اسم المشروعنوع العقار أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
ساوث بيتش هوليداي هومز شقق للبيع في دبي 1,352,888 الربع الثاني 2023
برج “جراند بلو” شقق للبيع في دبي 1,719,888 الربع الثاني 2023
مارينا فيستا شقق للبيع في دبي 1,438,888 الربع الاول 2022
صن رايز باي (البرج الثاني) شقق للبيع في دبي 1,965,888 الربع الرابع 2021
صن رايز باي شقق للبيع في دبي 1,928,888 الربع الرابع 2021
برج بيتش فيستا 1 شقق للبيع في دبي 2,802,888 الربع الثالث 2021
بيتش فيستا – البرج الثاني شقق للبيع في دبي 2,046,888 الربع الثالث 2021

Properties for sale in Dubai Harbour | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai Harbour

يعتبر إعمار بيتشفرونت من أهم المشاريع الرئيسية التي تقدمها شركة إعمار العقارية لتكون أكبر مرسى في الشرق الأوسط.تم إطلاق هذا المشروع في يناير 2018،وهو قادر على استيعاب 1400 سفينة على الواجهة البحرية.يقع ميناء دبي بين نخلة جميرا ومرسى دبي. وستكون المنطقة موطنا لأكثر من 7000 وحدة سكنية.

ومن المقرر تطوير المشروع في منطقة الميناء السياحي،وهي قطعة أرض بين جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ونخلة جميرا قبالة شارع الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود،الذي كان يعرف سابقا باسم طريق الصفوح.وإلى جانب هذا الطريق الرئيسي،يرتبط ميناء دبي أيضا بشارع الشيخ زايد.وسيتم إنشاء نظام مونوريل في المنطقة في المستقبل، والتي سوف تسمح لأي شخص للقيام بجولة حول الجزيرة مريح.

Properties for sale in Dubai Harbour | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai Harbour

جنوب التنمية الرئيسية سوف تتميز محطة سياحية من قبل ميراس،والتي سوف تعتبر واحدة من أكبر محطات الرحلات البحرية في العالم. هذا المشروع سوف تكون متكاملة تماما المجتمع كاملة الفنادق،الأغذية والمشروبات منافذ مثل المطاعم والمقاهي،وخيارات الترفيه متعددة.وتحيط المنطقة بالمنشآت الطبية والمدارس ودور الحضانة.وسيتم تسويق تطوير محطة الرحلات البحرية لتصبح واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في دبي،في الوقت المناسب لعام 2020.

وسيتضمن التطوير الرئيسي أيضا برجا يبلغ ارتفاعه 135 مترا يسمى منارة دبي،والذي سيضم فندقا فخما وساحة مراقبة.كما سيضم مرفأ دبي أيضا بطانة سياحية بطول 150،000 قدم مربع قادرة على التعامل مع 6000 راكب،مع مناطق ترفيهية ومساحات تجارة التجزئة ونادي لليخوت ومراكز تسوق وفنادق ومساكن.وينظر إلى الحي الفريد أيضا في زيادة القدرة واستيعاب المزيد من اليخوت بما يصل إلى 50 في المئة من 3000 أرصفة القائمة في الإمارة.يمكن أيضا أن تستوعب أكبر اليخوت التي تصل إلى 85 مترا في المنطقة.ومن المتوقع أن يكون ميناء دبي بمثابة دفعة كبيرة لقطاع السياحة في المنطقة.

Properties for sale in Dubai Harbour | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai Harbour

إعمار بيتشفرونت

إعمار بيشفرونت هي واجهة سكنية فريدة من نوعها في ميناء دبي. ويتكون المشروع من 27 مبنى، متصلة من قبل منصة رائعة من قبل اثنين،وتتراوح من 33 طابقا إلى 60 طابقا لكل منها. يستخدم هذا التصميم المصمم بذكاء “ممرات الرؤية القصوى” لضمان أن المقيمين في أي نقطة في المبنى سوف يكون وجهات النظر دون عائق وجهات دبي الشهيرة.ويوفر المشروع شرفات سخية تفتخر بإطلالات خلابة على نخلة جميرا وأطلانتس وبرج العرب ومرافق مرسى السفن في المنطقة.الشرفات واسعة بما فيه الكفاية لقضاء وقت الاسترخاء على القهوة في حين تتمتع آفاق جميلة.

Properties for sale in Dubai Harbour | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai Harbour

تمتد المباني الممتازة على مساحة 2.2 مليون كيلومتر على شاطئ البحر.إعمار بيتشفرونت يسمح لسكانها الوصول الكامل الشاطئ على عتبة داركم،إذا كنت ترغب في اتخاذ غطس أو تشمس للاسترخاء.

على مستوى المنصة المشتركة لكل مبنيين في إعمار بيتشفرونت يتميز الوحدات السكنية، مساحات التجزئة،مواقف السيارات (الجانب الخلفي).كما سيكون المنصة مكانا لمرافق مثيرة للاهتمام ومرافق عالية الجودة بما في ذلك مسبح لا متناهي.من ناحية أخرى،وينظر متنزه التنمية لتكون مكانا نابضة بالحياة الصاخبة مع النشاط مع عربات الطعام والمحلات التجارية والاحتفالات على مدار السنة.الهندسة المعمارية الفريدة والمناظر الطبيعية الحضرية من الأبراج في إعمار بيشفرونت تشبه نمط على غرار ميامي المعيشة.

Properties for sale in Dubai Harbour | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai Harbour

البرج الأول الذي ستطلقه شركة إعمار العقارية في مشروع إعمار بيشفرونت هو برج فيستا فيستا 1.سيتم إطلاق البرج الثاني فيستا فيستا تاور 2 قريبا.وتقدم هذه المنازل وحدة واحدة أو اثنتين أو ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم،حيث تحتوي كل وحدة تقريبا على شرفة.كما يوفر فندق بيتش فيستا تويرس أرقى وسائل الراحة على مستوى المنصة ومساحات المعيشة التي لا تضاهى والميامي التي تكمل تماما محيطها.

Properties for sale in Dubai Harbour | List of Off Plan projects in Dubai Harbour

أقرب مدرسة وحضانة في ميناء دبي:

المنطقة نفسها لديها مدرسة وحضانة خاصة بها. في ما يلي قائمة بالمدارس القريبة:

  • حضانة ويلو
  • حضانة تودلر تاون البريطانية – مساكن جميرا بيتش
  • حضانة مونرو

أقرب مول في ميناء دبي:

المنطقة نفسها لديها مركز تجاري ومركز مجتمعي..وهذه قائمة من مراكز التسوق القريبة:

  • دبي مارينا مول

أقرب فندق في ميناء دبي:

المنطقة نفسها لديها فندق خاص بها..وهذه قائمة بالفنادق القريبة:

  • مارينا للشقق الفندقية
  • فندق موفنبيك شاطئ جميرا
  • منتجع شيراتون جميرا بيتش

أقرب مستشفى في ميناء دبي:

المنطقة نفسها لديها مسسفيات وعيادات..وهذه قائمة بالمستشفيات القريبة:

  • مركز ميدكير الطبي
  • معهد العلاج الخلوي
  •  عيادة مستشفيات الإمارات – مارينا

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

Dubai Harbour

Dubai Harbour is a major master development by Emaar Properties foreseen to be the next biggest marina in the Middle East. Launched on January 2018, this 20-million square feet development is capable of accommodating 1,400 vessels on its waterfront. Dubai Harbour is located in between the iconic Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina. The area will be home to over 7,000 residential units.

The development project is set to be developed on an area in Mina Seyahi, a plot between Jumeirah Beach Residence and Palm Jumeirah off King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Street, which was formerly known as Al Sufouh Road. Aside from this major road, Dubai Harbour is also connected to Sheikh Zayed Road. A monorail system will be established in the area in the future, which will allow anyone to take a tour around the island conveniently.

The south of master development will feature a cruise terminal by Meraas, which will be regarded as one of the largest cruise terminals in the world. This project will be a fully-integrated community complete hotels, food and beverage outlets like restaurants and cafes, and multiple entertainment options. Surrounding the area will be medical facilities, schools and nurseries. The cruise terminal development will be marketed to become one the major tourist destinations in Dubai, in time for year 2020.

The premier development will also feature a 135-meter high tower called the Dubai Lighthouse, which will feature a luxury hotel and an observation deck. Dubai Harbour will also feature a 150,000 square feet cruise liner capable of handling 6,000 passengers, with an entertainment zones, retail spaces, yacht club, shopping mall, hotels and residences. The unique neighborhood is also seen to increase in capacity and to accommodate more yachts up to 50 percent of the existing 3,000 berths in the Emirate. Larger yachts up to 85 metres in length can also be accommodate in the area. Dubai Harbour is expected to be of great boost to the region’s tourism sector.

Emaar Beachfront

Emaar Beachfront is a unique residential waterfront development within Dubai Harbour. The project is comprised of 27 buildings, connected by a magnificent podium by twos, varying from 33 storeys to 60 storeys each. This intelligently-designed development uses “maximized view corridors” to ensure that residents standing at any point in the building will have unobstructed views of Dubai’s iconic destinations. The project provides generous balconies that boasts of stunning views of Palm Jumeirah, Atlantis, Burj Al Arab and the marina berthing facilities in the area. The balconies are wide enough to spend a relaxing time over coffee while enjoying the beautiful vistas.

The premium buildings are sprawled over a total of 2.2 million kilometer-beachfront. Emaar Beachfront allows its residents to have full beach access right at your doorstep, if you want to take a dip or sunbathe for relaxation.

The shared podium-level of every two buildings in Emaar Beachfront features residential units, retail spaces, parking spaces (back side). The podium will also be the venue for interesting amenities and high-end facilities including an infinity pool. On the other hand, the promenade of the development is seen to be a vibrant venue bustling with activity with food carts, shops and festivities throughout the year. The unique architecture and urban landscape of the towers in Emaar Beachfront resembles Miami-style kind of living.

The first tower to be launched by Emaar Properties in the Emaar Beachfront development is Beach Vista Tower 1. Its second tower Beach Vista Tower 2 is set to be launched soon. These homes offer one, two, three and four bedroom units, where almost every unit has a balcony. Beach Vista Towers also provide the finest podium level amenities and uncompromised and Miami-style living spaces that perfectly complement its surroundings.

Nearest School and Nursery in Dubai Harbour:

The area itself has its own school and nursery. Here is a list of school/s nearby:

  • Regent International School

Nearest Mall in Dubai Harbour:

The area itself has its mall and community center. Here is a list of mall/s nearby:

  • Dubai Marina Mall

Nearest Hotel in Dubai Healthcare City:

The area itself has its own hotel. Here is a list of hotel/s nearby:

  • Media One Hotel
  • Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites
  • Radisson Blue Hotel
  • Arjaan by Rotana

Nearest Hospital in Dubai Harbour:

The area itself has its mall and community center. Here is a list of mall/s nearby:

  • NMC Hospital
  • Cedars Jebel Ali International Hospital
×