ما هي شقق الاستوديو؟

الاستوديو هو نوع من الوحدات السكنية التي يشار إليها أيضا بإسم شقق العزاب،يتكون من غرفة نوم وغرفة معيشة ومطبخ وكل ذلك ضمن مساحة واحدة مفتوحة ولا تحتوي الوحدة على جدران عازلة باستثناء الحمام.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من الاستوديوهات المعروضة للبيع في دبي للاختيار،إذا كنت تخطط للشراء في الحال يمكنك اختيار الاستوديوهات المفروشة،كاملة ومجهزة بالأثاث والأجهزة مثل الغسالة والثلاجة ونظام التكييف.وبعض الاستوديوهات لها شرفات أو تراسات تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بمناظر أفضل من منزلك،بالنسبة لاستوديوهات الشقق الفندقية،يمكنك الاستفادة من خدمات الفندق الممتازة مثل التدبير المنزلي وغسيل الملابس،ومن المتوقع أن تكون أسعار الاستوديوهات ذات الميزات الخاصة أعلى من أنواع الاستوديوهات العادية.

مساحات الاستوديوهات المعروضة للبيع في دبي

مساحات شقق الاستوديو في دبي تتراوح بين 300 إلى 700 قدم مربع (في المتوسط)،اعتماداً على تصميم المطور وموقع الشقق.

من هم المقمين في شقق الاستوديو في دبي؟

اكثر المقيمين شيوعاً في شقق الاستوديو في دبي هم الافراد المهنيون والطلاب الشباب الذين يفضلون العيش بشكل مستقل،وبعيداً عن المساحة المثالية بالنسبة للفرد الواحد،فإن الاستوديوهات تسمح للسكان بالاقامة في قلب المدينة دون الحاجة لإنفاق الكثير.

وتعتبر شقق الاستوديو هي أيضا الخيار الأفضل للإيجارات قصيرة الأجل،مما يجعلها جذابة للسياح الذين يرغبون في إقامة شبيهة بمنازلهم،وهناك مجموعة من الشقق الفندقية في دبي التي تتميز بشقق الاستوديو الخدمية،وهي مثالية للسياح العابرون بغرض العطلات أو مناديب الزيارة الذين يحضرون بخصوص حدث ما في دبي.

أفضل مواقع الاستوديوهات المعروضة للبيع في دبي

تقدم دبي مجموعة من التطورات الرئيسية التي تفضي إلى سكن مريح،وتقع هذه المناطق في الغالب إما في المدينة أو بالقرب من المدينة والمناطق المرتبطة بالمكاتب ومحطات النقل ومراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية وأماكن الترفيه.

إذا كنت تبحث عن استوديوهات رخيصة للبيع في دبي،يمكنك الاختيار من بين المواقع الشهيرة مثل قرية جميرا الدائرية(JVC) وأكويا أوكسيجن،والخيارات الأخرى التي تباع بأسعار معقولة في مدينة دبي الرياضية،وفي المنطقة العالمية للإنتاج الإعلامي ودبي لاند.

على سبيل المثال،اختيار استوديو للبيع في قرية جميرا الدائرية افضل للذي يريد الهدوء وبعيداً عن الضوضاء،كما انها تتيح وبسهولة التنقل إلى المدينة والوصول إلى الوجهات الرئيسية مثل دبي مارينا ووسط مدينة دبي

وإذا كنت ترغب في  منطقة أعمال وبمساحات خضراء وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية حاول الاستثمار في شقة استوديو في واحة دبي للسيليكون(DSO)،فهي مصممة بمواد عالية الجودة وبتركيبات وتجهيزات ممتازة.وفي المتوسط،يمكن أن يحقق الاستثمار في استوديو واحة دبي للسيليكون أكثر من 9٪ من العائد على الاستثمار وذلك (استنادا إلى المسح الذي تم في عام 2017).

اما إذا كنت ترغب بالإقامة في التطورات الرئيسية ذات المعيشة الفاخرة،يمكنك شراء استوديو للبيع في دبي وسط المدينة أو في دبي مارينا،ويستضيف هذا المشروع مجموعة من المساكن على شاطئ البحر تتميز بإطلالة مفتوحة على المرسى ومطلة ايضاً على برج خليفة ومتصلة بوجهات دبي الشهيرة.

فوائد شراء شقق استوديو في دبي

هناك عدة أسباب للاستثمار في شقة استوديو في دبي:

  1. الاسعار الرخيصة

السبب الأكثر وضوحاً لاستثمار الناس في شقق الاستوديو هو ان أسعارها أرخص من أنواع الوحدات الكبيرة،حيث يمكنك الحصول على نفس النوع من وسائل الراحة التي يحصل عليها أصحاب الوحدات الأكبر ودون دفع الكثير،وهناك مجموعة كبيرة من شقق الاستوديو الرخيصة المعروضة للبيع في دبي في مختلف التطورات الرئيسية مثل تاون سكوير دبي ومثلث قرية جميرا (JVT).

  1. سهولة الصيانة

نظرا لمساحة الاستوديو الصغيرة والمحدودةوالتي لاتستغرق وقتاً طويلاً لتأثيثها والحفاظ عليها بسهولة للعازب المنشغل بحياته المهنية أو الطالب الذي يعيش بعيداً عن منزله،فإنه لاتوجد متاعب في تأثيث مساحة صغيرة خاصة بك ولأن الأغراض تكون قليلة فقط مساحة الأثاث بالإضافة إلى الديكور كحد ادنى.وبعيداً عن ذلك،فإن تنظيف مساحة صغيرة لن يكون صعباً! فقط تنظيف المطبخ وترتيب سريرك مع بضع الاشياء الصغيرة ولبعض الوقت فقط،يمكنك بعدها الاسترخاء وخاصة بعد يوم طويل.

  1. توفير الطاقة

الاقامة في استوديو في دبي هو الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على رسوم المرافق،وحدة التكييف لاتحتاج إلى أن تعمل طوال الوقت لانه من الصعب جدا ابقاء المنطقة كلها باردة،ولأنك تحتاج فقط عدد قليل من الأجهزة الصغيرة لمساحة محدودة،لا داعي للقلق عندما تأتي الفاتورة.

  1. ارتفاع عائد الاستثمار من خلال الإيجارات

إذا كنت مستثمراً بميزانية محدودة،فإن الاستثمار في استوديوهات معروضة للبيع في دبي هي من أفضل الخيارات بالنسبة لك،حيث يمكنك شراء شقق استوديو رخيص في دبي بسعر يصل إلى 400.000 درهم وتأجيره بسعر تنافسي للحصول على دخل شهري،ومع انخفاض الاستثمارات يمكنك الحصول على عائد أعلى من الاستثمار.

ويعد الطلب على الاستوديوهات أعلى من الوحدات الأخرى حيث أن الطبقة العاملة وخاصة المغتربين يفضلون استئجار العقارات التي ليست فقط مريحة ورخيصة بل التي ترتبط بالمدينة،كما يستأجر السياح استديوهات فندقية في دبي حيث يجدون مكانا أكثر راحة وطبيعية لإقامة تقليدية مثل الفندق.

ابحث عن أفضل استوديو للبيع في دبي

مع dxboffplan.com ستعثر على أفضل شقة استوديو للبيع في دبي،فقط اختار من قائمتنا الكبيرة للاستوديوهات في دبي بكافة المعلومات عن الاسعار وخطة السداد ومخطط المشروع وقم بتحميل الكتيبات

error: Content is protected !!

1 2 3 5

Studio Apartments for Sale in Dubai

What is a Studio Apartment?

A studio apartment is a type of residential unit that is most also referred to as bachelor apartments or studio flats. This type of residence is consist of a bedroom, living room, kitchen all within a single open space. The unit has no barrier walls, except for the bathroom.

There are different types of studio for sale in Dubai that you can choose from. If you plan to move in immediately, you can opt to live in furnished studios in Dubai, complete not just with furniture but also with appliances like washing machine, refrigerator and air conditioning system. Some studios, meantime, have balconies or terraces that allow you to enjoy better views from your home. For studios in hotel apartments, the resident can avail premium hotel services like housekeeping and laundry. Studios with special features, however, are expected to be priced higher than regular studio types.

Sizes of Studio Apartments

The sizes of studio apartments in Dubai range from 300 to 700 square feet (on the average), depending on the developer’s design and the location of the apartments.

Residents of Studio Apartments

The most common residents of studio apartments for sale in Dubai are single occupants. Young professionals and students who prefer to live independently are the most common people who live in these homes. Aside from its ideal size for a lone occupant, studios allow residents to experience living in the heart of the city without having to spend a lot.

Studio apartments are also the best option for short-term rentals, making it appealing to tourists who seek for an accommodation that mirrors the ambience of home. There are a selection of hotel apartments in Dubai that feature serviced studio apartments, perfect for the transient tourists on a holiday or visiting delegate who will attend an event in Dubai.

Best Locations to Find Studio Apartments in Dubai

Dubai offers a wide selection of master developments conducive for convenient residential living. These areas are mostly located either in the city or near the city, areas linked to offices, transportation stops, shopping centers, boutiques and entertainment venues.

If you are looking for cheap studios for sale in Dubai, you can choose from popular locations such as Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) and Akoya Oxygen. Other affordable options include studio for sale in Dubai Sports City, studio for sale in Dubai IMPZ (International Media Production Zone) and studio for sale in Dubailand.

For instance, choosing a studio for sale in JVC Dubai is perfect for residents who wish to be tucked in the peaceful suburbs of the emirate. Although portrayed as a village location with peaceful surroundings, the area allows residents to have an easy commute to the city and access key destinations including Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai.

If your idea of a dream location is a business area with lush green spaces with landscaped gardens, you should try investing in a studio apartment for sale in Dubai Silicon Oasis (DSO). The studios for sale in DSO are designed with high quality materials with excellent fixtures and fittings. On the average, investing in a studio in Dubai Silicon Oasis can yield over 9% ROI (based on a 2017 survey).

If you wish to reside in premier master developments that promote luxury living, you would want to consider buying a studio for sale in Dubai Downtown or a studio for sale in Dubai Marina. The development hosts a selection of beachfront residences with open views of the Marina.  Meanwhile, you can enjoy Burj Khalifa views and stay connected to iconic Dubai destinations when you buy a studio for sale in Downtown Dubai.

Benefits of Buying Studio Apartments in Dubai

There are several reasons why you should consider investing in a studio apartment in Dubai.

  1. Cheaper Prices

The most obvious reason why people invest in a studio apartment is because of its prices are cheaper than the larger unit types. You can access the same kind of amenities that the owners of larger units get, without paying too much on There is a large selection of cheap studio apartments for sale in Dubai located different master developments in Dubai like Town Square Dubai and Jumeirah Village Triangle (JVT).

  1. Easy Maintenance

Given a small and limited space, maintaining and furnishing a studio apartment is easy and not time-consuming. For a bachelor busy with his professional career or a student living away from home, there is less hassle in putting furniture in your tiny space. With just a few multi-purpose and space-saving furniture plus minimalist decors, you can easily make your place homey in no time.

Aside from that, cleaning up the small space will not be much of a chore as well! Move from cleaning the kitchen to tidying your bed with just a few steps, allowing you to spare some time to relax especially after a long day.

  1. Energy-Efficiency

Living in a studio in Dubai is the best option for you if you wish to save on utility charges. The air conditioning unit need not to be working too hard just to keep the whole area cold. And because you just need a few small appliances for your limited space, you need  not to worry when the bill comes.

  1. High Return of Investment through Rentals

If you are an investor on a limited budget, investing in studios for sale in Dubai is one the best options for you. You can buy cheap studio apartments for sale in Dubai for as low as AED 400,000 and get it rented out at competitive prices to gain monthly income. With low investments, you can get even higher return of investment (ROI)

The demand for studios is higher than other units as the working class, most especially the expats, prefer to rent properties that not only convenient and cheap but also those that are connected to the city. Tourists also rent serviced studios in Dubai as they find it a more homey and peaceful place to stay in compared to a traditional accommodation like a hotel.

Find the best studio apartments for sale in Dubai

With dxboffplan.com, you can find the best studio apartment for sale in Dubai. Select from our wide list of studios in Dubai complete with price, brochure, payment plan, floor plan and full project information.

error: Content is protected !!