المميزات الرئيسية لفيلا 3 غرف نوم في دبي

فيلا 3 غرف نوم هي وحدة سكنية مستقلة في منطقة محددة،تتألف من غرفة نوم رئيسية وغرفتي نوم عادية وغرفة معيشة ومطبخ و2 إلى 3 حمامات وتتألف الفيلا 3 غرف نوم من ثلاثة طوابق متصلة بالدرج،وعادة ما يكون لها شرفة ومساحة حديقة داخلية.عامل التفرد الفيلات في دبي يجعلها جذابة لمشتري المنازل والمستثمرين العالميين.

فيلات 3 غرف نوم في دبي تأتي في أنواع مختلفة: غير مفروشة ومفروشة مؤثثة تقدم أرقى قطع الأثاث والأجهزة اللازمة لمنزل نموذجي،وغير مفروشة تتيح مساحة أكبر للتخصيص ولإضافة لمسة شخصية حسب رغبتك.الفيلات المعروضة للبيع في دبي عادة ما تكون مصممة بالطراز العربي تشبه المنازل القديمة في الشرق الأوسط وذلك حسب تصميم المطورين،ويفضل المطورون الآخرون الأسلوب الحديث أو بالطراز الأندلسي،وبعض الفيلات 3 غرف نوم في دبي توفر أيضا غرفة خادمة منفصلة والتي عادة ما تكون أصغر من غرفة نوم عادية الحجم.وتتميز معظم الفيلات المكونة من 3 غرف نوم بحوض سباحة خاص وأرضيات خشبية للتشمس،وتوفر مساحة مخصصة لمواقف السيارات في المرآب.

مساحات الفيلات المكونة من 3 غرف نوم فيلا في دبي

تتراوح مساحات وأحجام فيلا 3 غرف نوم في دبي من 2.000 إلى 4.000 قدم مربع ولكنها قد تختلف إعتماداً على تصميم المطور وموقع الفيلا.والمساحة المبنية ومساحة الارض.

المقيمين في فيلات 3 غرف نوم في دبي

معظم المقيمين في الفيلات من ثلاث غرف نوم في دبي هم العائلات الصغيرة أو الأزواج مع الأطفال الصغار الذين يفضلون العيش في منطقة هادئة بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة،وتقع هذه الفيلات في مجتمعات حصرية ومؤمنة بالبوابات لكي لا يقلق الآباء على سلامة أطفالهم داخل الحي.

أفضل المواقع: اعثر على فيلا 3 غرف نوم فيلا للبيع في دبي

دبي بها مجموعة كبيرة من التطورات الرئيسية التي تقدم مجتمعات فيلات مختلفة،وهنا بعض من المناطق للعثور على فيلا 3 غرف نوم في دبي.

من أكثر المواقع المعروفة هي فيلانوفا وهي التطور الرئيسي في دبي لاند أساساً للفيلات والمنازل،وفيلات 3 غرف نوم في دبي لاند فيلانوفا تتكون في الغالب من منازل مستوحاة من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والبرتغال مع الفناء الخلفي الخاص،وتتيح الوصول الى مسارات المشي والدراجات وملعب كرة السلة ومناطق الشواء والتنزه والحدائق العامة مع مناطق لعب الأطفال ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة،والمجتمع لديه أيضاً ميزات خاصة مثل ممرات المناظر الطبيعية والحدائق والنوافير.امتلاك فيلات 3 غرف نوم داخل فيلانوفا سوف توفر لك سهولة الوصول إلى المواقع التاريخية في دبي مثل مطار مكتوم وموتور سيتي والقرية العالمية وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد.

موقع آخر رائع لفيلا 3 غرف نوم في دبي هو المرابع العربية التي تضم 7 فيلات مطوقة،وتوفر المرابع العربية أرقى بيئة ومرافق للعيش.التطوير الرئيسي الذي تم تصميمه من إعمار العقارية لا يزال يسعى لتقديم المزيد من الفيلات للبيع في دبي في العام المقبل.امتلاك فيلا 3 غرف نوم للبيع في المرابع العربية يسمح لك أن تعيش في مجتمع حصري وهادئ ومتصلا بطريق القدرة،كما توفر المنطقة النابضة بالحياة إمكانية الوصول إلى المدرسة والحضانة ومنطقة التجزئة المجتمعية التي تقع على مدخل المجتمع الرئيسي.

أما بالنسبة لمجتمعات الفيلات التي توفر منازل صديقة للبيئة والطبيعة هي أكويا الأكسجين،حيث يمكنك العثور على فيلا 3 غرف نوم للبيع داخل هذا المجتمع الأخضر الذي يوفر مساحات مفتوحة ومرافق ممتازة وبعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة لكنه متصلاً بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية في دبي.العيش في فيلا 3 غرف نوم في أكويا الأكسجين يساعد في الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك وتصميم غالبية المنازل فيه لتكون فعالة في استخدام الطاقة وصديقة للبيئة.

يوفر ليفينج ليجيندس أيضاً مجتمع فريد وأنيق للفيلات ويضم 12 برج،الاقامة في فيلا 3 غرف نوم للبيع في ليفينج ليجندس تتيح لك الوصول إلى مرافق متقدمة تكنولوجياً وملعب جولف.

مواقع أخرى للعثور على فيلا كبيرة 3 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي هي نخلة جميرا والمروج وتلال الإمارات،يمكنك أيضا اختيار فيلا 3 غرف نوم في الينابيع دبي وتتمتع بحدائقها الخلابة المذهلة وسهولة الوصول إلى البنوك ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمقاهي والمطاعم والكثير.

فوائد شراء فيلا 3 غرف نوم في دبي

  1. إمتلك حجم المنزل المثالي

هي الخيار الافضل للعائلات متوسطة الحجم التي ترغب في العيش في منزل مستقل وللاستثمار للميزانية،امتلك مساحة معيشة تناسب فقط الزوجين وعدد قليل من الاطفال،وشراء فيلا 3 غرف نوم في دبي هو الاستثمار الذي يناسب ميزانيتك وتوفر مساحة أكبر التي تحدث فرقا كبيرا.الاقامة في فيلا ليس فقط للفخامة والرفاهية بل أيضا لانها عملية عملي ولمن يحلم بالعيش في مجتمع وهادئ بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة.

  1. سهلة للتخصيص

امتلاك فيلا يمنحك المزيد من الحرية لتشكيلها وفقاً لرغبتك وتفضيلك مقارنة بالشقة.ومع مساحة أصغر نسبياً مثل فيلا 3 غرف لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الجهد في تزيينها وتأثيثها،و لديك أيضا الحرية في زراعة مساحة الفناء الخلفي او تحويلها إلى حديقة أو تخصيص مساحة لمسبح خاص إذا لم يكن هناك بركة.

  1. مثالية للإقامة على المدى الطويل

فيلات المجتمعات توفر الخصوصية التي تحتاجها خاصة إذا كنت تبدأ عائلة بأطفال صغار،الاقامة في فيلا 3 غرف نوم في دبي هي المنزل المثالي للمحافظة على أطفالك داخل مجتمع آمن ومسور ويوفر الوصول إلى الضروريات الأساسية،العيش في منزل مستقل مثالية للمعيشة على المدى الطويل.

4 – العائد المحتمل للاستثمار

الاستثمار في فيلا 3 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي ستكسبك عوائد تأجير رائعة خاصة بالنسبة للإيجارات على المدى القصير.عند حصولك على تصريح من هيئة التنظيم العقاري يمكن أن يكون لديك فيلا مؤجرة للإيجار برأس مال مستقر وعوائد يمكن أن تصل إلى 10٪ في بعض مجتمعات الفيلات.

ابحث عن أفضل فيلا 3 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي

مع dxboffplan.com،يمكنك العثور على افضل فيلا 3 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي التي تناسب جميع احتياجاتك،اختار من بين قائمتنا الكبيرة لافضل فيلا من ثلاث غرفة نوم للبيع في دبي بكافة المعلومات والمخطط وخطة الدفع وتحميل الكتيبات.

 

error: Content is protected !!

Main Features of a 3 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Dubai

A 3 bedroom villa is a type of independent home unit in a specific plot area, composed of  one master’s bedroom, two regular bedrooms, one living room, one kitchen and 2 to 3 bathrooms. A 3 bedroom villa is comprised of three storeys connected by a staircase. These types of homes usually have a balcony and a garden space within the plot area. The singularity factor of the villas for sale in Dubai makes it attractive to home buyers and global investors.

The 3 bedroom villas for sale in Dubai come in different types: unfurnished and furnished. The furnished villas for sale in Dubai offer the finest furniture pieces and appliances necessary in a typical home. The unfurnished on the other hand, allows more room for customization and personal touch from scratch. Depending on the developers’ design, villas for sale in Dubai are usually designed with Arabic-style finishes reminiscent of ancient houses in the Middle East. Other developers, meantime, prefer a modern minimalist approach or an Andalusian-style villa. Some three bedroom villas in Dubai also provide a separate maid’s room which is typically smaller than a regular-sized bedroom.

Most 3-bedroom villas feature a private pool and wooden decks for sunbathing, while a parking space is also provided the owner’s vehicle on its dedicated garage.

Sizes of 3 Bedroom Villas for Sale in Dubai

The typical sizes of a 3 bedroom villa for sale in Dubai range from 2,000 to 4,000 square feet (on the average). These measurements still depends on the location, built up area, plot size and design of the villas.

Residents of 3 Bedroom Villas in Dubai

The typical residents of a three bedroom for sale in Dubai are small families or couples with young kids who prefer to live in a peaceful area away from the noise of the metropolis. Since the 3 bedroom villas in Dubai are located in exclusive and gated communities, parents don’t have to worry as their children’s health and safety are secured within the neighborhood.

Best Locations: Find 3 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Dubai

Dubai is an emirate with a wide range of master developments that offer different villa communities. Here are some of the areas where you can find 3 bedroom villas for sale in Dubai.

One of the most popular locations for 3 bedroom villas for sale in Dubai is Villanova. Villanova is a master development in Dubailand primarily dedicated for villas and townhouses. The 3 bedroom villas in Dubailand Villanova are mostly comprised of Mediterranean and Portuguese-inspired homes with private backyards. Easily accessible within the are walking and biking trails, basketball court, barbeque zones, picnic lawns, public parks with children’s play areas and retail outlets. The community also has special features like landscaped passes, linear parks and fountains. Owning 3 BHK villas for sale in Dubai within Villanova will provide you easy access to landmark locations in Dubai such as the Al Maktoum Airport, Motor City, Global Village and the Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road.

Another popular location for 3 BHK villas for sale in Dubai is Arabian Ranches. Featuring a total of 7 villa enclaves, Arabian Ranches provides the finest facilities and environment for villa living. The master development which was designed by Emaar is still seeing to deliver more villas for sale in Dubai in the coming year. Owning a 3 bedroom villa for sale in Arabian Ranches allows you to live in an exclusive and peaceful community that is still connected to the Al Qudra Road. The vibrant area also provides access a school, nursery and a community retail area located just right at the main community entrance.

As for villa communities that provide nature-friendly homes and environment, another location to consider would be Akoya Oxygen. You can find 3 bedroom villas for sale in Dubai within this green-themed community that provides open spaces and excellent facilities. The premier development allows residents to be tucked away within a private community away from the noise of the city, yet still connected to major road networks in Dubai. Living in a 3 bedroom villa in Akoya Oxygen helps in keeping a healthy lifestyle for you and our family, as majority of the homes in this area are designed to be energy-efficient and environment friendly.

Living Legends also offers a unique and stylish community for villa-living with its 12 themed towers. Living in a 3 bedroom villa for sale in Living Legends gives you  access to technologically advanced facilities and a location centered by golf field.

Other locations where you can find the great 3 BHK house for sale in Dubai are Palm Jumeirah, The Meadows and Emirates Hills. You can also choose a 3 bedroom villa for sale in The Springs Dubai and enjoy its stunning landscaped gardens and easy access to banks, supermarkets, cafes, restaurants and more.

Benefits of Buying 3 Bedroom Villas Dubai

  1. Own the ideal house size

For an average-sized family who wishes to live in an independent home, investment in a three bedroom villa in Dubai is your best option. Aside from owning a living space that fits just right for a couple with a few kids, buying a 3 BHK villa in Dubai is an investment that  fits your budget. While a 3-bedroom villa for sale in Dubai may offer more space, the additional number of square feet makes a huge difference. The villa lifestyle is not just for the lavish and the luxurious, it is also for the simple and the practical who dreams of living in a peaceful and quiet community away from the noise of the city

  1. Easy to customize

Owning a villa gives you more freedom to recreate your home according to your preferences compared to an apartment. And with a relatively smaller space like a 3 bedroom villa for sale in Dubai, you need not much effort in decorating and furnishing your home. Aside from customizing the interiors, furnishings and facilities inside the home, you also have the freedom cultivate your backyard space which you can turn into a garden or dedicate space for a private pool, if there is no pool facility.

  1. Perfect for long term residency

Villas communities provide the privacy that you need especially if you are starting a family with young children. Living in a 3 bedroom villa in Dubai is the ideal home to keep your kids within a secure and safe community that provides access to basic necessities. Living in an independent home and a piece of land you call your own is ideal for long-term living.

  1. Potential Return of Investment

The 3 BHK villa for sale in Dubai that you have invested in can get you to earn your impressive rental returns especially for short-term rentals. Upon obtaining a permit from the Real Estate Regulatory Agency (RERA), you can have your villa leased for rentals, with a stable capital gain and can go as high as 10% in certain villa communities.

Find the Best 3 Bedroom Villas for Sale in Dubai

With dxboffplan.com, you can easily search for the best 3 bedroom villas for sale in Dubai that suit your choices and preferences. Select from our list of 3 BR apartments for sale in Dubai, complete with price, downloadable brochure, payment plan, floor plan and full project information