شراء عقار في جزيرة الريم

5/5 - (4 أصوات)
Last Update: 2024-06-22

جدول المحتويات

    لا عجب أن أصبحت عقارات أبوظبي نقطة محورية للنشاط التجاري والسكني في المنطقة. ويهتم سكان العاصمة بالانتقال إلى جزيرة الريم بسبب العديد من المشاريع القادمة. وتتميز عقارات جزيرة الريم المعروضة للبيع بمشاريع سكنية وتجارية متميزة على الواجهة البحرية. ويمتد مشروع جزيرة الريم على 6.5 مليون متر مربع وبتكاليف استثمارية تصل إلى 30 مليار دولار، وأصبح من بين المشاريع العالمية الشهيرة ومن أوائل المناطق الحرة في أبوظبي. وموقع الجزيرة قريب جدًا من قلب الحي التجاري في جزيرة الماريه.

    لماذا تحظى عقارات جزيرة الريم بشعبية كبيرة؟

    تقع جزيرة الريم على بعد 600 متر من الساحل الشمالي الشرقي لأبو ظبي، وهي من أكثر الأحياء السكنية شهرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويمكن لسكان جزيرة الريم في أبو ظبي الاستمتاع بإطلالة خلابة على الواجهة البحرية لخليج مارينا والخليج العربي وهم في وسط المجتمعات السكنية والمتاجر. كما يتمتع سكان جزيرة الريم بإمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة من وسائل الراحة، بما في ذلك المطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمدارس والاماكن الدينية وغيرها. وتضم جزيرة الريم عدد من الأماكن الجديرة بالذكر، مثل سوبر ماركت جيان ومعبد العزيز وحضانة موزاييك للأطفال وهايبر ماركت كارفور وكاتدرائية القديس يوسف. وتوفر جميع العقارات في جزيرة الريم وسائل الراحة الفاخرة للمقيمين.

    Al Reem Island

    شراء عقار في جزيرة الريم

    ليس هناك شك في أن جزيرة الريم هي من أسرع الأحياء نموًا في أبو ظبي. وتتميز بالعديد من الخيارات السكنية والتجارية، وسرعان ما أصبحت من أكثر المواقع رواجًا في أبوظبي. ويمكنك في جزيرة الريم الاختيار من بين مجموعة من أنواع العقارات، بما في ذلك بنتهاوس وشقق وفلل فاخرة على الواجهة البحرية.

    ومن الممكن العثور على فلل من ثلاث إلى خمس غرف نوم، بينما تحتوي الشقق على استوديوهات وشقق تصل إلى خمس غرف نوم. وفي جميع أنحاء الجزيرة، يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين المباني السكنية والفلل الأنيقة المتأثرة بالأنماط المعمارية المغربية والإسبانية الكلاسيكية.

    شقق للبيع في جزيرة الريم

    جزيرة الريم هي مشروع عقاري فاخر طورته شركة طموح وشركة ريم للاستثمار، حيث بذلوا مجهود كبير في بناء هذه الشقق واهتموا بجيمع التفاصيل حتى يستمتع سكان هذه الشقق المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة الريم بالمسبح والإطلالة الخلابة على شاطئ البحر من الشرفة الرائعة بجانب الإحساس بالراحة والصفاء في هذه الشقق الفسيحة والمصممة تصميماً جيداً.

    أسعار الشقق في جزيرة الريم بأبوظبي تنافسية. حيث تبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة استوديوهات التملك الحر في جزيرة الريم 581 ألف درهم إماراتي. ويبلغ متوسط ​​سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة 856 ألف درهم إماراتي، بينما يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفتي نوم 1.368 مليون درهم إماراتي. والشقق المكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم 1.969 مليون درهم إماراتي

    فلل للبيع في جزيرة الريم

    يستوعب مجتمع الفلل المواجه للبحر في جزيرة الريم ما يقرب من 200.000 شخص في مشروع جزيرة الريم الممتد على مساحة 6.5 مليون متر مربع، وهو أكبر مشروع عقاري متكامل ومتعدد الإستخدامات في ابو ظبي. وترقى فلل الريم إلى مستوى أسمائها من خلال الإقامة الفاخرة التي تتوافق مع المعايير رفيعة المستوى لفلل أبوظبي الأخرى المعروفة بأناقتها وروعتها.

    هناك إطلالة جميلة على الواجهة البحرية من تراسات فلل الريم، وتتميز المطابخ الحديثة ذات التصميم المفتوح بخزائن أنيقة من الفولاذ المصقول وطاولات واسعة وبأكثر من حوض واحد. الحمامات مذهلة من الناحية الجمالية وبتركيبات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وطاولات واسعة. ويوجد حمام سباحة يتم الاعتناء به جيدًا ومساحات خضراء مورقة تحيط بالواجهات الخارجية لفلل الريم.

    Al Reeman Plots - Amazing Residential & Commercial Plots

    أبرز المجتمعات في جزيرة الريم، أبوظبي

    هناك العديد من المجمعات الفرعية في جزيرة الريم، مثل مجمع شمس أبو ظبي الذي تم تنفيذه من قبل شركة صروح العقارية ويحتل 25٪ من الجزيرة. كما يضم مجمع شمس أبو ظبي عددًا من الأبراج السكنية الحصرية مثل برج سكاي المكون من 83 طابق وارتفاعه 389 متر، وهو أطول مبنى في المنطقة. في مجمع شمس أبو ظبي يمكن الاستمتاع بإطلالة خلابة على الخليج العربي من شقق الديلوكس. المركز الثاني هو مجمع مارينا سكوير في الريم. ويوفر هذا المشروع بالإضافة إلى 3440 وحدة سكنية، وحدات تجارية وتسوقية وفندقية أيضًا.

    نمط الحياة في جزيرة الريم، أبو ظبي

    لدى سكان جزيرة الريم الكثير ليتطلعوا إليه. بالإضافة إلى المجمعات ذات المناظر الخلابة على الواجهة البحرية، تتميز المنطقة بعدد كبير من وسائل الراحة وتجذب الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم. ويمكن للوافدين شراء العقارات في جزيرة الريم على أساس الإيجار لأول مرة في أبوظبي. وهكذا ستجد مجموعة كبيرة من الجنسيات المختلفة تعيش في الجزيرة، مما يتيح لك الفرصة لتربية أسرتك في بيئة متعددة الثقافات.

    وتقدم العقار المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة الريم أسلوب حياة حضري أنيق. ويمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة من المطابخ الحديثة المزودة بخزائن ملحقة وساونا فاخرة ومسابح خارجية وصالات رياضية مجهزة بالكامل وغرف بخار وأرضيات من السيراميك مع شرفات واسعة.

    Al Reeman Plots - State of The Art Amenities & Facilities

    أفضل المشاريع في جزيرة الريم

    تتنوع التركيبة السكانية لمدينة الريم بنفس القدر، حيث يتواجد المهنيين والعائلات التي لديها أطفال. وفي جزيرة الريم يمكن للمقيمين اختيار منزل أحلامهم من بين مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات والمشاريع المتاحة في هذه الجزيرة. وسوف نستكشف الآن بعضًا من أفضل المشاريع الاستثمارية المتاحة:

    • شقق ريفلكشن على جزيرة الريم

    في قلب جزر الريم، ستجد شقق ريفلكشن من الدار العقارية، والتي تشمل استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم. وتقع الشقق في منطقة متعددة الثقافات، وتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات تناول الطعام ومراكز التسوق والمقاهي والشواطئ والمؤسسات التعليمية والمزيد.

    Reflection Apartments by Aldar Properties

    • شقق بريدجز في جزيرة الريم

    توفر شقق بريدجز Bridges Apartments المقدمة من الدار العقارية استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو 3 غرف نوم مع إطلالات خلابة على القناة، وتتميز بتصميمات عصرية ومتطورة. وسيقدم كل برج متوسط ​​الارتفاع 212 شقة. سواء كنت تبحث عن استوديوهات ذكية أو شقق فسيحة من 3 غرف نوم مع شرفات تطل على القنوات أو الحدائق أو البحار أو أفق المدينة، فإن شقق بريدجز تعدك بحياة استثنائية. كما سيتم بناء ثلاثة أبراج من 26 طابق في كل مرحلة من مراحل مشروع بريدجز. وستحيط الأبراج بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة وحمامات السباحة.

    The Bridges Apartments Aldar Properties

    • ميرا ريزيدنس في جزيرة الريم

    يضم مجمع ميرا ريزيدنس 400 وحدة سكنية فريدة في وسطه، مما يجعله مكانًا رائعًا للعيش فيه أو لاستثمار كبير. وبسعر مناسب يبدأ من 930 ألف درهم إماراتي، يقدم مجمع شمس أبو ظبي مشروع ميرا ريزيدنس، وهو مشروع سكني حديث للغاية مع خيارات تقسيط سهلة ومرنة. وهناك أكثر من 400 وحدة سكنية في ميرا، بما في ذلك شقق من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم بإطلالات خلابة.

    Meera Residence - Prime Location

    • أبراج بيكسل في جزيرة الريم

    تعتبر أبراج بيكسل Pixel Towers إحدى أحدث مشاريع إمكان العقارية وأكثرها شهرة. تقع هذه الأبراج الأنيقة في مجتمع بيكسل، وتضم استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مع وسائل راحة ممتازة. في بيكسل، ستجد التوازن المثالي بين وسائل الراحة الممتازة والموقع المتميز والمناظر الخلابة. وبصرف النظر عن هذه المزايا المذهلة، يقدم بيكسل العديد من المزايا الأخرى التي تجعله استثمارًا مربحًا أكثر.

    Pixel Towers At Makers District | IMKAN Properties

    فوائد الاستثمار في جزيرة الريم

    توجد مجموعة متنوعة من مراكز التسوق والمؤسسات التعليمية والأماكن المقدسة والمطاعم في جزيرة الريم. وتقع هذه المنطقة أيضًا على بعد 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من مناطق الجذب الأخرى مثل وسط مدينة دبي. لذلك، فإن جميع وسائل الراحة المتاحة في عقارات وسط مدينة دبي متاحة للذين يعيشون في جزيرة الريم أيضًا.

    وبجانب انها صديقة للبيئة، يقع المجمع بالقرب من معالم دبي الشهيرة، مثل نجمة، وهيدرا جيت افينيو، وحي شمس جيت. ويمكن لكل من يفكر في شراء عقار في جزيرة الريم الاستفادة من كل ما توفره هذه العقارات. دعونا الان نستكشف بعضًا من أفضل الميزات ووسائل الراحة في العقارات المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة الريم:

    الفنادق القريبة من جزيرة الريم

    إلى جانب العقارات السكنية، تتوفر غرف فندقية فاخرة بالقرب من جزيرة الريم. كما توفر المنطقة مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الإقامة الحصرية والفنادق البارزة في الريم مثل:

    • شاطئ روتانا أبو ظبي
    • لو ميريديان أبو ظبي
    • روزوود أبوظبي

    فندق بيتش روتانا أبو ظبي هو فندق من 5 نجوم شهير للمحترفين وكذلك المسافرين بغرض الترفيه. توجد به 565 غرفة وجناح وشقق مفروشة عالمية المستوى. ويبعد شارع السكيك في أبو ظبي حوالي 8 دقائق عن هذا الفندق.

    مواقف السيارات في الريم أبوظبي

    أماكن وقوف السيارات لا تشكل قلق لأصحاب السيارات في جزيرة الريم، حيث يوجد في الغالبية العظمى من الأبراج السكنية أماكن لوقوف السيارات لسكانها. ومن المهم ملاحظة أنه ما لم تكن متوقفة في مواقف السيارات في المركز التجاري أو مواقف سيارات الزوار المخصصة من قبل المجتمع، فقد يواجه الزوار صعوبة في العثور على مكان مناسب. هناك طريقان سريعان يربطان جزيرة الريم بالمدينة الرئيسية، والثالث قيد الإنشاء. لذلك خلال ساعة الذروة، قد يواجه الذين يعملون خارج الجزيرة ازدحام مروري كثيف.

    المواصلات العامة في جزيرة الريم، أبو ظبي

    يمكن لسكان الجزيرة استخدام وسائل النقل العام. وإذا كنت تريد التجول في الجزيرة، يمكنك ركوب سيارة أجرة في مول شمس بوتيك أو ركوب حافلة عامة. وفي غضون 13 إلى 14 دقيقة بالسيارة من محطة أبوظبي المركزية للحافلات، ستجد أقرب خيارات النقل في جميع أنحاء أبوظبي والإمارات الأخرى.

    أشهر المستشفيات القريبة من جزيرة الريم

    يتمتع سكان جزيرة الريم بسهولة الوصول إلى الخدمات الطبية. ويوجد مستشفى في جزيرة الريم يسمى مستشفى برجيل. كما يوفر كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي الذي يقع في جزيرة ماريا، على بعد سبع دقائق، أفضل الخدمات الطبية في المنطقة. ويبعد مستشفى إن إم سي التخصصي حوالي 7 دقائق بالسيارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك العديد من الصيدليات المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة في مواقع مناسبة.

    المدارس الشهيرة القريبة من جزيرة الريم، أبوظبي

    تخدم العديد من المعاهد التعليمية الفئات العمرية المختلفة في هذه الجزيرة. فيما يلي بعض منهم:

    • مدرسة ريبتون أبوظبي
    • حضانة موزاييك
    • حضانة الطائر الطنان
    • حضانة بلاي هاوس

    هناك العديد من المدارس ودور الحضانة في جزيرة الريم، ولكن حضانة بلاهاوس على رأس القائمة. وقد تم افتتاح مدرسة ريبتون أبوظبي رسميًا في 2013 التي تتبع المنهج البريطاني، وهي من بين أفضل المدارس في أبوظبي. يتم تعليم الأطفال في حرم روز الجامعي التابع لمدرسة ريبتون، والذي يعتمد على المرحلة التأسيسية للسنوات المبكرة (EYFS). ويمكن للطلاب الأكبر سنًا مواصلة دراستهم في Fry Campus القريب، والذي يوفر نظام UK / IB حتى الصف الثالث عشر.

    الشواطئ القريبة من جزيرة الريم

    من أجل الوصول إلى جزيرة الريم في أبو ظبي، عليك الذهاب إلى شاطئ السعديات العام، الذي يبعد حوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة. ويقع هذا الشاطئ في أبو ظبي، ويتميز برمال بيضاء جميلة ومياه صافية، مما يجعله مكانًا مثاليًا للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بأنشطة الشاطئ مع العائلة والأصدقاء. شاهد شروق الشمس، أو قم بنزهة عبر الخليج العربي في المساء أو في الصباح. كما تقام دروس اليوغا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في شاطئ السعديات العام لعشاق الرياضة.

    ما الذي يجعل عقارات جزيرة الريم استثمارات كبيرة؟

    ليس من الصعب فهم سبب شهرة العقارات في جزيرة الريم، مع تزايد القوى العاملة المتعددة الجنسيات التي تهاجر إلى أبوظبي كل عام. تعتبر جزيرة الريم في أبو ظبي من أرقى مشاريع الواجهة البحرية التي تمتد على طول 600 متر على طول الساحل. لكل باحث عقار تحت الانشاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، هناك قائمة رغبات لما يبحث عنه في منزل احلامه. تأكد من اننا سنقوم بتغطية كل رغباتك واحتياجاتك. ويمكن لمشتري العقارات، محليًا ودوليًا، الاستفادة من فرص الاستثمار المربحة على أحد أكبر مواقع العقارات في دبي وهو Dxboffplan Real Estate. لذا.. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول العقارات المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة الريم.

    جزيرةالريم Projects price table

    اسم المشروع نوع العقار ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
    برج مارلين شقق 1,884,859 2027الربع الرابع
    برج ريناد شقق 1,115,007 2026الربع الثالث
    أبراج بيكسل الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة
    ميرا ريزيدنس الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة
    شقق ذا بردجز الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة
    شقق “ريفلكشن” الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة

    جزيرةالريم Projects

    2027 الربع الرابع

    برج مارلين

    شركة ريبورتاج العقارية

    20% Booking
    2026 الربع الثالث

    برج ريناد

    Emirati Heritage: Where Luxurious Living Begins

    Versatile Designs to Suit Every Financial Preference

    مجموعة تايجر

    شركة رأس الخيمة للإنشاءات العقارية

    شركة رأس الخيمة للإنشاءات العقارية

    شركة رأس الخيمة للإنشاءات العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    أبراج بيكسل

    ممكن شركة انشاءات عقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    ميرا ريزيدنس

    شركة الدار العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    شقق ذا بردجز

    شركة الدار العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    شقق “ريفلكشن”

    شركة الدار العقارية

    الأسئلة المكررة

    يبلغ متوسط سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة 856 ألف درهم إماراتي، بينما يبلغ متوسط سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفتي نوم 1.368 مليون درهم إماراتي.

    تقوم ريم للاستثمار وطموح وصروح العقارية بتطوير مشاريعهم الخاصة في الجزيرة، بما في ذلك مجمع شمس أبوظبي.

    نعم وبكل تأكيد. ويعتبر عدد من الناس أن جزيرة الريم هي أفضل مكان للعيش في أبوظبي. وتنتشر المباني السكنية في الجزيرة وتكثر العائلات.

    لا. جزيرة الريم هي مجتمع فريد من نوعه تم بناؤه على جزيرة تشكلت بشكل طبيعي، على عكس المشاريع العقارية الأخرى. وهي مثال رائع على كيفية استخدام المناظر الطبيعية بشكل فعال في حياة واعية بالبيئة.

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Property for Sale in Al Reem Island

Property for Sale in Al Reem Island

# Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
1 Pixel Towers apartments AED 713,777 Q1 2022
2 Meera Residence apartments AED 930,000 Ready To Move off plan projects
3 The Bridges Apartments apartments AED 787,023 Ready To Move off plan projects
4 Reflection Apartments apartments AED 905,900 Ready To Move off plan projects

Callback Request : Pixel Towers

Property for Sale in Al Reem Island Q1 2022
IMKAN Properties
Offers Easy & Flexible Plans Option with Post Handover

Starting from:

AED713,777

Pixel Towers

Pixel Towers are among the most recent and popular projects of IMKAN. These elegant towers are situated at Pixel community offering studio, 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartment units with an abundance of excellent amenities.

sold out

Callback Request : Meera Residence

Property for Sale in Al Reem Island
Ready To Move
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Ready to Move Apartments with 25% Discounts + ADM fee Waiver

Starting from:

AED930,000

Meera Residence

With 400 unique residential units at its heart, is an incredible place to live and great for investment. Move-in now to Meera Residence at Shams Abu Dhabi, the ultra-modern apartments offering an affordable price from AED 930K with easy & flexible payment plan.

sold out

Callback Request : The Bridges Apartments

Property for Sale in Al Reem Island
Ready To Move
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Best Views of The Canal, Park, Sea Or City Skyline

Starting from:

AED787,023

The Bridges Apartments

Luxurious residential apartments that boast modern and sophisticated designs of studio, 1, 2 and 3-bedroom units with breathtaking canal views.The Bridge Apartments offers a flexible payment plan of 50% during construction & 50% on handover and get 2% discount.

Callback Request : Reflection Apartments

Property for Sale in Al Reem Island
Ready To Move
List of Projects by Aldar Properties for Sale
Elegant Apartments on Flexible Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED905,900

Reflection Apartments

Reflection by Aldar is an elegant collection of studio, 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments located at Reem Island that is the new heart of the capital.

Property for Sale in Al Reem Island

Rate this development

It is no wonder that Abu Dhabi properties have become a focal point for commercial and residential activity in the region. The capital’s residents are interested in relocating to Al Reem Island due to numerous developments and upcoming projects. Al Reem Island properties for sale feature prime waterfront residential, commercial, and business developments. Spanninag 6.5 million square meters and with investment costs amounting to $30 billion, the project has become among the renowned international projects, being one of the first free zones in Abu Dhabi. The location of the area is very close to the heart of the business district on Al Maryah Island.

Why are the Al Reem island properties so popular?

Located 600 meters off Abu Dhabi’s northeastern coast, Al Reem island is one of the most well-known residential neighbourhoods in the UAE. Residents of Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, can enjoy a stunning waterfront view of Marina Bay and the Arabian Gulf while living in the midst of residential communities and light retail. The residents of Reem Island in Abu Dhabi have access to a range of amenities, including restaurants, supermarkets, schools, religious centers, and many more. A number of noteworthy places are located in the community, such as the Geant grocery store, the Al Aziz Temple, the Mosaic children’s nursery, the Carrefour hypermarket, and St. Joseph’s Cathedral. All of the properties on Al Reem Island offer luxury amenities and conveniences for residents.

Al Reem Island

Buying property on Al Reem island

There is no doubt that Al Reem Island is one of Abu Dhabi’s fastest-growing neighbourhoods. Featuring several residential and commercial options, the island has swiftly become one of Abu Dhabi’s most sought-after locations. Homeowners of Al Reem Island Abu Dhabi can choose from a range of property types, including luxurious penthouses, luxurious apartments, and exquisite waterfront villas.

It is possible to find villas with three to five bedrooms, while apartments have studios with up to five bedrooms. Throughout the island, residents can choose from elegant residential buildings and villas that are influenced by classic Moroccan and Spanish architectural styles.

Apartments for sale on Al Reem island

Al Reem Island is an excellent property developed by Tamouh, and Al Reem Investments, where apartments are highly worth considering. There is also a swimming pool and a beachfront view for the apartments’ occupants to enjoy. The Al Reem island apartments for sale offer a beachfront view and a stellar balcony. There is a sense of comfort and serenity in residents’ lives thanks to the well-designed and spacious Al Reem Abu Dhabi apartments.

Apartments on Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, are competitively priced for buyers. The average cost of a freehold studio in Al Reem Island is AED 581k. The average price of a one-bedroom Al Reem apartment is AED 856k, while that of a two-bedroom flat is AED 1.368M. The price of a three-bedroom Al Reem flat is AED 1.969M.

Villas for sale in Al Reem Island 

Almost 200,000 people can be accommodated in Al Reem Island’s waterfront villa community with its efficient foundation. A total of 6.5 million square feet are covered by mixed-use developments and community projects in, which include villas. Al Reem Villas live up to their name with luxurious accommodations that match the high-profile standards of other acclaimed Abu Dhabi Villas.

There is a lovely view of the waterfront from the terraces of Al Reem villas here. Modern open-concept kitchens feature stylish cabinets with polished steel and wide counters with more than one sink. Bathrooms are aesthetically pleasing with stainless steel fixtures and wide counters. There is a well-maintained swimming pool and lush greenery surrounding the exteriors of the Al Reem villas.

Al Reeman Plots - Amazing Residential & Commercial Plots
Al Reeman Plots – Amazing Residential & Commercial Plots

Popular Communities On Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi

There are many sub-communities on Reem Island, including Shams Abu Dhabi. The development was undertaken by Sorouh Real Estate and occupies 25% of the island. The Shams Abu Dhabi complex houses a number of exclusive residential towers. The Sky Tower, with 83 floors and a height of 389 metres, is the tallest building in the area. A breathtaking view of the Arabian Gulf can be enjoyed from Shams Abu Dhabi’s deluxe apartments.

The second place belongs to Marina Square Al Reem. In addition to 3,440 residences, the development also offers commercial, shopping, and hotel units.

Lifestyle in Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi

Residents of Al Reem Abu Dhabi have a lot to look forward to. In addition to scenic waterfront developments, the area boasts a plethora of amenities and attracts people from all over the world. Expats can purchase property on Al Reem Island on a leasehold basis for the first time in Abu Dhabi. You will thus find a wide range of different nationalities living on the island, giving you the opportunity to raise your family in a multicultural environment.

The Al Reem property for sale offers a chic, urban lifestyle. Investors can benefit from modern kitchens with attached cabinets, luxury saunas, outdoor pools, fully equipped gyms, steam rooms, and ceramic floors with spacious balconies in these Al Reem houses.

Al Reeman Plots - State of The Art Amenities & Facilities
Al Reeman Plots – State of The Art Amenities & Facilities

Best Projects in Al Reem Island for your taste

The demographics of Al Reem are equally diverse, with professionals and families with children both present. Potential Abu Dhabi residents can select their dream home from a variety of property configurations and projects available on Reem Island. We will now explore some of the best investment projects available:

  • Reflection Apartments on Al Reem Island

In the heart of Reem Islands, you will find Reflection Apartments by Aldar properties, which include studios, one-bedrooms, two-bedrooms, and three-bedroom units. Located in a multicultural area, reflection apartments provide an extensive range of dining options, shopping malls, coffee shops, beaches, educational institutions, and more. Aldar’s Reflection by Aldar is located in the heart of the capital, offering studios, one-bedroom, two-bedroom and three-bedroom apartments.

Reflection Apartments by Aldar Properties

  • The Bridges Apartments at Al Reem Island

Offering studios, and 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartments with breathtaking canal views, the luxurious Bridges Apartments feature contemporary and sophisticated designs. As part of Aldar’s Bridges project, each mid-rise tower will offer 212 apartments. Whether you’re looking for smart studios or spacious 3BR apartments with balconies overlooking canals, parks, seas, or the city skyline, Bridges Apartments promises exceptional living. A total of three 26-storey towers will be built in each phase of The Bridges. The towers will be surrounded by spectacular landscapes and pools.

The Bridges Apartments Aldar Properties

  • Meera Residence at Al Reem Island

The Meera residence has 400 unique residential units at its center, which makes it an incredible place to live as well as a great investment. With an affordable price starting from AED 930K, Shams Abu Dhabi offers the Meera Residence, an ultra-modern apartment development with easy & flexible payment options. There are over 400 residential units in Meera, including one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with spectacular views.

Meera Residence - Prime Location
Meera Residence – Prime Location
  • Pixel Towers at Al Reem Island

One of IMKAN’s most recent and popular projects is Pixel Towers. Located in the Pixel community, these elegant towers feature studio, 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartments with excellent conveniences. Pixel in Al Reem offers studios and 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments in these elegant towers. In Pixel, you’ll find the perfect balance between excellent amenities, a prime location, and stunning views. Apart from these incredible benefits, Pixel offers many others that make it a more lucrative investment.

Pixel Towers At Makers District | IMKAN Properties

The Benefits of Investing in Al Reem

A wide variety of shopping malls, educational institutions, holy places, and eateries are located on Al Reem Island. This area is also just a 10-minute drive from other attractions like downtown Dubai. As a result, every amenity available at downtown Dubai properties is available to those who live in Al Reem Island as well.

In addition to being eco-friendly, the community is located near iconic Dubai landmarks, such as Najmat, Hydra Gate Avenue, and Shams Gate neighborhood. All those contemplating buying Al Reem Island real estate can benefit from the magnificence of these properties. Next, we will explore some of the best features and amenities of the Al Reem property for sale:

Hotels near Al Reem Island:

Luxury hotel rooms are also available near Al Reem Island, besides residential properties. The district provides a wide variety of exclusive accommodation options. Some notable hotels in Al Reem include:

  • Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
  • Le Méridien Abu Dhabi
  • Rosewood Abu Dhabi

The Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi is a popular 5-star hotel for professionals as well as leisure travelers. A total of 565 rooms, suites, and furnished apartments are available at the world-class hotel. Abu Dhabi’s Al Sikeek Street is approximately 8 minutes away from the hotel.

Transportation and Parking Spaces in Al Reem Abu Dhabi 

Parking spaces are not a concern for car owners in Al Reem. On Al Reem Island, the vast majority of residential towers have parking spaces for their residents. It is important to note that Unless parked in the mall parking lots or the visitor parking lots designated by the community, visitors might have difficulty finding a suitable spot. There are two highways connecting Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, to the main city, and a third is under construction. Therefore during rush hour, commuters who work off the island may encounter heavy traffic.

Public Transportation in Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi

Residents of the island can use public transportation to get around. If you need to get around the island, you can catch a taxi at the Shams BOUTIK Mall or take a public bus. In just a 13 to 14-minute drive of Abu Dhabi Central Bus Station, you will find the nearest choices for transportation around Abu Dhabi and other emirates.

World-class Hospitals near Al Reem Island

Residents have easy access to medical services as well. There is a hospital on Al Reem Island called Burjeel Hospital. On Maryah Island, seven minutes away, the Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi provides one of the best medical services in the region. A 7-minute drive will take you to NMC Specialty Hospital. Additionally, there are many pharmacies located throughout the island at convenient locations.

Prestigious Schools near Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi

Several educational institutes serve different age groups on this island in the capital city. The following are some of them:

  • Repton School Abu Dhabi
  • Mosaic Nursery
  • Hummingbird Nursery
  • Playhouse Nursery

There are many schools and nurseries on Al Reem Island, but Playhouse Nursery is at the top of the list. Repton Abu Dhabi officially opened in 2013. In addition to following the British curriculum, this school is among the best in Abu Dhabi. Children are educated at the Repton Foundation School’s Rose Campus, which is based on the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS). Older students may continue their studies at the nearby Fry Campus, which offers the UK/IB system until the 13th grade.

Pristine Beaches near Al Reem Island

In order to reach Al Reem Island Abu Dhabi, you need to go to Saadiyat Public Beach, which is approximately 20 minutes away by car. Located in Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Beach boasts beautiful white sand and clear water, making it a perfect place for relaxing and enjoying beach activities with family and friends. Watch the sunrise, take a stroll across the Arabian Gulf in the evening, or take a stroll in the morning. Weekend yoga classes are also held at Saadiyat Public Beach for those looking to work out.

What Makes Al Reem Island Properties Such Great Investments?

With an expanding multinational business community migrating to Abu Dhabi every year, it’s not hard to understand why properties on Al Reem Island are so popular. In Abu Dhabi, Al Reem Island is one of the most prestigious seafront developments stretching over 600 m along the coast. In order to find the perfect UAE off-plan property, every property seeker has a wish list of what they desire and need. You can rest assured that we will cater to your preferences and demands. The Dxboffplan Real Estate website is a reliable source of profitable investment opportunities for property buyers locally and internationally. If you have any questions about the properties for sale at Al Reem Island, please do not hesitate to contact us.

frequently asked questions

The average price of a one-bedroom Al Reem apartment is AED 856k, while that of a two-bedroom flat is AED 1.368M.

Reem Investments, Tamouh, and Sorouh Real Estate are all developing their own projects on the island, including Shams Abu Dhabi.

Absolutely. A number of people consider Reem Island Abu Dhabi to be the best place to live in Abu Dhabi. Apartment buildings are plentiful on the island and families abound.

No. Al Reem Island is a unique community since it's built on an island that was naturally formed, unlike other developments. A great example of how natural landscapes can be effectively used for eco-conscious living.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST