شراء عقار فی شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد

شراء عقار فی شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد

# اسم المشروع نوع العقار أدنى سعر إكتمال المشروع

شراء عقار فی شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)

عقارات للبيع في شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد

ربما يكون شارع الشيخ زايد هو الشارع الأكبر والأكثر ازدحامًا والأكثر اتصالاً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمتد هذا الشارع على مساحة 140.5 كم تقريبًا، وهو يلبي احتياجات المرور من ثلاث إمارات رئيسية تقريبًا وفي نفس الوقت نظرًا لاتساع مساحته. بدأ شارع الشيخ زايد – المعروف أيضًا باسم E311 – منذ عام 2013، في أبو ظبي واستمر باتجاه الشمال الشرقي باتجاه رأس الخيمة. وبهذه الشارعة، يتدفق قدر كبير من حركة المرور يوميًا إلى هذا الشارع الشاسع من دبي وأبو ظبي. وكجزء من مبادرة مراقبة حركة المرور لبلدية دبي، تم بناء هذا الشارع في عام 2005. ولم تحقق عقارات الشيخ زايد ذلك فقط، بل أيضًا موطن للعديد من المشاريع التجارية والسكنية والترفيهية الجديدة الرائدة التي تم إنشاؤها في الآونة الأخيرة. وهناك عدد كبير من المواقع المهمة في المنطقة المجاورة لها.

ما الذي يجعل عقارات شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد رائجة للغاية؟

تعد مدينة محمد بن زايد من أكثر الأماكن المرغوبة للعيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهي منطقة سكنية شهيرة في ضواحي أبو ظبي، بالقرب من دبي، وتقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنازل. وعلى الرغم من المجموعة الهائلة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في أبو ظبي، يحتل مجتمع الشيخ محمد بن زايد المرتبة الثانية من حيث الشعبية بين الإمارات الأخرى.

اعتبارًا من عام 1980، تم الانتهاء من شارع الشيخ زايد السريع. ويحمل الشارع اسم المغفور له بإذن الله الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان رئيس الدولة آنذاك وحاكم أبوظبي. يقع شارع الشيخ زايد في دبي بالقرب من العديد من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة في الإمارة، مثل دبي مول وأبراج الإمارات وبرج خليفة. على طول شارع الشيخ زايد توجد المباني الواقعة بين المركز التجاري والخليج التجاري. بالإضافة إلى الظروف المعيشية الممتازة، توفر هذه المباني العديد من المرافق الفاخرة في الجوار أيضًا.

Properties for Sale in Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road| List of Off Plan Projects

شراء عقار في شارع الشيخ زايد

من الصعب مقارنة العقارات الفاخرة المرغوبة في دبي مع أماكن الإقامة المطلوبة دائمًا في أبو ظبي لأن لكل منها جاذبيتها الخاصة وعملائها المحددين. وهناك عدد من المجمعات السكنية والتجارية التي تقع على طول شارع الشيخ زايد، مما يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة. كما ان هناك عدد من المباني الشهيرة على طول شارع الشيخ زايد والتي تشتهر بالعائلات والأفراد. وهناك عدد قليل من خيارات التملك الحر المتاحة في المشاريع الجديدة، على الرغم من أن المنطقة تحظى بشعبية لدى المستأجرين أيضًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعد شارع الشيخ زايد موطنًا للعديد من ناطحات السحاب والفلل الفاخرة. وتتراوح أنواع الشقق في الأبراج عمومًا من استوديوهات إلى شقق من 4 غرف نوم، مع بنتهاوس. وبصرف النظر عن الشقق الفندقية، هناك أيضًا شقق خدمية تديرها شركات معروفة في مجال الضيافة. وشارع الشيخ زايد ابوظبي محاط أيضًا بالعديد من المدارس الدولية والسوبر ماركت ومحلات التجزئة.

الشقق المعروضة للبيع في شارع الشيخ زايد

الذين يرغبون في العيش في منطقة حيوية سيجدون شارع الشيخ زايد خيارًا مثاليًا، حيث يحتوي على وسائل النقل الممتازة والعقارات الفاخرة. وإيجار عقار في شارع الشيخ زايد يميل إلى أن يكون أعلى من المتوسط​​، وقد تكون حركة المرور مشكلة خلال ساعات الذروة.

وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الشقق في شارع الشيخ زايد للاختيار من بينها، بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات والشقق من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث وحتى أربع غرف نوم. ويعتبر نظام التكييف والتدفئة المركزي من السمات المشتركة في شقق شارع الشيخ زايد. ويمكن للمستأجرين العثور على مجموعة من الشقق الحديثة مع مواقف محجوزة للسيارات ووسائل الراحة غير المقيدة والوفيرة. بالإضافة إلى حمامات السباحة ومناطق لعب الأطفال ومرافق الشواء ومواقف السيارات المغطاة، تتميز منازل شارع الشيخ زايد بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة الحصرية الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى الشقق الفسيحة، تحتوي كل شقة على شرفة توفر إطلالة على الشارع والأبراج السكنية الأخرى ومن الممكن أيضًا رؤية برج خليفة من بعض مباني شارع الشيخ زايد.

الفلل المعروضة للبيع في شارع الشيخ زايد

لا تحتاج فلل أبوظبي إلى مقدمة لأن جودة البناء والمجتمع الآمن يتحدث عن نفسه. تتكون الفلل المعروضة للبيع في شارع الشيخ زايد أبو ظبي أيضًا من حمامات سباحة وحدائق جميلة وموقف سيارات خاص. ويوجد في عدد قليل من فلل شارع الشيخ زايد ما يصل إلى 11 غرفة نوم، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكبر الفلل في المنطقة. وعلى عكس الشقق أو المباني الشاهقة، فإن فلل شارع الشيخ زايد عبارة عن مجموعات من الفلل الحضرية المنفصلة أو شبه المنفصلة والتي تحت الانشاء مع مساحات أرضية ضخمة في هذا المجتمع الذي لا يزال في مرحلة التطوير. المنطقة 27 والمنطقة 22 من أفضل المواقع بالقرب من مزيد مول في منطقة مركز محمد بن زايد.

وفي هذا المجتمع، يتم تسعير الفلل بشكل معقول، خاصة عندما تفكر في حجم قطع الأراضي. والتي تقع بالقرب من المنطقة الصناعية غير مكلفة بشكل خاص. ويعد شراء فيلا في مدينة محمد بن زايد خيارًا رائعًا للذين يبحثون عن فلل كبيرة بأسعار معقولة لعوائلهم.

أسعار العقارات في شارع الشيخ زايد وعوائد الاستثمار

هناك العديد من أنواع العقارات على طول شارع الشيخ زايد، بما في ذلك الشقق الفخمة والفلل الأنيقة بين الحدائق والمناظر الطبيعية مع مناطق الجذب الرائعة. ويمكن للمستثمرين الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات في شارع الشيخ زايد، بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات بحوالي 594 ألف درهم إماراتي والشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة بسعر يبدأ من 868 ألف درهم إماراتي. وتشير الإحصاءات إلى أن استوديوهات شارع الشيخ زايد والوحدات المكونة من غرفة نوم لديها أعلى عائد إيجار بنسبة 7.4٪ و7.4٪ على التوالي. وتتوفر فلل شارع الشيخ زايد المكونة من 5 غرف نوم بسعر مخفض يصل إلى 5.000.000 درهم إماراتي.

أسلوب الحياة في شارع الشيخ زايد

من السهل أن تبقى مستمتعًا في شارع الشيخ زايد لأن هناك الكثير لتفعله. تصطف مباني الفنادق على الشريط الطويل، الذي يضم المطاعم والمنتجعات الصحية والحياة الليلية المثيرة. ويمكن لأصحاب المنازل قضاء وقت في نافورة دبي، والتي تقع أيضًا بالقرب من شارع الشيخ زايد. كما يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع المعالم السياحية المذكورة أعلاه نظرًا لأن مترو دبي يسير بجوار شارع الشيخ زايد.

المباني الأكثر شهرة في شارع الشيخ زايد

ترتبط غالبية المدن الرئيسية في الإمارات بشارع الشيخ زايد حيث يوجد أنواع مختلفة من العقارات الحصرية والأحياء المسورة والمعالم الشهيرة. إليك نظرة سريعة على بعض المباني العالية في شارع الشيخ زايد:

تُظهر بيانات بلو تاور التي تم جمعها على شارع الشيخ زايد أن بلو تاور (برج بلو) هو المبنى الأكثر شهرة فهو ناطحة سحاب شاهقة الارتفاع يتكون من 72 طابق بها شقق ومساحات تجارية، ويعرف أيضًا باسم برج HHHR. ويضم البرج شققًا فاخرة من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى مساحات مكتبية واسعة. وفيما يلي بعض أهم المشاريع ذات العوائد المرتفعة على الاستثمار في شارع الشيخ زايد:

  • بارك بلايس على شارع الشيخ زايد

أبراج بارك بلايس (Park Place) من أسكوت ريزيدنس هي ثاني أكثر المباني شهرة في منطقة شارع الشيخ زايد. ويحتوي هذا البرج الفاخر والشهير على 56 طابق بها شقق من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم. وتتميز هذه الشقق بمناطق جلوس واسعة ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ومكيفة وعازلة للصوت ومخصصة لغير المدخنين وجميعها مُدفأة مركزيًا، وكاميرات مراقبة وأمن على مدار 24 ساعة.

  • برج دجى على شارع الشيخ زايد

التالي على قائمتنا هو برج دجى، وهو ناطحة سحاب من 51 طابق بارتفاع 195 مترًا. يقع مركز دبي التجاري العالمي على الجانب الآخر من هذا البرج السكني. وتتراوح مساحة الشقق في دجى بين 1 و2 و3 غرف نوم وتغطي مساحة من 900 إلى 2.500 قدم مربع. ويضم البرج سوبر ماركت كارفور وصيدليات ومحلات تجزئة التي تجعله المفضل لدى سكان شارع الشيخ زايد.

ما الذي يقدمه شارع الشيخ زايد للمستثمرين؟

هناك العديد من مراكز الرعاية الصحية والمدارس والمطاعم والمرافق الترفيهية على طول شارع الشيخ زايد. وترتبط جميع هذه الوجهات الضرورية عبر شارع الشيخ زايد، مما يوفر الراحة للسكان.

سوبر ماركت دلما الجديد وسوبر ماركت المايا وسوبر ماركت البرج الفريد كلها متاحة لسكان شارع الشيخ زايد. كما يقع سوبر ماركت سيتي وسبينيس على شارع الشيخ زايد. وهناك أيضًا عدد من الأسواق الصغيرة التي تقدم خدمة توصيل سريعة إلى الأبراج السكنية القريبة. وفيما يلي بعض الخيارات المثيرة والحصرية الأخرى التي يقدمها شارع الشيخ زايد:

الموقع المتميز لشارع الشيخ زايد

تقع عقارات وسط مدينة دبي ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي على طول شارع الشيخ زايد، لذلك يتمتع السكان بموقع مناسب. لحسن الحظ، تقع سيتي ووك الشهيرة على بعد مسافة قصيرة. ومن السهل الوصول إلى مناطق مختلفة من دبي ومدن أخرى من شارع الشيخ زايد. كما يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى الخليج التجاري ومركز دبي المالي العالمي من خلال الشارع السريع الواسع.

المواصلات في شارع الشيخ زايد

قد يكون من الصعب العثور على مكان لوقوف السيارات على شارع الشيخ زايد، خاصة في أوقات الذروة والعطلات. بالإضافة إلى مواقف السيارات في طوابق المباني السكنية، تتوفر أيضًا مواقف للسيارات في الشوارع مقابل رسوم. وتمتلئ المستويات الأرضية للمباني السكنية شارع الشيخ زايد بالمطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت والصيدليات وغيرها من الشركات. يمكن استئجار الشقق على شارع الشيخ زايد مع تخصيص مواقف للسيارات بناءً على المساحة المغطاة إذا كنت ترغب في السكن في أحد الأبراج السكنية.

المراكز الدينية في شارع الشيخ زايد

في دبي، 85٪ من السكان هم من الوافدين، ويمارسون جميع أنواع الأديان والمعتقدات. يوجد في المنطقة العديد من المساجد والكنائس والمعابد والغورودواراس لاستيعاب الناس من مختلف الأديان. يمكن العثور على كنائس عود ميهتا على طول شارع الشيخ زايد بالقرب من بداية المنطقة. ومن بينها كاتدرائية القديسة ماري الكاثوليكية، وكاتدرائية سانت توماس القبطية، وكاتدرائية القديس توما الأرثوذكسية.

أقرب مدرسة وحضانة في شارع الشيخ زايد

تقع المدارس على بعد 10 دقائق من شارع الشيخ زايد على طول الشارع السريع المزدحم. والمدارس ذات المستوى العالمي في المنطقة، وكذلك مراكز الرعاية النهارية ودور الحضانة، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المناهج الدراسية. وتشمل بعض من أفضل المؤسسات التعليمية في شارع الشيخ زايد:

  • مدرسة الأفق الإنجليزية
  • مدرسة بيس الدولية
  • مدرسة الصفا المجتمعية

أقرب مستشفى في شارع الشيخ زايد

شارع الشيخ زايد هو موطن لعدد من العيادات الطبية المرموقة. على سبيل المثال، عيادات مستشفيات الإمارات، وعيادة إليت ستايل، وعيادة بادرا. ويعتبر مستشفى برجيل للجراحة المتقدمة في دبي ومستشفى ميديكير لجراحة العظام والعمود الفقري من أقرب المستشفيات. وفيما يلي بعض المراكز الطبية الأخرى ذات المستوى العالمي في شارع الشيخ زايد:

  • عيادة الشارقة للصقور
  • مركز الكرامة الطبي
  • مستشفى ثومبي

أقرب مول في شارع الشيخ زايد

إلى جانب محلات التجزئة، تقدم مراكز شارع الشيخ زايد التجارية أنشطة ممتعة للعائلات والأطفال والصغار. وهناك العديد من مناطق الجذب في مول الإمارات، بما في ذلك حديقة الواقع الافتراضي وسكي دبي. تتوفر العديد من العلامات التجارية في جميع مراكز شارع الشيخ زايد، بالإضافة إلى المطاعم والمقاهي. ويوجد أيضًا في جبل علي مول ابن بطوطة الذي يوفر العديد من محلات الأزياء ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة التي تحظى بشعبية بين الأزواج الشباب والعائلات.

أقرب فندق في شارع الشيخ زايد

تضم هذه المنطقة أفخم فنادق رجال الأعمال في دبي، والتي تخدم مزيجًا من رجال الأعمال والسياح. وكل عام، يزور الآلاف من السياح هذه الفنادق ذات المستوى العالمي للحصول على خدمات من الدرجة الأولى. وتشمل بعض أرقى فنادق شارع الشيخ زايد ما يلي:

  • فندق كراون بلازا الشيخ زايد
  • تاورز روتانا
  • فندق شيراتون جراند دبي
  • فيرمونت دبي

ما الذي يجعل Dxboffplan اختيارًا ممتازًا لشراء العقارات في شارع الشيخ زايد؟

يعد سوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أكثر الأسواق إثارة في العالم! وقد يكون العثور على العقار المناسب أمرًا صعبًا إذا كنت مستثمرًا لأول مرة أو ستشتري منزل لأول مرة. وسواء كنت تبحث عن خيار سكن ميسور التكلفة، أو شقق كبيرة، أو وسائل راحة من الدرجة الأولى، أو مدارس، أو مرافق رعاية صحية، فإن شارع الشيخ زايد هو مكان رائع للعيش فيه.

هدفنا في Dxboffplan real estate هو جعل هذه العملية بسيطة ومباشرة قدر الإمكان. ويبسط موقعنا الإلكتروني عملية العثور على عقارات شارع الشيخ زايد المناسب لك ولا داعي لتصفح العشرات من مواقع الانترنت. لا تتردد في تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول عقارات شارع الشيخ زايد أو الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

سجل إهتمامك

Sheikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Road

Sheikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Road

# Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion

Sheikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Road

Rate this development

Properties for sale in Sheikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Road

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road is possibly the largest, busiest, and majorly connected road in the United Arab Emirates. Spread across an area of approximately 140.5 km in length, this road has been catering to traffic from almost three major emirates at the same time due to its widespread area. Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, also known as E311 since 2013, starts in Abu Dhabi and continues north-eastward towards Ras Al Khaimah. In this way, a great deal of traffic flows daily into this vast road from Dubai and Abu Dhabi. As part of Dubai Municipality’s traffic control initiative, this road was built in 2005. Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed properties for sale did not only accomplish that but are also home to many new path-breaking commercials, residential as well as leisure developments established in recent times too. Talking of accessibility, there is a significant number of important locations in its vicinity.

What Makes SZR Properties So Popular?

One of the most desirable places to live in the UAE is Mohammed Bin Zayed City, a popular residential area on the outskirts of Abu Dhabi, near Dubai, offering a wide variety of homes. Despite the vast portfolio of Abu Dhabi properties for sale, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed community ranks second in popularity among the other emirates.

As of 1980, the Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed highway had been completed. The road bears the name of His Highness Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan, then President of the UAE and Ruler of Abu Dhabi. The Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai is located near to many of the most well-known attractions in the emirate, such as the Dubai Mall, Emirates Towers, and the Burj Khalifa. Along Sheikh Zayed Road are the buildings situated between Trade Center and Business Bay. In addition to excellent living conditions, these buildings offer many luxurious amenities nearby as well.

Properties for Sale in Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road| List of Off Plan Projects

Buying a Property in SZR

It is difficult to compare the luxury, sought-after properties in Dubai with the always-in-demand Abu Dhabi residence since each has its own allure and specific clients. As for SZR Abu Dhabi, the residence practically sells itself. There are a number of residential and commercial communities that are located along SZR, providing easy access to a variety of amenities. There are a number of popular buildings along Sheikh Zayed Road that are popular with both families and individuals. There are a few freehold options available in the new developments, though the area is popular with renters too.

In addition, Sheikh Zayed Road is home to several skyscrapers and luxury villas. The apartment types in the towers generally range from studios to 4-bedroom flats, along with penthouses. Apart from hotel apartments, there are also serviced apartments managed by companies that are well-known in the hospitality industry.

SZR Abu Dhabi is also surrounded by numerous international schools, supermarkets, and retail stores.

Buying an Apartment in SZR

Those who are interested in living in a lively area will find Sheikh Zayed Road to be an ideal choice. Sheikh Zayed Road also has excellent public transportation options and provides luxurious properties. It is important to keep in mind that the rent for Sheikh Zayed Road properties tends to be higher than average, and traffic may be an issue during peak rush hours.

There are a variety of Sheikh Zayed Road apartment types to choose from, including studios, one-, two-, three- and even four-bedrooms. A central air conditioning system and a central heating system are common features in Sheikh Zayed Road apartments. At SZR, tenants can find a range of modern apartments with reserved parking spaces and unrestricted and abundant lifestyle amenities. In addition to swimming pools, kids’ play areas, BBQ, and covered parking, the Sheikh Zayed Road houses feature a variety of other exclusive amenities. In addition to the spacious apartments, each apartment has a balcony that offers a view of the road below and other residential towers. It is even possible to see the Burj Khalifa from some SZR buildings.

Buying a Villa in SZR

Abu Dhabi villas need no introduction since the construction quality and the safe community talks for itself. Villas for sale in SZR Abu Dhabi also consist of swimming pools, beautiful gardens, and a private parking space.  A few SZR villas have up to 11 bedrooms, making them one of the largest in the area. Unlike apartments or high-rise buildings, SZR villas are clusters of detached or semi-detached urban structures. There are many off-plan SZR villas with massive floor areas in this community, as it is still in its development phase. Zone 27 and Zone 22 are some of the top locations close to Mazyad Mall in the Mohammed Bin Zayed Center area.

In this community, villas are reasonably priced, especially when you consider how large the plots are. Located near the industrial zone, they are particularly inexpensive. Buying a villa in Mohammed Bin Zayed City is a great choice for those looking for a more affordable option to provide for their growing family.

Sheikh Zayed Road Properties Prices and ROI

Located on Sheikh Zayed Road, the neighborhood provides residents with a friendly and self-contained living environment. There are several property types along Sheikh Zayed Road, including upscale apartments and chic villas set among landscaped gardens with fascinating attractions. Investors can choose from a variety of properties on Sheikh Zayed Road, including studio apartments for around AED 594k and 1-bed apartments starting at AED 868k. Statistics show that Sheikh Zayed Road studios and 1-bed units have the highest rental yields, at 7.4% and 7.4%, respectively.  5-bedroom Sheikh Zayed Road villas are also available for a price as low as AED 5,000,000.

The Sheikh Zayed Road lifestyle

It is easy to stay entertained on Sheikh Zayed Road because there is so much to do. Hotel buildings line the long strip, which is home to restaurants, spas, and exciting nightlife. Homeowners can experience a breathtaking experience at the Dubai Fountain, which is also close to Sheikh Zayed Road. All the above sites and tourist attractions are easily accessible since the Dubai Metro runs adjacent to Sheikh Zayed Road.

Most popular buildings on SZR

A majority of UAE’s major cities are connected by the SZR. Various types of exclusive properties, gated neighborhoods, and famous landmarks can be found here. Therefore, when planning to move here, you might feel overwhelmed, so for your ease of mind, here is a quick look at some of the top buildings on Sheikh Zayed Road:

Blue Tower Data collected on Sheikh Zayed Road shows Blue Tower as the most popular building. An ultra-tall skyscraper with 72 floors of apartments and commercial space, it is also known as HHHR Tower. There are one to three-bedroom luxury apartments in the tower, as well as spacious office space. Below are some of the top projects for high return on investment in Sheikh Zayed Road:

  • Park Place on Sheikh Zayed Road

Park Place Towers by Ascott the Residence is the second most popular building on SZR. The famous luxury tower has 56 stories of apartments with 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms. Serviced apartments feature spacious living areas and floor-to-ceiling windows. In the building, CCTV monitoring and 24-hour security are available. In addition to being non-smoking, soundproof, and air-conditioned, all apartments are centrally heated.

  • Duja Tower on Sheikh Zayed Road

Next on our list is Duja Tower, a 51-storey skyscraper with 195 meters of height. Dubai World Trade Center is just across from the residential tower. Apartments in Duja range from 1, 2 and 3-beds and cover an area of 900 square feet. Ft. to 2,500 sq. Ft. The tower houses a Carrefour supermarket, pharmacies, and retail shops that make it a favorite among Sheikh Zayed Road residents.

What Sheikh Zayed Road has to Offer Investors?

There are many healthcare centers, schools, restaurants, and recreation facilities along Sheikh Zayed Road. These necessary destinations are all connected by the SZR road, bringing comfort to the residents.

New Delma Supermarket, Al Maya Supermarket, and Unique Tower Supermarket are all available to SZR residents. City Supermarket and Spinneys supermarkets are also on Sheikh Zayed Road. There are also a number of smaller markets that have fast delivery to nearby residential towers. Here are some of the other exciting and exclusive options offered by SZR:

The prime location of Sheikh Zayed Road

Properties in Downtown Dubai and Dubai World Trade Center are located along Sheikh Zayed Road, so residents enjoy a convenient location. Fortunately, just a few miles away is also the famous City Walk. It is easy to get to different areas of Dubai as well as other cities from Sheikh Zayed Road. Business Bay and DIFC are also easily accessible through the expansive highway.

Transportation in Sheikh Zayed Road

Especially at peak times and on weekends, it can be difficult to find a parking spot on SZR Road. In addition to parking on the floors of the residential buildings, street parking is also available for a fee. The ground levels of SZR apartment buildings are filled with restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, and other businesses. Apartments on Sheikh Zayed Road can be rented with parking spaces allotted based on their covered area if you want to live in one of the residential towers.

Religious centers in SZR

In Dubai, 85% of the population are ex-pats, and they practice all sorts of religions and beliefs. In the area, there are numerous churches, temples, gurudwaras, and mosques to accommodate and respect people of different faiths. Oud Mehta’s churches can be found along Sheikh Zayed Road near the beginning of the area. Among them is the Catholic Cathedral of St. Mary, the Coptic Cathedral of St. Thomas, and the Orthodox Cathedral of St. Thomas.

Nearest School and Nursery in SZR:

Schools located within 10 minutes of Sheikh Zayed Road are located along a busy highway. World-class schools in the area, as well as daycare centers and nurseries, have a variety of curriculums. Some of the finest SZR educational institutions include:

  • Horizon English School
  • Pace International School
  • Safa Community School

Nearest Hospital in SZR:

Sheikh Zayed Road is home to a number of prestigious medical clinics. For example, SZR is home to Emirates Hospitals Clinics, Elite Style Polyclinic, and Padra Clinic. Burjeel Hospital for Advanced Surgery Dubai and Medicare Orthopaedics & Spine Hospital are the nearest hospitals. The following are some other world-class medical centers in SZR:

  • Sharjah Falcon Clinic
  • Karama Medical Centre
  • Thumbay Hospital

Nearest Mall in SZR:

Besides retail therapy, SZR malls offer fun activities for families, kids and youngsters. There are several attractions at the Mall of the Emirates, including VR Park and Ski Dubai. Various high street and luxury brands are available in all of these SZR malls, as well as restaurants and cafes. Also, in Jebel Ali, Ibn Battuta Mall has many fashion shops and retail outlets that are popular with young couples and families alike.

Nearest Hotel in SZR:

This area has some of Dubai’s most prestigious business hotels, catering to a mix of business and leisure travelers. Each year, thousands of tourists visit these world-class hotels for their top-notch services. Some of the finest SZR hotels include:

  • Crowne Plaza Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Towers Rotana
  • Sheraton Grand Hotel Dubai
  • Fairmount Dubai

What makes Dxboffplan an Excellent Choice for Purchasing Properties in SZR?

The UAE market is one of the most exciting and dynamic markets in the world! Finding the right property can be challenging if you are a first-time investor or a first-time home buyer. With a tasteful mix of East Asians and western ex-pats, living in SZR is rightly a multi-cultural experience. Whether you are looking for an affordable housing option, large apartments, top-notch amenities, schools, or healthcare facilities, SZR is a great place to live.

Our goal at Dxboffplan real estate is to make this process as simple and straightforward as possible. Our website simplifies the process of finding the right SZR property for sale for you by eliminating the need to surf dozens of websites. Feel free to browse our website for more information about SZR properties or contact us if you have any questions.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST