عقارات للبيع من شركة إلينغتون العقارية

4.5/5 - (4 أصوات)
Last Update: 2024-07-03

جدول المحتويات

    إلينغتون العقارية هي من أبرز مطوري العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مقرها في دبي وتقدم ذروة التصميم الفاخر في مشاريعها المتنوعة الموجودة في جميع المواقع المرغوبة في دبي من الشقق المريحة ذات الأسعار المعقولة إلى التاون هاوس والفلل الفخمة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن إلينغتون العقارية ومحفظة العقارات الخاصة بها.

    إلينغتون العقارية، مطور عقاري في دبي يركز على العملاء ويقوده التصميم

    تأسست شركة إلينغتون العقارية في عام 2014 وهي شركة تطوير عقاري بوتيكية تقع في دبي، وقد قدمت مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع الفريدة بما في ذلك العقارات السكنية والتجارية منذ إنشائها، وتضم بعضًا من أرقى المجتمعات السكنية في دبي في محفظتها. تركز إلينغتون العقارية بشكل خاص على إنشاء تصميمات جذابة ودقيقة في كل تفاصيل المشروع. وتؤمن الشركة بأسلوب حياة استثنائي عالي الجودة يدوم أجيالًا مختلفة. وقد قامت أيضًا ببناء عدد من المشاريع السكنية الفاخرة التي تتجاوز باستمرار اتجاهات الموضة، وتعبر بثقة عن شغف وتطلعات سكانها.

    تلتزم شركة إلينغتون العقارية بمبادئ الخبرة والفطنة والتعاطف والديناميكية وتعرض خبرتها من خلال تصميم العقارات في أكثر المواقع المرغوبة، والتي تم دعم معظمها من قبل أعضاء فريق الشركة. ومع وضع الأفراد والعائلات في الاعتبار، تصمم المجموعة مساكنها ببراعة تضمن جودة استثنائية، وتعطي الأولوية لاحتياجات عملائها مع التأكد من أن كل منزل يعبر عن اهتمامات وتطلعات سكانه. إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار في العقارات وشراء منازل فاخرة في دبي، فإن مشاريع إلينغتون دبي هي من بين أفضل توصياتنا لك.

    Belgravia II by Ellington Properties

    أشهر مشاريع إلينغتون العقارية

    قدمت إلينغتون العقارية بعضًا من أفضل العقارات التي تحت الانشاء للبيع في دبي في جميع العناوين الأكثر رواجًا في المدينة؛ من قرية جميرا الدائرية ونخلة جميرا إلى مدينة محمد بن راشد ووسط مدينة دبي. وفيما يلي عدد من مشاريع إلينغتون العقارية العديدة:

    • بلغرافيا

    بلغرافيا هي مجموعة من الشقق الكلاسيكية والفاخرة وتتكون من من 1 و2 و3 غرف نوم. وقد تم تصميم هذه الشقق من قبل شركة معمارية حائزة على جوائز Perkins + Will وبتصميمات متنوعة ومختلفة. تعتبر هذه الشقق من بين أرقىالشقق المعروضة للبيع في قرية جميرا الدائرية ومجهزة بوسائل الراحة المختلفة مثل حمامات السباحة والملاعب الرياضية والحدائق والمدارس. يقع كل منزل في منطقة ذات مناظر طبيعية جميلة ومثالية لجميع أفراد الأسرة، مع مركز للياقة البدنية للكبار ومناطق للعب في الهواء الطلق للأطفال.

    Belgravia II Apartments | Spacious Residences in Jumeirah Village Circle

    • فلل إلينغتون بالم

    فلل إلينغتون بالم هي مجموعة من الفلل الحصرية والفخمة في قلب نخلة جميرا. توفر فلل نخلة جميرا الحديثة المعروضة للبيع مناظر خلابة للمدينة بالإضافة إلى وجهات ترفيهية خلابة في دبي. وقد تم تصميم فلل إلينغتون بالم فائقة الفخامة في دبي بلوحة ألوان تجمع بين الظلال الأرضية والصحراوية من المعدن والزجاج والحجر، مما يضمن أعلى مستوى من الرقي والأناقة. لا تنسى التحقق من فلل إلينغتون بالم إذا كنت تبحث عن فلل فاخرة للبيع في دبي.

    Ellington Palm Villas at Palm Jumeirah

    • إيتون بليس

    إيتون بليس Eaton Place هو مشروع سكني حديث يقدم مجموعة من الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم في المجتمع الرائع قرية جميرا الدائرية. يلبي إيتون بليس في قرية جميرا الدائرية قطاع الطبقة الوسطى، المصمم بألوان مختارة بعناية. وتوفر المنازل أيضًا وسائل راحة راقية بما في ذلك الأمن على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع وصالة اللياقة البدنية وحمام السباحة وغيرها الكثير.

    • شقق DT1 الفاخرة

    شقق DT1 الفاخرة (DT1 Luxury) هي مجموعة من الشقق المعاصرة المعروضة للبيع في داون تاون دبي والمكونة من 4 غرف نوم والمصممة بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف تطل على مناظر خلابة للمدينة. وقد تم تجهيز شقق DT1 الفاخرة من إلينغتون العقارية بوسائل راحة فريدة مثل حوض السباحة وغرفة الألعاب، وهي تقع بشكل مثالي في طليعة أفضل أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام والترفيه. إذا كنت تبحث عن شقق فاخرة للبيع في دبي، فإن شقق DT1 الفاخرة هي خيار استثماري قيم للغاية بالنسبة لك.

    DT1 Luxury Apartments for sale

    • ويلتون تراس

    ويلتون تراسWilton Terraces  هو برج فاخر متعدد الاستخدامات في مدينة محمد بن راشد ويقع في وسط وجهات التسوق والترفيه في دبي. وترتبط هذه الشقق بالطرق السريعة الرئيسية في دبي بالإضافة إلى مراكز التسوق العامة. ويقدم ويلتون تراس من إلينغتون العقارية مجموعة مخصصة من الشقق المعروضة للبيع في مدينة محمد بن راشد والمكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم مع مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة مثل البخار والساونا وفناء الشواء وغير ذلك الكثير.

    يقدم لك Dxboffplan أرقى مشاريع إلينغتون العقارية

    تضم إلينغتون العقارية مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع المنتشرة في أرقى مواقع دبي، وهي من أشهر مطوري العقارات في دبي وتجذب انتباه جميع المستثمرين العقاريين. وتحتفظ إلينغتون لعملائها بأعلى درجات التقدير والثقة من خلال تقديم مشاريع ذات جودة عالية وتصميم لا مثيل له. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمشاريع إلينغتون العقارية، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت على Dxboffplan ونربطك مباشرةً بإلينغتون العقارية ونؤمن لك أفضل الصفقات على أحدث مشاريها. كما ستستفيد من خدماتنا الخاصة للعملاء، مثل:

    • شراء العقار مباشرة من المطور العقاري
    • استشارة مجانية بنسبة 100٪
    • بدون عمولة
    • استشارة شخصية عن طريق الواتساب
    • حجز فوري للعقار
    • خدمات التجنيس

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية Projects List

    اسم المشروع نوع العقار إسم _ المجتمع ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
    روزمونت ريزيدنس شقق مثلث قرية جميرا 1,858,828 تاريخ الانتهاء
    شقق آرت باي شقق الجداف 1,816,828 تاريخ الانتهاء
    شقق ميرسر هاوس شقق أب تاون دبي 3,592,828 تاريخ الانتهاء
    شقق وان ريفر بوينت شقق الخليج التجاري 2,821,828 تاريخ الانتهاء
    فلل ذا ليكشور فلل مدينة محمد بن راشد 12,900,000 تاريخ الانتهاء

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية Most Popular Projects

    رسوم حجز 10%
    2028 الربع الرابع

    شقق مارينا فيوز

    شقق أنيقة وعصرية

    اقساط سهلة لحياة فاخرة على الواجهة البحرية

    شركة اعمار العقارية

    برسوم حجز 5%
    2027 الربع الثالث

    فيرمونت ريزيدنس في برج سولارا

    حياة هادئة وخدمات لا مثيل لها

    عيش في وسط دبي وتمتع بمناظر خلابةوثقافة ورفاهية

    شركة سول للتطوير العقاري

    بدفعة اولى مخفضة
    2027 الربع الرابع

    فلل ووتركريست

    مجموعة من الفلل الفاخرة يلتقي فيها الهدوء بالفخامة

    بخطة تقسيط سهلة ومرنة

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    20% Booking
    2027 الربع الثاني

    شقق كالا ديل

    Oceanfront Oasis: Luxury Living on Marjan Island

    Flexible Payment Plans for Beachfront Residences

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    2026 الربع الثالث

    هيلمونت ريزيدنس

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    20% Booking
    2027 الربع الثاني

    شقق كلايدون هاوس

    Urban Elegance with Tranquil Lagoon Living in Dubai

    Contemporary Luxury: Meticulously Crafted Interiors

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    2025 الربع الرابع

    روزمونت ريزيدنس

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    2026 الربع الثالث

    شقق آرت باي

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    2027 الربع الثالث

    شقق ميرسر هاوس

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    2027 الربع الثاني

    شقق وان ريفر بوينت

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    2027 الربع الاول

    شقق إلينغتون فيوز 2

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    2027 الربع الاول

    شقق إلينغتون فيوز 1

    شركة إلينغتون العقارية

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Ellington Properties For Sale

4.5/5 - (4 votes)
Last Update: 2024-04-20

Table of contents

One of the most prominent real estate developers of the UAE, Ellington Properties is a Dubai-based construction company delivering the pinnacles of luxury design in its project. Projects of Ellington Properties can be found in almost all of Dubai’s most coveted addresses and range from affordable, convenient flats to ultra-luxury apartments and villas. Read on to learn more about Ellington and their bespoke portfolio of developments.

Ellington Properties; Dubai’s Customer-centric, Design-led Real Estate Developer

Ellington Properties is a boutique property development firm situated in Dubai, UAE. Founded in 2014, Ellington has delivered a diverse range of unique developments including both residential and commercial properties since its establishment, boasting some of the finest developments of Dubai in its portfolio. Ellington Properties specifically focuses on creating compelling designs and being meticulous in every project detail. The company believes in an exceptional high-quality lifestyle that lasts different generations. The developer has also built a number of architectural residences that consistently transcend fashion trends, and confidently expresses the passions and aspirations of its residents.

Ellington Properties adheres to its principles of expertise, discernment, empathy and dynamism. The group’s expertise is displayed by designing properties in the most sought-after locations, most of which were backed by the company’s team members. With individuals and families in mind, the group designs its residences with discernment ensuring exceptional quality. Ellington Properties expresses empathy by prioritizing the needs of its clients, while making sure that each home expresses the passions and aspirations of its residents through its dynamism. If you are looking to invest in real estate and buy luxury homes in Dubai, projects of Ellington Dubai are among our top recommendations for you.

Belgravia II by Ellington Properties

Popular Projects by Ellington Properties

Ellington Properties has delivered some of the best off-plan properties for sale in Dubai in almost all of the city’s most sought-after addresses; from Jumeirah Village Circle and Palm Jumeirah to Mohammed Bin Rashid City and Downtown Dubai. A number of the many projects of Ellington Properties Dubai are as follows:

  • Belgravia

Belgravia is a selection of classic apartments available in 1, 2 and 3-bedroom units. The residences are designed by award-winning architectural firm Perkins+Will and offer various layouts for varying preferences. These residences are among the finest Jumeirah Village Circle apartments for sale and equipped with various amenities such as swimming pools, sports fields, parks and schools. Each home is nestled within a beautifully landscaped area perfect for the whole family, with fitness center for adults and outdoor play areas for children.

Belgravia II Apartments | Spacious Residences in Jumeirah Village Circle

  • Ellington Palm Villas

Ellington Palm Villas is a selection of exclusive and grand villas in the heart of the Palm Jumeirah development. These state-of-the-art Palm Jumeirah villas for sale offer stunning views of the city as well as breathtaking leisure destinations in Dubai. The ultra-luxury Ellington Palm Villas by Ellington Dubai are designed with a color palette that combines earthly and desert shades of metal, glass and stone work, ensuring the highest level of sophistication and style. Don’t forget to check out Ellington Palm Villas if you are looking for luxury villas for sale in Dubai.

Ellington Palm Villas at Palm Jumeirah

  • Eaton Place

Eaton Place is a modern apartment project offering a selection of studio, 1-, and 2-bedroom apartments in the magnificent community of Jumeirah Village Circle. Eaton Place at JVC caters to the middle-class sector, designed with carefully chosen hues and colors. The homes also provide upscale amenities including 24/7 security, fitness gym, pool and many others.

  • DT1 Luxury Apartments

DT1 Luxury Apartments is a choice of contemporary apartments available for sale in Downtown Dubai. The residences comprise 4-bedroom units, designed with floor-to-ceiling windows that showcase stunning views of the city. DT1 Luxury Apartments by Ellington Properties are equipped with unique amenities like a lap pool and a games room, and is perfectly situated at the forefront of the best shopping, dining and entertainment destinations. If you are looking for high-end flats for sale in Dubai, DT1 Luxury Apartments by Ellington are highly-viable investment options for you.

DT1 Luxury Apartments for sale

  • Wilton Terraces

Wilton Terraces is a mixed-use luxury tower in Mohammed bin Rashid (MBR) City situated at the center of Dubai’s shopping and entertainment destinations. The homes are connected to major highways in Dubai as well as public shopping centers. Offering a bespoke collection of apartments for sale in MBR city, Wilton Terraces by Ellington comprise 1- and 2-bedroom flats enriched with a wide range of amenities like steam and sauna, barbecue patio and a whole lot more.

Dxboffplan Presents You with the Finest Projects of Ellington Properties

Boasting a diverse portfolio of projects scattered across Dubai’s finest addresses, Ellington Properties is one of the most renowned real estate developers of Dubai, a brand that attracts the attention of all prospective investors. Ellington holds its customers in the highest esteem and builds trust through delivering projects of utmost quality and unparalleled design. If you are interested in the projects of Ellington Properties Development LLC, don’t hesitate to contact us anytime at Dxboffplan. We link you directly to the Ellington Properties Dubai and secure you the best deals on the developer’s latest projects. Choosing Dxboffplan comes with the following perks:

  • Direct purchase from the developer, as mentioned above
  • 100% free consultation
  • Zero commission fees
  • In-person and online consultation (via WhatsApp)
  • Immediate securing of the property (in 1 minute)
  • Citizenship services

Ellington Properties Projects List

Project Name Property Type Development Name Min. Price Completion
Hillmont Residences apartments Jumeirah Village Circle 2,713,828 Completion
Art Bay Apartments Apartments Al jaddaf 2,321,828 Completion
Mercer House Apartments Apartments Uptown Dubai 3,156,828 Completion
One River Point Apartments Apartments Business Bay 2,870,828 Completion
Porto Playa Apartments Hayat Island 2,054,828 Completion

Ellington Properties Most Popular Projects

2027 Q2
2026 Q3
2027 Q2
2025 Q4
2026 Q3
2027 Q3
2027 Q2
2027 Q1
2027 Q1
2026 Q4
2026 Q4
2024 Q4
To top

Callback Request :