عقارات للبيع في الموج مسقط

4.6/5 - (14 صوت)
Last Update: 2024-06-19

جدول المحتويات

    يعتبر الموج في مسقط ملاذًا للجمال الطبيعي والتصميم الحضري المعاصر. وتقع مسقط في قلب الخليج العربي بين أعماق البحار والجبال، وهي مزيج مثالي من التراث والثقافة وأسلوب الحياة الحديث. وتكثر الحياة البحرية والمساحات الخضراء المورقة والكثبان الرملية الخلابة على طول سواحل عمان المذهلة. الموج مسقط هو أحد أنجح المشاريع متعددة الاستخدامات وأكثرها نجاحًا في المنطقة. ويوفر للمستثمرين فرصة استثمارية مجزية ومثيرة. كما توفر العقارات المعروضة للبيع في الموج مسقط فرصًا غير مسبوقة للاستثمار في العقارات السكنية، والضيافة، والمكاتب، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة، فضلاً عن قطع الأراضي الجديدة.

    ما الذي يجعل شراء عقار في الموج مسقط أمراً مرغوباً؟

    يطمس مشروع الواجهة البحرية بشكل فريد الحدود بين التصميم المعماري العماني الأصيل والتصميمات الحديثة المعاصرة. وتوفر الفخامة ومساحات المعيشة الداخلية الملهمة والحدائق الخارجية الآمنة والمتكاملة والمرافق المجتمعية ملاذًا مثاليًا من حياة المدينة.

    من المستحيل أن تجد وجهة أفضل من الموج مسقط للاستثمار العقاري. وقد تم أعادة تعريف الحياة الحضرية في المنطقة بفضل مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات السكنية المطلة على المحيط، وأماكن الضيافة الفاخرة والأصيلة، ومجمعات الأعمال الأنيقة، والهندسة المعمارية الحائزة على جوائز. وأكثر من 19.000 مقيم من 85 جنسية يطلقون الآن على الموج مسقط موطنهم، فهو مجتمع دافئ ومتنوع في قلب العاصمة العمانية. ويمكن للزوار والمقيمين في الموج مسقط الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من تجارب الطهي في منطقة نابضة بالحياة على ساحل المحيط مع منطقة بها مطاعم ومحلات تجارية نابضة بالحياة.

    شراء عقار في الموج مسقط

    مسقط هي عاصمة عمان ومدينة ساحلية قديمة. وهناك عوامل جذب طبيعية وثقافية إلى جانب انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة في هذه المدينة الساحلية على الساحل الشمالي الشرقي. ويتكون مجتمع الموج مسقط المزدهر من حوالي 6000 عقار معاصر لأكثر من 5000 شخص من 70 جنسية مختلفة.

    ونظرًا لثقافتها وتاريخها وتجارتها، تعتبر مسقط وجهة الاستثمار العقاري المرغوبة للغاية. وهناك شقق من 1 إلى 4 غرف نوم في مباني الموج مسقط. كما يقدم الموج مسقط أيضًا فلل مذهلة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال وتبحث عن الخصوصية والرفاهية. وعلاوة على ذلك، تم تصميم عقارات الموج مسقط بدقة لتوفير جميع وسائل الراحة التي تحتاجها لأسلوب حياة رائعة.

    شقق للبيع في الموج مسقط

    تكاليف معيشة الوافدين ميسورة التكلفة وفقًا لمعايير الشرق الأوسط، وغالبية سكان مسقط البالغ عددهم 1.5 مليون (950.000) منهم من الخارج، لكنهم سعداء بالعيش في واحدة من أقل المدن تكلفة في الشرق الأوسط. ومن الأفضل تحقيق إقامة طويلة الأمد في عمان عن طريق شراء شقة في الموج مسقط. وفي مسقط، انخفضت أسعار العقارات بنحو 25% بين عامي 2018 و2019، وسيستمر هذا الاتجاه، لذلك من الحكمة شراء شقة في الموج مسقط حتى تستقر. شقق الموج مسقط المكونة من غرفة أو غرفتي نوم تطل على مناظر خلابة للمرسى وتحيط بها حدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية خلابة. وتوفر الساحات الجميلة والهادئة لسكان شقق الموج إحساسًا بالصفاء والخصوصية في هذا الموقع الخلاب. وهناك أيضًا وسائل راحة فاخرة تقدمها شقق الموج مسقط للمقيمين فقط مثل حمامات السباحة غير محدودة الحواف مع الكابانات الخاصة والصالات ومناطق للقراءة.

    فلل للبيع في الموج مسقط

    على الرغم من كونها تسمى “جوهرة الجزيرة العربية”، إلا أن معظم سواحلها المذهلة لا تزال غير متطورة. وتكلفة اختيار فيلا للبيع في الموج مسقط مرتفعة لأنها من العقارات الفاخرة.

    مع إطلالات خلابة على المحيط، وشاطئ رائع، وحدائق وممرات مشذبة بدقة، فضلاً عن الهندسة المعمارية الحائزة على جوائز، يوفر مجتمع فلل الموج مسقط بيئة مثالية للاستمتاع بالحياة. وتتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات التسوق وتناول الطعام بالقرب من مجتمع الفلل في الموج مسقط، بما في ذلك الفنادق والمقاهي والمطاعم، فضلاً عن متاجر التجزئة الفاخرة. وسواء اخترت الإبحار في مرسى الموج الذي تبلغ مساحته 400 رصيف في الوجهة، أو أخذ حمام شمس في فندق 5 نجوم، أو لعب الجولف في ملعب جولف الموج للبطولات، والذي تم تصنيفه الآن كواحد من أفضل 100 ملعب في العالم، تأكد من أنك ستحصل على عطلة لا تنسى.

    أبرز مشاريع الموج مسقط

    عُمان لديها أكثر المناخات تسامحًا ومن أكثر الاقتصادات المستقرة بين دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. وقد احتلت سلطنة عمان المرتبة الثانية من بين 151 دولة في مؤشر الصحة العالمي لعام 2019. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تُعرف عُمان بأنها الدولة الأسعد والأكثر صحة وازدهارًا في الشرق الأوسط. وتقع بعض أكثر المشاريع المرغوبة في عمان في الموج مسقط. وفيما يلي عدد قليل فقط:

    • شقق جمان 1 في الموج مسقط

    جمان 1 هي وجهة جديدة مفضلة لعشاق الرفاهية الذين يتمنون أفضل حياة على طراز المنتجع في الموج مسقط التي تعتبر وجهة الحياة الرائدة في عمان. وتوفر شقق جمان 1 في الموج مسقط أماكن فاخرة وآمنة ومتكاملة في الهواء الطلق ومساحات معيشة داخلية ملهمة ومرافق مجتمعية، وهي مكان مثالي لتجربة أقصى درجات الراحة والصفاء!

    • جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في الموج مسقط

    مشروع جولف بيتش ريزيدنس هو عبارة عن مجموعة من الفلل الفاخرة على شاطئ البحر والقصور الساحلية في منطقة الشاطئ الساحرة في مسقط. وقد تم تصميم هذا المجتمع الحصري للمقيمين فقط لتقديم أقصى قدر من الخصوصية وحرية التصرف. ويوفر أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له، بالإضافة إلى مساكن تتجاوز التوقعات. جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في منطقة الشطي هي بلا شك من أكثر القصور المرغوبة والفخمة في عمان.

    • حدائق المرسى في الموج مسقط

    يعتبر مشروع حدائق مرسى من بين أكثر العقارات المرغوبة في مسقط لما تتمتع به من جمال ورفاهية وراحة وخدمات ذات مستوى عالمي. ولا يقدم الموج مسقط سوى عدد قليل من الشقق مع صالات رياضية على أحدث طراز ومنطقة كونسيرج مخصصة ومسابح خارجية. ومع سطح ترفيهي ذو مناظر طبيعية وغرفة متعددة الأغراض، يمكن للعائلة والأصدقاء والضيوف الاسترخاء أو الترفيه.

    • فلل حدائق غدير في الموج مسقط

    فلل حدائق غدير هي مجموعة أنيقة من الفلل المذهلة التي تمثل أفضل ما في أسلوب حياة المارينا في الوجهة البحرية الفاخرة في مسقط. النسب الكبيرة من الجمال والرفاهية والراحة، فضلاً عن وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي، تجعل من فلل حدائق الغدير مكانًا فريدًا لمن يفضل التفرد. إلى جانب غرفتي معيشة، تحتوي كل فيلا على فناء وغرفة خادمة وغرفة غسيل وغرفة تخزين

    أسلوب الحياة في الموج مسقط

    نظرًا لثقافتها الرومانسية والدائمة، تعد سلطنة عمان وجهة عالمية تحتضن الحياة المعاصرة دون التخلي عن القيم التقليدية. كوجهة لأسلوب الحياة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن الأعمال والراحة في عقاراتهم، تم تحقيق نجاح الموج مسقط من خلال شراكة ناجحة بين القطاعين العام والخاص بين ثلاثة من أكثر الأسماء شهرة في البلاد – ماجد الفطيم وعمران وتنمية. ويمكن للمستثمرين أن يكونوا على ثقة من أن كل ما هو ضروري لنجاح مساعيهم التجارية قد تم وضعه في مكانه من خلال هذه الشراكة عالية الخبرة.

    وبالنسبة لأسلوب الحياة المريح، يمكن لأصحاب المنازل في الموج مسقط أن يطمئنوا. مرسى بلازا هي أكثر من مجرد مساحة جميلة – إنها مكان لمجتمع نابض بالحياة للترابط والشعور بالانتماء لانها تعج بالمطاعم والمقاهي الخارجية وساحة الساحة ومنطقة النافورة ومسارات المشاة ذات المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة.

    أسباب الاستثمار في الموج مسقط

    بالإضافة إلى العديد من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة في الموج مسقط، هناك العديد من أفضل الفنادق والمقاهي والمطاعم للاختيار من بينها. وينتظرك مرسى من 400 رصيف وفنادق 5 نجوم وملعب جولف عالمي المستوى في الموج للجولف المصنف رقم 100 في العالم. ويقع الموج مسقط في قلب العاصمة العمانية، ويشتهر بأنه من أكثر المجتمعات حيوية ودفئًا في عمان. العوامل الأخرى التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء عقار في الموج مسقط هي:

    تجربة الجولف في الموج مسقط

    يقع ملعب الموج للجولف بشكل جميل على طول 4 كيلومترات من شاطئ البحر وموقع ملائم بجوار أكثر قطع أراضي الزنيرة شهرة. الموج للجولف هو أول ملعب للروابط في عمان وهو مصنف رقم 4 في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط. ويحده بحر عمان من جانب واحد ومحاط بخلفية خلابة لجبال الحجر، ويقدم ملعب البطولات هذا البالغ طوله 7342 ياردة والمكون من 18 حفرة للهواة والمحترفين تجربة جولف مليئة بالتحديات ولكنها مجزية.

    الحياة الشاطئية في الموج مسقط

    يعد الكورنيش أحد أكثر المعالم هدوءًا في الموج مسقط، ويقع بالقرب من فنادق مسك وكمبينسكي ومرسى بلازا والممشى، حيث تتجمع فيه العائلة والأصدقاء للقاء والمشي والانتعاش. وبفضل المطاعم المتنوعة والمقاهي وممرات المشاة، لا يوجد شيء يضاهي هواء البحر المنعش لرفع الروح المعنوية ليلاً أو نهارًا.

    الممشى، مركز اجتماعي نابض بالحياة في الموج مسقط

    قدم الممشى نفسه كمحور اجتماعي في الموج مسقط، والذي يقع على طول المرسى ويمكن الوصول إليه مباشرة من جادة الدخول الرئيسية. ويتكامل التسوق اليومي المريح مع المقاهي والمطاعم في الهواء الطلق بجانب الشارع ومنطقة الصحة والرفاهية والمكاتب.

    عطلة نهاية الأسبوع البرية في الموج مسقط

    عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ممتعة لسكان مسقط. فهناك 650 ألف كيلومتر مربع من الرمال في صحراء الربع الخالي، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بركوب الجمال والتخييم. فإذا كنت تفضل ذلك، يمكنك الاستفادة من مناطق الجذب الطبيعية الأخرى في عمان، مثل الجبال والساحل.

    تحسين السفر الجوي في الموج مسقط

    تم افتتاح مطار مسقط الدولي مؤخرًا مقابل 1.8 مليار دولار، وهو خيار ممتاز آخر للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون للاستثمار في الموج. السفر إلى لندن وزيورخ وكوالالمبور ومومباي ممكن لـ 20 مليون مسافر سنويًا.

    المدارس القريبة من الموج مسقط

    العائلات وخاصة التي لديها أطفال في سن المدرسة، مغرمون بشكل خاص بالموج مسقط. وباعتبارها العاصمة وأكبر مدينة في سلطنة عمان، فإن مسقط هي موطن لـ 1.56 مليون شخص. وجميع مراحل التعليم الابتدائي مجانية في مسقط. وفي المدارس الابتدائية الغربية، تعتبر السنوات الست الأولى تعليمًا أساسيًا. وقد تم تنفيذ عدد من الإصلاحات في نظام التعليم في مسقط من أجل مكافحة معدلات الأمية بين البالغين. واليك هنا أفضل مدارس الموج مسقط:

    • سعيد سيف الحبسي
    • اضحك وتعلم عمان
    • مدرسة الشموخ العالمية

    أقرب الفنادق في الموج مسقط

    سواء كنت في رحلة عمل أو إجازة، يوفر الموج مسقط سهولة الوصول إلى الشاطئ والرياضات المائية، فضلاً عن محلات البيع بالتجزئة وغير ذلك الكثير. على سبيل المثال، أعاد موقع فندق كمبينسكي تعريف مفهوم المنتجع الفاخر على شاطئ البحر في مسقط. ويقدم فندق كمبينسكي في مسقط لزواره ملاذًا كاملاً للاسترخاء والاستمتاع. ومن بين الفنادق الأخرى في الموج مسقط:

    • مسك الموج
    • إدارة فندق أمواج الحيل
    • هيلتون جاردن إن مسقط الخوير

    ما هي مميزات الاستثمار في عقارات الموج مسقط؟

    لا توجد وجهة أفضل من الموج مسقط فهو المكان المثالي لإقامة فاخرة بإطلالاته الجميلة على المحيط، وحدائقه ذات المناظر الطبيعية والواجهة البحرية، فضلاً عن الهندسة المعمارية الحائزة على جوائز. علاوة على ذلك، يقدم الموج مسقط مجموعة كبيرة من المرافق الترفيهية، مما يجعله استثمارًا ممتازًا لأي شخص يبحث عن عقارات تحت الانشاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويمكن أن يكون الاستثمار في الموج مسقط من خلال Dxboffplan وسيلة ميسورة التكلفة ومفيدة وآمنة لك ولعائلتك. وبناءً على موقعك المفضل في الموج مسقط ومعايير جودة البناء الخاصة بك، سنقدم لك مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المهنية. فإذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول عقارات الموج مسقط المعروضة للبيع المدرجة على موقعنا الإلكتروني، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

    الموج مسقط Projects price table

    اسم المشروع نوع العقار ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
    فلل جزيرة جنان فلل - الربع ا
    فلل سراي مارينا فلل - المشار
    فلل سراي المحيط فلل - 2024الربع ا
    شقق جمان(2) الشقق - المشار
    فلل حدائق غدير فلل - المشار
    لاجون ريزيدنس الشقق - المشار
    فلل غدير فلل - المشار
    شقق “مرسى جاردنز” الشقق - المشار
    شقق جمان (1) الشقق - المشار

    الموج مسقط Projects

    الربع ا

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    المشار

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    2024 الربع ا

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    المشار

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    المشار

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    المشار

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    المشار

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    المشار
    المشار

    فلل غدير

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    المشار

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    المشار

    شركة الموج مسقط العقارية

    الأسئلة المكررة

    الشقق المعروضة للبيع في الموج مسقط حوالي 189.000 ريال عماني.

    وسط الكثبان الرملية الخلابة والمساحات الخضراء المورقة والحياة البحرية على طول سواحل عمان المذهلة.

    لا. وهو من أقل المدن تكلفة في الشرق الأوسط، ومعظم سكان مسقط البالغ عددهم 1.5 مليون نسمة (950.000) هم من الخارج.

    يقع ممشى الموج مسقط على طول المرسى ويمكن الوصول إليه من جادة المدخل الرئيسي، وقد رسخ مكانته كمحور اجتماعي للمنتجع.

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat

# Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
1 Sarai Marina Villas villas - Ready To Move off plan projects
2 Sarai Ocean Villas villas - Q4 2024
3 Lagoon Residences apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects
4 Golf Beach Residences villas - Q4 2022
5 Juman Two Apartments apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects
6 Ghadeer Villas villas - Ready To Move off plan projects
7 Ghadeer Parks Villas villas - Ready To Move off plan projects
8 Juman One Apartments apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects
9 Marsa Gardens apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects

Callback Request : Sarai Marina Villas

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
Ready To Move
Al Mouj Muscat
Offers a contemporary elegance and sophisticated living

Ask for price

Sarai Marina Villas

Sarai Marina Villas in Al Mouj Muscat, Oman, where you will experience the most luxurious lifestyle you have always dreamed of. To know more about this project’s terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Sarai Ocean Villas

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat Q4 2024
Al Mouj Muscat
YOUR OCEAN PARADISE at Al Mouj Saraï

Ask for price

Sarai Ocean Villas

Search for your dream home among the best Sarai Ocean Villas in Al Mouj Muscat, Oman, and order the most luxurious unit you have always dreamed of. For more details about these villas' terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Lagoon Residences

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
Ready To Move
Al Mouj Muscat
Affordable Stylish Apartments With High Investment Value

Ask for price

Lagoon Residences

Lagoon Residences at Al Mouj Muscat are your chance for luxury waterfront living in Muscat. Here is 100% free consultation...

Callback Request : Golf Beach Residences

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat Q4 2022
Al Mouj Muscat
Luxury Beachside Living Next to a Signature Golf Course

Ask for price

Golf Beach Residences

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District offers a selection of stunning villas for sale in Muscat. Get more info...

Callback Request : Juman Two Apartments

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
Ready To Move
Al Mouj Muscat
Luxurious Marina Views And A Vibrant Community

Ask for price

Juman Two Apartments

Juman Two at Marsa District provides one- and two-bedroom apartments that are premium and high-end in design and amenities. Click here to get more information.

Callback Request : Ghadeer Villas

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
Ready To Move
Al Mouj Muscat
LIVE WHERE COMMUNITY AND NATURE MEET WITH ONLY 5% BOOKING FEE

Ask for price

Ghadeer Villas

Ghadeer Villas complex lets individuals think beyond imagination with its mesmerizing location and amenities. To get more information click here.

Callback Request : Ghadeer Parks Villas

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
Ready To Move
Al Mouj Muscat
WAKE UP IN THE TOWNHOUSE OF YOUR DREAMS

Ask for price

Ghadeer Parks Villas

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat are a number of stunning villas in Muscat for high standards of living. Get more info...

Callback Request : Juman One Apartments

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
Ready To Move
Al Mouj Muscat
Move Into Your New Home Today By Paying Just 50% & Pay The Rest Over 3 Years

Ask for price

Juman One Apartments

Juman One Apartments at Marsa District will definitely give you the feeling you would never miss. Click to get more information.

Callback Request : Marsa Gardens

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
Ready To Move
Al Mouj Muscat
Perfectly Placed For Community Living

Ask for price

Marsa Gardens

Marsa Gardens are an elegant collection of apartments representing the best of marina lifestyle at Muscat’s luxurious waterfront destination, Al Mouj Muscat.

Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat

Rate this development

Al Mouj in Muscat is a sanctuary of natural beauty and contemporary urban design.

Located in the heart of the Persian Gulf between deep seas and mountains, Muscat is the perfect blend of heritage, culture, and a modern way of life. Sea life, lush greenery, and breathtaking dunes abound along Oman’s stunning coastlines. Al Mouj Muscat is one of the region’s most successful and established mixed-use developments. It offers investors a rewarding and exciting investment opportunity. Property for sale in Al Mouj Muscat offers unprecedented opportunities for investment in residential, hospitality, office, or retail real estate, as well as the development of new plots.

What Makes Buying Property in Al Mouj Muscat so Desirable?

The waterfront development uniquely blurs the boundaries between an authentic Omani architectural theme and contemporary modern interpretations in its designs. Understated luxury, inspirational indoor living spaces and safe, integrated outdoor parks and community facilities offer the perfect escape from city life.

It is impossible to find a better destination than Al Mouj Muscat for property investment. A diverse portfolio of oceanfront residential properties, luxurious and authentic hospitality venues, elegant business parks, and award-winning architecture has redefined urban living in the region. More than 19,000 residents from 85 nationalities now call Al Mouj Muscat home, a warm and diverse community at the heart of Oman’s capital. Visitors and Al Mouj Muscat residents alike can enjoy a variety of culinary experiences in a vibrant oceanfront district with a vibrant dining and retail district.

Buying Property in Al Mouj Muscat

Muscat is the capital of Oman and an ancient coastal city. There are natural and cultural attractions along with a low cost of living in this port city on the northeast coast. The thriving community of Al Mouj Muscat is made up of around 6,000 contemporary properties. It is already home to more than 5,000 people of 70 different nationalities.

Due to its culture, history, and commerce, Muscat is a highly sought-after property investment destination. There are 1 to 4-bedroom apartments in Al Mouj Muscat buildings. Al Mouj Muscat also offers stunning villas for families with children seeking privacy and luxury. Moreover, Al Mouj Muscat properties are meticulously designed to provide all the comforts you need for a dreamy lifestyle.

Apartments for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat

Expats’ living costs are affordable by Middle East standards. The majority of Muscat’s 1.5 million residents (950,000) are from overseas, but they are happy living in one of the least expensive cities in the Middle East. A long-term stay in Oman is best accomplished by buying an apartment in Al Mouj Muscat. In Muscat, property prices decreased by around 25 percent between 2018 and 2019, and this trend will continue, so it is wise to buy apartments in Al Mouj Muscat until they stabilize. Al Mouj Muscat apartments with one or two bedrooms offer stunning views of the Marina and are surrounded by beautifully landscaped gardens. Beautiful and tranquil courtyards provide Al Mouj apartment residents with a sense of serenity and privacy in this picturesque location. There are also opulent amenities for residents only. Infinity pools with private cabanas, lounges, and reading areas are among the amenities offered by Al Mouj Muscat apartments.

Villa for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat

Despite being called the “jewel of Arabia,” most of its stunning coastline remains undeveloped. The cost of choosing an Al Mouj Muscat villa for sale is high because it is a luxurious property.

With stunning ocean views, a magnificent beach, meticulously manicured parks and walkways, as well as award-winning architecture, the Al Mouj Muscat villa community provides the ideal environment to enjoy life. There is a wide selection of shopping and eating options near the Al Mouj Muscat Villa community, including hotels, cafes, and diners, as well as luxury retail stores. Whether you choose to sail in the destination’s 400-berth Al Mouj Marina, sunbathe in a 5-star hotel, or play golf on the Championship Course Al Mouj Golf, which is now ranked as one of the World’s Top 100 courses, you’re sure to have a memorable vacation.

Al Mouj Muscat’s Prominent Projects

Oman has one of the most forgiving climates and stable economies among GCC countries. As a nation, Oman ranked 2nd among 151 countries in the 2019 Global Wellness Index. Additionally, Oman is known as the happiest, healthiest, and most prosperous country in the Middle East. Some of Oman’s most sought-after projects are located in Al Mouj Muscat. The following are just a few:

  • Juman One Apartments at Al Mouj Muscat

Juman One is a new destination of choice for luxury lovers who wish the best of resort-style living at Oman’s leading lifestyle destination, Al Mouj Muscat. Offering understated luxury, safe, integrated outdoor parks, inspirational indoor living spaces, and community facilities, Juman One apartments at Al Mouj Muscat is a perfect place to experience the utmost comfort and serenity!

  • Golf Beach Residences at Al Mouj Muscat

Golf Beach Residences project is a stunning collection of beachside villas and coastal mansions in Muscat’s mesmerizing Shatti District. This exclusive residents-only community is designed to offer maximum privacy and discretion. It offers a lifestyle that is unmatched, as well as residences that go above and beyond expectations. The Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District are undoubtedly the most desirable and luxurious mansions in Oman.

  • Marsa Gardens at Al Mouj Muscat

Marsa Gardens project is among Muscat’s most sought-after properties for their beauty, luxury, comfort and world-class services. Al Mouj Muscat offers only a few apartments with state-of-the-art gyms, a dedicated concierge area, and outdoor lap pools. With a landscaped entertainment deck and a multipurpose room, family, friends, and guests can relax or entertain.

  • Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Ghadeer Parks Villas are an elegant collection of stunning units representing the best of the marina lifestyle at Muscat’s luxurious waterfront destination. Grand proportions of beauty, luxury, and comfort, as well as world-class amenities, make The Ghadeer Parks Villas a unique place for those who prefer exclusivity.  Besides two living spaces, each villa has a courtyard, a maid’s room, a laundry room, and a storage room

Lifestyle at Al Mouj Muscat

Due to its romantic and ageless culture, Oman is a global destination that embraces contemporary life without abandoning traditional values. As a lifestyle destination for people looking for both business and comfort in their properties, Al Mouj Muscat’s success has been achieved through a successful public-private partnership between three of the most reputable names in the country – Majid Al Futtaim, Omran and Tanmia. Investors can be confident that everything necessary for their business endeavors to succeed has been put in place by this highly experienced partnership.

And as for a comfortable lifestyle, Al Mouj Muscat homeowners can rest assured. Buzzing with restaurants, outdoor cafes, an arena stage, a fountain area and beautifully landscaped pedestrian trails, Marsa Plaza is more than a beautiful space – it is a place for a vibrant community to bond and feel a sense of belonging.

Reasons for Investing in Al Mouj Muscat

In addition to many retail outlets at Al Mouj Muscat, there are many top-of-the-line hotels, cafes, and restaurants to choose from. A 400-berth marina, 5-star hotels and a world-class golf course await you at the destination’s Al Mouj Golf, ranked No. 100 in the world. In the heart of Oman’s capital, Al Mouj Muscat is celebrated as one of Oman’s most vibrant and warm communities. Other factors to consider when buying a property in Al Mouj Muscat are:

Golfing Experience at Al Mouj Muscat

The Al Mouj Golf course is beautifully located along 4km of beachfront and conveniently situated next to the most prime Zunairah plots. Al Mouj Golf is the first links course in Oman and is rated number 4 throughout the Middle East. Bordered by the Sea of Oman on one side and framed by the stunning backdrop of the Hajar Mountains, the 7,342 yards long, 18-hole Championship course offers amateurs and professionals a challenging, yet rewarding golfing experience.

Beach Life at Al Mouj Muscat

The promenade is one of the most serene sights at Al Mouj Muscat, located close to Mysk and Kempinski hotels, Marsa Plaza and The Walk. This is where family and friends gather to meet, walk and refresh. Anchored by dining options, cafes and pedestrian pathways, there’s nothing quite like the bracing sea air to lift the spirits day or night.

The Walk, A vibrant Social Hub at Al Mouj Muscat

The Walk has introduced itself as the social hub of Al Mouj Muscat, which is located along the marina and is accessible directly from the main entry boulevard. Everyday convenience shopping is integrated with street-side alfresco cafes, restaurants and a health and well-being precinct and office space.

Wild Weekends at Al Mouj Muscat

Weekend getaways are plentiful for Muscat residents. There are 650,000 square kilometers of sand in the Rub al Khali desert, where you can enjoy camel rides and camping. If you prefer, you can take advantage of other natural attractions in Oman, such as the mountains and the coast.

Improved Air Travel at Al Mouj Muscat

Muscat International Airport recently opened for $1.8bn, is another super option for people looking to invest in Al Mouj. Travel to London, Zurich, Kuala Lumpur, and Mumbai is possible for 20 million passengers annually.

Schools near Al Mouj Muscat

Families, particularly those with school-age children, are particularly fond of Al Mouj Muscat. As the capital and largest city in Oman, Muscat is home to 1.56 million people. All levels of primary school education are free in Muscat. In western primary schools, the first six years are considered basic education. A number of reforms have been implemented in Muscat’s education system in order to combat illiteracy rates among adults. Al Mouj Muscat’s best schools are listed below:

  • Said Saif Al Habsi
  • Laugh N Learn Oman
  • Al Shomoukh International School

Nearest Hotels in Al Mouj Muscat

Whether on business or vacation, Al Mouj Muscat offers easy access to the beach and water sports, as well as retail and much more. For instance, the Kempinski hotel’s award-winning location has redefined the concept of the luxury beachside resort in Muscat. The Kempinski Hotel in Muscat offers its visitors a complete escape to relaxation and enjoyment. Among the other notable hotels in Al Mouj Muscat are:

  • Mysk Al Mouj
  • Al Hail Waves Hotel Managed
  • Hilton Garden Inn Muscat Al Khuwair

What are the Advantages of Investing in Al Mouj Muscat Properties?

There is no better lifestyle destination than Al Mouj Muscat. With its beautiful oceanside views, landscaped parks and waterfront, as well as award-winning architecture, it is the perfect setting for a luxurious stay. Moreover, Al Mouj Muscat offers a wide range of recreational facilities, making it an excellent investment for anyone looking for off-plan properties in UAE. Investing in Al Mouj Muscat through Dxboffplan can be an affordable, advantageous and safe way for you and your family to make a living. Depending on your preferred location in Al Mouj Muscat and your construction quality standards, we offer a variety of professional services. If you have any questions about the Al Mouj Properties for sale listed on our websites, feel free to contact us.

frequently asked questions

Apartments for sale in Muscat Al Mouj are around OMR 189,000.

Amidst breathtaking dunes, lush greenery, and sea life along Oman's stunning coastlines.

No. One of the least expensive cities in the Middle East, the majority of Muscat's 1.5 million residents (950,000) are from abroad.

Al Mouj Muscat's Walk, located along the marina and reachable from the main entrance boulevard, has established itself as the social hub of the resort.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST