فلل للبيع في اسطنبول

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)
Last Update: 2024-06-01

جدول المحتويات

    يمكنك العثور على أنواع مختلفة من الفلل المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول، مثل المجتمعات المبنية حديثًا في القرى الكبيرة، أو الفلل القديمة المُصممة على الطراز العثماني المُجددة والمليئة بالطابع والدفء. ويمكنك ايضاً اختيار الفلل المطلة على البحر أو شواطئ البوسفور في اسطنبول بتركيا، لكك ستدفع كثيراً مقابل فيلا في هذه الاماكن. يختار الكثير من الناس اليوم شراء فيلا في المناطق الخارجية لمدينة اسطنبول، مثل الأحياء المرموقة في حي ساريير مثل زكريا كوي، وطرابيا، وأميرجان، إلخ.. وإذا كنت تبحث عن أسلوب حياة أكثر صحة بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة، يمكنك شراء فلل في هذه المناطق بأسعار أقل من العقارات الساحلية.

    إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا في اسطنبول، فاستمر في القراءة لأنك ستجد معلومات مفيدة حول هذا الموضوع فيما يلي.

    ماذا علي أن أفعل قبل شراء فيلا في اسطنبول؟

    إذا كنت تبحث عن فيلا في اسطنبول، فعليك التفكير في بعض النقاط قبل اتخاذ أي قرار. أولاً، ضع ميزانيتك في الاعتبار بناءً على منطقتك المفضلة للاستثمار العقاري المثالي في اسطنبول. هذا مهم لأن الأسعار تختلف بشكل كبير في كل مكان. بعد ذلك، عليك التفكير في أنواع العقارات، مثل عدد غرف النوم والمرافق التي تحتاجها وما إلى ذلك.

    مع ارتفاع أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول بشكل مستمر، عليك زيارة اسطنبول في أقرب وقت ممكن. بسبب ارتفاع الأسعار ستكون ميزانيتك محدودة في فترة قصيرة، ويمكنك الاختيار من بين عدد أقل من الخيارات الممكنة.

    تعتبر رؤية العقارات شخصيًا أمرًا مهمًا لأنها ستمنحك أفضل فكرة عن المناطق المختلفة والمرافق.

    بمجرد حجز رحلتك، يكون الوقت قد حان لاختيار مستشار عقاري جيد ومضمون. وسيقوم فريق Dxboffplan بتخصيص مستشار محترف لك يساعدك في العثور على العقار الأنسب بناءً على وضعك، وسيتواصل مع المطورين نيابة عنك ويرشدك خلال جميع الخطوات.

    لماذا يختار الناس فلل اسطنبول للاستثمار؟

    قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن شراء فيلا في اسطنبول، تحتاج إلى البحث جيدًا للقيام باستثمار ذكي. ويقترح جميع المستشارين العقاريين تقريبًا شراء فيلا في إسطنبول لأن هذا النوع من الاستثمار مربح أكثر من الاستثمار في شقة حيث يمكنك بيع أو تأجير الفيلا الخاصة بك بسهولة وبأسعار مناسبة. دعونا نرى فوائد أخرى لشراء فيلا في اسطنبول:

    • يمكنك العيش في أفضل مناطق اسطنبول
    • جرب حياة مريحة وسعيدة وسلمية
    • اختر البيئة المثالية لعائلتك
    • عش حياة الرفاهية
    • مكان محاط بالمساحات الخضراء والهواء النقي
    • قم باستثمار مربح
    • اختر الخيار الاستثماري الأكثر شهرة
    • يمكنك تأجير الفيلا الموسمية الخاصة بك لان الدخل السنوي للإيجار مرتفع.

    كن حذرًا من أن أسعار الفلل في اسطنبول تتزايد بسرعة بسبب قلة المساحات الخضراء وتقييد سلطة بناء الفلل. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في القيام باستثمار مربح، اتخذ قرارك بسرعة.

    ما هي أنواع الفلل المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول؟

    بشكل عام، لا يمكنك العثور على فلل اسطنبول في مناطق العقارات. وهي تشمل ما لا يقل عن أربع غرف نوم، يتم إعادة تشكيلها من الطراز العثماني الأقدم أو التصاميم الأنيقة للغاية التي تجعلها أعلى من الطراز الحديث. وقبل شراء فيلا، فكر اولاً في الغرض الذي ستستخدمها من أجله. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تنوي العيش مع عائلتك اختار مكانًا مناسبًا لأطفالك. ومن المفيد التشاور مع بعض المستشارين العقاريين مثل فريق dxboffplan. يمكنهم أن يجدوا لك أكثر طرق الاستثمار ربحاً.

    يمكنك اختيار هذه الفلل بأسعار مختلفة تبدأ من حوالي مليون إلى عدة ملايين من الدولارات. على سبيل المثال، تعتبر فلل قصر يالي الواقعة أمام مضيق البوسفور فلل باهظة الثمن. وإذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا في المدينة، يمكنك الاختيار من بين بيليك دوزو، بهجة شهير، ساريير، إلخ. وهي فلل على شاطئ البحر بأسعار معقولة ومربحة. ويتوقع الاقتصاديون أن الأسعار سترتفع ببطء بمعدلات لا تصدق في 5-6 سنوات القادمة.

    كيف تختار أفضل الفلل للبيع في اسطنبول؟

    تقع معظم فلل اسطنبول في مناطق خضراء كبيرة وقريبة من البحر. هذه هي أفضل الفلل لتجربة حياة ممتعة وصحية مثالية. وعادة تقع أفضل الفلل في اسطنبول خارج المدينة قليلاً ولكن هذه المسافة يجب أن تكون أقل من ساعة والأفضل من 10-15 دقيقة. على سبيل المثال، زكرياكوي هي منطقة معيشة شهيرة في اسطنبول، بعيدة عن ضوضاء المدينة.

    كم يجب أن أدفع لشراء فيلا في اسطنبول؟

    بناءً على إحصائيات عام 2018، إذا دفعت حوالي 250 ألف دولار لشراء فيلا في اسطنبول، يمكنك الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار العقاري. ويمكن أن يصل هذا المبلغ إلى 25 مليون دولار في المناطق التي تشرف على مضيق البوسفور. والنقطة الأكثر جاذبية لكثير من المستثمرين هي أن فلل اسطنبول تحقق تكلفتها السنوية حوالي 500 ألف دولار، وهذا يضمن أنه يمكنك استرداد قيمة العقار الخاص بك خلال 20 عامًا.

    مثل كل الأماكن الأخرى، سيؤثر موقع وهيكل وحجم الفيلا التي تختارها في اسطنبول على السعر الذي يتعين عليك دفعه، ويبدأ متوسط ​​سعر من 1.500.000 ويصل إلى 5.000.000 ليرة تركية. والجيد في الامر هو أن أسعار الفلل في اسطنبول أقل بكثير من الأسعار الأوروبية. لذلك يفضل الكثير من الناس شراء فيلا في اسطنبول بدلاً من أوروبا والدول العربية.

    إقرأ هنا معايير أسعار الشقق في اسطنبول:

    موقع الحي

    إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا في وسط اسطنبول، فعليك أن تدفع أكثر من فلل الضواحي. كما أن الفلل التابعة لمركز التسويق الشهير أغلى من الأماكن الأخرى.

    القرب من وسائل النقل

    قرب الحي من محطة المترو أو المتروباص أو الترام يعني ان تدفع سعر أعلى لشراء الفيلا المفضلة لديك. ولكن إذا اخترت نفس الفيلا مع مرافق مماثلة بعيدًا عن المحطات، فقد تكون أرخص.

    القرب من مراكز التسوق

    عامل عقاري مهم آخر يؤثر على معدل الأسعار في اسطنبول هو البعد عن مراكز التسوق والتجارة. عندما تبحث عن مواصفات عقارات معروضة للبيع في اسطنبول، انتبه إلى مراكز التسوق القريبة كعامل جذب.

    القرب من مشاريع البنية التحتية

    عندما ترغب في اختيار موقع فيلا في اسطنبول، حاول اختيار أقربها من المشاريع الضخمة الكبرى. سعر العقارات في هذه المناطق أعلى من سعر السوق العادي، والفارق يزيد بنسبة 20٪ عن الوضع الطبيعي.

    ما هي أفضل أحياء اسطنبول لشراء فيلا؟

    الآن بعد أن عرفت المزيد عن فلل اسطنبول ربما ترغب في شراء فيلا فيها، وقد حان الوقت للعثور على أفضل موقع بناءً على غرضك. وفي موقعنا هذا، يمكنك الاطلاع على قائمة بأفضل مناطق اسطنبول لشراء فيلا بمميزاتها المحددة المذكورة في الملخص.

    بيليك دوزو

    تعتبر منطقة بيليك دوزو الرائعة هي الخيار الأول إذا كنت ترغب في القيام باستثمار صغير. وهي منطقة جديدة نسبيًا ومناسبة للميزانيات القليلة وفرصة لاستثمارات أكبر. وقد بدأ متوسط ​​سعر الفيلا في هذه المنطقة في الارتفاع بنسبة 0.67٪ اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2018. ونقدر وقت استرداد قيمة العقار بحوالي 18 عامًا. وتتراوح مساحة هذه الفلل بين 190 م2 و2200 م2. كما ان العقارات القريبة من خط المتروباص والبحر أغلى ثمناً مثل جميع الأماكن الأخرى.

    باشاك شهير

    يعتبر هذا الحي من الاحياء التقليدية في اسطنبول. ويختار العديد من المستثمرين هذا المكان بسبب الهدوء والمشاريع الحضرية الراقية. بينما الأسعار فيه مقبولة بشكل عام، حيث تقدر قيمة المتر المربع بـ 4500 ليرة تركية. وتحتاج إلى فترة تقديرية تبلغ 20 عامًا لاسترداد قيمة العقار الخاص بك. ويمكنك أن تجد فلل تتراوح مساحتها بين 194 و550 متر مربع.

    بيوك چکمجه

    هو حي هادئ جداً وبعيد نسبيًا عن وسط المدينة. ويمكنك أن تجد فيه فلل تتراوح مساحتها بين 180 و1460 متر مربع. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى مكان مناسب للعيش بعيدًا عن حياة المدينة وصخبها، فقد يكون هذا هو الخيار الأفضل.

    اوسكودار

    يعتبر حي اوسكودار من بين أفضل الأحياء الاجتماعية والاقتصادية ذات مستويات الدخل الأعلى. وفي عام 2013، جعل الانتهاء من مشروع مرمرة من هذا المكان أهم مركز نقل وتجاري في اسطنبول. ويمكنك الاختيار من بين 240-3200 متر مربع من الفلل في هذه المنطقة الطبيعية المريحة لتعيش حياة مناسبة وهادئة وراقية.

    بشيكتاش

    سعر هذا الحي مرتفع بنحو 2.98٪. وخلال السنوات الماضية حافظ حي بشيكتاش على مستواه بسبب موقعه القريب من الجسر الثالث والأنشطة السياحية الأخرى. ويمكنك أن تجد فلل مختلفة في بشيكتاش في حدود 210-1100 متر مربع.

    ساريير

    إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار المتعة الرفاهية، فهذا أفضل موقع يطل على المدينة والغابة وبعيدًا عن صخب اسطنبول. يقع هذا المكان بالقرب من ساحة ترك تيليكوم ومستشفى شيشلي للاطفال، مما يجعله موقعًا متميزًا. ويمكنك اختيار الفلل المفضلة لديك في ساريير بمساحة 200-1100 متر مربع.

    توزلا

    إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار منطقة للقيام باستثمار مربح، فإن الحي الواعد الذي يتميز بأسعار تنافسية هو توزلا. ويمكنك شراء فيلا جميلة في توزلا ذات طبيعة هادئة بعيدة عن صخب المدينة وذات إطلالة على البحر. وتتراوح مساحة فلل توزلا بين 210 – 1020 متراً مربعاً.

    سيليفري

    أهم منتجع صيفي ومركز عطلات في اسطنبول هو سيليفري. اختر هذا المكان إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بطبيعة الفيلا مثل ما تراه في المسلسلات والأفلام. يمكنك استخدام العديد من المرافق الترفيهية والأنشطة المختلفة مثل ركوب الخيل والجولف في هذا الحي. وتبلغ مساحة الفلل في سيليفري حوالي 120 متر مربع إلى 500 متر مربع.

    بيكوز

    إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا بسعر ثابت في منطقة سياحية، فإن بيكوز هو الخيار الأنسب لك. واستناداً إلى التقارير فإن أسعار العقارات في هذا الحي ظلت مستقرة مع توفر كافة الخدمات. ويمكنك شراء فيلا بين 280 و3500 متر مربع.

    كيف كان اتجاه التطور الأخير للعقارات في اسطنبول؟

    في حين أن نوع العقارات في اسطنبول يختلف باختلاف المنطقة، كان هناك اتجاه حالي لإنشاء فلل فاخرة ومبتكرة تلبي احتياجات العائلات والأفراد. وتقدم هذه المشاريع ذات العلامات التجارية الحديثة في الغالب صالات رياضية ومنتجعات صحية ومراكز تسوق ومطاعم في الموقع. ومن أبرز الميزات الأخرى حمامات السباحة والبحيرات الصناعية التي تجذب المزيد من المستثمرين إلى عقارات اسطنبول. وقد شهد هذا النمو في التطوير مناطق غير معروفة سابقًا مثل بهجة شهير وبيليك دوزو التي تحولت إلى مراكز حضرية حديثة. ونظرًا لأن الحكومة دعمت برامج التجديد هذه، فقد تحولت العديد من المناطق إلى أماكن مرغوبة للغاية جعلت المستثمرين الآن يفضلون شراء الفلل فيها.

    ختاماً

    الفلل المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول هي الخيار الأكثر عصرية في سوق العقارات اليوم. لكن عليك توخي الحذر بشأن هذه الحالة ومحاولة القيام باستثمار مربح. وفي هذا المقال ذكرنا كل النقاط التي يجب عليك مراعاتها قبل شراء فيلا في اسطنبول. ولا تنسى طلب المساعدة من مستشار محترف بهذ المجال. وقد قمنا هنا بتجميع فريق من أفضل المستشارين العقاريين الذين سيدعمونك ويختارون أفضل فيلا لك بناءً على ميزانيتك ومقدرتك المالية. والآن يمكنك الاتصال بفريق dxboffplan عبر الإنترنت وطرح جميع أسئلتك الآن.

    Top
    المشاريع

    2023 الربع الرابع

    فلل أوكسيجين أورتاكوي

    مشروع تركيا

    2024 الربع الاول

    فلل 8 تيركوس

    مشروع تركيا

    2025 الربع الرابع

    فلل سيلفانا

    مشروع تركيا

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    فلل مسك

    شركة عقارية تركية

    2024 الربع الثالث

    فلل نيفا فيتا

    مشروع تركيا

    2024 الربع الثالث

    فلل مارين

    مشروع تركيا

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    فلل مسك جاردن

    مشروع تركيا

    2023 الربع الرابع

    فلل مرمرين

    مشروع تركيا

    مشروع تركيا

    الأسئلة المكررة

    ...

    ...

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Villas Istanbul

Villas Istanbul

Project Name Min. Price Development Name Completion
Kalyon Marina Villas - Beylikdüzü Ready To Move
Yesilyaka Koru Villas - Büyükçekmece Ready To Move
Taraca Palaces - Büyükçekmece Ready To Move
Tutku Villas - Büyükçekmece Q1 2024
Marin Hills Villas - Beylikdüzü Ready To Move
Volony Ömerli Villas - Beykoz Ready To Move
Toskana Vadisi - Büyükçekmece Ready To Move
Misk Villas - Büyükçekmece Q4 2022
Gardenya Villas - Beykoz Ready To Move
4 Mevsim Villas - Büyükçekmece Ready To Move
Marina Houses - Deniz Istanbul Ready To Move
İnci Villas - Beylikdüzü Ready To Move
Büyükyalı Lofts - Zeytinburnu Ready To Move
Soft Sile Villas - Şile Ready To Move
The 34 Seyri Sapanca Villas - Sakarya Ready To Move
Artea Bahcesehir Villas - Başakşehir Pre-Launch Projects 2023
Alya Bella Villas - Beylikdüzü Q2 2023
Garden Sea Villa - Tuzla Ready To Move
Asrin Konaklari Marina Villas - Beylikdüzü Ready To Move
Lovin Maris Villas - Beylikdüzü Ready To Move
Düşler Vadisi Riva Villas - Beykoz Ready To Move

Callback Request : Kalyon Marina Villas

Beylikdüzü
Ready To Move
Turkey
New Address of A Comfortable Life

Ask for price

Kalyon Marina Villas

A unique ambiance is created at Kalyon Marina Villas by the open-plan design with high ceilings. To reserve or buy your villa by the sea, click.

Callback Request : Yesilyaka Koru Villas

Büyükçekmece
Ready To Move
Turkey
A NEW LIFE BEGINS IN YEŞİLYAKA!

Ask for price

Yesilyaka Koru Villas

Yesilyaka Koru Villas in Büyükçekmece are unique houses in Istanbul, offering stunning lake views. Click and claim our 100% free consultation...

Callback Request : Taraca Palaces

Büyükçekmece
Ready To Move
Turkey
Beautiful Beachfront Villas with A Modern Architectural Style

Ask for price

Taraca Palaces

Taraca Palaces in Buyukcekmece are amazing homes in Istanbul, offering a fine level of modern living. Click for our 100% free consultation...

Callback Request : Tutku Villas

Büyükçekmece Q1 2024
Turkey
lavish designed villas with stunning sea view

Ask for price

Tutku Villas

Find your favorite home among the Tutku villas in Büyükçekmece, Istanbul, and enjoy its superior social facilities. If you need more information, just click here.

Callback Request : Marin Hills Villas

Beylikdüzü
Ready To Move
Turkey
Embrace all beauties of the city at Marina Hills Villas

Ask for price

Marin Hills Villas

Marin Hills Villas in Beylikdüzü, Istanbul is one of the best options, where you can find your favorite villas at the best prices. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Volony Ömerli Villas

Beykoz
Ready To Move
Turkey
Suitable for Citizenship

Ask for price

Volony Ömerli Villas

Volony Ömerli villas in Beyköz, Istanbul are among the best independent homes you can buy in Turkey’s real estate market. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Toskana Vadisi

Büyükçekmece
Ready To Move
Turkey
enhanced by the breathtaking view of Büyükçekmece Lake and the Marmara Sea

Ask for price

Toskana Vadisi

Toskana Vadisi properties in Buyukcekmece, Istanbul, where you can choose your favorite home among different spacious home options. If you need more info on the details of this project, click here.

Callback Request : Misk Villas

Büyükçekmece Q4 2022
Turkey
A Private Compound Villas with Stunning Sea Views

Ask for price

Misk Villas

Misk Villas in Büyükçekmece, Istanbul is one of the best projects in European Istanbul, where you can find your favorite unit. If you need info on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Gardenya Villas

Beykoz
Ready To Move
Turkey
Offering 10% Discount on Cash Buyer

Ask for price

Gardenya Villas

Gardenia Villas in Beykoz, Istanbul, where you can find your favorite villa in the heart of green nature. If you like to know more about this amazing project, click here.

Callback Request : 4 Mevsim Villas

Büyükçekmece
Ready To Move
Turkey
ONE OF ISTANBUL'S PRESTIGIOUS LUXURY RESIDENTIAL AREAS

Ask for price

4 Mevsim Villas

4 Mevsim Villas in Buyukcekmece, Istanbul is the most luxurious project you will find in Turkey’s real estate market. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Marina Houses

Deniz Istanbul
Ready To Move
Turkey
Offer 5 Different Type of Waterfront Villa

Ask for price

Marina Houses

Marina Houses are among the most popular residential projects in Deniz Istanbul. Marina Houses offer 5 different types of villa in a dream setting where the sea will be as far as eye can see! 8% of houses within Deniz Istanbul coastal town have been planned 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5BR with panoramic beach views.

Callback Request : İnci Villas

Beylikdüzü
Ready To Move
Turkey
A prestigious residences with amazing sea views

Ask for price

İnci Villas

Search among İnci Villas in Beylikduzu, Istanbul, and find your dream home with the most premium facilities. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Büyükyalı Lofts

Zeytinburnu
Ready To Move
Turkey
Spectacular views of the stunning sea

Ask for price

Büyükyalı Lofts

Büyükyalı Lofts in Kazlıçeşme Coast offer the best of luxury living in the heart of Istanbul where blues, greens and stunning views come together. Get more info…

Callback Request : Soft Sile Villas

Şile
Ready To Move
Turkey
Take your place now at Soft Sile Villas

Ask for price

Soft Sile Villas

Search for your dream home among the Soft Sile Villas at Çayırbaşı, Istanbul, and enjoy living in a luxury villa near the sea. If you would like to know more about the details of this project, click here

Callback Request : The 34 Seyri Sapanca Villas

Sakarya
Ready To Move
Turkey
Breathtaking Waterfront Location & Tranquil Views

Ask for price

The 34 Seyri Sapanca Villas

The 34 Seyri Sapanca is a stunning collection of amazing villas for sale at Sakarya in Turkey. Click for 100% free consultation…

Callback Request : Artea Bahcesehir Villas

Başakşehir Pre-Launch Projects 2023
TURKEY
suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ask for price

Artea Bahcesehir Villas

Artea Bahcesehir Villas in Basaksehir, Istanbul, where you can buy your dream home and enjoy the world-class facilities. For more information on terms and prices, click here.

Callback Request : Alya Bella Villas

Beylikdüzü Q2 2023
Turkey
A MODERN TOUCH IN BEYLİKDÜZÜ - SPECIAL VILLA FOR YOU!

Ask for price

Alya Bella Villas

Alya Bella is a collection of perfectly designed villas for sale in Beylikduzu in Istanbul. Here is 100% free consultation…

Callback Request : Garden Sea Villa

Tuzla
Ready To Move
TURKEY
suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ask for price

Garden Sea Villa

Garden Sea Villa in Başiskele, Istanbul, where you can buy your dream home in the most beautiful nature. For more information on the terms and prices of this project, click here.

Callback Request : Asrin Konaklari Marina Villas

Beylikdüzü
Ready To Move
TURKEY
Step Into Happiness at Asrin Konaklari Marina

Ask for price

Asrin Konaklari Marina Villas

Asrin Konaklari Marina Villas in Beylikdüzü are one-of-a-kind houses in Istanbul that should not be missed.

Callback Request : Lovin Maris Villas

Beylikdüzü
Ready To Move
TURKEY
suitable for Turkish citizenship

Ask for price

Lovin Maris Villas

Lovin Maris Villas in Beylikduzu, İstanbul, where you can find the most luxurious villa at an ideal address. To know more about the details of this project, click here.

Callback Request : Düşler Vadisi Riva Villas

Beykoz
Ready To Move
Turkey
Private Villas With Captivating View In Istanbul

Ask for price

Düşler Vadisi Riva Villas

Dusler Vadisi Riva Villas has grown to become the most beautiful place in Istanbul, with its river, woodland, and pure air. For more info, click.

Villas for sale in Istanbul

Istanbul villas are not like other places in the inner city suburbs. You can find different types of villas for sale in Istanbul, like newly built ones in the large villages, like complexes. Or renovated older Ottoman-style villas full of character and warmth. Also, you can choose the seafront or the shores villas of the Bosphorus in Istanbul, Turkey, but you have to pay a premium price to buy one of them. Today many people choose to buy a villa in the outer areas of Istanbul city, such as prestigious neighborhoods in the Sariyer district such as Zekeriyakoy, Tarabya, and Emirgan, etc. There, you can find villas set on large plots of land and surrounded by nature. If you look for a healthier lifestyle far from the rush and bustle of the city, here it is. The good point is that you can buy villas in these areas at lower prices than shoreline properties.

If you want to buy a villa in Istanbul, continue reading because you will find useful guides about this topic in the following.

What should I do before buying a villa in Istanbul?

If you are searching for a villa in Istanbul, you have to consider some points before any decision. First, take your budget into account based on your preferred area for your ideal Istanbul property investment. That is important because the prices vary hugely in each place. After that, you have to think about the types of properties, for example, the number of bedrooms you require, which facilities you need and so on.

As the Istanbul property prices are rising constantly, you have to visit Istanbul as soon as possible. Because of the price rise, your budget will be limited in a short period, and you can choose among fewer possible options.

Seeing the properties in person is important because it will give you the best idea of the different areas and the regional amenities.

Once your trip is booked it is time to choose a good and trusty real estate advisor. Dxboffplan team will allocate a professional advisor to you. He will assist you to find the most appropriate property based on your situation, liaise with developers on your behalf and guide you through all steps.

Why do people choose Istanbul villas for investment?

Before making any decision about buying Villa in Istanbul, you need to search well to make a smart investment. As you might hear, almost all real estate counselors suggest you buy a villa in Istanbul. That’s because this kind of investment is more profitable than investing in a home. You can sell or rent your villa easily, at affordable prices. Let’s see other benefits of buying a villa in Istanbul:

  • You can live in some of the best Istanbul areas
  • Experience a comfortable, happy, and peaceful life
  • Choose the ideal environment for your family
  • Live a luxury life
  • A place surrounded by green spaces and oxygen
  • Make a profitable investment
  • Choose the most prestigious investment option
  • You can rent your villa seasonal and male annual high rental income.

Be careful that the villa prices in Istanbul are increasing rapidly. And that is because of the decreased green areas and the restricted authority of constructing villas. Therefore, if you want to make a profitable investment, make your decision rapidly.

What are the different types of Istanbul villas for sale?

Generally, you can not find Istanbul villas in estate areas. They include at least four bedrooms, which are remodeled from the older ottoman style or very stylish designs that even drive it above modern. Before buying a villa, think about the purpose you will use it for. For example, if you intend to live with your family, choose a suitable place for your children. Sometimes, you might buy a villa investment in Istanbul, so it might be useful to consult with some real estate advisor like the dxboffplan team. They can find you the most profitable and lucrative investment ways.

You can choose these villas at different prices, starting from around $1 million to several million Dollars. For example, Yali mansion villas located right in front of the Bosphorus are expensive units. If you like to buy Villas with city living conditions, you can choose from Beylikduzu, Bahcesehir, Sariyer, etc. Those are beachside villas at reasonable and lucrative prices. Economists predict that the prices will rise slowly at incredible rates in the forth-coming 5- 6 years.

How to choose the best villas for sale in Istanbul?

Most Istanbul villas are in green areas that are large and close to the sea. These are the best villas to experience an ideal pleasant and healthy life. Usually, the best villas in Istanbul are located a bit out of town. But this distance should be less than an hour. The best time is a short period of 10-15 minutes. For example, Zekeriyakoy is a popular living area in Istanbul, far from the noise of the city.

How much should I pay to buy a villa in Istanbul?

Based on statistics from 2018, if you pay about $ 250,000 to buy a villa in Istanbul, you can acquire Turkish citizenship through real estate investment. This amount can reach up to $25 million in areas overseeing the Bosphorus Strait. The most attractive point for many investors is that Istanbul villas return an annual cost of approximately $500,000. This guarantees that you can retrieve your property value within 20 years.

Like all other places, the location, structure, and size of the villa you choose in Istanbul will affect the price you have to pay. But if I want to give you an average price, it starts from 1.500.000 and reaches 5.000.000 Turkish Liras. The good point is that the Istanbul Villa prices are far less than European ones. So many people prefer to buy a villa in Istanbul rather than Europe and the Arab countries.

Here, you can read the criteria for measuring the prices of apartments in Istanbul:

Location of the neighborhood:

If you want to buy a villa in the center of Istanbul, you have to pay more than outskirt villas. Also, the villas of the famous marketing center are more expensive than other places.

Proximity to transportation lines

As the neighborhood becomes nearer to the metro, Metrobus, or tramway station, you have to pay a higher rate to buy your favorite villa. But if you choose the same villa with similar facilities just far from the stations, they might be cheaper.

Proximity to shopping centers

Another important real estate factor that affects the price rate in Istanbul is the distance from shopping and trade centers. When you are looking for a specification of real estate for sale in Istanbul, pay attention to the nearby shopping malls as a factor of attraction.

Proximity to infrastructure projects

When you want to choose the location of your villa in Istanbul, try to choose closer ones to major mega projects. The price of properties in these areas is higher than the normal market price. The difference is something about 20% higher than in the normal situation.

What are some of the best Istanbul neighborhoods to buy a villa?

Now that you know more about Istanbul villas and might probably like to buy a villa there, it is time to find the best location based on your purpose. Here, you can see a list of the best Istanbul areas to buy a villa with their specific features mentioned in summary.

Beylikdüzü

The first option is a great area if you want to make a small investment. This relatively new area is appropriate for young funds as an opening for larger investments. The average villa price of this area started rising by 0.67% from October 2018. And we estimate the property time of retrieving value to be about 18 years. The surface area of these villas is between 190 square meters and 2200 square meters. Like all other places, properties close to the Metrobus line and the sea are more expensive.

Başakşehir

This neighborhood is one of the traditional areas in Istanbul. Many investors choose this place because of its tranquility and high-end urban projects. While the prices are generally acceptable, the per square meter value is estimated at 4500 Turkish liras. And you need an estimated period of 20 years to retrieve your property’s value. There, you can find Villas in a range between 194 and 550 square meters.

Büyükçekmece

This place is relatively far from the city center and a quiet area.

There you can find villas between 180 to 1460 square meters. If you need a suitable place to live away from the life and bustle of the city, it might be the best choice.

Üsküdar

The next area, named Üsküdar, is among the best social and economic neighborhoods with the highest income levels. In 2013, the completion of the Marmaray project made this place the most important transport and commercial center in Istanbul. You can choose among 240-3200 square meters villas of this comfortable nature area and make a suitable, quiet and upscale life for yourself.

Beşiktaş

It is a place with an increasing price rate of about 2.98%. During the previous years, the area of Beşiktaş has maintained its level because of its location near the third bridge and other touristic activities. You can find different villas in Beşiktaş in the range of 210-1100 square meters.

Sarıyer

If you want to choose like an elite and luxury person, this is the best location overlooking the city and the forest far from the bustle of Istanbul. This place is near the Türk Telekom Arena and Şişli Etfal Hospital, which makes it a privileged location. You can choose your favorite Villas in Sarıyer with about 200-1100 square meters.

Tuzla

If you want to choose an area to make a profitable investment, the most promising area characterized by competitive prices is Tuzla. You can buy a beautiful villa in Tuzla in quiet nature, away from the bustle of the city while watching the sea view. The area of Tuzla villas varies between 210 – 1020 square meters.

Silivri

The most important summer resort and vacation center in Istanbul is Silivri. Choose this place if you want to enjoy the nature of a villa like what you see in series and movies. You can use many entertainment facilities and different activities like horse riding and golf in this neighborhood. The area of villas in Silivri is about 120 square meters to 500 square meters.

Beykoz

If you want to buy a villa at a stable price in a tourism area, Beykoz is the most appropriate choice. Based on reports, the real estate price of this neighborhood has remained stable with all the services available. You can buy a villa between 280 and 3500 square meters.

How was the recent development of Istanbul property trend?

While the type of Istanbul properties varies based on the region, there has been a current trend to generate creative luxury villas that cater to families and individuals. These recent branded projects mostly present on-site gyms, spas, shopping centers, and restaurants. Other notable features are swimming pools and artificial lakes, which attract more investors to Istanbul properties. This growth in development has seen formerly unknown areas such as Bahcesehir and Beylikduzu change into modern urban centers. As the government supported these regeneration programs, many areas converted to desirable places, and now investors like to buy villas there.

Conclusion:

Villas for sale in Istanbul are the most trendy option in today’s real estate market. But you have to be careful about this case and try to make a profitable investment. In this article, I wrote about all the points you have to consider before buying a villa in Istanbul. Do not forget to ask for help from a professional advisor in this way. Here, we collected a team of the best real estate counselors who will support you and choose the best villa based on your budget and favor. You can contact the dxboffplan team online and ask all your questions now.