تاون هاوس”سور لامير” في بورت دي لا مير

تاون هاوس “سور لامير” هو مشروع سكني حديث في بورت دي لامير مع مساحات واسعة وصالات رياضية حديثة ومناطق البيع بالتجزئة الحصرية والممرات المكيفة والأشخاص الذين يمكنك بناء علاقات هادفة معهم؛ ستعزز تاون هاوس “سور لامير” حياتك للأفضل بالتأكيد. يقدم تاون هاوس “سور لامير”منازل واسعة وبخطة سداد مرنة ويجمع بين الفخامة والجمال الكلاسيكي والمشاركة في هذا التطور الاستثنائي.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من4,309,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,163 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من3705 قدم مربع
النوع ‫تاون
عدد غرف النومثلاث غرف نومأربع غرف نومخمس غرف نوم
موقع المشروع بورت دي لا مير
المطورمراس القابضة
عدد مشاريع المطور24
التسليم الربع الثالث 2021
عدد المشاهدات1.1k

تاون هاوس “سور لامير” من مراس القابضة

من المقرر أن تطلق تاون هاوس “سور لامير” قريباً وهي أحدث المشاريع في مراس القابضة. تقع تاون هاوس “سور لامير” في أكثر المناطق شعبية في دبي”بورت دي لامير” مع إطلالات رائعة على المجتمع ويقدم منازل فاخرة ومصنفة كمساكن متميزة وحصرية.Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

يقدم تاون هاوس “سور لامير”حياة مميزة في أفضل حالاتها مع الحفاظ على سحر دبي من خلال تصميمها المعماري. هذا هو المكان الذي يجتمع فيه الماضي مع الحاضر. مع التصميم الذي سيذكرك بالتأكيد بالمنزل المصحوب بأسلوب حياة من الدرجة الأولى.Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

وسائل الراحة المميزة

نظرًا لأن تاون هاوس “سور لامير” تقع بالقرب من شاطئ جميرا ستحصلون على ملاذ صغير خاص بكم يطل على الواجهة المائية كل يوم واي مشهد رائع سيساعد البالغين على الاستمتاع والسماح للأطفال بالحصول على بعض المتعة أيضًا.Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

يمتلك المجتمع السكني عددًا كبيرًا من أفضل وسائل الراحة والمرافق الممتازة مثل حمامات السباحة الكبيرة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية المخصصة وشاطئ واسع ودخول المرسى بالإضافة إلى قربها من أفضل مجموعة من الفنادق ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والجسور الواقعة في مكان مناسب لمساعدة السكان على التنقل بسهولة داخل المجتمع،وهذه من بعض المزايا الإضافية التي يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بها في بورت  دي لا ميرSur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

الموقع الملائم

يمكن الوصول الى بورت دي لا مير من خلال الطريق والبحر. يتمتع تاون هاوس “سور لامير” بموقع مركزي يسهل الوصول إليه حيث يقع بالقرب من مراس على بعد 5 دقائق فقط وعلى بعد 10 دقائق فقط من سيتي ووك الشهير و15 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار دبي الدولي و 45 دقيقة من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للسكان الوصول إلى مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع بمنظر خلاب على الساحل.Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas HoldingSur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

المزيد عن هذه المنازل الرائعة

فيما يتعلق بالتصميم الخارجي فإن هذه المنازل الجذابة تعتبر من أكثر العقارات المميزة والفريدة والاستثنائية في دبي نظرًا لحقيقة أنه يمكن رؤية الفن النقي في الهندسة المعمارية لهذه المنازل. عند النظر إلى المنظر الخارجي الساحر تنقلك إلى عالم آخر وقد تم النظر في الألوان الفاتحة لإطلالة خارجية على هذه المنازل التي تمنح أسلوب حياة يشبه المنتجع.

وحول المناطق المحيطة بهذه التاون هاوس فإنها تجسيد للجنة على الارض حيث تستيقظ على المياه الفيروزية الخلابة حول منزلك وتستمتع بأشعة الشمس على بشرتك في الأيام المشمسة دائمًا في دبي والمناظر الطبيعية والأزهار الرائعة والملونة لتجعل حياتك مليئة بالألوان وترضي عينيك.

التصميم الداخلي

التصميم الداخلي لهذه التاون هاوس الجميلة بطريقة تبدو أنيقة وعصرية من أجل تحقيق متطلبات أسلوب الحياة العصرية،وتوفر هذه المنازل راحة البال الاسترخاء والهدوء للمقيمين. من المفترض أن تكون الألوان دافئة مثل الكريمي والبني من أجل تلبية احتياجات الذين يرغبون في تصميم أنيق وراقي، بالإضافة إلى أنه قد تم وضع راحة المقيمين في المقام الأول.

مراس القابضة

تعتبر مراس القابضة من أشهر المطورين المبدعين الذين طوروا العديد من المشاريع المذهلة في دبي والتي تظهر جميعها ميزات خاصة وفريدة من نوعها في مشاريعها التي تضع عليها حتى أصغر التفاصيل تجعلها تبدو وكأنها تحفة فنية. بالإضافة إلى أن الميزات الفاخرة للمباني التي طورتها هذه الشركة لا توصف.

أخيراً

 تتمتع هذه المنازل المذهلة بأعلى الإمكانيات لتزويدك بمنزل فاخر بالإضافة إلى نمط حياة فريد من نوعه لأنها توفر وسائل الراحة الممتازة مثل حمامات السباحة والصالات الرياضية وغيرها وقربها ايضاً من أي معالم ضرورية، وقد تم وضع خطة دفع سهلة لنقلك خطوة إلى الأمام في طريقك لاستلام منزل احلامك. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب عليك فعله هو الاتصال بنا والسماح لنا بمساعدتك في عملية الشراء.

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند الشراء10%
القسط الثاني15  سبتمبر 20192.5%
القسط الثالث15  نوفمبر 20192.5%
القسط الرابع 15  مايو 20205%
القسط الخامس15  سبتمبر 202010%
القسط السادس15  ديسمبر 202010%
القسط السابع15  مارس 202110%
القسط الثامنعند التسليم (الربع الثالث 2021)10%

فيديو تاون هاوس”سور لامير”

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
بورت دي لا مير
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك Emirates NBD

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب LA MER NORTH RESIDENTIAL LLC

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 0515613054603

حساب الضمان

رمز السويفت EBILAEAD

حساب الضمان

IBAN AE27026000 0515613054603
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

s Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer

Sur La Mer Townhouses is a recent residential project in Port De La Mer with wide spaces, state-of-the-art gyms, exclusive retail areas, air-conditioned walkways, and people that you can build meaningful relationships with; Sur La Mer Townhouses will definitely enhance your life for the better. Offering spacious townhouses with a flexible payment plan, Sur La Mer Townhouses combines luxury with classic beauty and by taking part in this exceptional development.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 4,309,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,163
Area from 3705 Sqft.
Type Townhouses
Bedrooms 3BR4BR5BR
Location Port De La Mer
Developer Meraas Holding
Developer Projects 34
Est. Completion Q3 2021
Views 1.6k

Sur La Mer Townhouses by Meraas Holding

Sur La Mer Townhouses, one of the newer projects of Meraas Holding, is set to make its arrival very soon. Located in one of the more popular localities in Dubai, Sur La Mer Townhouses can be found within a Port De La Mer with fantastic views of the community. This property offers luxurious townhouses and classified as prime and exclusive residences.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Sur La Mer Townhouses offers premium living at its finest whilst retaining the charm of Dubai through its architectural design. In fact, this is the place where the past meets the present. With a design that will surely remind you of home accompanied by a lifestyle that is definitely top notch, there is not one person that this place cannot bring happiness to.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Premium Amenities

Since Sur La Mer Townhouses is located within the reach of Jumeirah beach, you can expect to have your private little getaway and have the waterfront views every single day. Which such a picturesque sight, this should help the adults clear their mind and allow for the children to have some fun as well.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

The residential community of Sur La Mer Townhouses possesses a plethora of some of the finest amenities. Premium facilities like large swimming pools, a dedicated gym, a spacious beach, and marina access as well as proximity to the best set of hotels, retail outlets, diners, and restaurants are some of the key location pluses that residents can enjoy at Port De La Mer. In addition to all these facilities, the residential development entails bustling Piazzas and conveniently located bridges to help residents travel easily within the community.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Convenient Location

Port De La Mer, being a port is accessible both through the road and sea. Enjoying a very accessible and central location, Sur La Mer Townhouses lies in close proximity to Meraas at a mere 5-minute distance, at just a 10-minute distance from the famous City Walk by Meraas, a 15-minute drive from Dubai International Airport, and a 45-minute distance from Al Maktoum International Airport. This means that residents can enjoy feasible access to the main attractions of the city as well as enjoy a breathtaking view of the coastline.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

More About These Highly Desirable Townhouses

In terms of exterior design, it should be kept in mind that these eye-catching villas are considered as the most special, unique and exceptional properties in Dubai due to the fact that pure art can be seen in the architecture of these mansion-like villas. Looking at the mesmerizing exterior view of these eyeful villas take you to another world where anything is dreamy and your dreams come true. Light colors have been considered for an exterior view of these houses appearing like Mediterranean kinds of houses which give you a resort-like style of living.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Live at The Heart of Paradise

About the surrounding of these magnificent villas, it should be said that it is the embodiment of paradise where you wake up in front of the picturesque turquoise water around your house and enjoy the sunlight on your skin in always-sunny days of Dubai. Also, it should be said that these villas are landscaped with the most gorgeous and colorful flowers to make your life full of color and literally please your eyes.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Chic Interior Design

The interior design of these beautiful villas have been planned in a way to appear stylish, modern and chic in order to bring the requirements of a modern lifestyle. However, these favorable houses provide peace of mind also for the valuable residents as well as relaxation and tranquility. The colors considered to be used in these houses are supposed to be warm like crème and brown in order to satisfy the needs of those people desiring chic and classy design. In addition to these, your comfort and convenience have been placed at the first place, as a dream home must provide this factor as well.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

A Highly Well-known Developer

Meraas Holding is absolutely one of the most famous and creative developers that has developed numerous incredible projects in Dubai that all show special features to be unique. In its projects even smallest details have been placed a value on, and all of them look like a masterpiece. In addition to these, the luxurious features of buildings developed by this company are indescribable.

At the End

As suggested above, these incredible townhouses have the highest potential to provide you with a luxury and dreamy home as well as a unique lifestyle because they offer the most excellent amenities such as swimming pools, gyms, etc , close proximity to any needed landmarks. Also, an easy payment plan has been considered to move you a step ahead on the way of receiving your desired home. The only thing that you should do is to contact us and allow us to assist you through the buying process.

Sur La Mer Townhouses at Port De La Mer| Meraas Holding

Payment Plan

Installment Milestone Payment (%)
1st Installment Purchased Date 10%
2nd Installment 15 September 2019 2.5%
3rd Installment 15 November 2019 2.5%
4th Installment 15 May 2020 5%
5th Installment 15 September 2020 10%
6th Installment 20 December 2020 10%
7th Installment 15 March 2021 10%
8th Installment On Handover (Q3 2021) 50%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Sur La Mer Townhouses Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Port De La Mer
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Escrow Account

Bank Emirates NBD

Escrow Account

Account Name LA MER NORTH RESIDENTIAL LLC

Escrow Account

Account Number 0515613054603

Escrow Account

Swift EBILAEAD

Escrow Account

IBAN AE27026000 0515613054603

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
Meraas Holding
+97142493574
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!