجع العديد من المستثمرين على شراء الفلل.

    وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي للفلل في أبو ظبي

    تقدم معظم الفلل في أبو ظبي مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي لإثراء حياتك وتجسيد أسلوب المعيشة الملكي لذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذه المرافق لتجربة أسلوب الحياة الفريد في أبو ظبي. وتشمل هذه المرافق الشاطئ والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية والمسبح ومنطقة لعب الأطفال والأنشطة الرياضية المختلفة ومناطق الشواء والعديد من المرافق الأخرى التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها!

    الطراز المميز لفلل أبوظبي

    تقدم أبوظبي – باعتبارها عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة – مزايا هائلة للمقيمين وكذلك للمستثمرين. على سبيل المثال، فهي قريبة جداً من المركز التجاري للمنطقة وهي “دبي”. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يختلف أسلوب المعيشة في أبوظبي قليلاً عن نمط الحياة في المدن الأخرى. بمعنى آخر، تقدم أبوظبي مزيجًا فريدًا من الحياة العالمية مع الجمال الطبيعي. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك تجربة أفضل ما في الحياة العصرية في المدينة، كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء والمياه الفيروزية المتلألئة.

    ما هي أنواع الفلل المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي؟

    بشكل عام، تعتبر الفلل المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي كبيرة وواسعة، وهي مناسبة في الغالب للعائلات الكبيرة التي تضم عدد من الأطفال لانها تحتاج إلى مزيد من الغرف. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك بسهولة العثور على فلل بسيطة مكونة من غرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم أو فلل من 6 و7 غرف نوم. وتحتوي معظم الفلل في أبو ظبي على حدائق وساحات خلفية، وبعضها يأتي مع مسبح. معظم هذه الفلل من طابقين، حيث توجد منطقة المعيشة والمطبخ وغرفة الضيوف في الطابق الأرضي، وتقع غرف النوم في الطابق العلوي، كما يمكنك البحث عن فيلا مع مواقف سيارات مغطاة.

    تصاميم الفلل في ابوظبي

    إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا في أبو ظبي، يمكن ان تجدها بتصميمات مختلفة. تعرض ابوظبي العديد من تصاميم الفلل، من التصاميم التقليدية أو الكلاسيكية إلى التصاميم الحديثة والعصرية مع الفخامة والأناقة. في حين أن كل تصاميم الفلل هذه تقدم ميزات رائعة وقابلة للتكيف، وعليك معرفة كل تصميم ومميزاته قبل اتخاذ أي قرار شراء. وسنقدم هنا بعضًا من أكثر التصاميم شيوعًا.

    تصاميم الفلل التقليدية والكلاسيكية في أبو ظبي

    أول تصميم للفيلا هو التصميم الكلاسيكي، والذي يظهر توازنًا بين عناصر التصميم المرئية للتصميمات الخارجية والداخلية. والجزء الأكثر أهمية في هذا الزخرفة هو بوابة الدرج الرائعة التي تؤدي إلى شرفة الاستقبال والباب الرئيسي. حول التصميم الداخلي للفلل الكلاسيكية، يتضمن ملامح رشيقة من الزخارف والديكور الأنيق لإظهار شعور لطيف ومريح ودافئ. ويمكنك استخدام الأثاث الكلاسيكي أو القطع الزخرفية التقليدية لتكوين تصور أعمق لنمط حياة فاخر.

    تصاميم الفلل المعاصرة في أبو ظبي

    ثاني تصميم للفلل في أبو ظبي هو النوع المعاصر الذي يظهر تقدم الهندسة المعمارية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ونظرًا لأن أبوظبي تخطط لبناء العديد من ناطحات السحاب على مدار العقد المقبل، يحاول مالكو الفلل والمطورون والاستشاريون تصميم فلل عصرية في أبو ظبي بميزات فخمة.

    تصاميم الفلل الحديثة في أبو ظبي

    التصميم الثالث يتعلق بالفلل الحديثة التي تأخذ في الاعتبار التصاميم البسيطة. يحاول المصممون العصريون تصميم فلل حديثة بميزات لا مثيل لها. يُظهر هذا النوع من تصاميم الفلل تخطيطًا مقصودًا لتشكيل تصاميم جوهرية بالإضافة إلى تصاميم فلل مخصصة جيدًا.

    ما هي أفضل المناطق لشراء الفلل في أبوظبي؟

    هناك عدد كبير من المجتمعات السكنية في أبوظبي تقدم لمشتري المنازل فرصًا رائعة لامتلاك فيلا عالية الجودة في أبوظبي. هنا، يمكنك قراءة قائمة بأفضل المناطق التي يجب عليك مراعاتها عندما تريد شراء فيلا في أبو ظبي.

    فلل للبيع في جزيرة السعديات في أبو ظبي

    جزيرة السعديات هي جزء من مشروع ضخم لتصبح المركز الثقافي لأبو ظبي. وهي مشروع متعدد الاستخدامات ويضم المشاريع السكنية والتجارية والسياحية والفلل الخاصة به من بين أكثر المشاريع الفريدة في أبوظبي ويمكنك العثور على العديد من الفلل الحديثة بين مجتمعات جزيرة السعديات مثل فلل جواهر في جزيرة السعديات وهي من أكثر الفلل طلباً بين الوافدين.

    فلل للبيع في جزيرة ياس في أبوظبي

    يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الفلل العصرية بين المجتمعات السكنية في جزيرة ياس، والتي تعتبر من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في المدينة. ويمكنك العثور على فلل تتراوح ما بين الفلل المعاصرة إلى الفلل الأكثر تطوراً في هذه المنطقة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك فلل ياس ايكرز في جزيرة ياس، والتي يمكنك شراؤها بحوالي 3.376.170 درهم إماراتي، ويضيف هذا المجتمع الشهير في أبو ظبي أكثر من 1300 فيلا فاخرة وسيشمل أيضًا ملعبًا للجولف ويوفر أفضل حياة على الواجهة البحرية. كما سيوفر وصولاً سهلاً وسريعًا إلى المتاجر والحدائق والمدارس.

    فلل للبيع في ندرة في أبوظبي

    يمكنك العثور على فلل رائعة معروضة للبيع بين المجتمعات السكنية في ندرة التي تقدم مجموعة من الفلل بمميزات وأسعار مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. لذلك يمكنك اختيار فيلا في ندرة بناءً على ميزانيتك وذوقك.

    فلل للبيع في الجرف في أبوظبي

    قد تجد الفيلا المفضلة لديك في أبوظبي، من بين المجتمعات السكنية في الجرف حيث يمكنك العثور على فلل فريدة من نوعها مع ميزات غير عادية. الجرف هو حي مليء بالرفاهية يوفر فلل بتصميم مميز ومختلفة مثل فلل رابيا في الجرف.

    ما هي بعض الفلل المتميزة في أبوظبي؟

    تقدم الفلل المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي ميزات فريدة تناسب معظم العائلات التي تحتاج إلى غرفة إضافية وكذلك الأزواج. وتميل الفلل في أبو ظبي إلى أن تكون فسيحة وكبيرة. لذلك يمكنك بسهولة العثور على فيلا مكونة من غرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم، كما تتوفر أيضًا فلل من 6 و7 غرف نوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر الفلل في أبوظبي خيارات رائعة مثل المسبح والحدائق التي سيستمتع بها السكان! وفيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل الفلل في أبوظبي التي يجب عليك قراءتها قبل اتخاذ أي قرار.

    فلل الشاطئ في ندرة، أبو ظبي

    تعتبر فلل الشاطئ المقدمة من شركة إمكان للتطوير العقاري من بين أكثر المشاريع الفخمة والمرغوبة في ابوظبي. والتي تقدم خيارات فريدة لمشتري المنازل مثل انه يمكن بناء هذه الفلل بناءً على رغبتك أي ان المطور العقاري وسيتولى أعمال البناء ولكن ستتاح لك الفرصة لتصميم مخطط الفيلا وفقًا لمواصفاتك وذوقك. كما يمكنك اختيار الخدمات والتشطيبات في الفيلا الخاصة بك.

    فلل ديونز في ندرة، أبو ظبي

    تعتبر فلل ديونز المقدمة من شركة إمكان للتطوير العقاري ايضاً من أكثر الفلل المرغوبة في ندرة في جزيرة السعديات، كما انها من أكثر المشاريع الفريدة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. وهذا لأن المستثمرين هذه المرة لديهم فرصة رائعة لتصميم المناطق الداخلية لفللهم. لذلك لديك الفرصة للحصول على فيلا أحلامك في أبو ظبي لتعيش أسلوب حياة فخم ورائع للغاية!

    ما هي تكلفة شراء الفلل في أبوظبي؟

    مثل جميع المدن الأخرى، يعتمد سعر الفلل المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي على الموقع وتاريخ الإنشاء ونوع الغرف والوحدات. ولكن بشكل عام، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا قياسية مكونة من غرفتي نوم، فستدفع حوالي 700 إلى 800 ألف درهم إماراتي في قرية هيدرا. ولكن إذا اخترت وحدة سكنية على الواجهة البحرية مثل جزيرة السعديات ستدفع قيمة أعلى. على سبيل المثال، يتراوح سعر الفيلا المكونة من 3 غرف نوم عادة من 850 ألف إلى 6 مليون درهم إماراتي. ومن ناحية أخرى، يمكنك شراء فيلا من 4 غرف نوم في مناطق مثل الجرف من 2.8 مليون درهم إماراتي إلى 3 مليون درهم إماراتي. كما يمكنك البحث عن وحدات أكثر فخامة مثل فيلا من 6 غرف نوم بتكلفة 4.5 مليون درهم إماراتي كحد أدنى.

    كيف تشتري فيلا في ابوظبي؟

    بعد أن تقرر شراء عقار في أبو ظبي، يجب عليك الاستعانة بمستشار عقاري متمرس. وذلك لأن الشركات العقارية ذات الخبرة الطويلة يكون لديها علاقة طويلة الأمد مع مطوري العقارات في أبو ظبي، وبالتالي فهي أفضل طريقة لتلقي جميع المعلومات حول العقارات ومقارنتها والتوصل إلى الخيار الأفضل. وكما ذكرنا سابقًا، يمكنك اعتبار الفيلا الخاصة بك على أنها فرصة استثمارية أو للعيش فيها ومهما كان اختيارك، فإن شراء فيلا في أبو ظبي سيكون بلا شك مفيدًا!

    ووفقًا لما سبق، يمكن أن تكون الفلل المعروضة للبيع في أبوظبي هي أفضل طريقة للاستثمار في هذه المدينة. وإذا اخترت أبو ظبي كمكان للعيش فيه، فسيكون لديك العديد من خيارات السكن!

    ختاماً

    إذا كنت تبحث عن وكيل عقاري موثوق به يساعدك على تحقيق استثمار مربح، فيمكنك الاعتماد على فريق dxboffplan. ويمكنك أولاً البحث عن عقارك المفضل في أبوظبي من بين عقارات مختلفة على موقع dxboffplan. ثم يمكنك الاتصال بفريقنا عبر الإنترنت على مدار اليوم من خلال الموقع وطرح جميع أسئلتك وسنكون فخورين بإرشادك في عملية شراء أفضل الفلل في أبو ظبي وبناءً على ميزانيتك ورغباتك

    Top
    المشاريع

    2027 الربع الثالث

    شركة إيجل هيلز العقارية

    2026 الربع الاول

    فلل بحيرات السعديات

    شركة الدار العقارية

    2027 الربع الرابع

    منازل نوايف غرب

    شركة مدن للتطوير العقاري

    2027 الربع الرابع

    نوايف هايتس غرب

    شركة مدن للتطوير العقاري

    2026 الربع الرابع

    قصور نوايف غرب

    شركة مدن للتطوير العقاري

    2027 الربع الرابع

    فلل النسيم

    شركة مدن للتطوير العقاري

    2026 الربع الاول

    ياس بارك جيت

    شركة الدار العقارية

    2025 الربع الثالث

    فلل فيْ الريمان

    شركة الدار العقارية

    2024 الربع الرابع

    فلل بلوم ليفينج

    بلووم العقارية

    الأسئلة المكررة

    ...

    ...

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Villas for sale in Abu Dhabi

Project Name Min. Price Development Name Completion
The Beach Villas 15,877,777 Nudra Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
The Dunes Villas 9,477,777 Nudra Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
Noya Viva 1,650,000 Yas Island Q1 2024
Marina Sunset Bay Villas 13,300,000 Al Kasir, Abu Dhabi Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
Yas Acres – The Dahlias 2,535,547 Yas Island Q3 2024
Bloom Living Villas 1,500,000 Bloom Living Q4 2024
Fay Alreeman Villas 2,700,000 Al Shamkha Q3 2025
Yas Park Gate Yas Island Q1 2026
Bloom Gardens Phase 3 3,612,000 Eastern Mangrove Corniche Road Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
Jawaher Villas 12,551,808 Property for Sale in Saadiyat Island Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
Nurai Island Resort Villas 12,100,000 Nurai Island, Abu Dhabi Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
Yas Acres Villas 3,376,170 Yas Island Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai
Budoor Villas 2,571,777 Al Jurf Q4 2022
Joud Villas SOLD OUT Al Jurf Q4 2022
Rabia Villas 9,742,777 Al Jurf Q4 2022
The Shores Villas - Nudra Ready To Move off plan projects in Dubai

Callback Request : The Beach Villas

Nudra
Ready To Move
IMKAN Properties
Offers an Easy & Attractive Payment Plan Options Post Handover

Starting from:

AED15,877,777

The Beach Villas

The Beach Villas are among the most extraordinary and distinctive projects of IMKAN. In fact, this time, IMKAN offers a unique opportunity for home buyers and also the investors.

Callback Request : The Dunes Villas

Nudra
Ready To Move
IMKAN Properties
Offers an Easy & Attractive Payment Plan Options with Post Handover

Starting from:

AED9,477,777

The Dunes Villas

The Dunes Villas are among the most desirable projects of IMKAN located at one of the most distinctive spots of Abu Dhabi, Nudra. This time, IMKAN is back with a unique opportunity for the buyers.

sold out

Callback Request : Noya Viva

Yas Island Q1 2024
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Own A Home Perfect For A Growing Family In A Sought-After But Accessible Destination of Yas Island

Starting from:

AED1,650,000

Noya Viva

Offering the best of Island Living, Noya Viva Townhouses and villas at Yas Island are perfect properties to live in. Get more info…

Callback Request : Marina Sunset Bay Villas

Al Kasir, Abu Dhabi
Ready To Move
Marina Sunset Bay Villas
Luxurious Villas At A Picturesque Waterfront Community

Starting from:

AED13,300,000

Marina Sunset Bay Villas

Marina Sunset Bay offers luxurious villas for sale at Marina in Abu Dhabi. These amazing villas offer resort style living. Click to get more info…

sold out

Callback Request : Yas Acres – The Dahlias

Yas Island Q3 2024
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
LAST CHANCE TO BRING THE FAMILY TO YAS ACRES

Starting from:

AED2,535,547

Yas Acres – The Dahlias

Yas Acres - The Dahlias is a collection of stunning villas for sale in Abu Dhabi. Click to get more info.

Callback Request : Bloom Living Villas

Bloom Living Q4 2024
Bloom Properties UAE
A Fully Integrated & All Inclusive Community in Abu Dhabi

Starting from:

AED1,500,000

Bloom Living Villas

Bloom Living Villas at Bloom Living are impressive homes in Abu Dhabi, offering an ideal place for the family. Click for 100% free consultation...

Callback Request : Fay Alreeman Villas

Al Shamkha Q3 2025
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Customisable villas with Elegantly exterior facades & finishes

Starting from:

AED2,700,000

Fay Alreeman Villas

Find the best properties for sale for your large family among Fay Alreeman Villas at Al Shamkha, Abu Dhabi. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Yas Park Gate

Yas Island Q1 2026
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Mediterranean-style homes with Incredible Amenities

Starting from:

AED1,739,000

Yas Park Gate

Yas Park Gate Properties at Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, where you can search to find your dream home in one of the best neighborhoods. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Bloom Gardens Phase 3

Eastern Mangrove Corniche Road
Ready To Move
Bloom Properties UAE
Stunning Views of The Community

Starting from:

AED3,612,000

Bloom Gardens Phase 3

Bloom Gardens Phase 3 are luxury homes in Eastern Mangrove Corniche Road offering detached & semi-detached villas & townhouses available in 3BR, 4BR & 5BR units in Andalusian/Tuscany styles with refreshing natural landscapes that feature tree-lined pathways, as well as its majestic water features.

sold out

Callback Request : Jawaher Villas

Property for Sale in Saadiyat Island
Ready To Move
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Pay 5% Down Payment with Up To 5 Years Post Handover Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED12,551,808

Jawaher Villas

Jawaher Villas by Aldar is a ready luxury homes in Saadiyat Island, offering 4, 5 & 6-bedroom villas with beach access, situated in a gated community. Offering an easy payment plan with zero (0) registration fee.

Callback Request : Nurai Island Resort Villas

Nurai Island, Abu Dhabi
Ready To Move
Zaya Developer
Direct Access to The Beach

Starting from:

AED12,100,000

Nurai Island Resort Villas

Nurai Island Resort Villas are 1,2,4,5,6BR Villa Residences developed by Zaya Properties located to the east of Abu Dhabi's coastline featuring premium amenities.

sold out

Callback Request : Yas Acres Villas

Yas Island
Ready To Move
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Pay 5% Down Payment with Up To 5 Years Post Handover Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED3,376,170

Yas Acres Villas

Move in to uber-modern fine crafted 3BR & 4BR villas in Yas Acres. This elegant Cedars Villas offers an easy inatllment plan with 0 registration fee. Enjoy watching mangroves, diving the Arabian Gulf and sipping coffee at Yas Marina, all of this without leaving the island!

Callback Request : Budoor Villas

Al Jurf Q4 2022
IMKAN Properties
Offers an Easy & Attractive Payment Plan Options

Starting from:

AED2,571,777

Budoor Villas

Budoor is an elegant collection of 2, 3, 4, 5 & 7-bedroom villas positioned at the most prestigious site of the UAE, Al Jurf. These magnificent villas offer the superlative world-class amenities to the residents.

Callback Request : Joud Villas

Al Jurf Q4 2022
IMKAN Properties
Offers an Easy & Attractive Payment Plan Options

Starting from:

AED6,661,777

Joud Villas

Joud is an incredible collection of 3, 5 & 7-bedroom villas situated at one of the most popular locations of the UAE, Al Jurf. The magnificent villas of Joud offer abundance of world-class amenities to the residents.

Callback Request : Rabia Villas

Al Jurf Q4 2022
IMKAN Properties
Offers an Easy & Attractive Payment Plan Options

Starting from:

AED9,742,777

Rabia Villas

Rabia Villas is an amazing collection offering 7-bedroom villas situated at one of the most regarded locations of the UAE, Al Jurf. Rabia also suggests abundance of superlative amenities to the residents.

sold out

Callback Request : The Shores Villas

Nudra
Ready To Move
IMKAN Properties
Offers an Easy & Attractive Payment Plan Options with Post Handover

Ask for price

The Shores Villas

The Shores are highly unique land plots situated in Nudra. These plots allow complete freedom of design for the villa within the controls of the developer or alternatively, you have the chance to have a bespoke design for your villa.

Villas in Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is one of the most livable cities around the world with a diverse landscape including mangroves, dunes, islands, and lush green oases. It is the largest emirate as well as the capital of the UAE. Many people choose the amazing city of Abu Dhabi as a destination to work and settle down. As a result, Abu Dhabi offers many housing options that residents and investors can choose from. Villas in Abu Dhabi are the most popular options for investors from around the world. Continue reading to learn more about Abu Dhabi developments, and especially Abu Dhabi villas.

Abu Dhabi Developments

Why do people choose to buy villas in Abu Dhabi?

Owning a villa in Abu Dhabi not only is an investment with high returns, but also it will bring you other benefits. High salaries, the highest levels of safety, lucrative businesses, tax-free incomes as well as highest levels of happiness are what the UAE offers. Here, you can read a list of the most important advantages of Abu Dhabi that encourage many investors to buy villas.

●    World-class amenities of villas in Abu Dhabi:

Almost all of the villas in Abu Dhabi offer a variety of world-class amenities to enrich your life and embody the royal style of living. Therefore, you can immerse yourself in these amenities to experience the unique lifestyle of Abu Dhabi. These amenities include access to the beach, landscaped gardens, swimming pool, children’s play area, different sports activities, barbeque areas, and a thousand other facilities that you can enjoy!

●    The distinctive style of Abu Dhabi villas:

As the capital city of the UAE, Abu Dhabi offers enormous benefits to the residents as well as the investors. For example, it offers proximity to the region’s commercial hub, Dubai. In addition, the style of living in Abu Dhabi is a little bit different from that of other cities. In other words, Abu Dhabi offers a unique blend of cosmopolitan living with natural beauty. It means you can experience the best of modern city living, while you can enjoy the beauty of white sandy beaches and glimmering turquoise waters.

Abu Dhabi Developments

What are the different types of villas available for sale in Abu Dhabi?

Generally, villas for sale in Abu Dhabi are large and spacious, mostly suitable for large families with 2-3 children who need more rooms. This means you can easily find simple 2 and 3-bedroom villas or 6 and 7-bedroom villas. Most villas in Abu Dhabi have gardens and backyards, and even some of them come with a pool. Most of these villas are double-story, where the living area, kitchen, and guest room are on the ground floor, and bedrooms are located on the upper floor. Also, you can search for a villa with a covered parking area.

Design of villas in Abu Dhabi

If you want to buy a villa for sale in Abu Dhabi, you have to know that you can find villas in Abu Dhabi with different designs. The capital of the United Arab Emirates displays a ray of villa designs, from traditional or classic to modern and trendy designs with luxury and elegance. While all of these villa designs present pleasing and adaptable features, you might like to know each design and its features before any buying decision. In this paragraph, I will introduce some of the most popular designs.

●    Traditional and classic villa design in Abu Dhabi:

The first villa design that I want to introduce is the classic one, which shows a balance of visible design elements of exterior and interior designs. The most important part of this decoration is the gorgeous stair portal that leads to the welcoming porch and main door. About the interior design of classic villas, I have to mention that it includes graceful contours of ornaments and elegant decoration to show a pleasant, accommodating and warm feeling. You can use classical furniture or traditional decorative pieces to make a deeper visualization of a luxurious lifestyle.

●    Contemporary villa designs in Abu Dhabi:

The second popular villa design in Abu Dhabi is the contemporary type that shows the advancement of the architecture and engineering industry of the UAE. As the Emirate of Abu Dhabi plans to build many skyscrapers over the next decade, villa owners, developers, and engineering consultants try to design contemporary villas in Abu Dhabi with luxury features.

●    Modern villa designs in Abu Dhabi:

The third design is about modern villas that consider simple design characteristics. Modernist designers try to design modern villas with flawless luxury features. This type of villa design shows intentional planning to form candid yet substantial designs as well-customized villa design.

Budoor Villas At Al Jurf | Imkan Properties

What are the best areas to buy villas in Abu Dhabi?

There are a large number of residential communities in Abu Dhabi offering prospective home buyers incredible opportunities to own a top-quality villa in Abu Dhabi. Here, you can read a list of the best areas you have to consider when you want to buy villas in Abu Dhabi.

●    Saadiyat Island villas for sale in Abu Dhabi:

Saadiyat Island is part of a huge project to become Abu Dhabi’s cultural hub. It is a mixed-use development including residential, commercial, and also tourist projects and its villas are expected to be among the most unique projects in Abu Dhabi. Be sure that you can find many modern villas among the projects of Saadiyat Island. For example, the properties of Jawaher Villas at Saadiyat Island are one of the most in-demand opportunities among the expats.

Saadiyat Reserve Plot at Saadiyat Island | Aldar Properties

●    Yas Island villas for sale in Abu Dhabi:

Also, you can find trendy villas among Yas Island properties, which is one of the most hoped-for areas of the city. Like all other communities in Abu Dhabi, you can find villas ranging from contemporary to more sophisticated villas in this area. One example is the properties of Yas Acres Villas at Yas Island, which you can buy at around AED 3,376,170. This popular development in Abu Dhabi adds more than 1300 luxury villas to the area. The development also will include a golf course and provide the best waterfront living. In addition, it offers easy and rapid access to shops, parks, and schools.

Lea at Yas Island - Villa Street

●    Nudra villas for sale in Abu Dhabi:

There are some neighborhoods in these developments that you can look at. For example, you can find great villas for sale among Nudra properties. Like the other neighborhoods, Nudra offers a range of villas with different features and prices to choose from. So, you can choose a villa in Nudra based on your budget and preferences.

The Dunes Villas In Nudra Saadiyat | IMKAN Properties

●    Al Jurf villas for sale in Abu Dhabi:

In addition, you might like to find your favorite villa in Abu Dhabi, among projects of Al Jurf. This is another community in Abu Dhabi where you can find unique villas with extraordinary features. It is an amenity-filled neighborhood offering villas with a distinctive design. There, you can find different opportunities like the properties of Rabia Villas at Al Jurf.

Rabia Villas At Al Jurf | IMKAN Properties

What are some of the outstanding villas in Abu Dhabi?

The villas for sale in Abu Dhabi offer unique features to suit most families who need an extra room as well as couples. Villas in Abu Dhabi tend to be spacious and large. So, you can easily find a villa with 2 and 3 bedrooms, while 6 and 7-bedroom villas also are available. In addition, villas in Abu Dhabi offer unique options such as a swimming pool and gardens that the residents can enjoy! Here is a list of some of the best villas in Abu Dhabi that I suggest you read before making any decision.

●    The Beach Villas at Nudra, Abu Dhabi:

The properties of Beach Villas in Abu Dhabi are among the most popular projects by IMKAN property developers. The amazing project offers unique options to home buyers. For example, these villas can be built based on your preferences and desires. In other words, the developer will handle the main construction but you will have the opportunity to design the layout of the villa to your specifications and taste. Also, you can choose the services and finishes of your villa.

The Beach Villas In Nudra Saadiyat | IMKAN Properties

●    The Dunes Villas at Nudra, Abu Dhabi:

The properties of Dunes Villas in Abu Dhabi are another project of IMKAN, one of the most hoped-for areas of Abu Dhabi, Nudra on Saadiyat Island. The Dunes Villas are among the most unique projects throughout the city. This is because this time, the investors have the incredible opportunity to design the interior of their villas. So, this time, you have the chance to have your dream villa in Abu Dhabi where an incredible lifestyle awaits!

The Dunes Villas In Nudra Saadiyat | IMKAN Properties

How much does it cost to buy villas in Abu Dhabi?

Like all other cities, the price of villas for sale in Abu Dhabi depends on the location, construction date, bed type, and unit type. But in general, if you want to buy a standard 2-bedroom villa, you have to pay around AED 700k to AED 800k in Hydra Village. But if you choose a unit on waterfront locations like Saadiyat Island, you have to pay a higher value. For example, a 3-bedroom villa typically will be around AED 850k to AED 6M. On the other hand, you can buy a 4-bedroom villa in areas like Al Jurf at AED 2.8M to AED 3M. Also, you can search for more luxurious units like a 6-bedroom villa with a cost of around AED 4.5M at the minimum.

How to buy villas in Abu Dhabi?

After you decide to buy a property in Abu Dhabi, you should enlist the help of an experienced real estate professional. This is because an experienced real estate company has a long-standing relationship with the real estate developers in Abu Dhabi. Thus, it is the best way for you to receive all the information about properties, compare them, and come up with the best choice. As said earlier, you can consider your villa as an investment opportunity or live in it. Whatever your choice is, buying a villa in Abu Dhabi will undoubtedly be worthwhile!

According to the above, a villa for sale in Abu Dhabi can be the best way to invest in this city. Also, if you have chosen Abu Dhabi as a place to live, you will have numerous housing options!

Conclusion:

If you are looking for a trusted real estate agent that helps you to make a profitable investment, you can count on the dxboffplan team. First, you can search your favorite property for sale in Abu Dhabi among different cases on the dxboffplan portal. Then you can contact our online team through the site 24/7 and ask all your questions. We are proud to guide you in the process of buying the best villas in Abu Dhabi based on your budget and preferences.

frequently asked questions

...

...