F "ذا نيست" من أراد العقارية | سكن فاخر للطلاب في الجادة - الشارقة

ذا نيست “سكن للطلاب” في الجادة

ملخص المشروع بمرور السنين شهدت الإمارات العربية المتحدة نمواً هائلاً في مجال الأعمال والاقتصاد وحتى التعداد السكني،فمن المنطقي بناء مساكن مختلفة لاستيعاب كل فرد وخاصة الطلاب فقد تم تزويدهم بـ“ذا نيست” وهو أول سكن للطلاب في الإمارات.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من 349,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 1,000 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من 349 قدم مربع
النوع -
عدد غرف النوم 1 Bed2 Bed4 Bed8 Bed
موقع المشروع الجادة
المطور أرادا للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور 11
التسليم الربع الرابع 2021
عدد المشاهدات 645

“ذا نيست” سكن للطلاب من أراد العقارية

التعليم في الإمارات

كما ذكرنا أعلاه فإن الإمارات العربية المتحدة تشتهر بعمرانها ومساحاتها الرائعة. ونظرًا لأنها موطناً لعدد من السكان المحليين والأجانب فهناك العديد من المدارس والجامعات بعضها مدارس محلية وعدد قليل منها دولية. وينبغي للطلاب الذين يحلمون بالدراسة في بيئة عالمية أن يختاروا الإمارات العربية المتحدة والتي توفر لهم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التعليمية والمعيشية.

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

تعيق المسافات الطويلة الطلاب عن تقديم أفضل ما لديهم فهم بحاجة إلى بيئة يشعرون فيها بالأمان للتفوق في مجالهم،كما يمكن أن تكون المدارس مرهقة والسفر ذهابًا وإيابًا قد يكون مزعجًا لكن إذا أُعطيت فرصة للعيش بالقرب من المكان الدراسة فإنه لا يمكن توفير وقت السفر فحسب بل يمكن استخدام طاقتها أيضًا لتحقيق نتائج أكثر إنتاجية.

السكن في شقة خدمية للطلاب

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

سيكون الخيار الأفضل هو الانتقال ببساطة إلى نزل أو شقة قريبة من مدرستك. الآن..وبعد أن تم افتتاح “ذا نيست” أول سكن للطلاب في الإمارات سخوض تجربة تعليمية خالية من المتاعب بالإضافة إلى العيش مع العديد من الطلاب الآخرين يساعد في تعزيز التعليم.

“ذا نيست”

تقع “ذا نيست” في الجادة – الشارقة وقام بتطويرها شركة “اراد العقارية“،وهي “مدينة داخل المدينة” وكونها وجهة تقدمية فإن الاستثمار فيها هو خطوة نحو تأمين المستقبل بكل تأكيد. وتعتبر “ذا نيست” جزءًا من “مدينة الجادة” ومن المقرر أن يكتمل المشروع في ديسمبر 2021. كما  يوجد في الشارقة عدد من الجامعات وأبرزها (3) ثلاث جامعات:

(1) الجامعة الأمريكية بالشارقة

(2) كلية سكاي لاين الجامعية

(3) جامعة الشارقة

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

يمكن للطلاب الاختيار أي من هذه الكليات وأن لا يقلقوا بشأن السكن لوقوعه بالقرب من المحور المركزي الذي يوفر مناطق للترفيه وللمشي وغيرها من الرياضات الترفيهية والعديد من المطاعم،بالإضافة إلى أن المبنى الذي يقيمون فيه يوفر مرافق متعددة وهي:

مساحات مشتركة

  • استوديو فني
  • قاعة الموسيقى
  • المكتبة
  • المدرجات
  • قاعة إجتماعية
  • منافذ الطعام والشراب
  • مسارات الجري
  • قاعة متعددة الأغراض

 مرافق منفصلة للرجال والنساء

  • أحواض السباحة
  • الجيم
  • غرف الدراسة
  • حديقة الخضروات
  • المرافق الرياضية
  • الجلوس في الهواء الطلق / منطقة الدراسة

 مزايا إضافية

  • صالات مشتركة
  • غرف الغسيل
  • غرف التلفزيون

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

تفاصيل “ذا نيست”

قد يظن البعض أن “ذا نيست” هو مبنى واحد يستوعب فقط عددًا قليلاً من الطلاب، يتألف “ذا نيست” من عشرة (10) مباني – خمسة (5) منها للذكور و(5) للإناث وسيكون لكل مبنى 113 وحدة تضم 250 سرير لكل مبنى،أي 250 طالب في كل مبنى. مقارنة بالعديد من مساكن الطلاب الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم فإن توفير 2500 سرير في سكن يتكون من 10 مباني هو مشروع رائع بكل تأكيد. وبفضل موقعها وهندستها المعمارية المذهلة وخطة الدفع فهي استثمار كبير ومثمر.

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

خطة الدفع

لشراء شقة في “ذا نيست” يبدأ السعر من 314.000 درهم. وبالحفاظ على التكلفة عند الحد الأدنى يمكن للطالب بسهولة استئجار أو امتلاك مساحة خاصة به أو مشاركتها مع شخص آخر. بالإضافة إلى ان هناك خطة دفع محددة ستساعد أصحابها على حساب استثماراتهم بسهولة وهي كالاتي:

القسط الموعد النسبة
القسط الأولى الدفعة الأولى (فوري) 10%
القسط الثاني خلا 30 يوم من توقيع الحجز 10%
القسط الثالث في أو قبل 31 يناير 2020 10%
القسط الرابع في أو قبل 30 يونيو 2020 10%
القسط الخامس في أو قبل 31 يناير 2021 10%
القسط السادس في أو قبل 30 يونيو 2021 10%
القسط السابع عند الانتهاء من المشروع 40%

خطة سداد لا تصدق! تمكن للمشتري من ترتيب أمواله لتسديد المبلغ عند الحاجة. وبما أن الدفع يتم تدريجياً يكون المشتري على بعد خطوة واحدة من امتلاك استثمار بعوائد كبيرة،ويكون الأمر سهلاً حقاً مثل توقيع المستند والقيام بالدفعات في الوقت المناسب للقيام باستثمار سيعزز المستقبل بالتأكيد.

 “ذا نيست” إستثمار لأطفالك

بالنسبة للآباء الذين لديهم اولاد إقتربوا من المرحلة الجامعية ربما يكون هذا الوقت الآن هو أفضل وقت للاستثمار. إذا كان طفلك قد تبقى له عامين حتى يصل إلى الكلية فإن شراء هذا العقار الآن سيكون بالتأكيد مفيدًا لك ولطفلك وذلك بتوفير مكان آمن له للتعلم وكذلك المشاركة في الأنشطة دون أي إلهاء للحصول على افضل النتائج.

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

في حال أن طفلك خاج الدولة وسيأتي من بلد آخر للدراسة في جامعة تقع في الشارقة،فهذا الاستثمار أكثر من ضروري،وبما أنه سيعيش في بلد آخر بمفرده فسيكون من المفيد له أن يتم تذكيره بالبيت! للقيام بذلك يحتاج إلى مساحة تذكره بمنزله وتوفر له أفضل وسائل الراحة ستجده في “ذا نيست” بالطبع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك سيثري الطلاب الآخرون في “ذا نيست” تجربتهم الثقافية وستساعدهم على الشعور براحة أكبر وسهولة،وكلما أحطت نفسك بأشخاص يشاركونك نفس الأهداف كلما كنت أكثر ميلًا لأداء أفضل.

“ذا نيست”: استثمار من أجلك

The Riff| Residential Complex in AlJada Sharjah|Project of Arada Developers

بالنسبة للمتعلمين والباحثين الشغوفين الذين يرغبون في الدراسة لتحسين أنفسهم مع تقدمهم في السن،فإن القيام بهذا الاستثمار يعد فكرة حكمية حيث يوجد الكثير للقيام به مع الوحدة. ويمكن للمالك اختيار بناء مساحة خاصة به لأطفاله أو استئجارها في المستقبل القريب. مهما كان خيارك فإن الاستثمار في “ذا نيست” لن يجعلك تحتار.

مشروع “ذا نيست” في طريقه إلى الاكتمال، وهو الآن مفتوح للشراء وبخطة سداد مرنة وموقع رائع وبنية تحتية متينة، إستفد من هذه الفرصة الذهبية وكن جزءًا من هذا المشروع المذهل.

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
الجادة
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =

Nest (Student Accommodation) at Aljada

Tall structures and attractive areas can be seen throughout the whole of UAE. The Nest is known to be the FIRST student accommodation in the country. Over the years, the UAE has been growing exponentially in many ways — in terms of business, economy, and even the number of people. With that said, it makes sense to build living spaces of all sizes to accommodate every individual, especially the students.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 314,000
Price Per Sqft fromAED 1,000
Area from314 Sqft.
Type -
Bedrooms1 Bed2 Bed4 Bed8 Bed
Location Aljada
DeveloperArada Property Developer
Developer Projects11
Est. Completion Q4 2021
Views150

Nest (Student Accommodation) by Arada

Schooling in the UAE

As mentioned above, UAE is known for its extravagant structures and spaces. However, since it is home to a number of locals and foreigners alike, you can expect to find a number of schools and universities as well. While some of these schools are local, there are quite a few that are international. Students who dream to study in a global setting can choose to relocate to the UAE which provides them an assortment of educational and living choices

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

Long distance can hinder the students from delivering their best. They need an environment where they feel safe and can excel in their field. Schools can be exhausting and traveling back and forth can be troublesome but if given a chance to be living near the place they study then not only travelling time can be saved but their energy can be used to accomplish more productive results.

Choosing to Stay in A Serviced Apartment for Students

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

With that said, the better choice would be to simply relocate to a dormitory, hostel or an apartment that is of walking distance from your school. And now that The Nest is opening in its first student accommodation in the country, you can expect a hassle-free schooling experience. In addition, living in an area with many other students should help boost the overall college experience.

The Nest

The Nest is located in Aljada, Sharjah which is a city within a city. Being a progressive destination, investing in this area is truly a step towards securing the future. The Nest is part of the prestigious Aljada city and is scheduled to complete on December of 2021. In Sharjah, one will find a number of universities and the three (3) most prominent universities are the following:

(1) American University of Sharjah
(2) Skyline University College
(3) University of Sharjah

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

The students can take a pick from any of these colleges and not worry about accommodation as it is located very close to the central hub. In the central hub, the students alike will find areas for entertainment, for walks and other recreational sports, and several restaurants. In addition to that, the students will find that the building they are residing in offers multiple facilities which are:

Shared Spaces

  • Art Studio
  • Music Hall
  • Library
  • Amphitheatre
  • Community Hall
  • Food and Beverage Outlets
  • Running Track
  • Multipurpose Hall

Separate Amenities for Men and Women

  • Swimming Pools
  • Gym
  • Study Rooms
  • Vegetable Garden
  • Sports Facilities
  • Outdoor Sitting/Study Area

Building Perks

  • Shared Lounges
  • Laundry Rooms
  • TV Rooms

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

The Nest: Property Details

Some may think that the Nest is one building that will only accommodate a few people. However, The Nest consists of ten (10) buildings — five (5) of which are for males and the other five (5) for females. Each building will have a total of 113 units with a grand total of 250 beds per building. Simply put, there are 250 students residing per building. As compared to many other student accommodations all over the world, having a total of 2,500 beds at the Nest which consists of 10 buildings is a fantastic project. Due to its location, architecture and payment structure, it is a great investment.

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

The Nest: Payment Plan

To purchase an apartment in this area, the price starts at 314,000 AED. With the cost being kept at the minimum, the student can easily rent or own their own private space or share it with another person. In addition to that, there is a specific payment plan which will help the owners with their investment forecast. It is as follows:

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePercentage (%)
1st InstallmentDown Payment (Immediate)10%
2nd InstallmentWithin 30 days of signing Reservation10%
3rd InstallmentOn or Before 31st JAN -202010%
4th InstallmentOn or Before 30th JUN-202010%
5th InstallmentOn or Before 31st JAN-202110%
6th InstallmentOn or Before 30th JUN-202110%
7th InstallmentOn Completion40%

With a payment plan as incredible as that, the buyer can surely arrange their finances to make the payment when needed. As the payment is made gradually, the buyer is one step closer to owning an investment with great returns. Truly, it is as easy as signing the document and doing timely payments to make an investment that can and will surely enhance the future.

The Nest: An Investment for Your Children

For parents whose children are fast approaching the college phase, perhaps now would be the best time to make an investment. If your child has two years left till he or she reaches college, then purchasing this property now will most certainly be of help to you and your child. By providing them with a safe place in which they can learn peacefully as well as participate in activities without any distraction, they will surely prove to be excellent.

The Nest by Arada | Luxurious Sudent Accommodation in Aljada, Sharjah

In the case that your child will be coming from another country to study in a university located in Sharjah, then this investment is more than necessary. Since they will be living in another country alone, it would be helpful to them if they are reminded of home. Of course, to do that, they need is a space that reminds them of their home and provides them with the best amenities. This space can be none other than what you will find in The Nest.

In addition to that, the other students will meet them at The Nest which will enrich their cultural experience and will help them feel more comfortable and at ease. After all, no man is an island — the more that you surround yourself with people who share the same goals as you, the more you are inclined to perform better.

The Nest: An Investment for You

The Riff| Residential Complex in AlJada Sharjah|Project of Arada Developers

For the avid learners and seekers who wish to study to better themselves as they grow older, making such an investment is an act of wisdom as there is much you can do with the unit. The owner can choose to build a space of their own for their children or rent it out in the near future. Whatever the choice may be, though, investing at The Nest is definitely not at a loss.

While The Nest is on its road to completion, slots are now open for purchasing. With a flexible payment plan, a great location, and a solid structure, learning could never get better. Take advantage of this golden opportunity and be a part of this prestigious venture, The Nest.

Location Map

Loading map...
Aljada
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =