اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
فلل برمودا ‫تاون هاوس للبيع في رأس الخيمة فلل للبيع في رأس الخيمة ميناء العرب 2,354,924 مشاريع جاهزة
فلل ماربيلا ‫تاون هاوس للبيع في رأس الخيمة فلل للبيع في رأس الخيمة جزيرة الحياة 1,766,894 الربع الثاني 2019

رأس الخيمة العقارية

تم تأسيس شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية في عام 2005 في هذا السوق العقاري العملاق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتديرها مجموعة من أصحاب المشاريع ذوي الكفاءة العالية والمصممين ومطوري العقارات. وقد حققت الشركة في فترة زمنية قصيرة مكانة جيدة جداً في السوق العقاري التنافسي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. بدأت شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية بفكرة من صاحب السمو الشيخ سعود بن صقر القاسمي – حاكم رأس الخيمة،باعتبارها أكبر منشأة تطوير عقاري في إمارة رأس الخيمة والتي تقدم حلول فريدة ومخصصة حسب الطلب لعملائها وتحديد وتأمين أفضل المواقع الرئيسية في المنطقة وتتطلع إلى أن تصبح أكبر كيان للتطوير العقاري في المنطقة. ومن المؤكد أن شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية ليست محلية ومحصورة فقط للامارت بل عالمية لم تخترق الإمارات الأخرى في الإمارات العربية المتحدة فحسب بل عبرت الحدود العالمية ايضاً. تمتلك شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية الكثير من الخبرة في سوق العقارات الواسع النطاق وتعد بأقصى درجات التميز والالتزام في جميع مجالات إدارة العقارات وتقديم الخدمات مثل إدارة المشاريع والبناء والتصميم والتشطيب وخدمة العملاء. كونها جزء من سوق تنافسي للغاية يقدم فيه كل مطور منافسة حادة لمنافسيه،نجحت شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية في الحفاظ على مكانتها القوية من خلال اكتساب ميزة تنافسية على زملائها وذلك بإستهداف أسواق العقارات وبعض المواقع والاماكن الأكثر طلباً كتطورات نموذجية لها وأيضا عن طريق الاتصال ببعض المستثمرين الأجانب الرئيسيين الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستثمار داخل المنطقة في مشاريع التطوير العقاري الراقية مثل الفنادق الفاخرة والمنتجعات والمشروعات الترفيهية. وبالتالي،فإن هذا النهج التنافسي يمنح شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية فرصة وإمكانيات لزيادة نمو رأس المال وتحقيق هدفها الأساسي المتمثل في توفير خدمات لا تضاهى لعملائها. ومن أهم العوامل المحورية وراء هذا المركز المثالي لشركة رأس الخيمة العقارية في المنطقة هو التأسيس والالتزام بالابتكار المستمر والمناهج المتميزة لعملائها،وتتطلع إلى تحقيق مستويات أعلى من الأداء والخبرة والكفاءة التي تمكنها من تلبية أعلى معايير رضا العملاء بسبب التزامها المتفوق. وقد حققت شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية أولوياتها ووضعت عملائها في المقدمة والظاهرة في جميع مشاريعها التي قدمتها والنهج الذي يركز على العميل والذي فتح العديد من الأبواب والفرص لرأس الخيمة العقارية في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ان الشركة تهدف إلى تحديد مواقع العقارات الأكثر ملاءمة للاستفادة من إبداعها وخبرتها المتكاملة بتشييد مشاريع صديقة للبيئة للاستخواذ على مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات عالية الجودة. وبسبب هذا المستوى العالي من الالتزام والأمانة فإن شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية قد قررت التوسع من كونها محلية وحصرية فقط داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتوسيع تألقها للمستثمرين الأجانب الى ان تصبح عالمية المستوى. وتمتلك شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية محفظة مليئة بالمشاريع الرائعة التي تم إنجازها بالفعل في المنطقة.

أبرز مشاريع شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية

  • فلل ماربيلا في جزيرة الحياة: تقع فلل ماربيلا في الجزيرة الجميلة والكلاسيكية “جزيرة الحياة” التي تعتبر أول جزيرة صناعية في رأس الخيمة. فلل ماربيلا هي عبارة عن مشروع سكني كلاسيكي رائع من شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية،وتتكون من فلل مذهلة من غرفتين و3 و4 و 5 غرف نوم مع مرافق ممتازة مثل حوض سباحة ونادي صحي وبخار وساونا ومسجد وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية خضراء ومسطحات مائية ومجموعة من المشاريع الضخمة والرائدة في رأس الخيمة. يعد هذا المشروع الرائع الذي يتكون من مساحة كاملة من الأراضي المطلة على البحر العربي ويطل على مياه بحر العرب بالتأكيد فرصة للمستثمرين وكذلك للمقيمين.
  • فلل برمودا في ميناء العرب: فلل برمودا هي مجتمعات للفلل والتاون هاوس المذهلة من شركة راس الخيمة العقارية وتقع بالقرب من ميناء العرب. تتميز هذه الفلل والتاون هاوس المكونة من غرفتي نوم و 3 غرف و 4 غرف و 5 غرف نوم و 6 غرف نوم بمناظر طبيعية رائعة مثل المسابح المخصصة وصالات الجيم المخصصة ومناطق اللعب والمرافق الرياضية بالإضافة إلى المساحات الهادئة من جميع الجوانب ومناظر خلابة للمدينة والهندسة المعمارية الرائعة والتصميم والبنية التحتية. وبالتالي هذا المشروع السكني هو ممتع حقاَ للعائلات.
  • فلل غرناطة في ميناء العرب: هي أعجوبة أخرى لا مثيل لها تقع في مشروع تطوير جزيرة ميناء العرب الفسيح والهادئ في رأس الخيمة. يتألف مجتمع الفلل الرائع من منازل كبيرة مصممة تصميماً رائعاً وبشكل مذهل مثل الفلل ذات المرافق الفاخرة والفخمة ومثل تجهيزات ومعدات المطبخ ذات الجودة العالية وغرف المعيشة المفروشة بشكل رائع والمساحات الكبيرة. ليس هذا فقط بل يتمتع المشروع السكني الجميل بموقع مركزي جدًا نظرًا لقربه من حي غرناطة الذي يعتبر مجتمعًا رائعاَ ومفعماً بالحيوية داخل المدينة.
  • فلل ماليبو في ميناء العرب: هي مجتمع فلل مذهل في منطقة سكنية ساحرة تتميز بالهدوء في أرخبيل ميناء العرب. وكل المناطق المحيطة بفلل ماليبو تتميز بالشواطئ البيضاء الواسعة والمياه الساحلية التي تمر عبرها وتشبه الى حد كبير شواطئ”كاليفورنيا”. وقد تم تصميم المنطقة السكنية بأكملها على شكل منتجع كبير،وتتكون الفلل من غرفتين و3 و4 و5 غرف نوم. السمات الفريدة لمجتمع فلل ماليبو هي الحياة الخاصة والواسعة التي توجد في المجموعات المميزة إلى جانب تأثيرات كاليفورنيا الفخمة داخل محيط المياه الهادئة والمذهلة والمناظر الطبيعية الخصبة والمناظر الساحلية.
  • فلل فلامنغو في ميناء العرب: تم ​​تطوير هذا المشروع السكني الممتاز بأسلوب حياة خاص يجمع بين الهندسة المعمارية والرفاهية والهدوء والقرب من الطبيعة. مع العديد من الفلل الساحلية ذات الأحجام المختلفة تم تزويد فلل فلامنغو بمميزات فاخرة وعالية الجودة وهي أحدث مشروع سكني من شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية،وتقع في مشروع ميناء العرب الذي يضم ميزة فاخرة من “الحياة الصديقة للطبيعة”. وبها جميع وسائل الراحة الفاخرة بسبب قربها من الفنادق والمنتجعات الصحية،بجانب ان المنطقة السكنية تضم أيضاً أنظمة أمنية عالية الحساسية وقابلة للتكيف وغيرها من مرافق نمط الحياة الآمنة.
  • نورث باي ريزيدنس في جزيرة الحياة: هو مشروع سكني فاخر وفخم في منطقة جزيرة الحياة الرائعة. يتألف هذا المشروع من شقق فخمة مبنية بشكل رائع ومجهزة بكل شيء مذهل وحديث سواء كان ذلك تأثيثًا أو تصميمًا عامًا للمنازل. تقع الشقق بالقرب من المناطق التجارية القريبة من جزيرة الحياة مما يجعل التطوير قريبًا جدًا ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة.
  • جيت وي ريزيدنس في ميناء العرب: هو مشروع سكني فاخر من شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية في ميناء العرب وهو جزيرة رئيسية في قلب ميناء العرب ويسهل الوصول إلى الجزيرة المجاورة النابضة بالحياة حيث يقع منتجع إنتركونتيننتال ومنتجعات أنانتارا ومركز تجاري بأحدث طراز وسوق ونادي شاطئ. وقد تم تصميم كل شقة داخل “جيت وي ريزيدنس” لتوفير الاستخدام الأمثل للمساحة ومساحات مفتوحة للمعيشة معززة بنوافذ كبيرة ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وشرفات واسعة للاستفادة من الإطلالات الاستثنائية على الممرات المائية الهادئة.
  • لاغون فيوز في ميناء العرب: تعتبر لاغون فيوز المقدمة من شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية من أقدم مشاريع التطوير العقاري في المنطقة. يوفر المشروع استوديوهات فسيحة وشقق من غرفة وغفتين وثلاث غرف نوم في الطرف الشمالي الجميل لمدينة رأس الخيمة في ميناء العرب،وقد تم تجهيزه بشكل جيد بكل شيء. وبالتالي فإن هذا المشروع هو موطن مثالي للعيش.
إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ رأس الخيمة العقارية

رأس الخيمة العقارية
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameProperty TypeDevelopment NameMin. PriceCompletion Date
Bermuda Villas Townhouses Ras Al Khaimah Villas Ras Al Khaimah Mina Al Arab 2,354,924 Ready To Move
Marbella Villas Townhouses Ras Al Khaimah Villas Ras Al Khaimah Hayat Island 1,566,861 Q2 2019
2-BR Apartment for sale Apartments Ras Al Khaimah Mina Al Arab 999,000 Ready To Move

About the Developer

Founded within such a popular and gigantic real estate market of UAE and run by a team of highly competent and skilled entrepreneurs, designers, property developers, and real estate masterminds- RAK Properties is in every sense of the word as the master developer itself states is a progressive real estate development and investment entity. The real estate developer, founded in the year 2005 has attained these splendid heights in such a short span of time and prides itself by attaining a very well-recognized and applauded position within the highly competitive real estate market of UAE. RAK Properties started out as the brainchild of His Highness Sheikh Saud Bin Saqr Al Qasimi, the ruler of Ras Al Khaimah, as a unique and the biggest property development entity within the Emirate of RAK. As the real-estate developer manifests its motto in and takes great pride in offering unique and custom made tailored solutions to its customers and identifying and securing some region best prime locations as its master development, RAK Properties has certainly been achieving the same. However, one should not confine and limit the scope of this master development that started out in the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah and aspired to become the biggest real-estate property development entity within the region. RAK Properties is certainly not just a region confined local setup but rather an international and global one now that did not only penetrate across other Emirates in the UAE but also entered across global boundaries. The master developer has plenty of experience in the large-scale massively scaled and built real-estate market and promises utmost and at par excellence and commitment in all fields of property management and service provision i.e. project management, construction, design, finishing, and at par customer service. Being a part of such a highly competitive market where each and every developer gives cutting-edge competition and a tough time to its fellow competitors, RAK Properties has been successful in maintaining its strong niche by gaining a competitive edge over its fellows by targeting some of the most sought-after locations, property markets and places as its exemplary developments and also by liaising with some major foreign investors looking to invest within the region in some high end property development projects like luxury Hotels, Resorts and Recreational Projects. Thus, it is this out of the box and competitive approach that provides RAK Properties with an opportunity and potential to maximize its capital growth and accomplish its primary objective of providing unrivaled customer service to its clients. One of the biggest and most pivotal triggers behind this highly regarded position of RAK Properties in the region is the incorporation and promise of continuous innovation and out-of-the-box approach that it guarantees its customers. RAK Properties envisions itself to achieve and sustain superior levels of performance, expertise, and efficiency that can enable them to meet the highest standards of customer satisfaction and loyalty from their well-established customer base gained solely because of their superior commitment and delivery. The master developer has always prioritized and put its customers ahead which can be seen across all their projects and it is this customer-centric approach that has opened various doors of opportunities for RAK Properties in the region. In addition to that, RAK Properties also aims to identify the most exclusive and suitable property locations and utilize their creativity, experience and technical expertise integrated in an environment-friendly manner to grab the most extensive variety of high-quality properties aimed to become their client’s dream homes. Thus, it is due to this high level of commitment and honesty that RAK Properties infest in their customer service that they have decided to expand across the local borders of UAE and extend their brilliance up to foreign investors. RAK Properties has a pandora box full of some incredibly brilliant master developments and projects that they have already delivered in the region.

Popular Projects by RAK Properties

The property development entity has stood true to its promise and delivered some of the most finely-designed and executed projects in the region based in some of the extremely significant locations with unmatched and unique features. However, it must also be mentioned that given the property development style of providing its customers with an amply spacious and commodious living space, most of the popular properties by RAK Properties are based in Ras Al Khaimah. Thus, Some of these popular projects by RAK Properties are as follows:

  • Marbella Villas at Hayat Island:

Marbella Villas are situated in the beautiful and classic islandic development of Hayat Island in Ras Al Khaimah. Marbella Villas are a set of gigantically planned wide and master developments in Ras Al Khaimah and is located within Hayat Island that marks itself as the first man-made Island in the city. Thus, Marbella Villas is a classic and splendid residential development by the spectacular RAK Properties comprising of stunning 2BR, 3BR, 4BR & 5BR villas with superior amenities like a swimming pool, health club, steam & sauna, mosque, lush green landscaped gardens, and water features. Comprising of a humongous total area of land and overlooking the pristine waters of the Arabian Sea this remarkable development is certainly an opportunity for both the investor as well as the resident.

  • Bermuda Villas at Mina Al Arab:

Bermuda Villas is yet another of the incredible villa and townhouse communities by the master developer in the vicinity of Mina Al Arab. Engulfed in the ultimate realm of tranquility and serenity on all the sides, these 2BR, 3BR, 4BR, 5BR & 6BR villas and townhouses are well equipped with high quality and luxury features like dedicated swimming pools, dedicated gyms, play areas, sports facilities, breath-taking views of the surrounding city and exquisite architecture, design and infrastructure. Thus, this residential development is truly an absolute delight to reside in for families.

  • Granada Villas at Mina Al Arab:

Granada Villas at Mina Al Arab is yet another an unparalleled marvel that is situated in the spacious and tranquilizing islandic master development of Mina Al Arab in Ras Al Khaimah. The splendid villa community comprises of intricately designed and immaculately infrastructured large houses like villas with posh and lavish facilities like top quality kitchen fittings and equipments, finely furnished living rooms and lounging spaces. Not just that, the beautiful residential venture also enjoys a very central location due to its proximity to the Granada District which is a lively and bustling community within the city.

  • Malibu Villas at Mina Al Arab:

Malibu Villas is a spectacular villa community in the lavish and serenity driven residential area of the archipelago of Mina Al Arab. As its name correctly implies, the whole vicinity of Malibu Villas features wide white beaches, coastal waters running through it and the ultimate quintessential vacation feel to it the same way Malibu in California does. The whole residential vicinity has been designed in the form of a big resort with a total of 2BR, 3BR, 4BR, 5BR villas that it entails. The unique features of The Malibu Villas community is the private and spacious living that is captured in the distinctive clusters along with the opulent Californian influences within the tranquil and breathtaking setting of water features, lush landscaping and coastal views.

  • Flamingo Villas at Mina Al Arab:

This remarkable premium and residential development has been made for a special way of life combining architectural curiosity, luxury, tranquility and proximity to nature. With various coast-side villas of different sizes, all supplied with high-quality, luxury features, Flamingo Villas, the newest residential venture by the bespoke RAK Properties, are situated in Mina Al Arab development incorporating a luxury feature of ‘nature friendly living’ with all the posh and luxury amenities due to its close proximity to hotels and spas close to it. Besides all these striking amenities, the residential vicinity also comprises of highly sensitive and receptive security systems and other secure lifestyle facilities.

  • Northbay Residences at Hayat Island:

Northbay Residences is a luxury driven highly posh mansion centric residential development in the area of the magnificent Hayat Island. Comprising of immaculately structured apartments, these lavish residences are pre-equipped with everything phenomenal and state of the art, be it the furnishing or the overall design of the houses. The apartments are situated in close proximity to commercial areas nearing Hayat Island, making the development very proximal, reachable and accessible to the rest of the city.

  • Gateaway Residence at Mina Al Arab:

Gateaway Residence at Mina Al Arab by RAK Properties has been positioned and promoted as ”the main island at the heart of Mina Al Arab with easy access to the vibrant adjacent island, where the Intercontinental and Anantara Resorts, a state-of-the-art mall, souk, and beach clubhouse can be found. Each apartment within the Gateway Residence has been designed to make optimum use of space, and create open flowing living spaces, enhanced by large floor to ceiling windows. Also, spacious balconies have been created to take advantage of exceptional views of the tranquil waterways.

  • Lagoon Views at Mina Al Arab:

Lagoon Views by RAK Properties is inevitably one of the oldest, well-received and most renowned property developments in the region. Situated in the beautiful northern end of the city of Ras Al Khaimah at Mina Al Arab, these spacious studio, 1BR, 2BR & 3BR apartments are well-equipped with everything superior and unmatched. Thus, these residences are a perfect habitat to reside in and call your home.

Show more

Contact RAK Properties

RAK Properties
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!