شراء عقار في خليج مسقط

5/5 - (4 أصوات)
Last Update: 2024-06-01

جدول المحتويات

    يقع خليج مسقط في موقع هادئ على الواجهة البحرية في مسقط في سلطنة عمان، وهو منتجع فاخر محاط بجاذبية طبيعية هائلة ويقدم نوعية حياة لا مثيل لها بالقرب من أرقى شواطئ عمان. إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار في العقارات، ستجد العديد من الفرص الاستثمارية المربحة في خليج مسقط؛ من الشقق الراقية إلى الفلل الحديثة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا المنتجع الرائع ومميزاته.

    Properties for Sale in Muscat Bay | List of Off plan Properties

    خليج مسقط، ملاذ آمن لا ينسى

    يقع خليج مسقط الراقي يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من مسقط عاصمة عمان، ويتميز بموقعه على الواجهة البحرية وتحيط به التلال الرائعة، ويلتقي فيه جمال الطبيعة مع سحر الحياة الحضرية ذات المستوى العالمي. في خليج مسقط، ستعيش حياة عالمية متجددة وستستمتع بهدوء الطبيعة. وقد تم إعداد هذا المنتجع الجميل ليكون ملاذك الفخم للاستمتاع بلحظات ممتعة مع العائلة بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة؛ ويمكنك الاسترخاء على الشاطئ أو المشاركة في الأنشطة المتوفرة في المنتجع.

    علاوة على ذلك، فإن خليج مسقط مليء بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة التي تحوله إلى منتجع يوفر حياة متجددة وسط البيئة الطبيعية المحيطة. كما تتمتع المنطقة أيضًا بتراث تاريخي وثقافي غني يقدم العديد من المواقع الأثرية التي تعد بمثابة مناطق جذب شهيرة لجميع عشاق التاريخ.

    يتكون خليج مسقط من:

    • 4 مناطق سكنية متميزة تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الشقق والفلل المعروضة للبيع
    • فندقان عالميان من جميرا
    • حدائق واسعة
    • ساحة قروية مليئة بمجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى
    • معلمين تاريخيين. حصن برتغالي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع عشر وأطلال شاطئية قديمة
    • شاطئ رملي بكر
    • مركز الخبرات
    • بحيرة مذهلة
    • جزر شاطئية رائعة

    Properties for Sale in Muscat Bay | List of Off plan Properties

    فرص استثمارية قيمة في خليج مسقط

    مجموعة العقارات المعروضة للبيع في خليج مسقط متنوعة وفريدة من نوعها. وتتوفر فلل وشقق خليج مسقط في 4 مجموعات متميزة، وهي من بين أرقى العقارات المعروضة للبيع في مسقط. وفيما يلي لمحة عامة عن الفلل والشقق المعروضة للبيع في خليج مسقط:

    • نمير: تطفو فلل نمير في خليج مسقط على بحيرة زرقاء متلألئة مثل الجزيرة، وتتكون من 3 و4 غرف نوم مليئة بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي وتأتي مع ساحات خلفية رائعة مغطاة بالنباتات الخضراء المورقة، وتضم حمامات سباحة بجانب البحيرة.
    • شقق زها: تتكون شقق زها في خليج مسقط من مجموعتين متميزتين من العقارات. زها بارك لاند وهي منطقة سكنية تطل على الحدائق الخضراء في خليج مسقط والتي تمتد على مساحة 5 هكتارات. وتوفر شقق زها بارك لاند بنتهاوس من 3 غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى شقق الحدائق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم. ومن ناحية أخرى، تتكون شقق واجهة زها المائية من مجموعة من الشقق الراقية بجانب بحيرة خليج مسقط المنعشة، كما تضم بنتهاوس من 3 غرف نوم في سكاي جاردنز بالإضافة إلى شقق من غرفة أو غرفتي نوم على واجهة زها البحرية.
    • فلل زها: على غرار شقق زها، تضم فلل زها في خليج مسقط مجموعتين متميزتين من العقارات. تقدم فلل زها بارك لاند فلل كلوب هاوس من 3 و4 غرف نوم بالقرب من حديقة خليج مسقط، بينما تتكون فلل زها المطلة على الماء من 3 و4 غرف نوم على البحيرة الرائعة للمجتمع.
    • فلل وجد: تقع فلل وجد على قمة تل في خليج مسقط على طول الطريق المار بفندق جميرا فئة 5 نجوم. ويسمح موقعها البكر على قمة التل بالاستمتاع بإطلالات خلابة على البحر. وتجسد فلل وجد قمة الحياة الفاخرة على الواجهة البحرية وتتكون من قصور حديثة مكونة من 5 غرف نوم.

    لذلك إذا كنت تريد أي معلومات بخصوص أسعار وشروط شراء العقارات في خليج مسقط، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

    Wajd Hilltop Villas | Luxurious Villas At Muscat Bay

    يوفر خليج مسقط نوعية حياة لا مثيل لها

    يتمتع سكان خليج مسقط بتجربة متجددة بفضل مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة المتوفرة في المجتمع. وبصفتك مقيمًا في خليج مسقط، يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بما يلي:

    • الشاطئ الرملي البكر الذي يتلقى الخدمات من فندق بوتيك عالمي المستوى 5 نجوم
    • ضيافة عالمية المستوى يقدمها فندق جميرا والفندق البوتيك على الواجهة البحرية للمجتمع
    • مسقط خليج بارك لاند، حديقة خضراء واسعة مع مناطق لعب للأطفال ومسابح ومناطق للشواء وملعب تنس
    • ساحة القرية؛ مركز مجتمعي حيوي مليء بالمقاهي والمطاعم ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة بالإضافة إلى محلات السوبر ماركت والصيدلية ومغسلة الملابس ومركز الفنون.
    • مركز الخبرات
    • نادي صحي
    • مرافق حصرية لكل وحدة سكنية مثل حمامات السباحة والصالات الرياضية

    وبصرف النظر عن وسائل الراحة المذكورة أعلاه، يتم تزويد سكان خليج مسقط بمجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات المتميزة بما في ذلك:

    • خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد
    • خدمات الطوارئ
    • خدمات الغسيل
    • خدمات التوصيل
    • خدمات إدارة العقارات
    • خدمات أمنية على مدار الساعة

    Properties for Sale in Muscat Bay | List of Off plan Properties

    مسقط، عاصمة عمان والجوهرة المخفية

    يقع خليج مسقط على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من مسقط وهي أرض رائعة من أعماق البحار والجبال حيث يجتمع التراث والثقافة والحياة العصرية. كما يوجد بعمان سواحل آسرة مليئة بالحياة البحرية والنباتات والكثبان الرملية الخلابة. لذلك، هي المكان الذي تصنع فيه أفضل الذكريات.

    ومن بين دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، عُمان لديها المناخ الأكثر تسامحًا ومن أكثر الاقتصادات ازدهارًا واستقرارًا. وقد احتلت عُمان المرتبة الثانية في مؤشر العافية العالمي من بين 151 دولة في عام 2019. وتُعرف بأنها أفضل دولة في الشرق الأوسط من حيث السعادة والصحة ومتوسط ​​العمر المتوقع والإنفاق.

    Muscat Oman

    احصل على أفضل الصفقات في خليج مسقط مع Dxboffplan

    يتميز خليج مسقط بموقع هادئ على الواجهة البحرية على بعد 20 دقيقة من مسقط، وهو منتجع على شاطئ البحر يحتوي على فندقين عالميين و4 مجتمعات سكنية فرعية تقدم كل منها مجموعة فريدة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في عمان، فإن خليج مسقط هو المكان الذي ستتمتع فيه بنوعية حياة لا مثيل لها.

    وقد جمع فريقنا في Dxboffplan قائمة شاملة بالعقارات المعروضة المعروضة للبيع في خليج مسقط. تحقق من موقعنا على الإنترنت لمعرفة المزيد عن الفرص المربحة التي ستجدها في هذا المجتمع الرائع. مع Dxboffplan، ستستفيد أيضًا من الامتيازات التالية:

    • الشراء المباشر من المطور العقاري
    • استشارة مجانية 100٪
    • بدون عمولة
    • استشارة شخصية وعبر الإنترنت (من خلال الواتساب)
    • حجز فوري للعقار (في دقيقة واحدة)
    • خدمات التجنيس

    خليج مسقط Projects price table

    اسم المشروع نوع العقار ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
    شقق - 2028الربع الثالث
    فلل نمير فلل - المشاريع الجاهزة
    شقق زهاء الشقق - المشاريع الجاهزة
    فلل زهاء فلل - المشاريع الجاهزة
    فلل “وجد” على قمم التلال فلل - المشاريع الجاهزة

    خليج مسقط Projects

    2028 الربع الثالث

    شركة زين للتنمية والاستثمار

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    فلل نمير

    شركة مسقط بی الإنشاءات العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    شقق زهاء

    شركة مسقط بی الإنشاءات العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    فلل زهاء

    شركة مسقط بی الإنشاءات العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    فلل “وجد” على قمم التلال

    شركة مسقط بی الإنشاءات العقارية

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Property for Sale in Muscat Bay

5/5 - (4 votes)
Last Update: 2024-06-01

Table of contents

    Tucked away in a tranquil waterfront location in Muscat, the capital city of Oman, Muscat Bay is a luxury resort surrounded by immense natural allure offering an unparalleled staycation experience near Oman’s finest beaches. If you are looking to invest in real estate, you can find many lucrative investment opportunities in Muscat Bay Oman; from high-end apartments to state-of-the-art villas. Read on to learn more about this gorgeous resort and its properties.

    Properties for Sale in Muscat Bay | List of Off plan Properties

    Muscat Bay, an Unforgettable Safe Haven

    Featuring a prime waterfront location surrounded by gorgeous hills Muscat Bay is an upscale luxury community located a short drive away from Muscat, the capital city of Oman. Muscat Bay is where the beauty of nature meets the glamour of world-class urban living. In Muscat Bay, you live a rejuvenating cosmopolitan life while enjoying the serenity of nature. This beautiful resort is set to be your luxurious haven where you can enjoy pleasant moments with family away from the hustles and bustles of the city; whether you are in the mood to relax on the beach or take part in the myriad activities available at the resort.

    Furthermore, Muscat Bay is packed with a diverse array of amenities that turn it into a resort village offering a rejuvenating life amid the surrounding natural environment. The area also has a rich historical and cultural heritage offering several archeological sites serving as popular attractions to all history lovers.

    Muscat Bay comprises the following segments:

    • 4 distinct residential zones offer a diverse portfolio of apartments and villas for sale
    • 2 world-class hotels by Jumeirah
    • A vast parkland
    • A village square packed with a wide range of top-notch amenities
    • 2 historical landmarks; a Portuguese Fort dating back to the 17th century and old beach ruins
    • Pristine sandy beach
    • Experience center
    • Alluring lagoon
    • Gorgeous beach islands

    Properties for Sale in Muscat Bay | List of Off plan Properties

    Lucrative Invest Opportunities at Muscat Bay

    The portfolio of properties available for sale in Muscat Bay is quite diverse and unique. Available in 4 distinct sets, Muscat Bay villas and apartments are among the finest properties available for sale in Muscat. Below is an overview of villas and apartments available for sale in Muscat Bay:

    • Nameer: Floating on a shimmering blue lagoon like an island, Nameer Villas at Muscat Bay comprise 3- and 4-bedroom island villas that are packed with a diverse range of world-class amenities and come with gorgeous backyards covered with lush green vegetation and featuring lagoon-side swimming pools.
    • Zaha Apartments: Zaha apartments at Muscat Bay comprise 2 distinct sets of properties. Zaha Parkland is a residential zone overlooking Muscat Bay’s lush green parkland which is spread across 5 hectares of land. Zaha Parkland apartments offer 3-bedroom skygarden penthouses as well as 1- and 2-bedroom parkland residences. Zaha Waterfront apartments, on the other hand, comprise a collection of high-end flats alongside Muscat Bay’s refreshing lagoon. You can find3-bedroom skygarden penthouses as well as 1- and 2-bedroom waterfront residences at Zaha Waterfront.
    • Zaha Villas: Similar to Zaha Apartments, Zaha Villas at Muscat Bay also comprise 2 distinct sets of properties. Zaha Parkland villas offer 3- and 4-bedroom clubhouse villas near Muscat Bay Parkland while Zaha Waterfront villas comprise 3- and 4-bedroom clubhouse villas by the community’s gorgeous lagoon.
    • Wajd: Wajd Hilltop Villas at Muscat Bay are located along the road passing the 5-star Jumeirah Hotel. Their pristine hilltop location allows their residents to enjoy breathtaking sea views. Wajd villas embody the pinnacles of luxury waterfront living and comprise state-of-the-art 5-bedroom mansions.

    If you want any information regarding Muscat Bay prices and terms of property purchase, don’t hesitate to contact us anytime.

    Wajd Hilltop Villas | Luxurious Villas At Muscat Bay

    Muscat Bay Offers an unparalleled quality of life

    Residents of Muscat Bay experience a rejuvenating staycation thanks to the diverse array of amenities available in the community. As a resident of Muscat Bay, you can always enjoy:

    • Pristine sandy beach receiving services from a world-class boutique hotel and a luxury 5-star hotel
    • World-class hospitality offered by the 5-star Jumeirah Hotel and the community’s waterfront boutique hotel
    • Muscat Bay Parkland; a vast, lush green park with children’s play areas, swimming pools, BBQ areas, and a tennis court
    • Village Square; a lively community center packed with authentic cafes, restaurants, and retail spaces as well as supermarkets, a pharmacy, a laundry, and an art center.
    • Community Experience Center
    • Health club
    • Residential amenities exclusive to each residential unit such as swimming pools and gyms

    Aside from the aforementioned amenities, residents of Muscat Bay are provided with a wide range of top-notch services including:

    • Concierge services
    • Emergency services
    • Laundry services
    • Delivery services
    • Property management services
    • 24/7 security services

    Properties for Sale in Muscat Bay | List of Off plan Properties

    Muscat, Capital City of Oman, the Hidden Jewel

    Muscat Bay is located a 20-minute drive away from Muscat, the capital city of Oman. Muscat in Oman is the incredible land of deep seas and mountains where heritage, culture, and modern living come together. Oman is home to captivating coastlines brimming with sea life, lush vegetation, and breathtaking dunes. So, this is a place where the best memories are made and your beautiful story is written.

    As well as these, among GCC countries, Oman is the one with the most forgiving climate and one of the most prosperous and stable economies. Oman was ranked 2nd in the Global Wellness Index among 151 countries in 2019. In addition, Oman is known as the best country in terms of happiness, health, life expectancy, and spending in the Middle East.

    Muscat Oman

    Secure the Best Deals at Muscat Bay With Dxboffplan

    Featuring a tranquil waterfront location 20 minutes away from Muscat, Muscat Bay is a seaside resort community containing 2 world-class hotels and 4 sets of residential sub-communities each offering a unique portfolio of properties for sale. If you want to buy property in Oman, Muscat Bay is a location in which you’ll be catered to with unparalleled quality of life.

    Our team at Dxboffplan has gathered a thorough list of properties available for sale in Muscat Bay. Check out our website to learn more about the lucrative opportunities you can find in the gorgeous community. With Dxboffplan, you’ll also benefit from the following perks:

    • Direct purchase from the developer
    • 100% free consultation
    • Zero commission fees
    • In-person and online consultation (through WhatsApp)
    • Immediate securing of the property (in 1 minute)
    • Citizenship services

    Muscat Bay Projects price table

    Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
    Zen Residences apartments - 2028Q3
    Nameer Villas Villas - Ready To Move off plan projects
    Zaha Apartments Apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects
    Zaha Villas Villas - Ready To Move off plan projects
    Wajd Hilltop Villas Villas - Ready To Move off plan projects

    Muscat Bay Projects

    Zen Development and Investment

    Ready To Move off plan projects

    Nameer Villas

    Muscat Bay Properties

    Ready To Move off plan projects

    Zaha Apartments

    Muscat Bay Properties

    Ready To Move off plan projects

    Zaha Villas

    Muscat Bay Properties

    Ready To Move off plan projects

    Wajd Hilltop Villas

    Muscat Bay Properties

    To top

    Callback Request :