قطع مدينة تلال السكنية في مدينة تلال

تعد مدينة تلال حالياً قطع أراضي في الشارقة، وهي عبارة عن مشروع متعدد الاستخدامات للتملك الحر والذي سيضم مشاريع سكنية وتجارية وترفيهية في هذه المدينة الصغيرة مع وسائل راحة حديثة وموقع مركزي للغاية،وهو مشروع متقدم من شركة تلال العقارية.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من 695,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 174 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من3984 قدم مربع
النوع اراضي
عدد غرف النوم Zone AZone BZone C (Villa)Zone D
موقع المشروع مدينة تلال
المطورتلال العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور9
التسليم
عدد المشاهدات1.3k

قطع مدينة تلال السكنية في الشارقة من شركة تلال العقارية

تضم قطع أراضي مدينة تلال السكنية والمقدمة من شركة تلال العقارية مختلف المنشآت السكنية والتجارية والترفيهية داخل التطوير متعة مطلقة للمستثمرين لاستثمار أموالهم وهي أحدث تطوير في مدينة تلال وتوفر قطعاً سكنية للبيع للشقق والفلل ومفتوحة للمستثمرين،وهي مشروع حديث للتملك الحر ومتعددة الاستخدامات ومن المتوقع ان تكون أكبر مشروع للتملك الحر ستشهده الشارقة لاول مرة.Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

وقد تم تصميم كل التطوير وتصنيفه بمناطق مختلفة. المنطقة “أ” و “ب” مناطق سكنية،المنطقة “ج” فلل وتاون هاوس ذات بنية أساسية رائعة،المنطقة “د” ستكون مزيجًا من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية والتجزئة،وتخصيص المنطقة “هـ” لمركز تسوق. هذا المشروع المتميز هو للتمليك الحر ومفتوح للاستثمار لكل المقيمين غير المقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بعقد إيجار 100 عام.Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تبلغ قطع اراضي مدينة تلال في الشارقة 1.855 قطعة أرض،وتم تقسيم جميع هذه الأراضي الواسعة إلى أراضي للمنتزهات والمراكز المجتمعية ومسجد عام جميل وكبير ومرافق تعليمية ومول ومطاعم بالإضافة إلى مساحات مفتوحة مثل مسارات الركض ومسارات المشي ومساحات خضراء مليئة بالزهور لمتعة لمقيمين. وجميعها ستساهم كأفضل مجموعة من وسائل الراحة في مدينة تلال للاستفادة القصوى منها والاستمتاع بها.Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

الموقع الملائم

تتمتع مدينة تلال بموقع مركزي للغاية؛حيث تقع على طول تقاطع طريق الإمارات – الشارقة،وقريبة من العديد من المواقع الرئيسية داخل الإمارة،فهي على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة من مسجد الشارقة الجديد ومركز المعارض الجديد بالشارقة،وعلى بعد 10 دقائق من دبي ومدينة الشارقة الجامعية،وعلى بعد 10 و 20 دقيقة من مطار الشارقة الدولي ومطار دبي الدولي ايضاً،كما يتمتع هذا المشروع الجديد بسهولة الوصول إلى جميع المواقع الرئيسية داخل إمارتي دبي والشارقة.Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

علاوة على ذلك ستجد نفسك محاطًا بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة العالمية والتي ستجعل حياتك أكثر راحة وخصوصية..وبعض منها ما يلي:

  • الحدائق
  • المشاتل
  • المدارس
  • الجوامع
  • المساحات الخضراء

بالإضافة إلى كل ذلك تتميز مدينة تلال بأكبر مجمع تجاري في المنطقة،ويوجد أيضًا فندق 5 نجوم تديره هيلتون. وهذه المعالم الراقية ستضيف القليل من الرفاهية لحياتك بالتأكيد! كما تقع بالقرب من المعالم والأماكن الرئيسية وسوف تكون في قلب أفضل معالم الإمارات العربية المتحدة مثل:

  • 5 دقائق لإمارة دبي
  • 25 دقيقة إلى مطار دبي الدولي
  • 20 دقيقة إلى القرية العالمية
  • 20 دقيقة إلى عالم IMG للمغامرات
  • 30 دقيقة إلى مدينة دبي للإعلام

* ستكون هذه فرصة استثمار استثنائية وفوائد رائعة تجعل هذا الاستثمار أكثر جاذبية ومن بين هذه الفوائد:

  • البنى التحتية الكاملة متوفرة
  • أول مجتمع مخطط في الشارقة
  • مفتوح لجميع الجنسيات
  • خطة سداد مرنة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا
  • بدون رسوم الصيانة ورسوم المجتمع
  • تمديدات المياه وتمديدات الغاز المركزية
  • محطة الصرف الصحي “STP” لمشروع مدينة تلال
  • التمويل من خلال مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي
  • الحق في التملك دون الإقامة

لماذا الامارات العربية المتحدة؟

كما يعلم الجميع أن الامارات من أكثر الأماكن المأمولة للعيش والعمل والسفر نظرًا لأن العديد من المزايا بها وفي انتظارك لاكتشافها، فعلى سبيل المثال تعتبر إمارة دبي ملاذاً للتجار لانها معفاة من الضرائب مما يجعلها مربحة للغاية. كما تعد الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أغنى الدول وتفتخر بإجمالي الناتج المحلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تم تصنيفها من أكثر الدول أمانًا في العالم وأسعد بلد وأكثر وجهات العطلات شعبية بجانب فرنسا وسنغافورة ودول أخرى مشهورة. تعد جودة المعيشة العالية عاملاً آخر في جعل دبي من أكثر الدول طلبًا.

خطة التقسيط السهلة

لقد تم وضع خطة سداد سهلة حتى تتمكن من امتلاك قطعة سكنية في مدينة تلال بالإضافة إلى نمط الحياة المطلوب بأقصى قدر ممكن من السهولة وجعله أقل تكلفة بالنسبة لك، وقد تم إعداد الأقساط بطريقة تجعل عملية الشراء مرنة للغاية بالنسبة لك.

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو قطع مدينة تلال السكنية

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
مدينة تلال
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
تلال العقارية
+97142493593
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
شارك مع الآخرين البريد الإلكتروني
أطلب لقاء
يقدم لك الإحالات
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

Tilal City Residential Plot at Tilal City

Tilal City is currently a plot space in Sharjah which is a mixed-use freehold development that will feature residential, commercial, as well as leisure developments within this mini city with state-of-the-art dedicated amenities and a very central location. This development is a progressive project of Tilal Properties.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 695,000
Price Per Sqft fromAED 174
Area from3984 Sqft.
Type Land
BedroomsZone AZone BZone C (Villa)Zone D
Location Tilal City
DeveloperTilal Properties
Developer Projects9
Est. Completion
Views1.3k

Tilal City Residential Plot by Tilal Properties

The newest development in town Tilal City has come up with a residential plot entailing a building as well as villas for sale open to investors looking to bear a fruitful investment. Tilal City Sharjah is a recently developed out-of-the-box immaculate freehold development in Sharjah. Marketed as one of its kind mixed-use freehold development, Tilal City is expected to emerge as possibly the biggest freehold venture the city has encountered yet. Comprising of various residential, commercial, and leisure structures within the mega-development, Tilal City by Tilal Properties is an absolute delight for investors to invest their hard earned money in.

Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

The whole gigantic development has been designed and segmented into different zones. With Zone A and B being residential zones, Zone C would comprise of exquisitely infrastructured villas and townhouses. However, Zone D would be a mixture of residential, commercial and retail structures with Zone E finally being dedicated to a  Shopping Mall. This splendid freehold development is open for investment to both UAE residents as well as Non-UAE residents at a 100 year lease.

Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

Premium Amenities

Tilal City at Sharjah entails a total of 1,855 land plots. All these spacious plots are further segregated into land for parks, community centers, a big beautiful public mosque, education facilities, a Mall, restaurants, and diners as well as open spaces such as jogging tracks, walking pathways and green luscious garden spaces for residents to relish. All these sub-branches will contribute as the best set of amenities Tilal City entails for the residents to make most use of and enjoy.

Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

Convenient Location

Tilal City by Tilal Properties in Sharjah enjoys a very central location. Situated along the junction at Emirates Road, Sharjah, Tilal City has close proximity to several key locations within the Emirate. At a bare distance of a 5 minute drive from Sharjah New Mosque and Sharjah New Expo Center, a 10 minute distance from Dubai and Sharjah University City, and 10 and 20 minute distance from Sharjah International Airport and Dubai International Airport respectively, this new development enjoys feasible accessibility and reach to all the key locations within both the Emirates.

Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

Tilal City- An Exclusive Location

Tilal City is the first elegant community of Sharjah. This area is set to be one of the most sought-after areas of the UAE. As well as this, Tilal City is an excellent environment to live and work in where the “prosperity” is above all else.

Moreover, Tilal City is a dream location with huge potential. Being in Tilal City, you will find yourself surrounded by a variety of world-class amenities. These unique amenities will make your life more comfortable and special.

Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

Some of them include:

  • Gardens
  • Nurseries
  • Schools
  • Mosques
  • Green spaces

In addition to all of these, Tilal City features the largest commercial complex in the region. Also, there is a 5-star hotel in this area which is managed by Hilton. These high-end landmarks will add a little luxury to your life for sure!

As well as these, close proximity to major landmarks and places is the obvious feature of a great location. Tilal City also is not an exception. Actually, this is a place where you will be at the heart of the UAE’s best landmarks.

Residential Plot in Tilal City Sharjah | Tilal Properties

For instance, there is only:

  • 5 mins to the Emirate of Dubai
  • 25 mins to Dubai International Airport
  • 20 mins to global village
  • 20 mins to IMG world of adventure
  • 30 mins to Dubai Media City

*Above all, all of these incredible features are completed with the eye-catching green space appeal.

A perfect package of fantastic benefits

This is going to be an exceptional investment opportunity allowing you to own your dreams. In fact, fantastic benefits make this investment more appealing!

  • Complete infrastructures are available
  • First master-planned community in Sharjah
  • Open to all nationalities
  • Flexible payment plan for up to 24 months
  • ZERO maintenance and community fees
  • Water extensions and central gas extensions finished
  • STP sewage station for Tilal City project
  • Funding through Sharjah Islamic Bank
  • The right to own property without residency

Why UAE?

UAE is a beautiful middle-eastern country where bridges the East to the West. This fact makes it an extraordinary and special place. In addition, the UAE is highly renowned for superb infrastructure, stable currency, tax-free incomes and incredible safety. Besides, it is worth noting that its people are the happiest in the world. Finally, all of these are completed with pristine beaches in which turquoise waters please the eye literally. So, here is supposed to be your middle-eastern haven where you will be the most perfect version of yourself and experience a world-class royal lifestyle.

Surprisingly affordable

Above all of the incredible features of fantastic Tilal City Plots, an easy payment plant makes investment more precious. Flexible payment plan allows you to own the most valuable property at the most affordable way!

Tilal City Residential Plot Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Tilal City
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
Tilal Properties
+97142493593
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!