416

تجارب ومغامرات مثيرة في إنتظارك في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي المكان الذي يمكنك من خلاله تجربة الكثير من الأنشطة الفريدة على الرغم من صغر حجمها وإليك بعض النصائح لجعل رحلتك ممتعة وشيقة أكثر.

جولة سفاري في الصحراء

تعد رحلات السفاري الصحراوية تجربة ممتعة للغاية في دبي وذلك لانها ستعيدك الى  الوقت الذي كانت فيه دبي مجرد صحراء وعندما كانت لا يوجد ناطحات سحاب ومشاريع ضخمة.

وتوفر هذه الجولات حفلات شواء عربية تقليدية بالإضافة إلى ركوب سيارات رباعية الدفع في الصحراء ومشاهدة عروض الرقص الشرقي وغروب الشمس في الصحراء وستكون تجربة لا تنسى. كما يمكنكم تجربة الملابس الإماراتية التقليدية وتدخين الشيشة وغيرها من الانشطة.The most unique experiences in the UAE

ركوب أسرع أفعوانية دوارة في العالم

هذا النشاط يناسب عشاق التشويق ولا توجد تجربة أكثر إثارة من ركوب ” فورمولا روزا” في عالم فيراري وهي مدينة ترفيهية داخلية في أبوظبي تضم أسرع افعوانية دوارة في العالم والتي تصل إلى 240 كم / ساعة في خمس ثوان فقط ولن تنساها أبدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يوجد في المنتزه نفسه العديد من الألعاب ذات الطابع الفيراري وكذلك بعض السيارات الرائعة.The most unique experiences in the UAE

مدينة الأشباح في رأس الخيمة

هذا النشاط للزوار الاكثر شجاعة فقط في مدينة الأشباح في رأس الخيمة وهي قرية يقال أن اسمها الحقيقي هو “الجزيرة الحمراء” ويعود تاريخها إلى القرن الرابع عشروهذا ما يعتقده السكان المحليون انها كانت مليئة بالأشباح وبها شخصيات بارزة في الفولكلور العربي والإسلامي.

تسمى الأشباح “بالجن” في الإمارات أيضاً هناك العديد من الخرافات حول الجزيرة الحمراء. ومع ذلك تعد الأكثر شعبية وأن الجن هنا في شكل حيوانات لذلك من السهل أن تفزع من هذا المكان لأنه مليء بالأشباح.The most unique experiences in the UAE

شاهد الغروب من أكبر جزيرة من صنع الإنسان في العالم

إذا لم تكن في جزيرة النخلة جميرا بعد فيجب أن تزورها لأنها تستحق الزيارة عدة مرات فهي أكبر جزيرة من صنع الإنسان على شكل نخلة من شاطئ دبي إلى البحر الجميل،وهي موطن لأفضل المطاعم والفنادق وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة وما يدهش حقاً فيها هو غروبها المذهل والاستمتاع بمشاهدة المنظر المذهل للبحر وغروب الشمس في الإمارات وهي فرصة لا تفوتها.The most unique experiences in the UAE

زيارة أقدم مسجد في الإمارات

مسجد الفجيرة القديم وإسم المسجد هو “البادية” الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الخامس عشر،وما يدهش هو العثور على مبنى في الإمارات القديمة لأن الإمارات العربية المتحدة تبلغ من العمر 45 عامًا فقط. وهذا النشاط مخصص للذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن تاريخ الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتقع الفجيرة على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من دبي وتقع على الساحل الشرقي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.The most unique experiences in the UAE

مارس التمارين في حلبة مرسى ياس لسباق الفورمولا 1

حلبة مرسى ياس هي من أشهر الأماكن في الإمارات لوجود سباق الفورمولا 1 فيها وبعض الأسماء الأكثر شهرة كانت تتسابق في هذه الحلبة. والنقطة الأكثر تفرداً في هذه الحلبة هو أنها لممارسة رياضة الجري وركوب الدراجات مجانية تماماً،الى جانب ذلك فإن المكان يوفر الدراجات للذين ليس لديهم دراجات خاصة بهم.

وبالتالي….

فإن الإمارات العربية المتحدة مكان لا بد منه حيث يقدم أنشطة مختلفة، وكل إمارة في هذا البلد الجميل لديها ما تقدمه. والإمارات هي بلد الغروب المذهل والشواطئ الجميلة والأنشطة الترفيهية المختلفة وأفضل الفنادق والمطاعم والأماكن الفريدة الأخرى لذلك لا بد من تجربة هذا البلد الجميل.

error: Content is protected !!

396

The Most Unique Experiences in The UAE

UAE is a place where you can experience the most unique activities despite its small size. In fact, this small-sized country gives you the chance to do the most unique and unforgettable things. Here are some tips to make your journey more enjoyable and fun.

Experience a desert safari tour

Desert safaris tours are absolutely the most enjoyable experience in Dubai. This is because they take you back in time to when Dubai was just a desert. There, you can see how Dubai was when there were no skyscrapers and mega projects.

The tours offer traditional Arabic barbecue as well as riding 4-wheel cars in the desert.  Also, visitors can watch Belly dancing shows. In addition to these, watching the sunset of Dubai in the desert would be an unforgettable experience. After all of these, you can try on traditional Emirati dress, and smoke Shisha. However, these are not the only things to do in the deserts of Dubai.

The most unique experiences in the UAE

Ride the Fastest Roller Coaster in the World

This activity suits those who are crazy about thrill. Actually, there is no experience more exciting than riding Formula Rosa in Ferrari World. In fact, it is an indoor theme park in Abu Dhabi which has the fastest roller coaster in the globe. It is interesting to note that Formula Rosa accelerates to 240 Km/hr in just five seconds. The pace makes it a hair-raising ride that you will never forget. Besides, the theme park itself has several Ferrari themed rides and also some gorgeous cars.

The most unique experiences in the UAE

Be Spooked at Ghost Town in Ras Al Khaimah

The next activity is only for the bravest visitors. In fact, Ghost Town in Ras Al Khaimah is a village. It is said that its real name is Al Jazirat Al Hamra. It dates back to 14th century. However, the nub of the argument is what local people believe about this place. In the UAE, people believe that this village if full of ghosts. They are prominent figures in Arabic and Islamic folklore.

The ghosts are called jinns in the UAE. Also, there several myths about Al Jazirat Al Hamra. However, the most popular one is that jinns here are in the shape of animals. So, it is easy to be spooked in this place because it is full of ghosts.

The most unique experiences in the UAE

Watch the Sunset from the Largest man-made Island in the World

If you haven’t been in Palm Jumeirah yet, it should be said that it is worth visiting several times. In fact, it is the largest man-made island which is palm-shaped. Actually, it spreads out from the shore of Dubai into the beautiful sea. It is home to some of the best restaurants and hotels. So, it is highly popular. However, what it is highly recommended in this place is its stunning sunset. From this place, visitors can enjoy watching the awe-inspiring view of the sea and sunset of the UAE. Thus, this is one of the most special places of the UAE that must not be missed.

The most unique experiences in the UAE

Visit the UAE’s Oldest Mosque

The next place to visit in the UAE is the old mosque of Fujairah. The name of the mosque is Al Badiyah which dates back to the 15th century. What comes as a huge surprise is to find a building in the UAE this old. The reason is that the UAE is only 45 years old. Therefore, this activity is for those who want to know about the history of UAE more. Fujairah is only a short drive from Dubai, and it is positioned on the east coast of the UAE.

The most unique experiences in the UAE

Work Out at a Formula 1 Racing Circuit

The Yas Marina Circuit is one of the most famous places in the UAE due to its Formula 1 races. Also, some of the most reputable names have been racing on this circuit. However, the most unique point about this circuit is that people can come here to jog and cycle which is completely free. Besides, the venue lends bikes to those who do not have their own bikes.

Therefore….

The UAE is a must-see place offering different activities to any kind of personality. In fact, each emirate of this beautiful country has something to offer. The UAE is the country of stunning sunset, beautiful beaches, different joyful activities, the best hotels and restaurants and other unique places. So, just get out of your comfort zone and experience this beautiful country. It is worth visiting even once.

error: Content is protected !!