عقارات للبيع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC)

Rate this development
Last Update: 2024-06-22

جدول المحتويات

كما قال رئيس وزراء الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لا شيء مستحيل في الإمارات. عندما تنظر إلى دبي، تغمرك فخامة هذه المدينة. وبصرف النظر عن أن عقارات دبي نموذجية، فإن الأمر الأكثر أهمية هو حقيقة أن قطاع العقارات لم يصل بعد إلى إمكاناته الكاملة. وعلى هذا المفهوم تأسس مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC) وعزز أسلوب حياة استثنائي. وهو منطقة اقتصادية خاصة في دبي، تأسست عام 2004 ومركز مالي لأسواق الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب آسيا (MEASA). ويتمتع مركز دبي المالي العالمي بنظام تنظيمي وقضائي مستقل وخاضع للتنظيم الدولي، وإطار عمل للقانون العام، وتبادل مالي عالمي، ونظام صديق للضرائب، ومجتمع أعمال كبير.

ما الذي يجعل مركز دبي المالي العالمي ذائع الصيت؟

يعد الاستثمار في عقارات مركز دبي المالي العالمي فرصة رائعة لبدء الأعمال التجارية وتنميتها. وتوفر لك مناطقها الحرة الرئيسية ملكية كاملة لشركتك. ونظرًا لأن المجتمع يقدم ضمانًا معفيًا من الضرائب لمدة 50 عامًا، فهو ملاذ للمستثمرين من القطاعين العام والخاص. ويعمل في هذه المنطقة حوالي 22.000 متخصص في أكثر من 2.000 شركة. وهناك الكثير من العقارات المتاحة للسكان المحليين والمغتربين للاختيار من بينها في مركز دبي المالي العالمي.

وتغطي العقارات في مركز دبي المالي العالمي 110 هكتارًا من الأراضي، وبالتالي يضم مجموعة كبيرة من المراكز الترفيهية، والتبادلات المالية، والمناطق السكنية، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة، ومنافذ الأعمال. وستجد فيه كل ما تحتاجه، سواء كنت تبحث عن مكان لتناول الطعام، أو متجر بيع بالتجزئة، أو مؤسسة تعليمية لأطفالك الصغار. ويعد مركز دبي المالي العالمي أيضًا موطنًا للمطاعم الفاخرة ومحلات التجزئة الراقية وهو منطقة مالية دولية بارزة تقع في ضاحية دبي وبجوار وسط المدينة والخليج التجاري.

Properties for Sale in DIFC | List of Off plan Properties

العقارات المعروضة للبيع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

مركز دبي المالي العالمي هو حي راقي تبلغ مساحته 110 هكتار ويضم منطقة تجارية مزدهرة بالإضافة إلى مجتمع سكني نابض بالحياة ومثالي لمن يبحثون عن نمط حياة الضواحي في العصر الحديث. وباعتباره من أفضل المناطق في دبي، يتمتع مركز دبي المالي العالمي بمواصلات عامة جيدة تربطك بسلاسة بكل الأجزاء الأخرى من المدينة.

وتتوفر عدد من الشقق للإيجار أو البيع في الجانب السكني من مركز دبي المالي العالمي. يمكن للعائلات والعزاب والموظفين الاختيار من بين جميع هذه الشقق ذات الأسعار المعقولة في مركز دبي المالي العالمي. ومعظم مباني مركز دبي المالي العالمي شاهقة الارتفاع ومصممة للمعيشة على مستوى عالمي. ومن بين عقارات مركز دبي المالي العالمي الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من 3 غرف نوم وأجنحة البنتهاوس الفاخرة المكونة من 4 إلى 5 غرف نوم. ويقع مركز دبي المالي العالمي أيضًا في مكان مناسب بالقرب من عقارات وسط مدينة دبي، مما يجعل الوصول إليه سهلاً إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بهذا الحي المثالي.

الشقق المعروضة للبيع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

إذا كنت تبحث عن شقق للبيع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي، يمكنك الاختيار من بين الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مصممة بعناية لتعكس الحجم العالمي لهذا المكان وتضمن الرفاهية. ويشكل هيكل هذه الشقق في مركز دبي المالي العالمي مزيج أنيق من الرخام والخشب الصلب والحجارة والبلاط الرائع، بينما يعزز البلاط في الحمامات والمطابخ جمالها.

تستحق شقق مركز دبي المالي العالمي في النطاق المتوسط ​​والعالي للسوق كل قرش استثمرته فيها. ويتراوح سعر هذه الشقق ما بين 400.000 الى 8.475.000 درهم إماراتي. وتبلغ تكلفة شقق الاستوديوهات ما بين 400.000 الى 1.350.000 درهم إماراتي. ومن المتوقع أن تحقق شقق الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أعلى عائد على الاستثمار بنسبة 6.1٪.

Damac Park Towers in DIFC | Damac Properties

نمط الحياة في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

هناك نظام قضائي دولي للمجتمع، تنظمه الأمم المتحدة. وبالإضافة إلى نظام التبادل المالي ونظام الضرائب الخاص به، فإن مركز دبي المالي العالمي هو مجتمع أعمال كبير للغاية. وفي ذات الوقت، يمكنك الحصول على موقع سكني لطيف لعائلتك عند بحثك عن وظيفة مرموقة فيه. فندق ومطعم ومقهى وحمام سباحة ومنفذ بيع بالتجزئة ومركز طبي ومركز لياقة بدنية وحديقة خضراء مورقة ومعرض فني على أعلى مستوى، كلها مرافق عالمية المستوى ستجدها في مركز دبي المالي العالمي. وهناك أيضًا عدد من الأحداث والفعاليات الدولية رفيعة المستوى التي تقام في المجتمع والتي تجذب الاناس من جميع أنحاء العالم. وهناك الكثير من المشاريع العقارية في حي مركز دبي المالي العالمي. على سبيل المثال، هناك العديد من المعارض الفنية الرائعة داخل مركز دبي المالي العالمي، والتي أصبحت نقطة ثقافية للمدينة. وتقع العقارات المعروضة للبيع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي في موقع استراتيجي للغاية مع الجودة العالية والمرافق الفاخرة على عتبة الدار، والتي ستجذب عشاق الفن وعشاق الثقافة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مشاريع للبيع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

على الرغم من أجوائه المزدحمة، إلا أن الحي يتمتع ببيئة أكثر هدوءًا مما يجعله مكانًا هادئًا للعيش فيه، وكأنه قرية صغيرة داخل مدينة عالمية المستوى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن هذا يجعل العقارات المعروضة للبيع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي وجهة للضيافة ومريحة بشكل خاص لسكان المدن. وإليك بعض المشاريع الرائعة التي يمكنك الاستثمار فيها:

  • أبراج داماك بارك في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

توفر أبراج داماك بارك مساحات مكتبية واسعة مع مناظر خلابة لمجتمع مركز دبي المالي العالمي في مبنى تجاري جذاب من داماك العقارية. أبراج داماك بارك هما برجان فاخران من داماك العقارية يقعان في مركز دبي المالي العالمي في قلب دبي. ويقدم هذا المبنى المكون من 49 طابق مجموعة متنوعة من المخططات لشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم. وتتيح الشرفة الواسعة في كل مسكن للمقيمين الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالحدائق والمقاهي والمرافق الترفيهية في الحي. علاوة على ذلك، تضمن الأبواب الزجاجية الصديقة للبيئة الخاصة بالمشروع الاستدامة البيئية من خلال توفير الضوء الطبيعي للدخول إلى المناطق المحيطة وإلقاء الضوء عليها.

  • برج داماك بارك (التجاري) في دبي

يقع برج داماك بارك التجاري في مركز دبي المالي العالمي، ويضم مساحات مكتبية واسعة مع إطلالات خلابة على المنطقة المحيطة. يقع هذا البرج المذهل في مجتمع نابض بالحياة وسريع التوسع حيث يوجد عدد كبير من الشركات المحلية والدولية. ويضم هذا البرج مجموعة متنوعة من المقاهي وأروقة البيع بالتجزئة في منطقة ذات مناظر طبيعية جميلة. كمكان دافئ وهادئ، وسيكون مكانًا رائعًا للقاء العملاء أو التسكع بعد العمل.

Damac Park Towers by Damac Properties | Commercial and Office Spaces at DIFC

أسباب الاستثمار في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

بالإضافة إلى مئات المؤسسات المالية، بما في ذلك صناديق المستثمرين من القطاع الخاص، يعد مركز دبي المالي العالمي أيضًا موطنًا للشركات متعددة الجنسيات ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمقاهي ومؤسسات تناول الطعام والمساحات السكنية والمناطق الخضراء والفنادق والمعارض الفنية. ومركز دبي المالي العالمي هو ما يكمل ويشكل تجارب الناس في دبي. فهو موطن لناطحات السحاب المشهورة عالميًا والقريبة من وجهة التسوق الاولى في العالم وهو دبي مول الذي يقع في قلب مدينة دبي، لذلك فهو بالتأكيد استثمار مفيد للغاية. ودعنا هنا نستكشف الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعل مركز دبي المالي العالمي يستحق الاستثمار:

فنادق عالمية المستوى في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

تقع فنادق مركز دبي المالي العالمي، مع وسائل الراحة الحديثة، في هذا المركز التجاري الراقي. وتشمل خيارات الفنادق في مركز دبي المالي العالمي ما يلي:

  • فندق ريتز كارلتون مركز دبي المالي العالمي
  • فندق فور سيزونز
  • فندق والدورف أستوريا

يقع فندق ريتز كارلتون ذو الـ 5 نجوم في قلب مركز دبي المالي العالمي. ويعد المنتجع الصحي والنادي ومرافق تناول الطعام والمساكن التنفيذية من بين وسائل الراحة في هذا الفندق. كما يوجد أيضًا فندق فور سيزونز مركز دبي المالي العالمي.

ويمكنك الاستمتاع بالكوكتيلات مع الأصدقاء في Luna Sky Bar أو الاستمتاع بمناظر المدينة الخلابة من المسبح المفتوح المحاط بالزجاج وستجد جميع وسائل الراحة التي تحتاجها لإقامة مريحة في الأجنحة الحديثة.

المواصلات ومواقف السيارات في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

خلال ساعة الذروة، لا مفر من الازدحام المروري في هذا المركز التجاري الشهير. يجب عليك المغادرة قبل ساعات الذروة بقليل أو بعدها بقليل إذا كنت تتنقل من وإلى المنطقة. وهناك أيضًا أماكن مخصصة لوقوف السيارات للمقيمين في معظم مجمعات مركز دبي المالي العالمي. يصعب على الزائرين العثور على موقف سيارات عام في الهواء الطلق بسبب التكلفة العالية التي تبلغ 10 دراهم للساعة.

المستشفيات القريبة في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

لست بحاجة للذهاب بعيدًا للعثور على مستشفى أو عيادة في مركز دبي المالي العالمي فستجد عدد من مراكز الرعاية الصحية بالقرب منك مثل المركز الطبي IMC وThe Clinic وLa Clinique DIFC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقع مركز الزهراء الطبي ومركز انترهيلث كندا على بعد أقل من 15 دقيقة، وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة ستصل إلى مستشفى أوريانا.

المواصلات العامة في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

يقع مركز دبي المالي العالمي بالقرب من وسائل النقل العام، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة. وتقع محطات مترو أبراج الإمارات والمركز المالي على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام. ويعمل عدد من خطوط الحافلات في الجوار وفي المنطقة. كما تتوفر أيضًا سيارات الأجرة بكثرة، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في إيقاف واحدة خلال ساعة الذروة، فقد تجد صعوبة في ذلك.

الأماكن الدينية في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

يمكنك العثور على مسجد في مركز دبي المالي العالمي، وأبعد مسجد عن المركز هو مسجد رمضان جمعة. ويعد مسجد مركز دبي المالي العالمي الكبير الذي يقع في ذا جيت افينيو هو أحد أروع المساجد في دبي. وتقع كنيسة دبي السبتية على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة، وعلى بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة من معابد غورودوارا وشيفا وكريشنا.

المدارس القريبة من مركز دبي المالي العالمي

هناك العديد من دور الحضانة التي تلبي احتياجات الأطفال الصغار. وتعتبر Hummingbird Pre-School إحدى رياض الأطفال الشهيرة الموجودة في مركز دبي المالي العالمي. وحضانة أوركارد البريطانية هي من أبرز دور الحضانة في دبي. ويقع فرع منها في أبراج سنترال بارك في مركز دبي المالي العالمي، وكذلك في مناطق مختلفة من دبي.

وقد يجد الآباء الذين يبحثون عن مدارس في مركز دبي المالي العالمي أيضًا Babilou MENA كخيار. وبدلاً من ذلك، تقع مدرسة هارتلاند الدولية والمدرسة الأفقية الدولية في مكان قريب في مدينة محمد بن راشد وأم الشيف على التوالي.

أفضل مراكز التسوق في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

يقع ذا جيت افينيو Gate Avenue في قلب مركز دبي المالي العالمي، وهو وجهة للأزياء والتجزئة. كما ان المركز يضم العديد من المتاجر، بما في ذلك Sacoor Brothers وSuit Supply وBlack Amber وHis and Hers وFiori Jewels وCollars and Cuffs. ويقع دبي مول على بعد 8-10 دقائق فقط من مركز دبي المالي العالمي، التي تلبي احتياجات المقيمين هنا. وتكثر خيارات التسوق في مركز دبي المالي العالمي، حيث توجد العديد من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة المثيرة للاختيار من بينها.

لماذا يختار الناس Dxboffplan عند شراء العقارات في مركز دبي المالي العالمي؟

يربط مركز دبي المالي العالمي اقتصادات أوروبا وآسيا والأمريكتين بالأسواق في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب آسيا. وعلى الرغم من بداياته كمنطقة تجارية، فقد تطور مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC) إلى مجتمع يقدم خيارات سكنية جذابة، ويتميز بوصول سهل إلى جميع أنحاء دبي. ويمكن أن يكون الاستثمار في العقارات في مركز دبي المالي العالمي بمثابة حلم يتحقق إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار تحت الانشاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وبأسعار معقولة. كما يقدم مركز دبي المالي العالمي كل ما تريده لحياة سعيدة ومرضية. ويمكنك التواصل معنا على Dxboffplan متى احتجت إلى مساعدة في العثور على العقارات المعروضة للبيع في مركز دبي المالي العالمي.

مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC) Projects price table

اسم المشروع نوع العقار ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
شقق فور سيزونز الخاصة شقق - 2027الربع الاول
برج DIFC Living السكني الشقق 1,600,000 2026الربع الثالث
شقق سكاي جاردنز الشقق 1,363,138 المشاريع الجاهزة
أبراج بارك داماك (التجارية) Offices - المشاريع الجاهزة
أبراج داماك بارك الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة

مركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC) Projects

2026 الربع الثالث

برج DIFC Living السكني

شركة مركز دبي المالي العالمي

المشاريع الجاهزة

شقق سكاي جاردنز

شركة AveNew العقارية

داماك العقارية

المشاريع الجاهزة

أبراج داماك بارك

داماك العقارية

الأسئلة المكررة

يتراوح سعر الشقق في مركز دبي المالي العالمي بين 400.000 الى 8.475.000 درهم إماراتي. وتبلغ تكلفة شقق الاستوديوهات في هذا المجمع ما بين 400.000 الى 1.350.000 درهم إماراتي.

من المتوقع أن تحقق شقق الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أعلى عائد على الاستثمار بنسبة 6.1٪.

مركز دبي المالي العالمي هو منطقة حرة تتمحور حول القطاع المالي.

To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Property for Sale in Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)

Property for Sale in Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)

# Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
1 Damac Park Towers (Commercial) offices AED 1,379,700 Ready To Move off plan projects
2 Damac Park Towers apartments AED 3,307,500 Ready To Move off plan projects

Callback Request : Damac Park Towers (Commercial)

Property for Sale in Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
Ready To Move
Damac Properties

Starting from:

AED1,379,700

Damac Park Towers (Commercial)

Damac Park Towers is elegant commercial building in DIFC by Damac Properties, offering wide office spaces with scenic views of the Community

Callback Request : Damac Park Towers

Property for Sale in Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
Ready To Move
Damac Properties

Starting from:

AED3,307,500

Damac Park Towers

Damac Park Towers are luxury and highly technologically innovative 1BR, 2BR, and 3BR Apartments by Damac Properties in DIFC

Property for Sale in Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)

Rate this development

As the Prime Minister of the United Arab Emirates (UAE) says, nothing is impossible in the UAE. As you gaze at Dubai, it seems like it’s not just an exaggeration. Upon entering this place, you are overwhelmed by its sumptuousness. Aside from the fact that Dubai’s properties are exemplary, even more remarkable is the fact that the real estate sector has yet to reach its full potential. DIFC properties for sale actively promotes this concept and offers an exceptional lifestyle.

DIFC is the beating and thriving heart of Dubai. A special economic zone in Dubai covering 110 hectares, established in 2004 and a financial hub for the Middle East, Africa, and South Asia (MEASA) markets. DIFC has its own independent, internationally regulated regulator and judicial system, common law framework, global financial exchange, tax-friendly regime, and a large business community.

What makes DIFC properties so popular?

Investing in Dubai International Financial Centre properties is a great way to start and grow a business. Its flagship free zones offer you full ownership of your company. As the community offers a 50-year tax-free guarantee, it’s a haven for public and private investors alike. A total of 22,000 professionals are employed by more than 2,000 firms in the area. There are plenty of properties for locals and ex-pats to choose from in DIFC.

The DIFC residence covers 110 hectares of land and therefore has a wide range of recreational centers, financial exchanges, residential areas, retail stores, and business outlets. Here, you will have access to everything you require, whether you are looking for a dining spot, a retail store, or an educational institution for your little ones.

The Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) is also home to gourmet restaurants and high-end retailers and is a prominent global financial center within the neighborhood of Dubai and adjacent to Downtown and Business Bay.

Properties for Sale in DIFC | List of Off plan Properties

Properties for sale in DIFC

The DIFC, or Dubai International Financial Center, is a 110-hectare district affectionately called the ‘gateway to growth. The area has a thriving commercial district as well as a vibrant residential community, ideal for those seeking a suburban lifestyle in the modern age. As one of Dubai’s best areas for commuters, DIFC has good public transportation connections that seamlessly connect you to other parts of the city.

A number of apartments are available for rent or sale at DIFC’s residential side. Families, singles, couples, and working professionals can choose from all these reasonably priced apartments in Dubai. Most of the DIFC buildings are towering in height, and designed for world-class living. Among the DIFC apartments are studios, 3-bedroom units, and luxury penthouse suites with 4 to 5 bedrooms. Dubai International Financial Centre is also conveniently located near Downtown Dubai properties, which makes it easily accessible if you want to enjoy this quintessential neighbourhood.

Apartments for sale in DIFC

If you are looking for apartments for sale in Dubai International Financial Centre, you can choose from studios, 1-bedrooms, 2-bedrooms, as well as 3-bedrooms. These DIFC flats are carefully designed to reflect the global scale of this place and ensure luxury. A stylish combination of marble, hardwood, stones and splendid tiles makes up the structure of these DIFC apartments. An apartment’s living area anchors the property, while tiles in the bathrooms and kitchens enhance its beauty.

It is well worth every penny to invest in an apartment in DIFC, which falls in the medium to high range of the market. There is a price range between AED 400,000 and AED 8,475,000 for these DIFC apartments. Studio apartments cost between AED 400,000 and AED 1,350,000 in this community. The highest return on investment is expected to be generated by studio apartments and one-bedroom flats at 6.1%.

Damac Park Towers in DIFC | Damac Properties

Lifestyle in Dubai International Financial Centre

There is an international judicial system for the community, which is regulated by the UN. In addition to its own financial exchange system and tax regime, Dubai International Financial Centre is a large business community. At the same time, you can have a pleasant residential location for your family while establishing a career here. Hotel, restaurant, cafe, swimming pool, retail outlet, medical center, fitness center, lush-green park, and top-of-the-line art gallery are all world-class features of DIFC. There are also a number of high-profile international events held in the community that draw attention from around the world. There is a lot of well-established and well-oriented development in the DIFC neighborhood. For example, there are many respected art galleries within the DIFC, which has become a cultural and culinary hotspot for the city. The property for sale in DIFC is set in a very rich location with the quality and deep roots right at your doorstep, which would appeal to art lovers and culture enthusiasts around the world.

Projects for sale in Dubai International Financial Centre

Despite its busy atmosphere, the neighborhood has a calmer environment which makes it a peaceful place to live, as if it were a small village within a world-class city. Additionally, this makes the DIFC Properties for sale an especially hospitable and comfortable destination for urban residents. Here are some great projects you can invest in:

  • Damac Park Towers in Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)

Damac Park Towers offers wide office spaces with scenic views of the DIFC Community in an elegant commercial building by Damac Properties. Damac Park Towers are two luxurious towers by Damac Properties located in the heart of Dubai، DIFC. This 49-story building offers a variety of layouts for one, two, and three-bedroom apartments. A wide balcony in each residence enables residents to relax and enjoy the parks, cafes and entertainment facilities of the neighbourhood. Moreover, the development’s nature-friendly glass doors ensure environmental sustainability by providing natural light to enter in and illuminate its surroundings as well as allowing the environment to breathe.

  • Damac Park Towers (Commercial) in Dubai 

This elegant Damac Park commercial building is located in Dubai International Financial Centre, offering wide office spaces with spectacular views of the Community. Located in a vibrant and fast-developing community where a large number of huge local and international businesses are situated, this stunning tower is the perfect place for your next office space. This development features a wide variety of coffee shops and a retail arcade in a nice landscaped area. As a warm and quiet place, it will make a great place to meet clients or hang out after work.

Damac Park Towers by Damac Properties | Commercial and Office Spaces at DIFC

Reasons to Invest in DIFC

In addition to hundreds of financial institutions, including wealth funds and private investors, Dubai International Financial Centre is also home to multinationals, retail outlets, cafes, dining establishments, residential spaces, green areas, hotels, and art galleries. The DIFC is what completes and shapes people’s experiences in Dubai. It is home to a globally renowned skyscraper and is close to the world’s ultimate shopping destination, the Dubai Mall, which is in the heart of the city of Dubai and is certainly a highly advantageous investment. Let’s explore other reasons why DIFC is worth your investment:

World-class Hotels in Dubai International Financial Centre

DIFC Hotels, with modern amenities, are located in the upscale commercial hub. Hotel options in DIFC include:

  • The Ritz-Carlton DIFC
  • Four Seasons Hotel
  • Waldorf Astoria Hotel

In the heart of Dubai International Financial Centre is The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai International Financial Centre, a 5-star hotel. A spa, club, dining facility, and executive residences are among the hotel’s five-star amenities. There is also a boutique-style sanctuary in the area called the Four Seasons Hotel DIFC.

You can enjoy cocktails with friends at Luna Sky Bar or take in stunning city scenery from the glass-enclosed infinity pool. All the amenities you need for a relaxing stay are provided in modern suites.

Transportation and Parking in DIFC

During rush hour, traffic congestion is unavoidable in this popular commercial center. You should leave a little earlier or later if you want to travel to or from the area. There are also dedicated parking spaces for residents in most Dubai International Financial Centre complexes. It is difficult for visitors to find public parking outdoors due to the high cost of AED 10 per hour.

Prestigious Hospitals in DIFC

You don’t have to travel far to find a hospital or clinic in Dubai International Financial Centre. A number of healthcare centers are located nearby. IMC Medical Centre, The Clinic and La Clinique DIFC are the closest ones. In addition, Al Zahra Medical Centre and Interhealth Canada Limited are less than 15 minutes away. A 20-minute drive will also get you to Oriana Hospital.

Public Transportation in DIFC

Located conveniently near public transportation, Dubai International Financial Centre is easily accessible. Emirates Towers and Financial Centre metro stations are both within walking distance. A number of bus lines run nearby and in the area. Taxis are also plentiful, but if you want to hail one during rush hour, you may have difficulty finding one.

Sacred Places in DIFC

You can find a mosque in Dubai International Financial Centre if you need religious services. Further away, you will find Ramadan Juma Mosque. One of Dubai’s most beautiful mosques is the DIFC Grand Mosque on Gate Avenue. A 15-minute drive away is Dubai Seventh Day Adventist Church, and a 5-minute drive away is the Gurudwara, Shiva and Krishna’s Temples.

Schools near DIFC

Several nurseries cater to the needs of younger children. A popular pre-school located in Dubai International Financial Centre is Hummingbird Pre-School. One of the most notable nurseries in Dubai is British Orchard Nurseries. A branch of this school is located in Central Park Towers in DIFC, as well as in different areas of Dubai.

Parents seeking schools in DIFC may also find Babilou MENA to be an option. Alternatively, Hartland International School and Horizontal International School are nearby in MBR City and Umm Al Sheif, respectively.

Best Malls in Dubai International Financial Centre

Located in the heart of Dubai International Financial Centre, Gate Avenue is a destination for fashion and retail. This establishment is home to many shops, including Sacoor Brothers, Suit Supply, Black Amber, His and Hers, Fiori Jewels, and Collars and Cuffs. The Dubai Mall is only 8-10 minutes away from DIFC, so residents can satisfy their unsatisfied shopping needs while living here. Shopping options abound in the community, as there are several exciting retail outlets to choose from.

Why should you choose Dxboffplan for buying properties in DIFC?

With its global hub for financial services, DIFC connects the economies of Europe, Asia and the Americas with the markets in the Middle East, Africa, and South Asia. Despite its beginnings as a business district, Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) has evolved into a community that offers attractive housing options. You have easy access to all of Dubai and one of the best dynamic urban experiences in this self-contained community. Now is the time to get your hands on this lucrative land and own your UAE off plan project. Rest assured that we will meet your preferences and needs, whatever they may be. In case you have questions about DIFC properties for sale, we are happy to assist you.

frequently asked questions

There is a price range between AED 400,000 and AED 8,475,000 for DIFC apartments.

Studio apartments and one-bedroom flats are expected to generate the highest return on investment at 6.1%.

The Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) is a free zone centred on the financial sector.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST