fe ما هي الوظائف الأعلى والأدنى أجراً في دبي؟
1.2k

ما هي الوظائف الأعلى والأدنى أجراً في دبي؟

دبي هى العاصمة الإقتصادية لدولة الإمارات، وثاني أكبر إمارة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بعد أبوظبي،  كما انها مدينة سياحية من الدرجة الأولى، فخلال السنوات الأخيرة نجحت دبي  المدينة الساحرة في إستقطاب ملايين السياح سنوياً، لما تملكه من حضارة وجمال يعجز اللسان عن وصفه. وهي مدينة ساحرة للغاية حيث ستجد نفسك في قلب ناطحات السحاب الرائعة وكذلك الهندسة المعمارية المذهلة ستدهشك. وعلى مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، اكتسبت هذه المدينة الرائعة شعبية هائلة بين السياح وحتى الشباب الباحثين عن العمل والسبب في هذا الصدد هو الأمان الوظيفي العالي والنمو الوظيفي الكبير الذي توفره هذه المدينة المذهلة. وفيما يلي سنعرض لكم الوظائف الأعلى أجراً والأقل أجراً في دبي مع الرواتب والبدلات. تابع قراءة هذه التدوينة حتى النهاية …

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

تشتهر دبي بأسلوب حياة غريب بالإضافة إلى التقدم الوظيفي السريع. وهي واحدة من أكثر المدن أمانًا في العالم ومركزًا تجاريًا رائعًا وكذلك المكاتب والشركات لجميع الجنسيات المتعددة في دبي.

وعلينا ان نعرف ان نفقات المعيشة في دبي مرتفعة جدًا، وهذا هو السبب في أن الباحثين عن عمل يبحثون عن وظائف ذات رواتب عالية في دبي. كما ان هناك مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف في دبي التي تقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من الأجور وفقًا لمهارات الموظف،و هناك العديد من الباحثين عن عمل المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً للوظائف في دبي مثل الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي الذين تصل رواتبهم إلى 200000 درهم في الشهر.

وفقًا للمسح الذي تم إجراءه بخصوص هذا الموضوع، تعتبر دبي المكان الأكثر شعبية للمصرفيين وغيرهم من المهنيين من أوروبا. ومع ذلك فإن هذه المدينة المذهلة تحظى أيضًا بشعبية بين المديرين ومحترفي المبيعات والمحامين في مواقع البناء والمساحين ومديري المشاريع والمحاسبين والمشرفين والمهنيين في مجال التمويل. من المثير للاهتمام ان نلاحظ أن دبي ليس لديها حد أدنى للأجور ويتم دفع الاجر لك بناءً على عمرك أو مؤهلاتك أو خبرتك أو جنسيتك.

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

وظائف سلم الأجور المنخفضة مخصصة لمديري المكاتب والإداريين وموظفي الاستقبال والمساعدين الشخصيين وفرق خدمة العملاء. وهذه الاحصائيات أدناه توفرت من خلال مسح تم إجراؤه هذا العام.

وظائف عالية الأجر في دبي

فيما يلي قائمة بالوظائف ذات الأجور المرتفعة في دبي والتي يمكنك التقدم لها بناءً على مؤهلاتك…

  1. المدير التنفيذي للتسويق

واجب مدراء او رؤساء التسويق التنفيذيين هو رعاية عمليات التسويق للشركة،كما يشمل دورهم أيضًا الترويج للعلامة التجارية للشركة. يتعين على منظمات الإدارة الجماعية تصميم استراتيجيات التسويق والترويج للعلامة التجارية للمنتج والخدمات. هذه الوظيفة هي واحدة من الوظائف الأعلى أجراً في دبي ويتطلب من المتقدمون لهذه الوظيفة شهادة في المبيعات والتسويق إلى جانب الخبرة.

الراتب: 488.000 درهم (الأكثر خبرة)

  1. المتخصصين في الشؤون المالية والمحاسبة

الرؤساء الماليين هم المستشارين الإستراتيجيين الرئيسيين للشركة،وهذا هو السبب في حصولهم على راتب أعلى. فهم مسؤولين عن جميع القرارات المتعلقة بالمحاسبة والتمويل والأرباح والاستثمارات. لكي تكون محترفًا في هذا المجال، يجب أن تكون ماهرًا في المحاسبة والتمويل وتقديم قيم المساهمين.

الراتب: حوالي 20.000 درهم

  1. المحامين

وظيفة المحاماة مهمة جدًا لجميع المنظمات،هذا لأن المحامي مسؤول عن جميع الأمور القانونية وحماية الأعمال التجارية من منظور قانوني. يقوم المحامي بصياغة جميع الاتفاقيات والعقود القانونية مع الاستشارات القانونية ايضاً. إذا كانت لديك شهادة وخبرة في القانون، يمكنك بسهولة أن تكون محامياً في دبي فهي وظيفة مطلوبة جداً.

الراتب: 60.000 درهم

  1. الأطباء

هناك طلب كبير على الأطباء في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة الجراحين وأطباء الأعصاب وأطباء أمراض النساء وعلماء النفس والأطباء النفسيين. وفي دبي يعتبر منصب الطبيب مكانًا ذا قيمة عالية ومرتفع الأجر، ومع ذلك يلزم وجود خبرة وتدريب لا يقل عن 8-10 سنوات. يمكن لبعض المتخصصين مثل أطباء القلب أو أطباء الأعصاب أن يكسبوا ما يصل إلى 180.000 في الشهر!

الراتب: 180.000 درهم

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

  1. المصرفيين

وظيفة البنوك والمصارف مطلوبة بشدة في قطاع التجزئة، وقطاع الشركات، وفي مجالات أخرى في دبي. هذا لأنهم هم من صانعي القرار في القروض طويلة الأجل والاستثمارات الأخرى المربحة للبنوك. يتلقى الموظفون في القطاع المصرفي رواتب عالية كما تحظى دبي بشعبية كبيرة في هذا القطاع.

الراتب: 49.000 درهم

  1. المهندسين

هناك مجالات مختلفة في الهندسة بما في ذلك الميكانيكيا والحاسوب والكهرباء وما إلى ذلك. وفي دبي مطلوب مهندسين كثر في مشاريع البناء المختلفة،و لكن سنوات الخبرة العديدة توفر وظائف أفضل في دبي. مع المزيد من الخبرة في هذا المجال، يمكنك الحصول على مرتبة عالية في هذه الوظيفة وتحصل على راتب كبير جداً.

الراتب: من 144.000 إلى 170.000 درهم

  1. مديري تكنولوجيا المعلومات

تشمل مسؤولية مديري تكنولوجيا المعلومات إدارة مشاريع الأعمال مثل تصميمها ودعمها وتطويرها واختبارها. يحتاج مديرو تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى التنسيق وإعداد قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات لديه أدوار مثل تحديد السياسات وإدارة الفريق وتنظيم الإعداد بأكمله. الخبرة المطلوبة تتراوح من 10 إلى 12 عامًا ويجب أن تكون أنت – كمدير لتكنولوجيا المعلومات – على اطلاع بأحدث التقنيات.

الراتب: 117.000 درهم

15 Most In-Demand Jobs In The World

  1. التجار

نظرًا لأنه يتعين على التجار اتخاذ قرارات مهمة بشأن العلامة التجارية، فإنهم يلعبون دورًا كبيرًا في قطاع التجزئة للمؤسسات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذه الوظيفة، فيجب أن تكون على اتصال بأحدث اتجاهات هذا المجال. إلى جانب ذلك يجب أن تكون لديك القدرة على تشجيع العملاء على المنتج أو الخدمات. يمكن أن تساعدك درجة في إدارة البيع بالتجزئة أو درجة التسويق في الوصول إلى مرتبة عالية كتاجر.

  1. الطيارين

هناك طلب كبير على الطيارين المؤهلين مهنياً في دبي. وذلك لأن عددًا كبيرًا من شركات الطيران الكبرى مثل طيران الاتحاد أو طيران الإمارات أو فلاي دبي تعمل من دبي. يحق للطيارين في دبي أيضًا الحصول على امتيازات رائعة مثل الرسوم المدرسية والبدلات بالإضافة إلى المنازل المجانية.

الراتب: 58.000 درهم

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

وظائف منخفضة الأجر في دبي

بصرف النظر عن الوظائف ذات الأجور المرتفعة في دبي، قدمنا لكم ​​أيضًا قائمة بالوظائف ذات الأجور الأقل في دبي.

تعتبر وظائف العمل اليدوي في دبي من بين الوظائف الأقل أجراً. وتشمل هذه الأنواع من الوظائف فئات مثل عمال البساتين وحراس الأمن والسائقين والخادمات. كما ان الوظائف في قطاع التمريض والسياحة وموظفي الاستقبال والسكرتارية تتقاضى أجورًا أقل مقارنةً بالوظائف الإدارية والمهنية. وتبلغ رواتبهم حوالي 2.500 درهم شهرياً …

  1. التدريس

على الرغم من أن التدريس مهنة محترمة، إلا أن التدريس في دبي ليس من بين الوظائف ذات الأجور المرتفعة، ويعتمد الراتب أيضًا على مؤهلات وخبرة المعلم.

الراتب: من 2.400 إلى 4.000 درهم

  1. المحاسبين

يتلقى المحاسب من المستوى المتوسط ​​في دبي راتب أقل مقارنة بالمدير والوظائف المهنية الأخرى. ومع ذلك، فإن الراتب يعتمد على خبرة المحاسب إلى جانب مؤهلاته الدراسية وجنسيته.

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

  1. مدير الحانة

وظيفة مدير الحانة هي أيضًا من بين الوظائف منخفضة الأجر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ومع ذلك يجب أن تكون مجتهدًا كمدير بار كما انك لا تحتاج إلى العديد من المهارات لتصبح مدير الحانة.

  1. السائقين

لا يتقاضى سائقي الحافلات المدرسية أجورًا كبيرة مقارنة بسائقي الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة في دبي. ومع ذلك يلزم وجود رخصة وخبرة سارية المفعول في هذا المجال. الراتب المدفوع يتراوح من درهم 2.000 – 4.500 والتي تعتمد على خبرتهم ونوع المركبة.

  1. الخادمات والمربيات

تأتي الخادمات والمربيات في الغالب من دول اسيوية مثل الهند وباكستان وإندونيسيا وسريلانكا والفلبين. وتندرج هذه الوظيفة أيضًا ضمن فئة الوظائف ذات الأجور الأقل،و على الرغم من أن العمل الشاق والاجتهاد مطلوب لهذه الوظيفة إلا أن الراتب المدفوع ليس جيدًا.

  1. المساعد الشخصي

وظيفة المساعدي الشخصي مطلوبة في كل مؤسسة للموظفين في المناصب العليا. تتطلب هذه الوظيفة العديد من المهارات وكذلك المؤهلات العالية للتعامل مع الوظائف اليومية في الشركة. وقد يحصل الأفراد الذين يبحثون عن وظيفة مساعد شخصي على راتب مرتفع أو راتب منخفض. يعتمد بشدة على حجم المنظمة أو جنسيتهم.

  1. العامل

يأتي معظم العمال في دبي من الدول النامية الأخرى وهذه الوظيفة هي من بين الوظائف ذات الأجور الأقل في دبي. ولهذا المنصب يمكنك التقدم للوظيفة ويمكن أن تتوقع راتبًا يتراوح بين 600 – 1.500 درهم وهذا الراتب يعتمد على خبرتك ايضاً.

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

fe What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?
1k

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

Dubai is a mesmerizing place where you find yourself in the heart of fascinating skyscrapers as well as out of the box architecture. Over the past few years, this amazing Middle Eastern city has gained immense popularity among young professionals. The reason for such tendency is high employment security and great career growth that this amazing city offers. Here are top highest paid as well as lowest paid jobs in Dubai with salaries and allowances. Read on to the end…

Dubai is highly renowned for an exotic lifestyle in addition to quick career advancements. It is one of the world’s safest cities and a great business hub, with offices of almost all multi-nationals positioned in Dubai.

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

The living expenses in Dubai are pretty high. And this is why job hunters look for jobs with high salary in Dubai. There are a wide array of jobs in Dubai that offer different types of pays as per the skills of the employee. There are many job seekers that are highly qualified for jobs in Dubai like the CEO or chief financial officers and earn up to 200,000 Dirham per month.

According to a survey, Dubai is the most popular place for Bankers and other professionals from Europe. However, this amazing city is also popular with managers, sales professionals, lawyers, on construction sites, surveyors, project managers, accountants, supervisors, and professionals in finance. It is interesting to note that Dubai has no minimum wage rates and you will be paid based on your age, qualification, experience, or nationalities.

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

The lower pay scale jobs are for the office managers, administrators, receptionists, personal assistants, and customer service teams. The figures below are supplied by a survey performed this year.

High paying jobs in Dubai

Here is a list of high paying jobs in Dubai that you can apply for…

  1. Chief Marketing Executive

The duty of CMOs is to look after the marketing operations of the company. Their role also includes promoting the brand of the company. CMOs have to design the marketing strategies and promote the brand of the product and services. This job is one of the highest paying jobs in Dubai and the applicants require a degree in sales and marketing, along with experience.

Salary: 488,000 AED (most experienced)

  1. Finance and accounting professionals

Chief financial officers are the main strategy consultants of the company. This is why they are paid a higher salary. They are responsible for all the decisions regarding accounting, finance, profits, and investments. To be a professional in the field, you need to be proficient in accounting, finance, and in delivering shareholder values.

Salary: around 20,000 AED

  1. Lawyers

Lawyers are very important for all the organizations. This is because they are responsible for all the legal matters and protect the businesses from a legal perspective. Lawyers draft all the legal agreements and contracts along with legal advice. If you have the required law degree and experience then you can easily be a lawyer in Dubai.

Salary: 60,000 AED

  1. Doctors

Doctors are in great demand all around the world, especially surgeons, neurologists, gynecologists, psychologists, or psychiatrists. In Dubai, being a doctor is a highly valued and highly paid position, however, experience and training of minimum 8-10 years is required. Some specialists such as cardiologists or neurologists can earn up to 180,000 per month!

Salary: 180,000 AED

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

  1. Bankers

Bankers in the retail sector, the corporate sector, and in other fields are highly required in Dubai. This is because they are decision makers of long-term loans and other investments that are lucrative for the banks. Employees in the banking sector receive high salaries and Dubai is quite popular in this sector.

Salary: 49,000 AED

  1. Engineers

There are various fields in engineering including a mechanical, computer, electrical, etc. Engineers are required in different construction projects. But many years of experience provides better jobs in Dubai. With more and more expertise in the field, you can gain high ranking in this job.

Salary: 144,000 to 170,000 AED

  1. IT Managers

The responsibility of IT managers include managing projects of businesses such as their design, support, development, and testing. The IT managers need to coordinate and set up the IT department. The IT manager has roles such as determining policies, team management, and organizing the entire setup. Experience required is about 10-12 years and you, as an IT manager, must be up to date with the latest technologies.

Salary: 117,000 AED

15 Most In-Demand Jobs In The World

  1. Merchandizers

As the merchandizers have to make important decisions about the brand, they have a great role in the retail sector of organizations. If you are interested in this job, you must be in touch with the latest industry trends. Besides, they need to have the potential to encourage customers towards the product or services. A degree in retail management or a marketing degree can help you reach great ranking as a merchandiser.

  1. Pilots

There is a high demand for professionally qualified pilots in Dubai. This is because a large number of big airlines such as Etihad, Emirates or FyDubai operate from Dubai. Pilots in Dubai are also entitled to great perks like school fees, allowances, as well as free houses.

Salary: 58,000 AED

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

Low paying jobs in Dubai

Apart from high paying jobs in Dubai, we have also provided a list of lowest paying jobs in Dubai.

Manual labor jobs in Dubai are among the lowest paid ones. These kinds of jobs include categories like gardeners, security guards, drivers, and maids. Jobs in nursing sector, tourism, receptionists and secretaries are also paid less in comparison to management and professional jobs. Their salaries are around 2,500 AED per month…

  1. Teaching

Although teaching is a respected profession, teaching in Dubai is not among high paying jobs. The salary also is based on the qualification and experience of the teacher.

Salary: 2,400 to 4,000 AED

  1. Accountant

Middle-level accountants in Dubai receive lower salaries compared to managers and other professional jobs. However, the salary depends on their experience and expertise along with qualification and nationality.

What Are Highest And Lowest Paying Jobs In Dubai?

  1. Bar Manager

The jobs of a bar manager are also among low paid jobs in the UAE. However, you need to be hard-working as a bar manager. You don’t need many skills to become a bar manager.

  1. Driver

Drivers of school buses are not paid much compared to bus and taxi drivers in Dubai. However, having a valid license and experience in the field is required. The salary paid ranges from Dh. 2000-4500 that depends on their experience and type of vehicle.

  1. Maids and nannies

Maids and Nannies mostly come from India, Pakistan, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, and the Philippines. This job also falls under the category of lowest paid ones. Although a hard work is required for this job, the salary paid is not quite good.

  1. Personal assistant

Personal assistants are required in every organization for the employees on top positions. It requires many skills and also high qualification to handle everyday functions in a company. Individuals who look for the position of a personal assistant may receive a high salary or a low one. It strongly depends on the scale of organization or their nationality.

  1. Laborer

Most of laborers in Dubai come from other developing countries and this job is amongst the lowest paying jobs in Dubai. For this position, you can apply for the job and can expect a salary ranging from Dh.600-1500. Again, the salary depends on you.

Register your interest

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!