Недвижимость DAMAC

Properties List

Table of contents

Название компании: Дамак Пропертиз

CEO: Хуссейн Али Сейджвани

Год основания: 2002 год

О свойствах ДАМАК:

Дамак Пропертиз была основана как частный жилой, развлекательный и коммерческий девелопер в Дубае и на Ближнем Востоке в 2002 году. Компания известна как профессионал в области недвижимости, имея феноменальную команду, которая работает с высокими стандартами как на И вне сайта. Дамак Пропертиз создала свое имя в сфере недвижимости в Дубае и в настоящее время быстро расширилась в Северную Африку, Иорданию, Ливан, Катар и Саудовскую Аравию. Компания запустила множество проектов развития, таких как ДАМАК Хилс и Акоя Оксиджен. Кроме того, виллы и апартаменты ДАМАК представляют собой один из крупнейших проектов под своим именем, так как их недвижимость заклейменна, чтобы соответствовать всем потребностям своих клиентов по доступным ценам. Дамак Пропертиз взяла на себя обязательство предоставлять услуги высочайшего качества для удовлетворения потребностей своих клиентов и консультантов, считая, что успех усложняется, чтобы сохранить как имя, так и честь.

Миссия компании Дамак Пропертиз:

«В основе культуры Дамак Пропертиз лежит стремление предоставить клиентам роскошное видение. От выбора партнеров по разработке, таких как архитекторы, дизайнеры и подрядчики, до передачи ключей, компания стремится выполнить свое обещание сделать Что каждая деталь безупречна ».

Видение свойств ДАМАК:

«Дамак Пропертиз, как ведущий элитный девелопер недвижимости, стремится предоставить дома мечты и уникальные концепции жизни для клиентов со всего мира».

История Дамак Пропертиз:

Дамак Пропертиз была основана в 2002 году и в настоящее время является роскошной компанией, занимающейся девелопментом недвижимости, которая обеспечивает непревзойденный жизненный опыт в Дубае, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты. Компания входит в группу ДАМАК, которая превратилась в одного из крупнейших разработчиков роскоши с проектами, охватывающими весь ССАГПЗ, более широкий Ближний Восток и ползающими до самого Соединенного Королевства. В ноябре 2013 года Дамак Пропертиз объявила о продаже глобальных депозитарных расписок на Лондонской фондовой бирже и привлекла около 500 миллионов долларов. Дамак Пропертиз стала первой компанией в Дубае, зарегистрированной на Лондонской фондовой бирже через глобальные депозитарные расписки.

Damac Properties Projects List

Project Name Property Type Development Name Min. Price Completion
Canal Heights 2 apartments Business Bay 2,599,000 Completion
Autograph Villas apartments Damac Hills 5,054,000 Completion
ELO Apartments apartments Damac Hills 2 547,000 Completion
Park Greens Villas 2 Villas Damac Hills 2 2,880,000 Completion
Damac Skycrest Collection Apartments Emaar Beachfront 3,708,000 Completion
The Sapphire Apartments Apartments Sheikh Zayed Road 2,160,000 Completion
Altitude Apartments Apartments Business Bay 1,180,000 Completion
Lagoon Views Apartments Apartments Damac Lagoons 979,000 Completion
Utopia Villas Villas Damac Hills 18,087,000 Completion
Park Greens Villas Damac Hills 2 2,890,000 Completion

Damac Properties Most Popular Projects

2027 Q4
2027 Q4
2027 Q2
2026 Q4
2027 Q1
2027 Q2
2029 Q1
2028 Q1
2027 Q1
2026 Q4
2027 Q1
To top

Callback Request :

Loading map...

DAMAC Properties

Contact DAMAC Properties: Contact+971 4 5126959
DAMAC Properties

Company Name: DAMAC Properties

CEO: Hussain Ali Sajwani

Founded: Year 2002

About DAMAC Properties:

DAMAC Properties was founded as a private residential, leisure and commercial developer in Dubai and in the Middle East in the year 2002. The company is renowned as a professional in the field of real estate, having a phenomenal team that works with high standards both on and off site. DAMAC Properties has created its name in the field of real estate in Dubai and has now expanded rapidly into North Africa, Jordan, Lebanon, Qatar and Saudi Arabia. The company has launched plenty of development projects such as DAMAC Hills and Akoya Oxygen. Aside from that, DAMAC’s villas and apartments stand as one of the biggest projects under their name, as their properties are branded to fit all of their clients’ needs at affordable prices. DAMAC Properties has committed to provide the highest quality of service to satisfy its clients and consultants, believing that success is acquired the hard way in-order to keep both the name and the honor up high.

Mission of DAMAC Properties:

“At the heart of DAMAC Properties’ culture lies the desire to deliver a luxury vision for customers. From the selection of its development partners such as architects, designers and contractors, to the handover of keys, the company endeavors to keep its promise to make sure every detail is flawless.”

Vision of DAMAC Properties:

“DAMAC Properties, as a leading luxury real estate developer, strives to provide dream homes and unique living concepts to customers from all over the world.”

History of DAMAC Properties:

DAMAC Properties was established in the year 2002 and is now a luxury real estate developer company that provides unrivalled living experiences in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The company is part of the DAMAC Group, which has grown to become one of the foremost luxury developers with projects spanning the whole GCC, wider Middle East and crawling all the way to United Kingdom. In November 2013, DAMAC Properties proclaimed a sale of Global Depository Receipts on the London Stock Exchange Market and raised about $500 million. DAMAC Properties became the first Real Estate Company in Dubai to be listed on the London Stock Exchange through global depository receipts.

Contact DAMAC Properties

DAMAC Properties
10 + 5 =

DAMAC Properties off plan projects: