اراضي للبيع في الشارقة

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)
Last Update: 2024-06-02

جدول المحتويات

    تعتبر الشارقة ثالث أكبر إمارة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والعديد من المستثمرين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة، حيث تجمع وبشكل فريد بين الثقافة والتاريخ والفن التقليدي مع أفضل ما في العالم الحديث. وبمعنى آخر، تقدم الشارقة بعض الأماكن التي يمكنك أن تجد فيها الفنون التقليدية، بينما تضم ​​ أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من مراكز التسوق والمدارس والمستشفيات وغير ذلك الكثير. كما تشتهر بأنها مكان مثالي للاستثمار في العقارات. ومن بين مشاريع الشارقة، تعتبر الأراضي من أكثر الخيارات شعبية بين المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أرض للبيع في الشارقة، تابع القراءة حتى النهاية.

    هل يمكن للأجانب شراء أرض في الشارقة؟

    منذ عام 2014، قامت حكومة الشارقة بتغيير لوائح ملكية العقارات. قبل ذلك، كان بإمكان الإماراتيين والمواطنين العرب فقط شراء العقارات في الشارقة أو المناطق المحيطة بها. لكن بمرور السنين أصبح المستثمرون مهتمين بشراء الأراضي في الشارقة لأنها مجتمع لا مثيل له ويركز على المستقبل. نتيجة لذلك، حاولت الاشارقة إنشاء أماكن مستدامة وجذابة يستمتع بها السكان المحليين والوافدين. لذلك أصدر المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة الشارقة القرار رقم 26 لسنة 2014 بفتح الأبواب للأجانب لشراء العقارات في الإمارة. ولكن قبل شراء أرض في الشارقة، كن على علم بقوانين وسياسات هذه المدينة. إذا كنت لا تعرف الكثير، نقترح عليك أن تطلب المساعدة من وكيل عقاري موثوق، ووكلائنا المحتوفون في dxboffplan مستعدون لمساعدتك في هذا المجال.

    أين تشتري أرض في الشارقة؟

    إن معرفة أفضل الأماكن لشراء الأراضي في الشارقة له أهمية قصوى. لذلك نقدم لك هنا معلومات مفيدة حول أفضل المجتمعات حيث يمكنك امتلاك أرض في الشارقة.

    أراضي للبيع في تلال سيتي الشارقة

    إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أرض في الشارقة، يمكنك البحث بين مشاريع مدينة تلال وهي مجتمع مرغوب في الشارقة، حيث تُعرف هذه المدينة بأنها أول مجتمع أنيق في الشارقة يتمتع ببيئة مثالية للعيش والعمل والترفيه.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر مدينة تلال أعلى مستويات الخصوصية والراحة والملاءمة والصفاء والهدوء مع إمكانات اخرى هائلة. وعندما تعيش في مدينة تلال، ستجد نفسك في قلب مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي والتي ستجعل هذه حياتك أكثر راحة ومتعة أيضًا!

    وسائل الراحة في مدينة تلال

    • حدائق
    • دور الحضانة
    • المدارس
    • المساجد
    • مساحات خضراء

    بالإضافة إلى كل ذلك، تعد مدينة تلال موطنًا لأكبر مجمع تجاري في المنطقة. كما ان هناك فندق 5 نجوم تديره هيلتون. وستضيف هذه المعالم الراقية بعض الرفاهية إلى حياة السكان بالتأكيد.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن قربها من المعالم والأماكن الرئيسية هو على الأرجح أفضل ميزة في مدينة تلال. فهي تبعد حوالي خمس دقائق فقط بالسيارة من إمارة دبي، و25 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي، و20 دقيقة فقط من القرية العالمية وعالم المغامرات آي إم جي. وهذا ليس كل ما تقدمه مدينة تلال. حيث توفر أيضًا أميالًا من المساحات الخضراء للمقيمين للاستمتاع بالطبيعة!

    اراضي للبيع في اب تاون الزاهية الشارقة

    أيضا، يمكنك البحث بين مشاريع أبتاون الزاهية للعثور على أراضي للبيع في الشارقة. أبتاون الزاهية هي أيضًا من أكثر المجتمعات المرغوبة حيث يمكنك العثور على أراضي معروضة للبيع. وتوفر ثروة من وسائل الراحة وكذلك قربها من المعالم الرئيسية!

    ما هي أفضل الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة؟

    تعتبر مراجعة أفضل الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة من أهم الخطوات بالنسبة لك عندما تقرر شراء عقار في الشارقة. وفيما يلي بعض منهم:

    اراضي مشروع اوركيد في الزاهية الشارقة

    مشروع أراضي الزاهية هو عبارة عن قطع أراضي سكنية وتجارية متميزة. وقد تم تصميم هذه الأراضي خصيصًا للشقق والتاون هاوس والفلل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقع في الزاهية في الشارقة الجديدة وهي محاطة بالخضرة المورقة.

    وقد تم إعداد هذه القطع المذهلة لتجسيد أحلام المشترين والتي تعكس أذواقهم ورغباتهم. وسيكون لديهم الحرية في بناء اللل او التون هاوس او الشقق في قلب أشهر إمارة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة!

    اراضي للبيع في مروج شمال في مدينة تلال الشارقة

    تقع أراضي مروج شمال في في أول مجتمع أنيق في الشارقة وهو “مدينة تلال” وتقدم مجموعة من الأراضي متعددة الاستخدامات والمعروضة للبيع في الشارقة. هذه الأراضي مثالية للفلل المعاصرة والحديثة!

    ولانها محاطة بوسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى وتقع في موقع مثالي، تعتبر أراضي مروج شمال مثالية لفيلا أحلامك. ومن المفيد أيضًا اعتبارها استثمارًا ذو قيمة عالية!

    اراضي للبيع في مشروع شمس بمدينة تلال الشارقة

    تعتبر أراضي شمس في مدينة تلال من بين أكثر المواقع مثالية في الشارقة. حيث تدعوك إلى عالم من الجمال والراحة الذي قمت بإنشائه! أو لديك الفرصة لإنشاء المنزل الذي تخيلته دائمًا. وهذا ما يجعل الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة من بين أكثر الخيارات المرغوبة. وبصفتك مقيمًا في هذه الفلل، ستستمتع بعدد كبير من وسائل الراحة الممتازة حول منزلك!

    اراضي للبيع في مشروع فلل نسيم بمدينة تلال الشارقة

    تعتبر أراضي فلل النسيم في مدينة تلال أيضًا جزءًا من أول مجتمع أنيق في الشارقة، وهو مدينة تلال. وتتميز بموقع رائع، وتوفرعدد من وسائل الراحة، وتحيط بها المساحات الخضراء المورقة، لهذا فلل نسيم مكان مثالي لن ترغب في مغادرته أبدًا!

    وفوق كل ذلك، تعتبر أراضي فلل النسيم فرصًا فريدة لك لبناء منزلك المستقبلي الذي طالما حلمت به!

    لماذا يختار المستثمرون شراء أرض في الشارقة؟

    الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة هي الخيار الأول للعديد من المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم، لأن العقارات المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة تقدم شروطاً خاصة. واليك هنا بعض أهم الأسباب التي تشجع المستثمرين على شراء أرض في الشارقة.

    أسعار الأراضي الجذابة

    الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة رخيصة مقارنةً مع الأماكن الأخرى، وكذلك المرافق التي توفرها والاسعار المغرية هو السبب الذي يجعل الكثير من الناس ينظرون إلى العقارات في الشارقة على أنها استثمار استثنائي قيم!

    خطط الأقساط السهلة للاراضي في الشارقة

    توفر معظم الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة أقساطًا سهلة مما يجعلها مناسبة للميزانية. لذلك، لا يتعين على المستثمرين والمشترين دفع كل الأموال وهذا امر رائع!

    الأراضي فرصة نادرة للاستثمار في الشارقة

    علاوة على كل ما ذكر، تعتبر الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة فرصة فريدة للمستثمرين والمشترين أيضًا لرسم مستقبلهم حيث ستكون لديهم فرصة لبناء منزل بناءً على رغبتهم وذوقهم وربما يكون هذا هو أفضل ما تقدمه الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة!

    ختاماً

    ووفقًا لما سبق، تعتبر العقارات المعروضة للبيع في الشارقة استثمارات استثنائية وذات قيمة عالية. إذا كنت تبحث عن استثمار مربح، نقترح عليك شراء أرض في الشارقة باعتبارها فرصة لن تتكرر أبدًا. ويمكنك البحث على موقع dxboffplan والعثور على أفضل فرصة بناءً على ميزانيتك ووضعك. تذكر أيضًا أنه يمكنك الاتصال بفريقنا المحترف عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع مجانًا وعلى مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

    Top
    المشاريع

    شركة تلال للانشاءات العقارية

    شركة تلال للانشاءات العقارية

    شركة تلال للانشاءات العقارية

    شركة تلال للانشاءات العقارية

    شركة تلال للانشاءات العقارية

    عقارات الشارقة القابضة

    شركة تلال للانشاءات العقارية

    شركة تلال للانشاءات العقارية

    شركة تلال للانشاءات العقارية

    الأسئلة المكررة

    ...

    ...

    ...

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Land for Sale in Sharjah

5/5 - (1 vote)
Last Update: 2024-06-02

Table of contents

    As you probably know, Sharjah is the third largest emirate in the United Arab Emirates and many investors like to invest in properties for sale in Sharjah. The city of Sharjah uniquely combines culture, history, and traditional art with the best of the modern world. In other words, Sharjah offers some places in which you can find traditional arts, while this emirate also has a variety of malls, schools, hospitals, and a lot more. Besides, the city is famous as an ideal place to invest in properties. Among the Sharjah developments, lands are one of the most popular options among investors from all around the world. If you want to buy land for sale in Sharjah, read on to the end.

    Property for sale in Sharjah

    Can foreigners buy land for sale in Sharjah?

    Since 2014, the Sharjah government has changed the regulations of real estate ownership. Before that, just Emiratis and Arab nationals could purchase real estate in Sharjah or surrounding areas. But through the years, investors become interested in buying land in Sharjah as it is an incredible community and focused on the future. As a result, this city tried to create sustainable and appealing places for locals and expats alike to enjoy. So the Sharjah Executive Council issued Resolution No 26 of 2014 and opened doors for foreigners to buy real estate in the emirate. Before buying land in Sharjah, be aware of the laws and policies of this city. If you do not know much, I really suggest you ask for help from a reliable real estate agent. Our expert agents in dxboffplan are ready to help you in this field.

    Where to buy land for sale in Sharjah?

    Knowing about the best places to buy lands in Sharjah is of paramount importance. So, here is useful information about the best communities where you can own land for sale in Sharjah.

    • Land for sale in Tilal City, Sharjah:

    If you want to buy land for sale in Sharjah, you can search among projects of Tilal City development. This city is known as the first elegant community in Sharjah with a perfect environment to live, work, and also be entertained.

    In addition, Tilal City provides the highest levels of privacy, comfort, and convenience with “serenity” being on top of all! Moreover, Tilal City is a sought-after community in Sharjah with huge potential. Living in Tilal City, you will find yourself at the heart of a wide variety of world-class amenities. These unique amenities will make your life more comfortable and also enjoyable!

    Tilal City amenities:

    • Gardens
    • Nurseries
    • Schools
    • Mosques
    • Green spaces

    In addition to all of these, Tilal City is home to the largest commercial complex in the region. Also, there is a 5-star hotel in this area that is managed by Hilton. These high-end landmarks will add a little luxury to the lives of residents for sure.

    As well as these, being in close distance to major landmarks and places is probably the best feature of Tilal City. For example, if you drive only for five minutes you will reach the Emirate of Dubai. If you want to go to the Dubai International Airport, you have to drive for about 25 minutes. Also, it is only 20 minutes away from the global village and IMG world of adventure.

    However, this isn’t all that Tilal City has to offer. This popular community also offers miles of green spaces for the residents to enjoy being part of nature!

    Properties for Sale in Tilal City | Tilal Properties

    • Lands for sale in Uptown Al Zahia, Sharjah:

    Also, you can search among Uptown Al Zahia development projects to find lands for sale in Sharjah . Uptown Al Zahia also is one of the most sought-after communities in which you can find lands for sale in Sharjah. This incredible community offers a wealth of amenities and also proximity to main landmarks!

    Uptown Al Zahia by Sharjah Holding located in in the Al Zahia development in Sharjah

    What are the best lands for sale in Sharjah?

    Moreover, reviewing the best lands for sale in Sharjah is one of the most important steps for you when you decide to buy properties in Sharjah. Here are some of them:

    • Land for sale of Orchid project at Al Zahia, Sharjah:

    Al Zahia plot project is an amazing collection that offers premium residential and commercial plots. These plots are specially designed for apartments, townhouses, and villas. In addition, they are located at the heart of new Sharjah and are beautifully surrounded by lush greenery.

    These incredible plots are set to epitomize the buyers’ dreams and also reflect their tastes and desires. They will have the freedom to build their villa, townhouse, or apartment at the heart of one of UAE’s most popular emirates!

    Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

    • Land for sale of Morooj North project at Tilal City, Sharjah:

    Morooj north plots at Tilal City project offer a collection of mixed-use lands for sale in Sharjah. These plots are perfect for contemporary and modern villas, and are situated in the first elegant community of Sharjah, Tilal City!

    Being surrounded by first-class amenities, and located at a perfect position, Morooj North Plots are ideal for your dream villa. They are also great to look at as a highly valuable investment!

    • Land for sale of Shams project at Tilal city, Sharjah:

    Properties of Shams plots at Tilal city also are among Sharjah’s most ideal locations. Shams Plots invite you to a world of beauty and comfort that YOU have created!

    In other words, you have the chance to create the house you have always imagined. This is what makes lands for sale in Sharjah among the most desirable options.

    Besides, as a resident of these villas, you will enjoy a large number of excellent amenities around your dream property!

    • Land for sale of Naseem villa project at Tital city, Sharjah:

    Properties of Naseem villa plots at Tilal city are also part of the first elegant community in Sharjah, Tilal City. Boasting a superb position, offering an abundance of amenities, and being surrounded by lush greenery, Naseem is a perfect place that you will never want to leave!

    Above all, Naseem Villa Plots are unique opportunities for you to let your imagination fly. In other words, your imaginations will shape your future home; the one that you’ve always dreamed of!

    Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

    Why do investors choose to buy land for sale in Sharjah?

    Lands for sale in Sharjah are the first choice of many investors from all around the world. This is because properties for sale in Sharjah offer special conditions. Here you can read about some of the most important reasons that encourage investors to buy land for sale in Sharjah.

    • The attractive price of land for sale in Sharjah:

    lands for sale in Sharjah are cheap in comparison to other places, and also the amenities they provide. A reasonable price is a reason why many people see properties in Sharjah as an investment with exceptional value!

    • Easy payment plan of land for sale in Sharjah:

    Most lands for sale in Sharjah offer easy installments making them highly budget-friendly. So, the investors and buyers don’t have to pay all of the money. This is amazing!

    • Rare opportunity of land for sale in Sharjah:

    On top of all, lands for sale in Sharjah are a unique chance for investors and also buyers to paint their future. In other words, they have the chance to build their house of a dream based on their desire, taste, and preferences. This is probably the best benefit that lands for sale in Sharjah offer!

    Naseem Residence Plot at Tilal City | Tilal Properties

    Conclusion:

    Thus, according to the above, properties for sale in Sharjah are exceptional investments with the highest value. If you are looking for a profitable investment, we suggest land for sale in Sharjah. This is a never-again opportunity for you. You can search on the dxboffplan site and find the best opportunity based on your budget and situation. Also, remember that you can contact our professional team online through the site 24/7 for free

    Top
    Projects

    Tilal Properties

    Tilal Properties

    Tilal Properties

    Tilal Properties

    Tilal Properties

    Sharjah Holding

    Tilal Properties

    Tilal Properties

    Tilal Properties

    frequently asked questions

    ...

    ...

    ...

    To top

    Callback Request :