زندگی در دبی بهتر است یا ترکیه
التصنيف الحياة في الامارات
التحديث الاخير 2024-05-26
وقت القراءة 5 دقائق
361 قم بزيارة

هل الحياة أفضل في دبي أم تركيا؟

4.4/5 - (50 صوت)

هل ترغب في مغادرة وطنك والاستقرار في وطن جديد؟ هل أنت مهتم بمتابعة العمل أو الحصول على التعليم أو المشاركة في الأنشطة الترفيهية في وطن جديد؟ هل ترغب في فرصة العيش والتطور في بيئة جديدة ثقافيًا واجتماعيًا وطبيعيًا؟

إذا أجبت بنعم على أي من هذه الأسئلة، فأنت ترغب في بلد مناسب لك لتعيش فيها بقية حياتك. لكن هل الحياة أفضل في دبي أم تركيا؟

هل الحياة أفضل في دبي أم تركيا؟

للإجابة على هذا السؤال، عليك التفكير في عدة عوامل مهمة، مثل تكلفة المعيشة، وفرص العمل، والأمن، والصحة، والثقافة، والسياحة. وفي الفقرات التالية، سنقوم بتحليل هذه العناصر في كلا البلدين ومقارنة الجوانب الإيجابية والسلبية لكل منهما. وفي الوقت نفسه، ستتعرف على عملية الحصول على إقامة عن طريق شراء عقار في دبي.

أنت مسؤول في النهاية عن تحديد الدولة التي تقدم لك أفضل الظروف. لذلك، يرجى الاستمرار في قراءة هذه المقالة بالكامل وسنساعدك في اتخاذ الاختيار الأفضل من خلال المقارنة بينا دولتين وهما الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتركيا. ولكل منهما صفات فريدة يمكن أن تروق لك؛ فهل يمكنك تحديد المكان الأكثر تفضيلاً للعيش فيه؟

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

دبي أم تركيا. مقارنة من جوانب مختلفة

هل الظروف المعيشية في الإمارات أفضل من تركيا؟ من الأفضل مقارنة هاتين الدولتين في المجالات التالية للحصول على إجابة على هذا السؤال.

دبي أم تركيا. مقارنة بين الاقتصاد والعمل

دبي وتركيا وجهتان يهتم بهما الكثير من الناس في العالم لأسباب مختلفة. فما هي الظروف الاقتصادية وظروف العمل في هذين البلدين. وفي الفقرات التالية، سنبحث في العديد من هذه الجوانب.

العمل في دبي

يأتي الجزء الأكبر من إيرادات دبي من بيع النفط والغاز، مما يساهم في جعل المدينة من أكثر المدن ثراءً من الناحية الاقتصادية في العالم. وتعتبر دبي أيضًا مركزًا للتجارة والسياحة والثقافة في الشرق الأوسط.

فهي موطن لبعض أروع المطارات والفنادق والمباني والجزر الاصطناعية في العالم. ولكي تكون مؤهلاً للعمل في دبي، سوف تحتاج إلى الحصول على الإقامة في دبي من خلال العمل الخاص بك، وهي عادة صالحة لمدة عامين.

ظروف العمل في دبي

يتم تحديد أجور الموظفين في دبي من خلال عوامل عديدة مثل نوع الوظيفة ومستوى التعليم وسنوات الخبرة والمواهب، وتتراوح من 2000 إلى 10000 دولار امريكي شهريًا في المتوسط. ويساهم الإيجار والمواصلات والطعام والملابس والترفيه والرعاية الطبية وطب الأسنان في ارتفاع تكاليف المعيشة في دبي نسبيًا، بما في ذلك التأمين.

وقد تتراوح تكلفة المعيشة في دبي من 1500 دولار إلى 5000 دولار شهريًا، وفقًا لمستوى الحياة الذي يختاره الناس. ويمكنك الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل من خلال قراءة المقالة التالية: الراتب الشهري لعامل بسيط في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

العمل في تركيا

تشكل الصناعة والزراعة والسياحة والخدمات معًا جزءًا كبيرًا من اقتصاد تركيا، مما يجعلها دولة نابضة بالحياة ومتوسعة. وفي كل عام، يشق عدد كبير من السياح طريقهم إلى تركيا لتجربة التراث الطبيعي والثقافي والتاريخي الغني للبلاد.

  • يجب أن تلتزم بنظام الإقامة والعمل الشامل (kamet ve alşma Sistemi) لتكون مؤهلاً للتوظيف في تركيا.
  • يتضمن هذا النظام منح تصاريح الإقامة (Kamet) وتصاريح العمل (alşma zni)، وكلاهما يتم منحهما بالتنسيق مع السفارة التركية في بلدك.

الاقتصاد والأعمال في تركيا

على الرغم من ذلك، فقد تعرقل الاقتصاد التركي ومناخ الأعمال بسبب عدد من الصعوبات في السنوات الأخيرة. وتعاني تركيا الآن من أزمة اقتصادية عميقة بسبب ارتفاع التضخم والبطالة المتزايدة والتقلب الكبير في العملة والسياسات المتناقضة التي تنفذها الإدارة.

لذلك، وقبل اختيار الانتقال إلى تركيا، من الضروري الانتباه إلى الإمكانات والمخاطر الموجودة في سوق العمل في هذا البلد. وقد تعرضت العديد من الشركات في تركيا للضرر والضعف، وواجه جزء كبير من السكان الفقر والمعاناة. ونقترح عليك معرفة المزيد عن شراء عقار والحصول على تأشيرة إقامة في شمال قبرص.

دبي أم تركيا. مقارنة الرعاية الصحية

ضع في اعتبارك حالة نظام الرعاية الصحية في أي من هاتين الدولتين إذا كنت تفكر في الهجرة الى احداهما لبدء حياة جديدة. بشكل عام، أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في دبي وتركيا متطورة للغاية ومحدثة، وكلاهما يمكن أن يتناسب مع متطلباتك في مختلف القطاعات.

لذا، فإن الحصول على الإقامة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال القدرة المالية يعد خيارًا جيدًا للاستفادة من المستوى العالي لنظام الرعاية الصحية في دبي.

الرعاية الصحية في دبي

يوفر القطاع الخاص غالبية الخدمات الطبية في دبي، ومن أجل الوصول إليها، ستحتاج إلى دفع رسوم. ومن الواضح أن بعض الشركات والمؤسسات توفر لعمالها التأمين الصحي، والذي يمكنك الاستفادة منه مجانًا. وإذا لم يكن لديك تأمين صحي، فإنك ستنفق مبلغ كبير من المال على الإجراءات العادية.

ومن ناحية أخرى، فإن مستوى الرعاية الطبية في دبي جيد جدًا، ويمكن للمرضى استخدام أحدث المرافق من حيث التكنولوجيا والمعدات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أطباء وممرضات متمرسون يعملون في مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات في دبي، وتعد الإقامة في الإمارات للأطباء خيارًا شائعًا للغاية.

الرعاية الصحية في تركيا

يوجد نظام صحي عام في تركيا، وإذا قمت بالتسجيل فيه ستحصل على رعاية طبية بدون تكلفة أو دفع رسوم سنوية لتصبح عضوًا في النظام. ويختلف طول الوقت والصبر اللازمين لانتظار العلاج وفقًا لطبيعة وشدة مرضك.

إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك أو ترغب في الحصول على علاج في القطاع الخاص، فستنفق المزيد من الأموال على رعاية صحية ذات جودة أعلى. وبفضل البنية التحتية والتكنولوجيا الطبية المتطورة للغاية في تركيا، يمكنك استخدام العديد من الخدمات الطبية المتطورة المختلفة.

تقنية طبية متطورة للغاية في تركيا

غالبًا ما يتمتع الاطباؤ في تركيا بقدر كبير من المعرفة والخبرة وقادرون على مساعدتك. لذلك، إذا كنت تفكر في الانتقال إلى دبي أو تركيا، ففكر في المتطلبات والمخاوف بشأن صحتك.

هل تفضل الاستفادة من نظام الرعاية الصحية العام أم أن تكون مستعدًا لدفع المزيد مقابل رعاية طبية خاصة عالية الجودة؟ هل تجد صعوبة في انتظار موعد العلاج أم لا؟ إذا سألت نفسك هذه الأسئلة، فستكون أكثر استعدادًا لتقرير ما إذا كان من الأفضل لك الإقامة في دبي أو تركيا فيما يتعلق بالعلاج.

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

دبي أم تركيا. مقارنة بين التدابير الأمنية

إذا كنت تفكر في الانتقال إلى دبي أو تركيا وترغب في القيام بذلك، فإن أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب أن تفكر فيها هو الحالة الأمان في أي من هذين البلدين. وتتأثر جودة حياتك ورفاهيتك بشكل عام بالأمن، والذي له أيضًا القدرة على التأثير على العمل، والتعليم، والصحة، والأنشطة الترفيهية.

والغرض من هذا القسم هو فحص الخالة الأمنية الخاصة بكل من دبي وتركيا من مجموعة متنوعة من وجهات النظر. ومع ذلك، فإن معرفة مزايا وعيوب العيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة سيساعدك على تحديد أفضل دولة.

الأمن في تركيا

لكن كيف هو الوضع الأمني ​​للبلاد حالياً؟ تركيا دولة كبيرة مقسمة إلى مناطق عديدة، وتتنوع هذه المناطق والمدن من حيث أهميتها التاريخية، وجمالها الطبيعي، وعروضها الثقافية. وتتناسب درجة الخطر الذي ستواجهه في تركيا بشكل مباشر مع منطقة البلد الذي تختار الذهاب إليه أو الإقامة فيه. وبشكل عام، تعد دبي موقعًا أكثر أمانًا واستقرارًا من تركيا؛ خاصةً الأجزاء الشرقية والجنوبية الشرقية من تركيا، والتي تعاني من مشاكل سياسية واجتماعية واقتصادية. وفي السنوات الأخيرة كانت تركيا هدفًا لعدد من حلقات العنف، بما في ذلك الانقلابات العسكرية والهجمات الإرهابية والاحتجاجات ضد الحكومة وغيرها من المواقف المماثلة. وعند السفر إلى تركيا، من الأفضل تجنب المواقع التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة عن طريق البحث مسبقًا وإدراك مكان وجودها.

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

دبي أم تركيا. قوانين ولوائح الهجرة

فكرة الانتقال إلى بلد جديد فكرة جذابة لعدد كبير من الأفراد. ولكن قبل أن تختار المكان الذي ستستقر فيه، يجب أن تتعرف على سياسات وإجراءات الهجرة في ذلك البلد.

في هذا الجزء من المقال، سوف ندرس ونقارن بين سياسات الهجرة للإمارات العربية المتحدة وتركيا. وبشكل عام، سوف تحصل على الكثير من فوائد العيش في دبي لان هناك الكثير من الفوائد التي ستحصل عليها عند الإقامة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

قوانين الهجرة في الإمارات ودبي

الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي من الدول العربية في الخليج العربي التي وصلت إلى مستويات متقدمة بشكل استثنائي من حيث التنمية الاقتصادية والثقافية. وقد نمت واصبحث ثرية بسبب مواردها النفطية أتاح لها تقديم مستوى عالي من الحياة لسكانها. وقد يفكر الوافدون المهتمون بالعمل في قطاعات النفط والغاز أو البنوك أو السياحة أو البناء في الانتقال إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

شروط المهاجرين في دبي

ومن أجل الانتقال إلى الإمارات يجب أن تلتزم بالعديد من القيود الصارمة. واليك هنا بعض الأمثلة على هذه الشروط:

  • الحصول على جواز سفر صالح لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل
  • الحصول على تأشيرة عمل أو دراسة أو استثمار
  • الحصول على تأمين صحي
  • التقيد بالقوانين الدينية والعادات الثقافية
  • دفع الضرائب والرسوم

نظرًا لأن الإمارات تخضع للتشريعات الخاصة بها ولا تعترف بأي شكل من الأشكال بالجنسية المزدوجة، إذا كنت ترغب في الإقامة بشكل دائم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فستحتاج إلى التخلي عن جنسية بلدك الأم. ويرجى الرجوع إلى المقال التالي لمزيد من التفاصيل: شروط إقامة الايرانيين في الإمارات .

قوانين الهجرة الى تركيا

بسبب تاريخها الغني وثقافتها ومناظرها الطبيعية الخلابة، تعد تركيا وجهة سياحية شهيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم العديد من الفرص للمهاجرين والمهنيين المتعلمين والمستثمرين.

لزيارة تركيا، يجب عليك أولاً التأكد من حصولك على جميع الأوراق المطلوبة، والتي تشمل جواز السفر وصورة فوتوغرافية واستمارة طلب التأشيرة وأي مستندات أخرى قد تكون مطلوبة. الخطوة التالية هي الذهاب إلى السفارة أو القنصلية التركية في بلدك للتقديم لطلب تأشيرة قانوني.

شروط المهاجرين في تركيا

تحتاج إلى إقامة في تركيا إذا كنت ترغب في العيش فيها بصفة قانونية. ويجب عليك الذهاب إلى قسم الشرطة في مكان إقامتك وتقديم المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على بطاقة الإقامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تتأكد من حصولك على تأمين السفر والإقامة في حالة حدوث أي خطأ أثناء رحلتك ويكلفك هذا مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال.

للهجرة إلى تركيا تحتاج إلى عمل شاق وصبر؛ وعند النظر الى فرص العمل الممتازة وآفاق الأعمال المتاحة في هذا البلد، فإن الأمر يستحق بذل المزيد من الجهد للقيام بهذه الخطوة. ولكي تكون مؤهلاً للهجرة إلى تركيا، يجب عليك إثبات إتقان اللغة التركية، وإذا أمكن، ان تحافظ على مهاراتك المهنية الحديثة.

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

دبي أم تركيا. مقارنة تكلفة المعيشة

تكلفة المعيشة في دبي وتركيا ليست هي نفسها وتختلف حسب مجموعة متنوعة من المتغيرات مثل دخل الفرد، ومعدل التضخم، والقوة الشرائية، والظروف الجوية، والمعالم الثقافية والسياحية، والموقع الجغرافي.

تكلفة المعيشة في دبي وتركيا

وفقًا للأرقام الصادرة في عام 2020، فإن تكلفة المعيشة في مدن متنوعة في جميع أنحاء تركيا، تبلغ في المتوسط ​ 26.27٪ وهي أقل تكلفة معيشة من مجموعة متنوعة من المدن حول العالم.  تبلغ تكلفة المعيشة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة 897.3 دولارًا للفرد، باستثناء الإيجار.

نتيجة لذلك، من الممكن التأكيد على أن تركيا دولة أقل تكلفة للإقامة فيها من الإمارات. كما يشير مؤشر القوة الشرائية لعام 2020 إلى أن القوة الشرائية لتركيا تبلغ 32.9٪، في حين أن الإمارات العربية المتحدة تبلغ 87.8٪.

أسعار المياه والكهرباء في دبي وتركيا

تعتمد تكاليف المياه والكهرباء والغاز في دبي على الظروف ومكان إقامتك في دبي وتركيا على التوالي. المياه والكهرباء والغاز أغلى في المدن التركية الكبرى، مثل اسطنبول وأنقرة، مما هي عليه في المدن الأصغر في البلاد.

وعلى سبيل المثال، تتراوح تكلفة الطاقة في اسطنبول من 0.20 إلى 0.25 دولار لكل كيلوواط ساعة، على الرغم من أن التكلفة قد تكون أقل في البلدات والمدن ذات الكثافة السكانية المنخفضة. وأسعار المياه والكهرباء والغاز أعلى بكثير في دبي مقارنة بتلك الموجودة في تركيا. ومن أجل التوضيح، يتراوح سعر كيلوواط / ساعة من الطاقة في دبي بين 0.28 و0.34 دولار.

أسعار المواد الغذائية في دبي وتركيا

قد تختلف تكلفة الطعام في دبي وتركيا بشكل كبير اعتمادًا على ميزانيتك ونوع المطعم وموقعه والجوانب الأخرى. على سبيل المثال، قد يتجاوز سعر وجبة الغداء في مطعم متوسط ​​في دبي 50 درهمًا إماراتيًا، أي ما يعادل حوالي 13.6 دولارًا أمريكيًا، في حين أن نفس الوجبة في مطعم راقي أو فاخر يمكن أن يزيد عن 500 درهم إماراتي، أي ما يعادل 135 دولارًا أمريكيًا تقريبًا. وقد يصل سعر وجبة غداء كاملة إلى 10 دراهم إماراتية (حوالي 2.7 دولار)، وهو غالبًا أقل تكلفة من شراء الطعام من محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة.

اسعار المطاعم في دبي وتركيا

في تركيا، قد يتراوح سعر العشاء في مطعم متوسط ​​من 25 إلى 50 ليرة تركية (حوالي 3 إلى 6 دولار أمريكي). ويمكن أن يصل سعر الوجبة في مطعم راقي أو فاخر إلى أكثر من 200 ليرة تركية (حوالي 25 دولار أمريكي).

من الممكن أن تكون تكلفة شراء الطعام من المحلات التجارية أرخص إلى حد ما مما هي عليه في دبي وأن سعر العشاء الكامل قد يكون حوالي 10 ليرات تركية (حوالي 1.30 دولار).

الرعاية الطبية في دبي وتركيا

تكلفة الخدمات الطبية في دبي مكلفة للغاية، وإذا كنت تعاني من مرض شديد أو تريد علاجات أكثر تطورًا، فستنفق مبلغ كبير من المال. على سبيل المثال، تتراوح تكاليف جراحة القلب في دبي من 10000 إلى 20000 دولار أمريكي.

وتختلف أسعار العلاجات الطبية في تركيا حسب الظروف والعلاج المطلوب. وفي المتوسط​​، أسعار تلقي الرعاية الطبية في تركيا أقل تكلفة بكثير من الموجودة في دبي. وأحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو أن تكاليف جراحة القلب في تركيا تتراوح بين 5000 و10000 دولار.

وهذه مجرد تقديرات وقد تختلف الأرقام الفعلية حسب الظروف. قبل زيارة أي مدينة، من المهم إجراء المزيد من الدراسة والتحقق من الحقائق التي ستجدها هنا في موقعنا الالكتروني.

ختاماً

في هذا المقال، قارنا بين الحياة في دبي وتركيا ووجدنا أن كلا البلدين لديهما العديد من الإيجابيات والسلبيات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نظرنا في عدد من الجوانب الحاسمة التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار موقع منزلك، مثل تكلفة المعيشة، ومستوى الأمان والراحة، وتنوع الأنشطة المهنية والاجتماعية، والقواعد واللوائح.

نأمل حقًا أن تكون قد وجدت هذا المنشور مليئًا بالمعلومات وأن يكون مفيدًا لك وأنت تواصل عملية شراء منزل في دبي أو تركيا. ونرجو منك تزويد Dxboffplan بتعليقاتك وتصفح موقعنا لقراءة مدونات جديدة ورائعة.

المقالات ذات الصلة
ابراج دبي

أبراج دبي العملاقة: أيقونة المعمار الحديث

دبي هي الجوهرة المتلألئة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتحظى بشهرة عالمية بسبب أفقها الخلاب المزين ببعض من أبرز ناطحات السحاب في العالم. ولا تجسد هذه المباني العملاقة التألق المعماري فحسب، بل تعكس التحول السريع في دبي وروحها الحكيمة أيضًا. ومن بينها، يقف برج خليفة كأيقونة ضخمة وأطول مبنى على هذا الكوكب. ولذلك، فإن جاذبية الهندسة […]

.

….” width=”550″ height=”275″ /> غذا و نوشیدنی تفریحات شبانه دبی برای علاقه‌مندان به غذا و نوشیدنی، تجربه‌ای به یادماندنی و لذت‌بخش فراهم می‌کند. این شهر با مجموعه‌ای گسترده از رستوران‌ها، کافه‌ها و بازارهای شبانه، بهشت علاقه‌مندان به خوراکی‌های لذیذ است. تنوع فرهنگی دبی در غذاهایش نیز نمایان است و بازدیدکنندگان می‌توانند از طعم‌های مختلف و […]
أفضل الدول العربية للهجرة

أفضل الدول العربية للهجرة

أفضل الدول العربية للهجرة مع العولمة وزيادة فرص العمل في مختلف البلدان، أصبحت الهجرة إلى بلد جديد للعيش والعمل من القرارات المهمة التي يتخذها الأفراد في حياتهم. يمكن أن يؤثر اختيار أفضل بلد للهجرة بشكل كبير على نوعية حياتك وفرص العمل والرضا العام. برزت الدول العربية في عام 2024 كوجهات جذابة للهجرة بسبب نموها الاقتصادي […]
فهم تكاليف الرعاية الصحية في الشارقة

الدليل الشامل لتكاليف الرعاية الصحية في الشارقة

فهم تكاليف الرعاية الصحية في الشارقة الشارقة هي من إحدى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتشتهر بتراثها الثقافي الغني وبنيتها التحتية سريعة التطور. ومع استمرار تقدم نظام الرعاية الصحية في الشارقة، أصبح الحصول على فهم شامل للتكاليف المعيشية ولخيارات التأمين المتاحة أمرًا متزايد الأهمية. وتعتبر هذه المعرفة ضرورية لإدارة تكاليف الرعاية الصحية بشكل فعال في الشارقة لضمان […]
تكاليف الرعاية الصحية في أبوظبي

تكاليف الرعاية الصحية في أبوظبي

برزت الإمارات العربية المتحدة وخاصة أبو ظبي، كوجهة رئيسية للمغتربين، وذلك بفضل بنيتها التحتية المتقدمة ومستوى المعيشة المرتفع، والمشهد الثقافي النابض بالحياة. وبالنسبة للذين يفكرون في الاستثمار في عقارات أبوظبي، فإن فهم تعقيدات تكاليف الرعاية الصحية أمر بالغ الأهمية. وسنتكتشف في هذه التدوينة تكلفة الرعاية الصحية في أبوظبي وسنقدم رؤى تفصيلية حول هيكل التكلفة عبر […]

دليل شامل حول المعيشة وجودة الحياة والوظائف والرؤى الثقافية في أبوظبي

أبوظبي هي عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتوفر مزيجاً استثنائياً من الحداثة والتقاليد لضمان مستوى معيشي مرتفع وفرص عمل متنوعة وتجارب ثقافية غنية. وتشتهر أبوظبي بناطحات السحاب الشاهقة ومراكز التسوق الفاخرة والشواطئ النظيفة، وهي مدينة تتناغم بين التقدم والتراث. وستتناول في هذه المقالة الظروف المعيشية في أبوظبي، وسنغطي نوعية الحياة، وفرص العمل، وتكلفة المعيشة، والتأثيرات الثقافية […]

الأسئلة المكررة

وتشير بيانات عام 2020 إلى أن معدل البطالة في الإمارات قد بلغ 1.6%، وهو أقل بكثير من معدل 13.6% في تركيا. وتشير الإحصائيات إلى أن 14.4% من سكان تركيا يعتبرون يعيشون تحت مستوى الفقر.

على الرغم من أن تركيا دولة أسعارها معقولة، إلا أن دبي توفر نوعية حياة متفوقة بشكل عام وقد ناقشناها في هذا المقال

لا يمكن الإجابة على هذا السؤال بدقة، حيث تعتمد الهجرة إلى هذين البلدين بشكل كامل على ظروفك.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

زندگی در دبی بهتر است یا ترکیه
Category UAE Blog Posts
Last Update 2023-05-28
Reading Time 5 Minutes
136 Visit

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

Score
4.4/5 - (50 votes)

Are you the kind of person who would like to leave their home nation and settle down in a new one? Would you be interested in pursuing work, obtaining an education, or participating in leisure activities in one of these countries? Would you want the opportunity to live and develop in a new environment, both culturally and socially, as well as naturally?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, it’s possible that you’re interested in finding a nation that might be a good fit for you to immigrate to. However, is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

To answer this question, you need to consider several important factors, such as cost of living, job opportunities, security, health, culture and tourism. In the following paragraphs, we will analyse these elements in both nations and compare the positive and negative aspects of each. Meanwhile, it is good to know about the process of getting a residency visa by buying property in Dubai.

You are ultimately responsible for determining which nation offers you the most favourable conditions. Therefore, please stick around and read this article all the way through. In this post, we will assist you in making this choice by comparing two countries: the United Arab Emirates and Turkey. These two nations, each with unique qualities, can appeal to you; nevertheless, can you determine which is the most desirable place to live?

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

Dubai vs Turkey; A comparison from different aspects

Is living conditions in the UAE better than in Turkey? It is best to compare these two nations in the following areas in order to obtain an answer to this question.

Dubai vs Turkey; Comparison of Economy and Work

Dubai and Turkey are two destinations that a lot of people in the world are interested in visiting for a variety of different reasons. However, what are the economic and working circumstances like in these two nations, and how do they compare and contrast with one another? In the next paragraphs, we shall investigate many of these facets.

Working in Dubai

The bulk of Dubai’s revenue comes from the sale of oil and gas, which contributes to the city’s status as one of the most economically rich and wealthy in the world. Dubai is also regarded as a centre for commerce, tourism, and culture in the Middle East.

It is home to some of the world’s most stunning and magnificent airports, hotels, buildings, and artificial islands. In order to be eligible for employment in Dubai, you will need to get Dubai residency through work from your employer, which is typically valid for a period of two years.

Working conditions in Dubai

Employee wages in Dubai are determined by factors such as job type, level of education, years of experience, and talents, and they are paid in US dollars. This price ranges from 2,000 to 10,000 dollars a month on average. Rent, public transit, food, clothes, entertainment, and medical and dental care contribute to Dubai’s comparatively high cost of living, including insurance.

The cost of living in Dubai may range from $1,500 to $5,000 per month, according to the standard of life one chooses to maintain there. You may get further details by reading the following article: Monthly Salary of a simple worker in the UAE.

Working in Turkey

Industry, agriculture, tourism, and services together make up a significant portion of Turkey’s economy, making it a vibrant and expanding nation. Each year, a large number of tourists make their way to Turkey to experience the country’s rich natural, cultural, and historical heritage.

  • You must abide by the Comprehensive Residence and Work System (kamet ve alşma Sistemi) to be eligible for employment in Turkey.
  • This system involves granting residential permits (Kamet) and work permits (alşma zni), both granted in coordination with the Turkish Embassy in your country.
Turkey’s economy and business

In spite of this, Turkey’s economy and business climate have been hampered by a number of difficulties in recent years. This nation is now experiencing a deepening economic crisis as a result of high inflation, growing unemployment, significant currency volatility, and contradictory policies implemented by the administration.

Therefore, before opting to move to Turkey, it is vital to pay attention to the possibilities and hazards present in this country’s labour market. Many enterprises and businesses in Turkey have experienced damage and weakness, and a huge portion of the population has faced poverty and suffering. Also, we suggest you know more about buying a property and obtaining a North Cyprus residency visa.

Dubai vs Turkey; Comparison of Healthcare

Consider the healthcare system’s state in any of these two nations if you are considering moving there to start a new life. In general, the healthcare systems in Dubai and Turkey are both highly developed and up-to-date, and both can suit your demands in various sectors.

So, getting UAE residency through financial capability is a good option to benefit from the high level of the healthcare system in Dubai.

Healthcare in Dubai

The private sector supplies the majority of medical services in Dubai, and in order to access them, you will need to pay a fee. Obviously, some businesses and organisations provide their workers access to health insurance, which you are free to take advantage of. If you do not have health insurance, you run the risk of spending a significant amount of money for otherwise normal procedures.

On the other hand, the standard of medical care in Dubai is quite good, and patients may use the most modern facilities in terms of technology and equipment. In addition, there are seasoned and knowledgeable physicians and nurses working in a variety of disciplines in Dubai, and UAE residency for doctors is a highly popular option.

Healthcare in Turkey

There is a public health system in Turkey, and if you enrol in it, you can receive medical care at no cost or pay an annual fee to become a member of the system. Of course, the length of time and patience necessary to wait for your treatment to come varies depending on the nature and severity of your ailment.

If you are in a hurry or want to get treatment in the private sector, you have the option to spend more money on the healthcare of a higher quality. Thanks to Turkey’s highly developed medical technology and infrastructure, you may use many different cutting-edge medical services.

Highly developed medical technology in Turkey

Medical professionals in Turkey often have a great deal of knowledge and expertise, and they will be able to assist you. Therefore, if you are considering relocating to Dubai or Turkey, consider the requirements and concerns you have about your health.

Would you prefer to utilise the public healthcare system or be ready to pay more for high-quality private medical care? Do you find waiting for a therapy appointment difficult for you, or do you not? If you ask yourself these questions, you will be more equipped to decide if it would be better for you to reside in Dubai or Turkey regarding therapy.

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

Dubai vs Turkey; Comparison of security measures

If you are considering moving to Dubai or Turkey and want to do so, one of the most crucial things you should think about is the current state of safety in either of these countries.  Your quality of life and overall well-being are both influenced by security, which also has the potential to have an effect on your employment, education, health, and leisure activities.

The purpose of this section is to examine Dubai and Turkey’s respective security environments from a variety of perspectives. However, knowing the advantages and disadvantages of living in the UAE will help you decide the best country in.

Security in Dubai

Every year, many people from all over the world visit Dubai because of its cutting-edge architecture, glittering nightlife, and opulent amenities. This city has made significant expenditures in a variety of sectors, and as a result, it is continually working to improve its level of security across the board.

According to the findings of a survey compiled by the Globe Economic Forum, the United Arab Emirates is now ranked as the second safest nation in the whole globe.

Low incidence of violent crime in Dubai

Due to Dubai’s very low incidence of violent crime, residents are free to stroll the city’s streets alone at any hour of the night. The Dubai Police Department is equipped with cutting-edge technology that enables them to anticipate the commission of crimes and take preventative measures.

In addition, the Dubai Police Department is able to maintain independent surveillance in the traffic lanes with the help of its high-end and quick automobiles. You may also be interested in reading this article: Advantages and disadvantages of living in the UAE.

Security in Turkey

But how is the state of the country’s security currently? Turkey is a big nation that is divided up into many areas, and these regions and cities are diverse in terms of their historical significance, natural beauty, and cultural offerings. The degree of danger you will face in Turkey is directly proportional to the region of the country in which you choose to go or reside. In general, Dubai is a more secure and stable location than Turkey is; To

In particular in the eastern and southeast parts of Turkey, which are struggling with political, social, and economic issues. In recent years, Turkey has been the target of a number of violent episodes, including military coups, terrorist attacks, protests against the government, and other similar situations. When travelling to Turkey, it is best to avoid potentially dangerous locations by doing research beforehand and being aware of where they are.

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

Dubai vs Turkey; Immigration Laws and Regulations

The idea of moving to a new country is appealing to a large number of individuals. But before you choose the place in which you will settle, you need to get acquainted with the immigration policies and procedures of that country.

In this part of the article, we will examine and contrast the immigration policies of the United Arab Emirates and Turkey. In general, you will get a lot from living in Dubai. There are so many benefits to getting UAE residency.

Emirates and Dubai immigration laws

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is one of the Arab nations in the Persian Gulf that has reached exceptionally advanced levels of economic and cultural development. The United Arab Emirates (UAE) has grown wealthy due to its oil resources, which has allowed it to offer its residents a high level of life. Expat professionals who are interested in working in the oil and gas, banking, tourism, or construction sectors might consider moving to the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

Circumstances for immigrants in Dubai

However, in order to move to the UAE, you need to fulfil several stringent restrictions. A few examples of these circumstances are as follows:

  • Having a passport with at least six months of validity
  • Having a work or study, or investment visa
  • Having a health certificate
  • Compliance with religious laws and cultural habits
  • Payment of taxes and duties

Because the UAE is subject to its own licence legislation and does not in any manner recognise dual citizenship, if you want to reside permanently in the UAE, you will need to renounce your citizenship from your home country. Please refer to the following article for more details: Residence conditions in the UAE for Iranians.

Turkish immigration laws

Because of its rich history, culture, and stunning natural scenery, Turkey is a popular tourist destination. Additionally, Turkey offers several prospects for immigrants who are educated, educated professionals and investors.

To visit Turkey, you must first make sure you have all of the required paperwork, which includes a passport, a picture of yourself, a visa application form, and any other documents that may be required. The next step is to make your way to the Turkish embassy or consulate in your country to hand in a legitimate visa application.

Circumstances for Immigrants in Turkey

You need to get a residency card in Turkey if you wish to live there in a legal capacity. You are required to go to the police department in your place of residence and provide the required documentation in order to get a residency card. In addition, you need to be sure that you have travel and lodging insurance in case anything goes wrong during your trip and costs you a significant amount of money.

To immigrate to Turkey needs hard work and patience; nevertheless, when one considers the excellent employment and business prospects available in this nation, it is well worth the effort to make a move. To be eligible for immigration to Turkey, you must demonstrate fluency in the Turkish language and, if applicable, keep your professional skills current.

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

Dubai vs Turkey; Comparison of cost of living

The cost of living in Dubai or the United Arab Emirates and Turkey is not the same and varies depending on a variety of variables like the income per capita, the inflation rate, the buying power, the weather conditions, the cultural and tourism attractions, and the geographical location.

Cost of living in Dubai and Turkey

According to the figures released in the year 2020, the cost of living in a variety of cities across Turkey is, on average, 26.27% less expensive than the cost of living in a variety of cities worldwide. In the meanwhile, the cost of living in the United Arab Emirates is $897.3 per person, excluding rent.

As a result, it is possible to assert that Turkey is a nation that is less expensive to reside in than the UAE. In addition, the buying power index for 2020 states that Turkey’s purchasing power is 32.9%, while that of the UAE is 87.8%.

Water and electricity prices in Dubai and Turkey

Water, electricity and gas costs in Dubai depend on the circumstances and where you reside in Dubai and Turkey, respectively. Water, electricity, and gas are more expensive in Turkey’s larger cities, such as Istanbul and Ankara, than they are in the country’s smaller cities.

For instance, the cost of power in Istanbul ranges from $0.20 to $0.25 per kWh, although the cost may be lower in towns and cities with a lower population density. The prices of water, electricity, and gas are much higher in Dubai in comparison to those in Turkey. For illustration’s sake, the price of a kilowatt-hour of power in Dubai ranges between $0.28 and $0.34.

Food prices in Dubai and Turkey

The cost of food in Dubai and Turkey may vary widely depending on your budget and the sort of restaurant, its location, and other aspects of the dining experience. For instance, the price of a lunch at an average restaurant in Dubai may be over 50 AED, equivalent to about $13.6, while the same meal in a high-end or luxury restaurant can be over 500 AED, equivalent to about $135. Arrives.

The price of a whole lunch may be as low as AED 10 (about $2.7), which is often less expensive than purchasing food from big supermarkets.

Restaurant prices in Dubai and Turkey

In Turkey, the price of a dinner at an average restaurant may range from 25 to 50 Turkish lira (about 3 to 6 US dollars). However, the price of a meal at a high-end or luxury restaurant can reach more than 200 Turkish lire (approximately 25 US dollars).

It is possible that the cost of purchasing food from chain shops is somewhat cheaper than in Dubai and that the price of a complete dinner may be about 10 Turkish Liras (around $1.30).

Is life better in Dubai or Turkey?

Medical care in Dubai and Turkey

The cost of medical services in Dubai is quite costly, and if you have a severe illness or want more sophisticated treatments, you may be required to spend a significant sum of money. For instance, heart surgery costs in Dubai range from $10,000 to USD 20,000.

In Turkey, the prices of medical treatments vary depending on the circumstances and the required treatment. However, on average, the prices of receiving medical care in Turkey are far less expensive than those in Dubai. One example is that heart surgery costs in Turkey range from 5,000 to 10,000 dollars.

However, these are only estimates, and the actual numbers might differ depending on the circumstances. Before you visit any city, it is important to do more study and verify the facts you find online for that location.

Conclusion on life in Dubai and Turkey

In this article, we compared life in Dubai and Turkey. We compared Dubai, which is a city in the United Arab Emirates, to life in Turkey, which is a country in Europe. We found that both nations had many positives and negatives to offer. In addition, we looked at a number of crucial aspects to consider when selecting a location to call home, such as the cost of living, the level of safety and comfort, the variety of professional and social activities, and the rules and regulations.

We really hope that you have found this post informative and fascinating and that it has been useful to you as you go on with the process of buying a house in Dubai or Turkey. Please provide Dxboffplan with your feedback and go around our website to read fresh and fascinating material.

Articles
Related
Healthcare Costs in Abu Dhabi

Healthcare Costs in Abu Dhabi

The United Arab Emirates, particularly Abu Dhabi, has emerged as a prime destination for expatriates, thanks to its advanced infrastructure, high standard of living, and vibrant cultural scene. For those considering relocating to or investing in property in Abu Dhabi, understanding the intricacies of healthcare costs is crucial. This article provides an in-depth exploration of […]
UAE Blog Posts 2024-06-08

frequently asked questions

The data for 2020 indicate that the unemployment rate in the UAE is 1.6%, which is much lower than the rate of 13.6% in Turkey. Statistics show that 14.4% of the population of Turkey is considered to be living below the poverty level.

Although Turkey is a more affordable nation, Dubai offers a superior quality of life overall. Within the scope of this essay, we have discussed the comparative criteria in addition to the entire discharge.

This question cannot be answered precisely. Immigration to these two countries completely depends on your circumstances.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

Callback Request :