فندق أيكون من روبيرتو كافالي

استثمار صغير،عائد كبير: شراء شقق فندقية في دبي

نسبة إلى تزايد عدد السياح الذين يزورون الإمارة كل عام،يواصل سوق الضيافة في دبي تحقيق اتجاهاً تصاعدياً وعلى عكس فكرة أن صناعة الضيافة ليست سوى للمستثمرين الضخمين،هناك الآن ثروة من الفرص للمستثمرين المستقلين للاستفادة من هذا السوق المزدهر.واليوم،اصبح بناء الشقق الفندقية في دبي متاحاً لأي شخص يرغب في الاستفادة من عوائد كبيرة.

أسباب تجعلك تشتري شقة فندقية في دبي

إذا كنت تبحث عن استثمار عقاري مربح،بدءاً انظر الى الشقق الفندقية المختلفة المعروضة للبيع في دبي.وهنا بعض الدوافع لذلك:

لقد حققت رؤية حكومة دبي لجذب 20 مليون زائر بحلول عام 2020 أعداداً كبيرة خلال السنوات الأخيرة.ولتلبية الطلب المتزايد،فإن العديد من مشاريع الضيافة الآن جعلت الشقق الفندقية الرخيصة في دبي متاحة للمستثمرين الأفراد.حتى ان بعض المطورين اليوم يعطون ضمان يصل إلى 10٪ عائدات معفاة من الضرائب سنوياً عند الاستثمار في عقار جيد بالطبع.

عند شراء الشقق الفندقية في دبي،يمكنك تأمين نفسك بالاستثمار في عقار بتكلفة صيانة منخفضة.لان مدير الفندق سيكون مسؤولاَ عن الشقة التي اشتريتها.يعتبر هذا النوع من الاستثمار مثالي جدا للمهنيين الذين ليس لديهم الوقت لإدارةعقارهم الخاص.

امتلاك شقة فندقية في دبي ينطوي أيضا على امتيازات خاصة التي قد تعتمد من مطور إلى آخر.وجود حقوق ملكية كاملة في العقار تعني أنه يمكن أن يكون لديك دائماً غرفة خاصة بك لقضاء عطلاتك.ويمكنك أيضا الحصول على امتيازات حصرية لجميع أصحاب الوحدات،فضلا عن إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع وسائل الراحة في الفندق تقريبا.

اين تشتري شقة فندقية في دبي

يقوم المطورون حاليا ببناء شقق فندقية في دبي،استعداداً لأحداثها الرئيسية القادمة مثل إكسبو 2020.هذا الاستثمار ليس فقط للمستثمرين الكبار،لان الإمارة لديها أيضا عدد من الشقق الفندقية بأسعار منخفضة في بر دبي،ديرة،البرشاء وغيرها من المواقع.إبدء الاستثمار عن طريق استهداف الموقع المطلوبة والتي تناسب ميزانيتك.ونحن لدينا موقع إلكتروني يوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه من معلومات للتأكد من تأمين استثمار ممتاز.

Address Harbour Point
Loading map...
15 properties found

Small Investment, Big Returns: Buying Hotel Apartments in Dubai

The hospitality market in Dubai is continuing to make an upward trend considering the growing number of tourists visiting the emirate every year. Contrary to the notion that the hospitality industry is only for huge investors, there are now a wealth of opportunities for independent investors to tap in this blossoming market. Today, the construction of hotel apartments in Dubai are now made available for anyone who would like to take advantage of its big returns.

Reasons why you should buy hotel apartments in Dubai

If you are looking for a lucrative property investment, you may want to start considering the different hotel apartments in Dubai available for sale. Here are some good reasons why.

The government of Dubai’s vision to attract 20 million visitors by year 2020 has been delivering significant numbers over the recent years.  To meet the growing demand, many hospitality developments are now making cheap hotel apartments in Dubai available for the individual investors. Some developers today even guarantee up to 10% tax-free returns annually when you invest in a really good property.

When you buy hotel apartments in Dubai, you secure yourself a low-maintenance investment. The hotel manager will be in-charge of maintaining your purchased unit. This type of investment is perfect for the professionals who do not have time to personally manage their own properties.

Owning  a hotel apartment in Dubai also entails special privileges which may depend from developer to developer. Having full ownership rights in the property means you can always have a room to stay for your own vacation. You can also gain access to exclusive privileges of all unit owners, as well as access to almost all of the hotel’s amenities.

Where to buy a hotel apartment in Dubai

Developers are now continuously constructing hotel apartments in Dubai, in preparation for its upcoming major events like the EXPO 2020. This investment is not just for luxury investors, as the emirate also has a number of low-priced hotel apartments in Bur Dubai, Deira, Al Barsha and other affordable locations. Start your investment by targeting your desired location that fits your budget. Our portal provides you all the information you need to make sure you secure a worthy investment.

×