اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
ذا ريزيدنس ابراج بحيرات جميرا – مجموعة سيجنتشر شقق للبيع في دبي أبراج بحيرات جميرا 8,426,352 الربع الثاني 2019
ذا ريزيدنس ابراج بحيرات جميرا – مجموعة اوتوجراف شقق للبيع في دبي أبراج بحيرات جميرا 2,158,182 الربع الثاني 2019
ذا ريزيدنس ابراج بحيرات جميرا – مجموعة مونجرام شقق للبيع في دبي أبراج بحيرات جميرا 2,152,951 الربع الثاني 2019
مساكن جي ال تي (JLT) شقق للبيع في دبي أبراج بحيرات جميرا 2,152,951 الربع الثاني 2019

سيجنتشر للتطوير العقاري

سيجنتشر للتطوير العقاري هي شركة رائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري في دبي تأسست من مجموعة ريغال ومجموعة لالس،تسعى إلى الابتكار المستمر والجودة الاستثنائية وتلتزم بمبادئها في إنتاج مشاريع عالية الجودة دون المساس بأصلها،يجمع مؤيدو المطور بين خبراته في مجال البيع بالتجزئة والتطوير والتكنولوجيا التي أدت إلى إنشاء عقارات ممتدة،وتقدم شركة سيجنتشر للتطوير العقاري الناشئة المشروعات السكنية الراقية في دبي.

اشهر مشاريع سيجنتشر للتطوير العقاري

  • 118 داون تاون

يعد مشروع 118 داون تاون مشروعًا سكنيًا راقيًا يتميز بـشكل حياة متجانسة ويضم شقق عددها 28 شقة،وتتميز جميعها بتصاميم دقيقة وتصميمات داخلية دافئة ومساحات معيشة واسعة ووسائل راحة فاخرة.وتعتبر 118 داون تاون عنواناً سكنياً رائعاً في وسط مدينة دبي مستوحى من المعايير والاتجاهات العالمية من طوكيو وهونغ كونغ ولندن ونيويورك.

  • مساكن ابراج بحيرات جميرا(JLT)

هي مشروع سكني كبير في أبراج بحيرات جميرا،توفر 3 تصاميم مختلفة هي مجموعة مونوغرام (Monogram) ومجموعة ذا اوتورغراف (The Autograph) ومجموعة ذا سيجنتشر (The Signature).تقع الشقق في الطابق 20 إلى 42 من البرج،ويوجد في الطابق 18 فندق Taj،وكل هذه المجموعات الثلاثة تتميز بمطابخ أنيقة وحمامات ومساحات معيشة وغرف نوم جميعها مصممة بتشطيبات فاخرة وأجهزة منزلية حديثة،وتشمل بعض وسائل الراحة به لوبي أنيق ومركز للياقة البدنية مجهز بالكامل ومرافق البخار والساونا،وتتميز مساكن ابراج بحيرات جميرا (JLT) بإطلالة على المجتمع وتلال الإمارات ومرسى دبي ووسط مدينة دبي.

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ سيجنتشر للتطوير العقاري

سيجنتشر للتطوير العقاري
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameProperty TypeMin. PriceCompletion Date
The Residences JLT  Apartments for sale in Dubai 2,152,951 Q1 2019

History

Signature Developers is a pioneering real estate developer in Dubai established and founded by the Regal Group and Lals Group. Inspired by the company’s philosophy to constant innovation and exceptional quality, the property developer has committed to produce quality projects that adhere to these principles without compromising their heritage. The developer’s proponents combine its expertise in retail, development and technology which resulted in the establishment of well-praised properties. Signature Developers prides itself as one of the emerging developers of high-end residential projects in Dubai.

Popular Projects by Signature Developers

Signature Developers has a number of projects in Dubai. Here are just some the projects:

  • The 118 Downtown

The 118 Downtown is a high-end residential project that brands itself as a home with a ‘personified lifestyle’.  Composed of 28 apartments, these residences all have meticulous designs, warm interiors, generous living spaces and premium amenities. The 118 Downtown promises to be the ultimate residential address in Downtown Dubai, inspired by global standards and trends from Tokyo, Hong Kong, London, and New York.

  • The Residences JLT

The Residences JLT is a grand residential project located in Jumeirah Lakes Towers. The homes are available in 3 different designs namely The Monogram Collection, The Autograph Collection and The Signature Collection. The apartments are at the 20th to 42nd floor of the tower, while 18 storeys of the building are occupied by Taj Hotel. All of these three collections feature stylish kitchens, bathrooms, living spaces and bedrooms all designed with premium finishings and state-of-the -art appliances. Some of its amenities include an elegant lobby, a fully-equipped fitness center and steam & sauna facilities. The Residences JLT feature views of the community, Emirates Hills, Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai.

Show more

Contact Signature Developers

Signature Developers
10 + 5 =