المشار�

مسقط

الموج مسقط

بسعر يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
السعر بالقدم المربع يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
بمساحة_من
قدم مربع
النوع
عدد الغرف
3BR. 4BR.
الموقع
المطور العقاري
مشاريع _المطور
10
التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء
المشاريع الجاهزة
المشاهدات
2.9k

جدول المحتويات

ابرز مواصفات فلل حدائق غدير

إليك كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن هذه الفلل الفخمة في مسقط:

  • فلل للبيع في مسقط من 3 و 4 غرف نوم
  • تتميز بتصميم عصري أنيق
  • في موقع مناسب للعائلة
  • تتميز بواجهة بحرية رائعة
  • محاطة بشكل جميل بالحدائق والمتنزهات
  • مناظر خلابة من الحدائق والخور
  • إتاحة الوصول إلى المارينا وملعب الجولف
  • مجاورة لبعض أشهر الفنادق في العالم
  • بخطط تقسيط سهلة

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

الموقع المميز لفلل غدير

يقع هذا لمشروع السكني المذهل في الموج مسقط وهو مشروع الواجهة البحرية الحائز على جوائز ، وهذا هو السبب في أن المساكن المشيدة حديثًا تقع في مكان مناسب بالقرب من متاجر التجزئة الرئيسية والأطعمة والمشروبات والمؤسسات الترفيهية فضلاً عن العديد من مرافق الصحة واللياقة البدنية. كما تقع هذه الفلل على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من مناطق البيع بالتجزئة والترفيه مثل الممشى ومرسى بلازا ومرسى الموج والشاطئ المجتمعي وملعب الموج للجولف.

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

الموج مسقط هو المكان المثالي للذين يرغبون في أن يستلهموا بيئتهم، مدفوعين بأسلوب حياتهم وتفاعلاتهم الشخصية. ويوفر الموج مسقط مجموعة مختارة من المنازل داخل وجهة ترفيهية وأسلوب حياة فاخر يتيح للمقيمين عيش الحياة على أكمل وجه.

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

وسائل الراحة المتميزة

يمكن لسكان غدير الوصول إلى مرافق ذات مستوى عالمي مثل الموج للجولف، ومرسى الموج، والفنادق الفاخرة، و الممشى الشهير، الذي يضم أكثر من 70 من خيارات البيع بالتجزئة والطهي. كما يمكن لسكان الغدير أيضًا الوصول إلى نادي الموج للجولف!

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

قد تعيش العائلات بشكل مريح في حدائق الغدير بسبب المدخل المنظم للحي الذي يوفر مستويات عالية من الأمن والأمان. بالإضافة إلى مناطق اللعب والتمارين الرياضية وأماكن الجلوس والتجمعات المغطاة وشبكة فضاء مفتوحة تتكامل في جميع أنحاء المشروع وعالم عام يجسد البيئة العمانية للأشجار وممرات الفلج المائية، فإن هذه المنطقة صديقة للمشاة. وفيما يلي وسائل الراحة الأخرى لهذا المشروع:

  • حدائق للأطفال الصغار
  • سنترال بارك
  • ممرات للمشاة
  • بحيرة مركزية
  • مسجد
  • مدرسة دولية
  • مركز المجتمع
  • مدخل
  • مطبخ مع الأجهزة
  • غرفة طعام مع مطبخ بار للإفطار
  • غرفة جلوس تفتح على الفناء
  • متجر
  • مغسلة
  • غرفة للخادمة
  • موقف للسيارة
  • غرفة النوم الرئيسية
  • دواليب جاهزة
  • صالة عائلية
  • حمام سباحة

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

تتيح لك المشاركة في الأنشطة والمسابقات في الموج للجولف ممارسة بعض التمارين الرائعة والشعور بالرضا عن نفسك. كما يمكنك أيضًا التعرف على أشخاص جدد والمشاركة بشكل أكبر في الحياة الاجتماعية المحلية. استمتع بوجبة غداء شهية مع الأصدقاء في مطعم الأكاديمية، الذي يتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على ملعب الجولف وجبال الحجر كخلفية لتجربة تناول الطعام.

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

العيش في عمان يعني العيش في سعادة

سلطنة عُمان – إحدى أقدم الدول المستقلة في العالم العربي – لها تاريخ لامع ومستقبل مشرق أمامها وبها عدد كبير من الموارد الطبيعية والثقافية المتاحة لك هنا. كما تشتهر بتبايناتها – من الأسواق التاريخية المزدحمة إلى مراكز البيع بالتجزئة والمجمعات السياحية المعاصرة، ومن المساجد الرائعة إلى المباني المعمارية المذهلة إلى موانئ الشحن النشطة إلى قرى الصيد والمراكب الشراعية العربية الرومانسية.

عمان هي وجهة للمعيشة أو السفر لا تُنسى. ستجعلك الصحاري ذات الجمال الذي لا مثيل له، والشواطئ الجميلة، والوديان الخصبة، والجبال الصخرية في حالة من الاندهاش. وفلل الغدير متاحة الآن للذين يرغبون في شراء عقار للبيع في مسقط.

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

لا تفوت فرصة زيارة فلل حدائق غدير

عندما تختار العيش في فلل غدير، فأنت تختار العيش في عالم يمكنك فيه أنت وعائلتك الازدهار والتطور. وتتكون الفلل شبه المنفصلة من ثلاث وأربع غرف نوم في هذا المجتمع الذي يقع في منطقة صديقة للعائلة مع الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن رؤيتها والقيام بها. يمتد الشعور بالمساحة الفسيحة والأنيقة في الهواء الطلق، حيث يضم كل منزل حديقة خاصة كبيرة. ومع تخطيطات مفتوحة تعتبر رائعة فقط للمعيشة العائلية، يستمر الإحساس بالمساحة بالداخل.

إلى جانب أكبر حديقة عامة في الموج مسقط، توجد مسارات للمشي وركوب الدراجات، ومساحات للعب، ومركز مجتمعي، وكلها تقع بالقرب من الفندق. يتم تعزيز ذلك من خلال وجود تيار طبيعي جميل، مما يسمح لعائلتك بتجربة أفضل ما في الحياة!

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

لماذا تختار Dxboffplan؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء منزل في مسقط عاصمة عمان المذهلة، فإن موقع Dxboffplan  هو أفضل مكان للبدء. وإليكم السبب:

  • الشراء المباشر للعقارات من المطورين العقاريين
  • استشارة مجانية
  • حجز مجاني
  • الحجز في دقيقة واحدة
  • استجابة سريعة على الواتساب

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

 ** تواصل معنا الآن عبر الواتساب لحجز الفيلا الخاصة بك في فلل حدائق غدير في الموج مسقط!

اظهر المزيد

فلل حدائق غدير Payment terms and price

3BR Villas للبيع في فلل حدائق غدير بواسطة شركة الموج مسقط العقارية في الموج مسقط

3BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

4BR Villas للبيع في فلل حدائق غدير بواسطة شركة الموج مسقط العقارية في الموج مسقط

4BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

Loading map...
Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Ask for price

WAKE UP IN THE TOWNHOUSE OF YOUR DREAMS With Four Easy and Flexible Payment Plans

Ghadeer Parks Villas

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat

Al Mouj Muscat, Oman's foremost Integrated Tourism Complex (ITC), has unveiled stunning villas inside its unique project, Ghadeer Parks to provide families with the highest possible standards of living. Each of these villas is well proportioned and has two living spaces, a courtyard, a housekeeper's room, a storage room, and a laundry room. Do not miss full info on Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat...

Ghadeer Parks Villas Overview

Starting Price Ask for priceAsk for price
Price Per Sqft from OMR 0
Area from - Sqft
Type Villas
Bedrooms 3BR 4BR
Location Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
Developer Al Mouj Muscat
Developer Projects 7
Est. Completion Ready To Move
Views 1.1k
Views for
Direct Sales & 0% Commission

Key Features Of Ghadeer Parks Villas

Here is everything that you should know about these homes in Muscat:

  • 3BR and 4BR villas for sale in Muscat
  • Boasting a stylish contemporary design
  • Located in a family-friendly address
  • Boasting a prestigious waterfront address
  • Beautifully surrounded by parks and gardens
  • Astonishing views of parks and creek
  • Offering access to the Marina and golf course
  • Neighbor to some of the world’s most renowned hotels
  • Coming with incredible payment plans

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Amazing Location Of Ghadeer Parks Villas

The amazing residential project is located at Al Mouj Muscat. This is why the newly constructed residences are conveniently located near major retail, food and beverage (F&B), and entertainment establishments, as well as several health and fitness facilities. These houses are only a short walk away from retail and entertainment areas such as The Walk, Marsa Plaza, Al Mouj Marina, the community beach, and the Al Mouj Golf course.

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Al Mouj Muscat is the perfect place for those who desire to be inspired by their environment, motivated by their way of life, and nourished by their personal interactions. In an award-winning waterfront development, Al Mouj Muscat provides a selection of houses inside a defining luxury lifestyle and leisure destination that allows the residents to live their lives to the fullest.

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Premium Amenities of Ghadeer Parks Villas

At the destination, Ghadeer residents have access to world-class facilities such as Al Mouj Golf, Al Mouj Marina, luxury hotels, and the popular The Walk, which has over 70 retail and culinary choices. Ghadeer residents also have access to the Al Mouj Golf Club!

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Families may live comfortably in the Ghadeer Parks because of the regulated entrance to the neighborhood, which provides high levels of security and safety. In addition, to play and exercise zones, covered sitting and gathering places, an open space network integrating throughout the development, and a public realm, which embodies the Omani environment of trees and Falaj waterways, the area is pedestrian-friendly. Here are other amenities of this project:

  • Parks for toddlers
  • Central park
  • Pedestrian trails
  • Central lake
  • Community Pool
  • Masjid (Mosque)
  • International school
  • Community Hub
  • Entrance
  • kitchen with appliances
  • Dining room with kitchen breakfast bar
  • Living room opening to the courtyard
  • Store
  • Laundry
  • Maid’s room
  • Car parking
  • Master bedroom
  • Fitted wardrobes
  • Family lounge
  • Swimming pool

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Participating in activities and competitions at Al Mouj Golf allows you to get some good exercise and feel good about yourself as your game improves. You may also meet new people and get more involved in the local social life. Enjoy a leisurely lunch with friends at the Academy restaurant, which has a spectacular view of the golf course and the Hajar Mountains as a background to its dining experience.

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Living in Oman, Living in Happiness

Oman, one of the Arab world’s oldest autonomous republics, has an illustrious history as well as a bright future ahead of it. There are a plethora of natural and cultural resources available to you here. Known for its contrasts – from busy historic souqs to contemporary retail malls and resort complexes, from gorgeous mosques to architectural marvels to active shipping ports to fishing villages and romantic Arabian dhows.

Oman is an unforgettable living and travel destination. Deserts of unparalleled beauty, beautiful beaches, lush wadis, and craggy mountains will leave you in a state of awe. Ghadeer residences are now available for those who wish to buy a property for sale in Muscat.

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Why You Should Not Miss Ghadeer Parks Villas

When you choose to live in Ghadeer Villas, you are choosing to live in a world where you and your family may flourish and develop together. There are three and four-bedroom semi-detached villas available in this community, which is located in a family-friendly area with plenty of things to see and to do. The feeling of space extends outdoors, with each house boasting a big private garden. Spacious and elegant, with open plan layouts that are just great for family living, the sense of space continues inside.

Along with the largest public park in Al Mouj Muscat, there are walking and cycling paths, play spaces, and the Community Hub, all of which are conveniently located nearby. This is further enhanced by the presence of a lovely natural stream, allowing your family to experience the best of both worlds!

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

Why Dxboffplan?

If you are looking to buy a house in Muscat, the awe-inspiring capital of Oman, Dxboffplan Real Estate Website is the best place to begin. Here are why:

  • Property handover directly from developers
  • Totally FREE advice
  • Consultation on WhatsApp
  • FREE booking
  • Booking in 1 minute

Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat

** Contact us NOW via WhatsApp to book your own villa in Ghadeer Parks Villas at Al Mouj Muscat!

Ghadeer Parks Villas Price Range

  • 3BR Villas For sale in Ghadeer Parks Villas by Al Mouj Muscat at Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
  • 3BR
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    Sqft
  • Price from - to
    Ask for Price
  • 4BR Villas For sale in Ghadeer Parks Villas by Al Mouj Muscat at Property for Sale in Al Mouj Muscat
  • 4BR
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    Sqft
  • Price from - to
    Ask for Price
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Ghadeer Parks Villas Location Map

Loading map...
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
Al Mouj Muscat Callback Request  Chat on WhatsApp  Chat on WhatsApp
SOOZAN NASSER
Request a Meeting
NASSER SOOZAN

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST