مرحبا بكم في الجولة الترويجية من Dxboffplan.com

Dxboffplan.com هو موقع رئيسي على الإنترنت للعقارات التي تحت الانشاء في في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويحتوي على معلومات دقيقة ومهمة للعقارات. وتعد 'الجولة الترويجية للعقارات' هو أحدث مشروع من Dxboffplan.com ويهدف إلى عرض أحدث التطورات العقارية تحت مظلة واحدة!

الجولة الترويجية لعقارات

يعرف Dxboffplan.com بأنه منصة متكاملة ومتجر لجميع العقارات بعد أن ازدهر واكتسب اسمًا لامعاً داخل الامارات في العقد الماضي،وقد أصبح المتجر الآن جاهزًا للعمل بفكرة أخرى غير تقليدية تهدف إلى اتخاذ خطوات أكبر نحو الهدف من توفير أقصى قدر من التيسير للمستخدمين الراغبين في الشراء أو الإستثمار في العقارات وبتوجيه وكفالة كاملة.

وبهذا قرر موقع Dxboffplan.com أن يصبح كبيراً وعالمياً هذه المرة من خلال مساعيه الجديدة لإجراء العديد من “الجولات الترويجية للعقارات” عبر مختلف البلدان،حيث تعرض العقارات الفاخرة بأسعار معقولة للمشترين والمستثمرين مباشرة ويمكنهم رؤية الخطط والتشاور مع خبرائنا في الاستثمارات العقارية والتحدث مباشرة مع المطورين كلهم . ولا يوجد عملاء متوسطون يتدخلون في قراراتك وخياراتك،نعم كل هذا صحيح!.وقد تم تصميم وتنفيذ هذه الجولات الترويجية الخاصة بالعقارات على أن تكون بمثابة حوارات ونقاشات تقدم خلالها المخططات والمسودات لجميع العقارات التي تحت الانشاء المدرجة مع مطوريها المعنيين لإرشادك بشأنها.

ومن المقرر أن يتم تنفيذ الجولات الترويجية للعقارات عبر قطاعات السوق في بعض الدول الكبرى على مستوى العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة العربية السعودية والمملكة المتحدة والصين وباكستان والهند وأوروبا وإيران،وهي عدد قليل من البلدان والأسواق التي سنبدأ بها، هذه الجولات الترويجية هي الافضل والاكبر وهي (طريقك الى امتلاك عقار) بواسطة Dxboffplan.com

هذا النهج المميز لتزويد المستثمرين والمشترين بأقصى قدر من الاستقلالية والراحة لاختيار المكان الذي سيذهبون اليه بأموالهم، هو لجعل Dxboffplan.com المنصة الاولى لكل ما يتعلق بالعقارات داخل الامارات

إنضم معنا في الجولة الترويجية للعقارات

من المقرر أن يتم بدء مشروع 'الجولة الترويجية للعقارات' من Dxboffplan.com عبر قطاعات السوق العالمية الرئيسية والمراكز الوطنية العقارية المزدهرة مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وباكستان والهند وأوروبا والصين وإيران..إلخ. ومن المتوقع أن يجتذب المشروع جميع الكيانات المرتبطة بالعقارات والاستثمارات العقارية ليتم دمجها تحت سقف واحد مشترك. ويُقدّر أن هذا التفاعل المباشر سيُعد إنجازاً كبيرًا بالنسبة لـ Dxboffplan.com حيث سيثبت مرة أخرى أنه النظام الأساسي الوحيد على الإنترنت للوصول إلى جميع ما له صلة بالعقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

اتصل بنا

عروضنا القادمة للعقارات

بعد التعرف على الإمكانات في بعض أكبر أسواق العقارات على مستوى العالم، فإن Dxboffplan.com على وشك البدء في إجراء بعض العروض الترويجية الخاصة بالعقارات في البلدان التالية:

المطورين الشركاء في الجولة الترويجية للعقارات

Welcome to The Property Road Show by dxboffplan.com

Dxboffplan.com has been a major one-stop online platform for off plan properties in UAE containing thorough information. The Property Road Show is Dxboffplan.com's newest venture aiming to showcase some state-of-the-art developments under one umbrella!

The Property Roadshow

Dxboffplan.com has been known to be an outright platform for all things property. Having flourished and earned a respectable and decent name for itself within the region in the past decade, the real-estate broker one-stop-shop is now up and running with another out-of-the-box idea to take further strides towards its objective of the provision of maximum facilitation and feasibility to the users looking to buy or invest in properties under full guidance and surety.

Thus, Dxboffplan.com has decided to go big and global this time with its new endeavor of conducting various “Property Roadshows” across different countries exhibiting top-notch affordable off plan properties to buyers and investors first-hand where they can see the plans, consult with our experts in property investments, talk directly to the developers, all by themselves. Yes! You heard it right! No more middle agents meddling into your decisions and choices. These Property Roadshows are designed and planned to be real-time symposiums featuring blueprints and exemplar drafts of all the enlisted off plan properties along with their respective developers to guide you about them.

The Property Roadshow is all set to be conducted across the market segments of some major countries globally. United States of America (USA), Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, China, Pakistan, India, Europe, and Iran are few of the countries and markets to begin with! Well yes, these are just the starter packs. This is only going to get better and bigger with the Property Roadshows by Dxboffplan.com.

This distinct approach to provide the investors and buyers with the utmost autonomy and convenience to chose where their hard-earned money should go is certain to get Dxboffplan.com up the ladder in being by all means a one-stop platform for everything property-related within the region.

Join Our Property Roadshow

The Property Road Show venture by Dxboffplan.com is all set to be franchised across major global market segments and flourishing real-estate national hubs like United States of America (USA), United Kingdom (UK), Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, India, Europe, China, and Iran etc. The Roadshow Project is foreseen to be an avant-garde engulfing all the respective channels associated with real-estate and property investment all brought under one common roof. Such first-hand interaction is estimated to be a major stone-turner for Dxboffplan.com as yet again proving itself to be the only one-stop online platform no less than an enigma to access all-things- property in the UAE.

Contact Us

Our Upcoming Poperty Roadshows

Having identified the potential in some of the largest real-estate markets globally, Dxboffplan.com is all set to take a start by conducting some extravagant Property Roadshows in the following countries:

Property Roadshow Partner Developers