مساكن جي ال تي (JLT) في أبراج بحيرات جميرا

امتلك منزل فخم مع إطلالة رائعة على أفق دبي! تتيح لك مساكن جي ال تي (JLT) الاختيار من بين 3 تصاميم منزلية مختلفة في شقق وبنتهاوس مكونة من غرفتين وثلاث واربع وخمس غرف نوم مع وسائل راحة ممتازة.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من 2,152,951 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 1,545 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من1393.50 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النوم غرفتي نومثلاث غرف نومأربع غرف نومخمس غرف نومFull Floor
موقع المشروع أبراج بحيرات جميرا
المطورسيجنتشر للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور4
التسليم الربع الرابع 2019
عدد المشاهدات3.6k

مساكن (جي ال تي) من سيجنتشر العقارية

يعد مشروع “مساكن جي ال تي (JLT)” مشروع سكني كبير من قبل المطور المميز (سيجنتشر العقارية) في مشروع أبراج بحيرات جميرا. تتوفر المنازل بثلاثة تصاميم مختلفة وهي مجموعة مونغرام (The Monogram) ومجموعة اوتوغراف (The Autograph) ومجموعة ذا سيجنتشر (The Signature) التي تقع جميعها في نفس برج فندق تاج الذي يتألف من 18 طابق من المبنى.

تقع مجموعة مونغرام في المبنى بين الطوابق من 20 إلى 30،وتوفر 53 شقة من غرفتين نوم وثلاث غرف نوم،وتتميز المساكن بإطلالات على ابراج بحيرات جميرا وتلال الامارات ودبي مارينا ودبي داون تاون.The Residences in Jumeirah Lakes Towers| Signature Developers

تقع مجموعة اوتوغراف في الطوابق من 31 إلى 36 والطوابق 38 – 40 – 42 من المبنى،ويضم 21 مسكن يضم 3 – 4 – 5 غرف نوم.

تقع مجموعة ذا سيجنتشر في الطوابق 37 إلى 42 من المبنى،3 شقق بنتهاوس في الطوابق 37 – 39 – 41 وشقق مميزة من 5 غرف نوم في الطوابق 38 – 40 – 42،وتقدم المساكن إطلالة مذهلة على حي تلال الإمارات ومرسى دبي.

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تتميز مساكن جي ال تي (JLT) بتصاميم فريدة وانيقة وراقية لكل مجموعة:

تتميز مجموعة مونغرام بمساحات معيشة عصرية محاطة بالإضاءة وأرضيات رخامية وتقنية مثالية للاسترخاء،وتوفر المنازل الفريدة غرفة نوم رئيسية داخلية ذات تصميم داخلي وغرف نوم واسعة بديكورات داخلية ناعمة ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف،ارتفاع سقف المنازل 3 أمتار والأرضيات مصممة بالتشطيبات الرخامية،وتضم مجموعة مونغرام في مساكن جي ال تي (JLT) شرفات مفتوحة وشرفات وكبسولات عائمة للزجاج.The Residences in Jumeirah Lakes Towers| Signature Developers

تتميز مجموعة اوتوغراف بمساحات معيشة فاخرة مستوحاة من الذوق العالمي،ويتميز المنزل بأرضيات رخامية مزخرفة ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وسقف مرتفع يصل إلى 4 أمتار وصالة عائلية منفصلة،والتصاميم البسيطة من مجموعة اوتوغراف في مساكن جي ال تي (JLT) تظهر في قوامها الخفيف والهادئ المحيط.

تضم مجموعة ذا سيجنتشر مساكن نظيفة مع إطلالات مذهلة على المدينة وتصميمات داخلية ذات طابع معاصر وأكسسوارات مفصلة،تم تصميم المنازل بأرضيات رخامية وسقف بارتفاع يصل إلى 3.6 متر،وتضم مجموعة ذا سيجنتشر من مساكن جي ال تي (JLT) شرفات مفتوحة من ثلاثة جوانب مع مناطق كبيرة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام وهي مثالية للترفيه.

وتتميز المجموعات الثلاثة بمطابخ أنيقة مجهزة بأجهزة فاخرة،وقد تم تصميم الحمامات بأحواض استحمام أنيقة ومرايا زينة مدمجة.

يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة داخل المبنى الفاخر بما في ذلك لوبي أنيق ومركز للياقة البدنية مجهز بالكامل مع مرافق بخار وساونا وغرفة متعددة الأغراض مثالية للتجمعات والحفلات وغرفة يوغا وحوض سباحة وسبا وغرفة للتدليك والاسترخاء بعد يوم طويل.The Residences in Jumeirah Lakes Towers| Signature Developers

الموقع الملائم

تقع مساكن جي ال تي (JLT) في أبراج بحيرات جميرا المرغوبة المصممة بمناظر طبيعية مستوحاة من الطبيعة وبحيرات صناعية وممرات مائية،يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والعديد من المرافق الترفيهية في المجتمع النابض بالحياة،كما يُعد الموقع منطقة أعمال ناشئة مع مباني مكاتب مختلفة في المنطقة المجاورة،ويمكن الوصول إلى حي أبراج بحيرات جميرا بسهولة من خلال محطة مترو أبراج بحيرات جميرا.

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند الحجز10%
القسط الثانيشهر بعد الحجز15%
القسط الثالثشهرين بعد الحجز15%
القسط الرابععند التسليم60%

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو مساكن جي ال تي (JLT)

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
أبراج بحيرات جميرا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

احدث معلومات لمشروع مساكن جي ال تي (JLT)

حساب الضمان

بنك ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب The Residences

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 10485193159001

حساب الضمان

رمز السويفت ADCBAEAA

حساب الضمان

IBAN AE200030010485193159001

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 1758

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
سيجنتشر للتطوير العقاري
طلب رداتصل
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
شارك مع الآخرين البريد الإلكتروني
أطلب لقاء
يقدم لك الإحالات
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

The Residences JLT  at Jumeirah Lakes Towers

The Residences in Jumeirah Lakes Towers is an immaculate residential development by Signature Developers offering 2BR, 3BR, 4BR &5BR apartments with posh amenities.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 2,152,951
Price Per Sqft fromAED 1,545
Area from1393.50 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms2BR3BR4BR5BRFull Floor
Location Jumeirah Lakes Towers
DeveloperSignature Developers
Developer Projects1
Est. Completion Q1 2019
Views1.5k

The Residences JLT by Signature Developers

The Residences JLT is a grand residential project by Signature Developers located in the Jumeirah Lakes Towers development. The homes are available in three different collections namely The Monogram Collection, The Autograph Collection, and The Signature Collection all residing in the same tower of the Taj Hotel, which occupies 18 storeys of the building.

The Monogram Collection is located between the floors 20th to 30th of the building, available in 53 two and three-bedroom apartments. The residences feature views of the JLT, Emirates Hills, Dubai Marina, and Downtown Dubai.

The Autograph Collection is located in the 31st to 36th floors and the 38th, 40th and 42nd floors of the building, featuring 21 three, four and five bedroom residences.

The Signature Collection is located on levels 37 to 42 of the building, with 3 full floor penthouses on levels 37, 39 and 41 and signature 5-bedroom apartments on levels 38, 40 and 42. The residences offer amazing views of the Emirates Hills neighborhood and the Dubai Marina.

Premium Amenities

The Residences JLT feature unique designs for each collection, all ensuring elegance and sophistication.

The Monogram Collection features contemporary living spaces with ambient light, marble floors and avant-garde technology best for relaxation. The unique homes offer a cavernous ensuite master bedroom, spacious ensuite bedrooms with smooth interiors and floor-to-ceiling windows. The homes have a 3-meter ceiling height while its flooring is designed with marble finishes. The Monogram Collection of The Residences JLT also feature open balconies, terraces and floating glass pods.

The Autograph Collection features luxury living spaces inspired with cosmopolitan flair and accents. he homes feature patterned marble floors, expansive floor-to-ceiling windows, a ceiling height of up to 4 meters, with a separate family lounge. The minimalist designs by The Autography Collection in The Residences JLT are seen in its soft, ambient light and subtle textures.

The Signature Collection features clean-lined residences with an astounding view of the city with contemporary-themed interiors and detailed fittings. The homes are designed with marble floors with up to 3.6 meters of ceiling heights. The Signature Collection from The Residences JLT features three-side open balconies and terraces with large living and dining areas ideal for entertainment.

All three collections feature stylish kitchens equipped with premium appliances. The bathrooms are designed with elegant bathtubs and integrated vanity mirrors.

Easily access a wide range of amenities within the luxury building including an elegant lobby, a fully-equipped fitness center with steam and sauna facilities, a multipurpose room that is ideal for intimate gatherings and parties, a yoga room, swimming pool and a treatment room for a relaxing massage after a long day.

Convenient Location

The Residences JLT is situated in the sought-after community of Jumeirah Lakes Towers. The area is designed with nature-inspired landscapes, man-made lakes, and waterways. Residents can easily access retail outlets, dining areas and several leisure facilities in a vibrant community. The location is also seen as an emerging business area with various office buildings within the vicinity. The neighborhood of Jumeirah Lakes Towers is easily accessible through the Jumeirah Lakes Towers Metro Station.

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentOn Booking10%
2nd Installment1 Months after Booking15%
3rd Installment1 Months After Booking15%
4th InstallmentOn Handover60%

The Residences JLT  Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Construction Updates of The Residences JLT 

Escrow Account

Bank ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK

Escrow Account

Account Name The Residences

Escrow Account

Account Number 10485193159001

Escrow Account

Swift ADCBAEAA

Escrow Account

IBAN AE200030010485193159001

Escrow Account

Project No. 1758

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =