اسأل عن السعر

معيشة فاخرة على شاطئ البحر بجوار ملعب الجولف المميز مجتمع مسور وحصري مع جادة ومتنزهات مذهلة

جولف بيتش ريزيدنس

جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في عقارات للبيع في الموج مسقط

تقع جولف بيتش ريزيدنس "Golf Beach Residences" في منطقة الشاطئ الساحرة في الموج مسقط، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة حصرية من القصور الساحلية المذهلة والفلل الرائعة على شاطئ البحر في مسقط. وقد تم تصميم هذه المنطقة الحصرية للمقيمين فقط من أجل حرية التصرف والخصوصية المطلقة. ويوفر المشروع منازل تتجاوز التوقعات فضلاً عن نمط حياة لا مثيل له. وإذا كنت ترغب في تجربة العيش في أكثر القصور المرغوبة والفاخرة في عمان، فيجب أن تكون جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في منطقة الشاطئ هو خيارك بالتأكيد.

المشروع جولف بيتش ريزيدنس

السعر المبدئي اسأل عن السعراسأل عن السعر
السعر بالقدم المربع من عمان ريال 0
المساحة من - قدم مربع
نوع فلل
الغرف 5BR 6BR
الموقع عقارات للبيع في الموج مسقط
المطور العقاري الموج مسقط العقارية
مشاريع المطور العقاري 9
الوقت المتوقع لإنهاء المشروع الربع الرابع 2022
المناظر 1.4k
المناظر مسقط
من مطور مباشرة بدون عمولة
هل تمتلک عقارا وترید بیعه؟

لبيع عقارك في دبي في أقصر وقت وبأعلى سعر ، املأ النموذج أدناه. سيتصل بك مستشارو Dxboffplan من خلال استشارة مجانية بنسبة 100٪ ويقومون ببقية العملية نيابة عنك في غضون أيام قليلة.



    captcha


    هل تمتلک عقارا وترید بیعه؟
    انقر هنا
    Rate this property

    لماذا جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في منطقة الشاطئ؟

    يقدم جولف بيتش ريزيدنس عددًا قليلاً من القصور المطلة على البحر في مسقط. ويتوفر في هذا المشروع الحصري عدد قليل فقط من الفلل المكونة من ست غرف نوم وكلها تقع على بعد بضع بنايات قليلة من منطقة الشاطئ الشهيرة في الموج مسقط الحائزة على جوائز، وتعتبر الفلل جزءًا من مجموعة محدودة فخمة ونمط الحياة على ساحل المحيط.

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    ومن ناحية أخرى، سيتمكن الملاك من تخصيص حديقة كبيرة لتلائم احتياجاتهم الخاصة، بالإضافة إلى اختيار نوع العقار الذي يلبي احتياجات أسرهم على أفضل وجه. كما يمكنهم الاختيار من بين مجموعة من التصميمات بما في ذلك الشاشة المسطحة أو مركز اللياقة البدنية أو المكتب في الهواء الطلق أو غرفة القراءة أو المكتبة أو غرفة الألعاب، وكلها طرق مثالية لقضاء وقت ممتع إضافي في منزل في الواحة الخاصة بهم بفضل هذا المكون الجديد والإبداعي للغاية.

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    أين تقع جولف بيتش ريزيدنس؟

    يقع المشروع الحصري لفلل جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في منطقة الشاطئ وهي من المجتمعات السكنية المميزة في مسقط. وسيتمتع سكان هذه المنطقة بالأنشطة اليومية في جولف الموج ومنتجع سانت ريجيس الموج، وسهولة الوصول إلى أفضل معالم المدينة مثل المارينا هو أيضًا ما يجذب السكان!

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    مميزات جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في حي الشاطئ

    هناك 5 أنواع من الفلل المعروضة للبيع في مسقط متوفرة في جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في منطقة الشاطئ مع ميزات مذهلة تفاصيلها هنا:

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    فلل بيتش بارك المكونة من ستة غرف نوم

    التصميم الراقي لهذه الفلل المليئة بالضوء والذي يستمد تأثيره من موقعها الساحلي، ينبعث من الذوق الرفيع. وبتركيز لا يتزعزع على الفخامة والحصرية، يأخذ تصميمها الدقيق في الاعتبار كل جانب من جوانب الحياة المعاصرة بما في ذلك الغرف الرسمية والعائلية، بالإضافة إلى مساحات المعيشة الداخلية والخارجية التي تنتقل بسلاسة من واحدة إلى أخرى وتشمل تفاصيلها ما يلي:

    • ستة غرف نوم فاخرة
    • مساحات رسمية وعائلية مخصصة
    • جراج مسقوف يتسع لثلاث سيارات
    • سكن للموظفين
    • جناح حديقة

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    فلل جولف بوليفارد من ست غرف نوم

    تقع هذه الفلل الرائعة بأناقة عبر طريق خاص جميل، وهي مذهلة منذ اللحظة الأولى تتجاوز كل التوقعات بأناقتها العصرية وديكورها الأنيق. وقد تم بناء فلل جولف بوليفارد بخبرة لتلبية احتياجات الأسرة المعاصرة وكذلك متطلبات المزيد من الأحداث الاستثنائية.

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    كما تتيح المساحة المرنة للغاية لجناح الحديقة المنفصل المميز للمالكين فرصة إضافة عناصر معيشية جديدة إلى منازلهم القياسية الرائعة، مع مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتمالات الرائعة التي تتراوح من المسرح المنزلي أو المكتب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية وغرفة الهوايات والمطبخ الخارجي وغيره المزيد .

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    فلل بوليفارد شاطئية من ستة غرف نوم

    مع الفخامة الحديثة والتصميم الأنيق من المؤكد أن هذه الفلل الرائعة ستلفت انتباهك بفخامة المعاصرة والأناقة. وقد قام فريق تم اختياره بعناية من المهندسين المعماريين الأجانب بتكوينها لتلبية متطلبات الحياة الأسرية العادية وكذلك متطلبات المزيد من الأحداث الرسمية.

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    فلل جولف بارك من خمس غرف نوم

    هذه الفلل الرائعة عبارة عن سيمفونيات رائعة من الأناقة الرائعة والرقي، مستوحاة من محيطها الخصب، وقد تم إنشاؤها بدقة مع التركيز على الفخامة والحصرية والبيئة المثالية لكل عنصر من عناصر الحياة العصرية. فلل جولف بيتش ريزيدنس هي توازن بين الضوء والمساحة والمعيشة الداخلية والخارجية والحياة الأسرية والتجمعات الرسمية.

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    قصور الزنيرة المطلة على المحيط

    تعتبر قصور الزنيرة الساحرة منازل فخمة ورائعة ولا مثيل لها من الأناقة الجميلة التي تجمع بين الأفكار الجريئة والتفاصيل الدقيقة، توازن بشكل مثالي بين المناطق العائلية والمساحات الشخصية على خلفية مناظر خلابة للمحيط.

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    الأماكن المجاورة لجولف بيتش ريزيدنس

    تقع جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في موقع رائع ومتصل مما يوفر وصولاً سريعًا إلى المراكز التجارية الهامة والمؤسسات التعليمية والمرافق الطبية فضلاً عن مناطق الجذب الثقافية البارزة. وإليك هنا بعض الأماكن المجاورة:

    • 15 دقيقة إلى مركز عمان للمؤتمرات والمعارض
    • 15 دقيقة إلى مدرسة السلطان
    • 15 دقيقة إلى جامعة السلطان قابوس
    • 10 دقائق إلى مسقط سيتي سنتر
    • 20 دقيقة إلى دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    فلل جولف بيتش ريزيدنس؛ لا تضيعها

    سلطنة عمان مكان ينعم بالهدوء والسكينة ويصنف ضمن أكثر الدول أمانًا في العالم. تُعرف كمكان التناقضات الجذابة والجمال اللامحدود، فهي بلد حيوي يتطلع إلى المستقبل ومتجذر في تراثه وثقافته. بالإضافة إلى الشواطئ البكر والمناطق الجبلية الخلابة، هناك منتجعات صحية فاخرة من فئة الخمس نجوم، وفعاليات رياضية دولية مليئة بالإثارة، وعروض الأوبرا الكبرى، وغيرها من الأنشطة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في عمان!

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    امتلك فيلتك الخاصة من Dxboffplan!

    Dxboffplan.com هو موقع عقاري عالي التصنيف يقدم خدمات عقارية فريدة للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. وتشمل خدماتنا ما يلي:

    • الشراء المباشر للعقار من المطور العقاري
    • استشارة مجانية
    • حجز مجاني
    • الحجز في دقيقة واحدة
    • استجابة سريعة على الواتساب

    Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

    ** اتصل بنا الآن على الواتساب لحجز الفيلا الخاصة بك في مشروع جولف بيتش ريزيدنس في منطقة الشاطئ!

    نطاق السعر جولف بيتش ريزيدنس

    • 5BR فلل للبيع في جولف بيتش ريزيدنس من الموج مسقط العقارية في عقارات للبيع في الموج مسقط
    • 5BR
    • المساحة من - الى (قدم مربع.)
      قدم مربع
    • السعر من - إلى
      اسأل عن السعر
    • 6BR فلل للبيع في جولف بيتش ريزيدنس من الموج مسقط العقارية في عقارات للبيع في الموج مسقط
    • 6BR
    • المساحة من - الى (قدم مربع.)
      قدم مربع
    • السعر من - إلى
      اسأل عن السعر
    المساحات والأسعار أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة. للحصول على مساحات وأسعار محدثة, اضغط هنا.

    جولف بيتش ريزيدنس خريطة موقع

    Loading map...
    قد لا يكون هذا الموقع في الخريطة دقيقًا. للحصول على الموقع بدقة، اضغط هنا
    الموج مسقط العقارية طلب معاودة الاتصال  دردش على الواتساب  دردش على الواتساب
    ناصر مرضية
    اطلب مقابلة
    dxb-instagram
    ناصر مرضية

    سجل إهتمامك

Starting from:

AED 0
Luxury Beachside Living Next to a Signature Golf Course An Exclusive Gated Community with A Stunning Boulevard & Parks

Golf Beach Residences

Golf Beach Residences at Al Mouj Muscat

Located in Al Mouj Muscat's mesmerizing Shatti District, Golf Beach Residences is an exclusive collection of stunning coastal mansions and exquisite beachside villas in Muscat. This exclusive residents-only region is designed for discretion and ultimate privacy. It provides residences that go above and beyond expectations, as well as a lifestyle that is unrivaled. If you want to experience living in Oman's most desirable and luxury mansions, Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District must be definitely your choice.

Golf Beach Residences Overview

Starting Price AED 0
Price Per Sqft from AED 0
Area from - Sqft
Type Villas
Bedrooms 5BR 6BR
Location Al Mouj Muscat
Developer Al Mouj Muscat
Developer Projects 7
Est. Completion Q4 2022
Views 635
Views Muscat

Why Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District?

Golf Beach Residences offers a few seaside mansions in Muscat. In this exclusive project, just a few of six-bedroom villas are available, all of which are within a few blocks of the famed Shatti District of the award-winning Al Mouj Muscat. The villas are part of a limited collection that offers a luxurious oceanfront lifestyle.

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

End users, on the other hand, will be able to customize a large garden suite to match their own needs, as well as choose the property type that best meets their family’s needs. End-users can choose from a range of designs, including a flat-screen, a fitness centre, an open-air office, a reading room, a library, or a games room, all of which are ideal ways to spend extra special quality time at home in their own private lifestyle oasis, thanks to this new and highly creative component.

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Where Is Golf Beach Residences Located?

The exclusive project of Golf Beach Residences is located at Shatti District being one of the advantageous communities in Muscat. The residents of this area enjoy daily activities in Al Mouj Golf and the St. Regis Al Mouj Resort. Easy access to the best landmarks of the city such as the marina also is what appeals to the residents!

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Features Of Golf Beach Residences At Shatti District

There are 5 types of villas for sale in Muscat available in Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District with amazing features. Here are the details:

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Six-Bedroom Beach Park Villas

The refined design of these outstanding light-filled houses, which draws influence from their coastal location, emanates sophisticated taste. And, with an unwavering emphasis on luxury and exclusivity, their painstaking design takes into account every aspect of contemporary life, including designated formal and family rooms, as well as indoor and outdoor living spaces that smoothly transition from one to the other. The details include:

  • Six luxurious bedrooms
  • Dedicated formal and family spaces
  • Roofed garage for three vehicles
  • Staff accommodation
  • Garden suite

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Six-bedroom Golf Boulevard Villas

These remarkable villas, elegantly positioned across a lovely private road, stun from the first moment, exceeding all expectations with their modern elegance and stylish decor. Golf Boulevard Villas are expertly built to fulfill the necessities of contemporary family living as well as the requirements of more exceptional events.

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

The very flexible space of the distinctive detached garden suite allows owners the chance to add new living elements to their remarkable standard-setting house, with a variety of fascinating possibilities ranging from home theater or office to gym, hobby room, outdoor kitchen, and more.

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Six-Bedroom Beach Boulevard Villas

With their modern luxury and elegant design, these remarkable houses are sure to catch your eye with their contemporary luxury and exquisite elegance. A carefully chosen team of foreign architects created them to fulfill the demands of regular family living as well as the requirements of more formal events.

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Five-bedroom Golf Park Villas

These magnificent villas are gorgeous symphonies of exquisite elegance and refinement, inspired by their lush surroundings and precisely created with an uncompromising emphasis on luxury and exclusivity. The ideal environment for every element of modern life, GBR Villas ideally balance light and space, indoor and outdoor living, family life, and formal gatherings.

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Oceanfront Zunairah Mansions

The majestic seaside Zunairah Mansions, which are homes of dignity and prestige, are matchless havens of beautiful elegance. These magnificent houses, which combine bold ideas with delicate details, perfectly balance family areas with personal spaces against a background of breathtaking ocean views.

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Nearby Places To Golf Beach Residences

Golf Beach Residences is well located and well connected, providing quick access to significant commercial hubs, educational institutions, and medical facilities, as well as prominent cultural attractions. Here are some of nearby places:

  • 15 minutes to Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre
  • 15 minutes to The Sultan’s School
  • 15 minutes to Sultan Qaboos University
  • 10 minutes to Muscat City Centre
  • 20 minutes to the Royal Opera House Muscat

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Golf Beach Residences; Tomorrow Will Be Too Late

The Sultanate of Oman is a peaceful and quiet place that ranks among the safest and most secure countries in the world. Known as a place of enticing contrasts and unlimited beauty, it is a lively, forward-looking country that is firmly rooted in its legacy and culture. In addition to pristine beaches and scenic mountain getaways, there are five-star luxury spas, adrenaline-fueled international sporting events, grand opera performances, and other activities that you can enjoy in Oman!

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

Own Your Own Villa By Dxboffplan!

Dxboffplan.com is a top-rated real estate website offering unique propery services for customers from all around the world. Our unique services include:

  • Property handover directly from developers
  • Totally FREE advice
  • Consultation on WhatsApp
  • FREE booking
  • Booking in 1 minute

Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District

** To book your own villa in Golf Beach Residences at Shatti District, contact us NOW on WhatsApp!

Golf Beach Residences Price Range

  • 5BR Villas For sale in Golf Beach Residences by Al Mouj Muscat at Al Mouj Muscat
  • 5BR
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    Sqft
  • Price from - to
    Ask for Price
  • 6BR Villas For sale in Golf Beach Residences by Al Mouj Muscat at Al Mouj Muscat
  • 6BR
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    Sqft
  • Price from - to
    Ask for Price
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Golf Beach Residences Location Map

Loading map...
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST