فلل”ذا سيدارز” في جزيرة ياس

فلل ذا سيدارز هي عبارة عن فلل حديثة البناء بشكل مذهل وتتألف من 3 و 4 غرف نوم في قلب ياس أكريس - جزيرة ياس من الدار العقارية في أبوظبي.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من3,490,240 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,031 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من3384.28 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النومثلاث غرف نومأربع غرف نوم
موقع المشروع جزيرة ياس
المطورالدار العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور10
التسليم الربع الرابع 2019
عدد المشاهدات2k

فلل”ذا سيدارز”من الدار العقارية

يمثل مشروع “ذا سيدارز” مثالاً للمساكن الحضرية الحديثة وهو عبارة عن مشروع سكني من شركة الدار العقارية يوفر فلل تتألف من 3 غرف نوم واسعة و 4 غرف نوم منفصلة تقع في مجتمع “ياس أكريس” الجميل في جزيرة ياس. تضفي “ذا سيدارز” أروع طابع للجزيرة العربية بسبب موقعها في عاصمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال بنيتها التحتية ومفروشاتها الداخلية الرائعة. ونظراً لموقعها المذهل في وسط جزيرة ياس فهي تمتلك شعورًا ريفيًا هادئًا مما يجعل هذه المنازل أكثر اختيار مناسب للعيش فيها. وتصنف الفلل من نوعين : فلل من 3 و4 غرف نوم (A) وفلل من 3 و 4 غرف نوم (B). وتمنح “ذا سيدارز” لمشتريه استقلالًا تامًا وحرية اختيار حسب رغباتهم أيًا كان الاتجاه الذي يريدون الاختيار منه. وجميع السمات الرئيسية مثل المساحة والمصاطب وحجم الأرض والداخلية للمنزل كلها موجودة في كلا النوعين.The Cedars Villas in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

The Cedars Villas in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تمتلك “ذا سيدارز” جميع وسائل الراحة الفاخرة وتتميز بموقعها الرئيسي في جزيرة ياس التي تحيط بها من كل الجوانب مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الترفيه والاستجمام للاستمتاع بإمكانية الوصول المباشر والسهل إلى ياس مول وياس ووتروورلد الشهير بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى أفضل المطاعم.The Cedars in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

The Cedars in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

الموقع الملائم

يقع مشروع “ذا سيدارز” بالقرب من مركز أبوظبي الترفيهي ياس أكريس في جزيرة ياس. ويسهل الوصول إليه لإتصاله بجميع الخطوط المختلفة مثل محطات المترو ومحطات الحافلات ومواقف سيارات الأجرة وغيرها.The Cedars in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولخلال عملية التشييد40%
القسط الاخيربعد التسليم ولمدة 5 سنوات60%

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
جزيرة ياس
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

F The Cedars Villas in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

The Cedars Villas in Yas Acres at Yas Island

The Cedars Villas are intricately structured modern 3BR & 4BR villas in the heart of Yas Acres, Yas Island by Aldar Properties in Abu Dhabi.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 3,490,240
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,031
Area from 3384.28 Sqft.
Type Villas
Bedrooms 3BR4BR
Location Yas Island
Developer Aldar Properties
Developer Projects 9
Est. Completion Q4 2019
Views 922

The Cedars Villas by Aldar Properties

An epitome of modern urban housing, The Cedars is a residential venture by Aldar Properties comprising of immaculately spacious 3 BR and 4BR villas situated in the beautiful community of Yas Acres in Yas Island. The Cedars imparts a quintessential Arabic islandic vibe owing to its location in the capital of UAE through its infrastructure and fine internal furnishing. Furthermore, due to its nuclear location right in the midst of Yas Island, it owns a tranquilizing islandic feel to it which makes these villas all the more worthwhile to reside in.  The 3BR & 4BR villas are categorized and available in two types. i.e. The 3BR & 4BR Villas Type A and the 3BR & 4BR Villas Type B. Quite self-explanatory, The Cedars gives its buyers full autonomy and freedom of choice based on their preferences whichever direction they want to choose from. Regardless of the placement, all the key dimensional features i.e. Area in sq.m, terraces, plot size, interior of the house etc. are all exactly the same for both types.

The Cedars Villas in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

The Cedars Villas

The Cedars Villas in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

The Cedars Villas in Yas Acres – Interior

PREMIUM AMENITIES

The Cedars possesses all the posh amenities to it. Enveloped on all sides by a plethora of recreational and leisure options to relish, The Cedars due to its key location in the Yas Island enjoys direct and easy access to the famous Yas Mall, Yas Waterworld as well as access to cities’ best diners and restaurants.

The Cedars in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

The Cedars in Yas Acres – Amenities

The Cedars in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

CONVENIENT LOCATION

Location serves as one of the favorable parts to The Cedars with its close proximity to the recreational hub of Abu Dhabi i.e. Yas Acres in Yas Island. Such an accessible location makes it all the more easier for the residents to stay in line with various commotion points i.e. metro stations, bus stations, cab stands etc.

The Cedars in Yas Acres| Aldar Properties

The Cedars in Yas Acres – Location Map

PAYMENT PLAN

Installment Milestone Payment (%)
1st Installment On Booking 10%
2nd Installment On Construction (01-09-2019) 10%
3rd Installment On Handover 80%

Location Map

Loading map...
Yas Island
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =