184

أنواع التأشيرات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

كما تعلمون أن تأشيرة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي من أكثر التأشيرات قيمة في العالم،وهناك أنواع مختلفة من التأشيرات وفيما يلي تفاصيل التأشيرات الأكثر شيوعًا.Several Types of UAE Visa That You Must Know About

الإقامة الدائمة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

لم يعد الوافدون الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار والعيش والعمل والدراسة في الإمارات بحاجة إلى كفيل إمارتي،يمنحهم النظام الجديد تأشيرة لمدة ستة أشهر تمكنهم من البقاء فترة طويلة دون أي شروط. ويمكن للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة المؤهلين للحصول على تأشيرة طويلة الأجل تحويل تأشيرتهم إلى تأشيرة مستثمر إذا استوفوا الشروط.

وهناك 3 خدمات جديدة

* تأشيرة لمدة ستة أشهر للمستثمرين لاستكمال إجراءات الإقامة

* تأشيرة لمدة ستة أشهر لرجال الأعمال والطلاب المتفوقين لاستكمال إجراءات الإقامة الطويلة الأجل

* تأشيرة لمدة ستة أشهر للأفراد الموهوبين لاستكمال إجراءات الإقامة

البطاقة الذهبية

البطاقة الذهبية هي نوع آخر من الإقامة الدائمة. هذا النوع من الإقامة للمستثمرين ورجال الأعمال والباحثين في مجالات العلوم المختلفة والطلاب المتفوقين، وهي مبادرة جديدة تهدف إلى جذب المزيد من الاستثمارات لتعزيز الاقتصاد المحلي ليكون أكثر كفاءة. وتسمح تأشيرة البطاقة الذهبية للمقيمين بالخروج من البلاد لأكثر من ستة أشهر متتالية.Several Types of UAE Visa That You Must Know About

تأشيرات الإقامة طويلة الأجل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تأشيرة لمدة 10 سنوات بدون كفيل

الفئات التالية مؤهلة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول لمدة 10 سنوات للإمارات العربية المتحدة

  1. 1. المستثمرون في الاستثمارات العامة برأس مال لا يقل عن 10 ملايين درهم

* يجب هنا إظهار استثمار بقيمة 10 ملايين درهم أو أكثر – ويجب على الشخص تأسيس شركة في الإمارات بقيمة 10 ملايين درهم ويجب أن يظهر الشخص شراكة في شركة حالية أو شركة جديدة (يجب ألا تقل عن 10 مليون درهم).

  1. 2. الأشخاص ذوي المواهب المتخصصة

هذه التأشيرة مخصصة للأطباء والمتخصصين والعلماء والمخترعين،بالإضافة إلى الأفراد المبدعين في مجالات الثقافة والفن،وينبغي وجود عقد عمل ساري المفعول في مجال متخصص مطلوب.

متطلبات منح التأشيرة

– يجب اعتماد العلماء من قبل مجلس علماء الإمارات – يجب اعتماد الأفراد في الثقافة أو الفن من قبل وزارة الثقافة وتنمية المعرفة،ويجب على المخترعين إظهار براءة اختراع قيمة تضيف إلى اقتصاد الإمارات. وأيضا ينبغي اعتماد براءات الاختراع من قبل علماء الإمارات

– يجب على المديرين التنفيذيين امتلاك عقد أكاديمي معترف به دوليًا أو إظهار التحصيل الدراسي.

  1. الأطباء والمتخصصون

* درجة الدكتوراه من جامعة تعد من بين أفضل 500 جامعة

* جائزة أو تقدير في المجال ذي الصلة

* المقالات المنشورة أو الكتب العلمية

* أو أن يكون عضواً في منظمة ذات صلة بهذا المجال

* التخصص في المناطق الرئيسية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تأشيرة لمدة 5 سنوات بدون كفيل

الأهلية للحصول على تأشيرة لمدة 5 سنوات دون كفيل:

  1. المستثمرين

* الاستثمار في عقار لا يقل عن 5 ملايين درهم.

* يجب ألا يتم اقتراض مبلغ الاستثمار

* يجب الاحتفاظ بالعقار لمدة ثلاث سنوات أو أكثر

  1. رجال الأعمال

تتطلب هذه الفئة مشروعًا حاليًا برأس مال لا يقل عن 500.000 درهم،أو موافقة حاضنة أعمال معتمدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

  1. الطلاب المتفوقين

وتشمل ذلك الطلاب المتفوقين الذين حصلوا على معدل 3.75 أو أعلى عند التخرج.Several Types of UAE Visa That You Must Know About

تأشيرة الإقامة

بعد الحصول على تأشيرة العمل يتعين عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة إقامة. وللقيام بذلك هناك حاجة للحصول على اختبار طبي والتقدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة هوية الإمارات. توافق هيئة الهوية على أن الشخص مقيم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وبعد الانتهاء من جميع هذه الخطوات يمكنك إحضار جميع أفراد عائلتك إلى البلد.

تأشيرة العمل

إذا كنت ترغب في العمل في الإمارات فستحتاج إلى تأشيرة عمل وهي تصريح عمل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتصدر من وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين وصالحة لمدة شهرين من تاريخ الإصدار.

تأشيرة سياحية

إذا كنت تتطلع لزيارة الإمارات فستحتاج إلى تأشيرة سياحية. وتسمح لك التأشيرة السياحية بالبقاء في البلاد لمدة 30 يومًا،وللحصول على تأشيرة سياحية يجب أن ترعاك شركة طيران أو فندق أو منظّم رحلات في الإمارات. تقدم جميع شركات طيران الإمارات خدمات التأشيرة بالإضافة إلى ذلك يستطيع وكلاء السفر والفنادق ترتيب هذا النوع من التأشيرة لك.

تأشيرة زيارة

إذا كان لديك صديق أو قريب مقيم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ليتمكن من رعايتك ستحصل على تأشيرة الزيارة. ويمكن تقديم طلب تأشيرة الزيارة من خلال مكاتب الادارة العامة للاقامة وشؤون الاجانب في جميع أنحاء الإمارة وتستغرق العملية بضعة أيام فقط. بعد إصدار تأشيرة الزيارة ،سيكون هناك نسختان من التأشيرة نسخة ترسل اليك والاخرى إلى المطار،وبمجرد وصولك إلى المطار يمكنك الحصول على التأشيرة من هناك ومن المهم أن يكون لديك نسخة معك عند وصولك إلى المطار.

تأشيرة العبور

يتم إصدار تأشيرة العبور للأشخاص الذين يسافرون لمسافات طويلة وعندما تكون الرحلة متصلة وتكون ساعات التوقف طويلة تتجاوز 8 ساعات. ويجب على المسافرين الذين يحملون تأشيرة عبور مغادرة البلاد خلال 96 ساعة بعد الوصول. واقترحت مطارات دبي مؤخرًا أن يُسمح للمسافرين الذين توقفوا لفترة قصيرة بإكتشاف مدينة دبي سريعاً.

إختار ما يناسبك وقم بتقديم طلبك في أقرب وقت ممكن لأن تأشيرة الإمارات العربية المتحدة فرصة لا ينبغي تفويتها!

* المعلومات الواردة أعلاه من موقع خليج تايمز.

error: Content is protected !!

253

Several Types of UAE Visa That You Must Know About

As you probably know, the UAE visa is one of the most valuable visas in the world. There are different kinds of UAE visa. However, you should decide which one is right for you. Here are specifics about the most common visas.

Several Types of UAE Visa That You Must Know About

UAE Permanent Residency:

Non-UAE residents who want to invest, live, work and study in the UAE no longer need a national sponsor. The new system gives them a six-month visa enabling them to stay a long time in this country without any conditions.

Those UAE residents who are eligible for long-term visa can transfer their visa to investor visa if they fulfill the conditions.

Also, 3 new services are activated on portal:

* a six-month visa for investors to complete the procedures for residency

* a six-month visa for both entrepreneurs and outstanding students to complete long-term residency procedures

* a six-month visa for gifted individuals to complete the residency procedures

Gold Card:

Gold Card is another type of permanent residency. This type of residency is for investors, entrepreneurs, researchers in different fields of science, and outstanding students. This is a new initiative aimed to attract more investments to strengthen local economy to be more efficient.Gold Card visa allows residents to be out of the country for more than six consecutive months.

Several Types of UAE Visa That You Must Know About

Long-term residence visas in the UAE

10-year visa without a sponsor:

The following categories are qualified to apply for the 10-year visa of the UAE:

  1. Investors in public investments of at least Dh10 million

*the person must show an investment of Dh10 million or more- the person must establish a company in the UAE with Dh10 million value- The person must show partnership in an existing or a new company(the share should not be less than Dh 10 million).

  1. Persons with specialized talents

This visa is for doctors, specialists, scientists, inventors, in addition to creative individuals in the fields of culture and art. Having a valid employment contract in a specialized field is required.

Granting a visa requires:

– Scientists must be approved by Emirates Scientists Council -Creative individuals in culture or art must be approved by Ministry of Culture and Knowledge Development

– Inventors must show a valuable patent adding to the UAE’s economy. Also, patents should be approved by the UAE’s scientists

– Executives must own an internationally recognized holding or show academic achievement.

  1. Doctors and specialists:

* A PhD degree from a university which is among top 500

* An award or appreciation in the related field

* Published articles or scientific books

* being a member in an organization related to the field

* Specialization in main areas of the UAE

5-year visa without a sponsor

Eligibility for a 5-year visa without a sponsor:

  1. Investors

*  Investing in a property of not less than Dh5 million.

* The amount of investment must not be loaned

* The property must be kept three years or more

  1. Entrepreneurs

This category requires an existing project with at least capital of Dh500,000 or the approval of an accredited business incubator in the UAE.

  1. Outstanding Students

This includes those outstanding students with GPA 3.75 or above upon graduation.

Several Types of UAE Visa That You Must Know About

Residence Visa

After securing employment visa you need to apply for the residence visa. To do this, getting a medical test and applying for Emirate ID is needed. The UAE Resident Identity Card approves that the person is a legal UAE resident. After completing all of these steps, you can bring all the members of your family into the country.

Employment Visa

If you would like to work in the UAE, then you will need an employment visa. Employment visa is a permission of work in the UAE. The Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation issues this kind of visa which is valid for 2 month from the date of issuance.

Tourist Visa

If you are looking to visit the UAE, then you will need a tourist visa. A tourist visa allows you to stay in the country for 30 days. To get tourist visa a UAE airline, hotel or tour operator should sponsor you. All of the UAE airlines offer visa services when you choose them. As well as these, travel agents and hotels are able to arrange this kind of visa for you.

Visit Visa

If you have a friend or relative who is the resident of the UAE, so they can sponsor you to get the visit visa. The application for the visit visa can be done through GDRFA offices across the emirate. The process only takes a few days. After the issuance of the visit visa, there will be two copies of the visa. One should be sent to you and another one should be submitted to the airport. As soon as you arrive at the airport, you can collect your visa from there. What is important to note is that you must have the copy with you when you arrive at the airport.

Transit Visa

Transit visa is issued for those people who are traveling long distances. This situation is when the flight is connecting and stopover is lengthy. In other words, this kind of visa is for those passengers just passing by. When the stopover overtakes 8 hours, this visa will be issued. Those passengers with transit visa must leave the country within 96 hours after arrival. Dubai airports have recently proposed that those passengers with shorter stopover will be allowed to experience the city of Dubai soon.

Which one suits you better? So, apply as soon as possible because the visa of the UAE is a chance that should not be missed!

*the information above is based on Khaleej Times website.

error: Content is protected !!