sold out

Ask for price

устанавливает новый стандарт жизни на высотном острове

Апартаменты с 4 спальнями в Creek Waters

Апартаменты с 4 спальнями в Creek Waters at Dubai Creek Harbour

Если вы относитесь к тем семьям с двумя или более детьми, которые ищут квартиру в Дубае, или даже к инвестору, который хочет сделать выгодное вложение, вы находитесь в правильном месте. На этот раз я хочу рассказать о самом вместительном блоке проекта Creek Waters. Итак, продолжайте и узнайте больше о 4-комнатных квартирах в Creek Waters, Dubai Creek Harbour, Дубай, а затем решите, подходят они вам или нет.

Апартаменты с 4 спальнями в Creek Waters Overview

Starting Price Ask for priceAsk for price
Price Per Sqft from AED 0
Area from - Sqft
Type ...
Bedrooms 4BR
Location Dubai Creek Harbour
Developer Emaar Properties
Developer Projects 266
Est. Completion Q3 2027
Views 850
Views
Direct Sales & 0% Commission
Own A Property And Want To Sell ?

To sell your Dubai property in the shortest time and at the highest price, fill out the form below. Dxboffplan consultants will contact you with 100% free consultation and do the rest of the process for you in few days.



    captcha


    Own A Property And Want To Sell ?
    Click Here
    5/5 - (1 голос)

    Почему стоит выбрать идеальную 4-комнатную квартиру в Дубае?

    Как и все другие идеальные квартиры в Дубае, выставленные на продажу, эти единицы популярны благодаря своим престижным привилегиям, таким как местоположение мечты, первоклассные удобства и известные застройщики. Но это еще не все, и вы можете найти более интересные подробности об этих устройствах в приведенном ниже списке, например:

    • Каждая из этих квартир площадью 2441 кв. фут включает в себя различные части, например, четыре главные спальни, комнату для прислуги, пять ванных комнат, современную гостиную, отдельную столовую, большую кухню и балкон с прекрасным видом. Дубай Крик.
    • Кроме того, если вы выберете для проживания эти прибрежные апартаменты Dubai Creek Harbour, вы будете наслаждаться спокойной жизнью, пользуясь первоклассными удобствами и удобствами, такими как пейзажный бассейн и солярий, детский бассейн и игровая площадка, смотровые площадки, полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал с видом на бассейн, зона барбекю, подиум с широким спектром занятий и многое другое.
    • Наконец, я должен добавить, что вы можете купить одну из этих незавершенных квартир примерно за 6 200 000 дирхамов ОАЭ наличными или с помощью привлекательных планов оплаты с первоначальным взносом 10%, 80% во время строительства и 10% по завершении строительства.

    Creek Waters Apartments at Dubai Creek Harbour

    Creek Waters Apartments at Dubai Creek Harbour

    Попросите Dxboffplan помочь вам заключить лучшую сделку в ОАЭ!

    До сих пор вы читали об основных преимуществах и ключевых особенностях апартаментов с 4 спальнями в Creek Waters, Dubai Creek Harbour, Дубай. Теперь просто выберите понравившийся дом, а все остальное мы сделаем за вас. Свяжитесь с нами в Dxboffplan, и наша профессиональная команда поможет вам купить квартиру в ОАЭ по лучшей цене на рынке. Кроме того, вы сможете воспользоваться нашими специальными услугами для клиентов, такими как:

    • Передача недвижимости напрямую от застройщиков
    • Абсолютно БЕСПЛАТНАЯ консультация
    • Консультация по WhatsApp
    • БЕСПЛАТНОЕ бронирование
    • Бронирование за 1 минуту

    Creek Waters Apartments at Dubai Creek Harbour

    План оплаты

    Installment Milestone Payment (%)
    Down Payment On Booking Date 10%
    1st Installment June 2023 10%
    2nd Installment December 2023 10%
    3rd Installment June 2024 10%
    4th installment 20% Construction Completion (Feb 2025) 15%
    5th Installment 40% Construction Completion (Sep 2025) 15%
    6th installment 60% Construction Completion (Apr 2026) 10%
    7th installment 80% Construction Completion (Oct 2026) 10%
    8th Installment 100% Construction Completion (Sep 2027) 10%

    Апартаменты с 4 спальнями в Creek Waters Price Range

    • 4BR ... For sale in Апартаменты с 4 спальнями в Creek Waters by Emaar Properties at Dubai Creek Harbour
    • 4BR
    • Size from - to (Sqft.)
      Sqft
    • Price from - to
      Ask for Price
    The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

    Апартаменты с 4 спальнями в Creek Waters Location Map

    Loading map...
    This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
    Emaar Properties Callback Request  Chat on WhatsApp  Chat on WhatsApp
    Request a Meeting

    REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

2027Q3

Dubai

Dubai Creek Harbour

5/5 - (1 vote)
Start price from
Ask Price
Price Per Sqft from
Ask Price
Area from
Sqft
Bedrooms
4BR.
Developer
Developer Projects
275
Est. Completion
2027Q3
Views
1k

Why should you choose your ideal Dubai 4-bed unit among Creek Waters apartments?

Like all other perfect Dubai flats for sale, these units are popular because of their prestigious privileges, such as dream location, high-end amenities, and famous developers. But that is not all, and you can find more interesting details about these units in the below list such as:

  • Each of these flats is spread over 2,441 sq. ft and includes different parts, such as four master bedrooms plus a maid’s room, five baths, a modern living room, a separate dining room, a large kitchen, and a balcony with beautiful views of Dubai Creek.
  • Also, if you choose these waterfronts Dubai Creek Harbour units to live in, you will enjoy your peaceful life using high-end amenities and facilities, such as an infinity pool and sun deck, kids’ pool and play area, viewing decks, fully equipped gym with pool view, BBQ area, a podium with a wide range of activities, and more.
  • Finally, I should add that you can buy one of these off-plan units at about AED 6,200,000 in cash or through attractive payment plans with a 10% down payment, 80% during construction, and 10% on completion.

Creek Waters Apartments at Dubai Creek Harbour

Creek Waters Apartments at Dubai Creek Harbour

Ask Dxboffplan to help you make the best deal in the UAE!

Until here, you read about the main advantages and key features of 4-bedroom Apartments in Creek Waters, Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai. Now, just choose your favorite home, and we will do the rest for you. Contact us at Dxboffplan and our professional team will help you buy your dream UAE off-plan unit at the best price on the market. Also, you will benefit from our special client services, such as:

  • Property handover directly from developers
  • Totally FREE advice
  • Consultation on WhatsApp
  • FREE booking
  • Booking in 1 minute

Creek Waters Apartments at Dubai Creek Harbour

show more show less

4-bedroom Apartments in Creek Waters Payment terms and price

4BR Apartments For sale in 4-bedroom Apartments in Creek Waters by Emaar Properties at Dubai Creek Harbour

4BR

Size from - to (Sqft.)

Ask Size

Price from - to

Ask Price

Loading map...
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

Callback Request :