fe ما هي أرخص العقارات في دبي؟ | dxboffplan.com
2.3k

ما هي أرخص العقارات في دبي؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء العقارات في دبي، قد يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن سوق العقارات في دبي باهظ الثمن. وتجدر الإشارة هنا إلى أن سوق العقارات في دبي يقدم أسعارًا منخفضة مقارنة بالعواصم الأخرى في العالم، انت محق بالطبع! فقد كانت باهظة الثمن في الماضي..ولكن إذا كنت تعتقد أن معظم العقارات في دبي لا تزال لا تناسب ميزانيتك المالية، فإليك بعضًا من أرخص العقارات في دبي. تابع القراءة حتى النهاية لكي تتعرف عليها …

What are cheapest properties in Dubai?

ارخص الشقق المعروضة للبيع في دبي

تعتبر الشقق المعروضة للبيع في دبي من بين أكثر الخيارات رواجًا للاستثمار أو العيش فيها. لذلك، إليك أرخص العقارات في دبي …

فيورا في جولف فيرد: شقق فيورا في جولف فيرد “Fiora at Golf Verde” هي من أرخص الشقق في دبي التي ينبغي عليك التفكير فيها. تقع هذه المجموعة المذهلة في مجتمع “أكويا أكسجين” الذي يعتبر من بين أكثر المناطق شعبية في دبي. فيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية لهذه الشقق الرائعة …

تقدم مجموعة فيورا استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مجهزة جيدًا وتتميز بتصميم رائع. تبدأ أسعار هذه الوحدات من حوالي 300 ألف درهم إماراتي، وهذا سعر مذهل بالفعل!

Fiora in Golf Verde|Damac Properties

وينبغي القول هنا أن السعر المنخفض لا يعني أن هذه الشقق ليست رائعة. نظرًا لأنها أحد أفضل مشاريع داماك العقارية، فإنها توفر موقعًا متصلًا جيدًا، وهندسة معمارية معاصرة، ووسائل الراحة الرائعة بما في ذلك صالة الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة، والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية، ومواقف خاصة للسيارات وما إلى ذلك. كما ان خطة الدفع الجذابة والمرنة تجعل هذا المشروع المذهل ملائم اكثر لميزانيتك المالية!

أكسفورد ريزيدنس: أكسفورد ريزيدنس هي أيضًا من بين أرخص الشقق في دبي التي تقدم خطة دفع سهلة ومرنة. إنها شقق مثالية للذين يتطلعون إلى استثمارات مناسبة لمقدراتهم المالية. وفيما يلي بعض التفاصيل حول هذا المشروع …

مجموعة أكسفورد المذهلة هي مشروع من شركة إيمان للتطوير العقاري، وتقع في قرية جميرا الدائرية المرغوبة للغاية وهي منطقة شهيرة للعائلات التي تفضل مجتمعًا هادئًا وبعيداً عن الازدحام.

قرية جميرا الدائرية هي مجتمع سكني متصل اتصالاً جيداً بالاجزاء الاخرى من دبي، ويتميز بتصميم مدروس بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة الرائعة مثل منطقة لعب الأطفال وحوض السباحة والأجهزة ذات العلامات التجارية..وما إلى ذلك،والتي تجعل أكسفورد ريزيدنس أحد أكثر العقارات المفضلة في دبي.

Oxford Residence 2 in JVC

تقدم أكسفورد ريزيدنس استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين، وتبدأ اسعارها من 380 ألف درهم إماراتي فقط!

سمانا جولف افينيو: سمانا جولف افينيو “Samana Golf Avenue” هو من أفضل مشاريع سمانا للتطوير العقاري، ويقع في مدينة دبي للاستوديوهات. الإطلالات التي لا مثيل لها على أفق دبي بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي تجعل هذه الشقق من بين أكثر الشقق تميزًا ولكن بأسعار معقولة!

موقع متصل وتصميم فريد ووسائل راحة رائعة والأمن على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع ومسبح ملعب جولف مصغر وصالة ألعاب رياضية وغيرها تجعل سمانا جولف افينيو أكثر جاذبية.

تقدم هذه المجموعة المذهلة استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين مع خطة دفع سهلة وممتازة لمدة 7 سنوات!

Samana Golf Avenue at Dubai Studio City | Samana Developers

ارخص الفلل المعروضة للبيع في دبي

تفضل العائلات العيش في فيلا قريبة من المعالم الرئيسية للمدينة ووسائل الراحة. وتصبح هذه الفلل أكثر شيوعًا عندما تقدم سعرًا منخفضًا وخطة دفع مرنة تسهل عليهم سداد الاقساط. إذن..ها هي أرخص الفلل المعروضة للبيع في دبي

تاون هاوس روكان: تاون هاوس روكان “Rukan Townhouses” هي من بين الفلل الأكثر شعبية في دبي وتقدم أسعار استثنائية. تقع هذه المنازل الرائعة في واحة دبي لاند، وتوفر ميزات مذهلة من بينها …

سهولة الوصول إلى المعالم الرئيسية في دبي ونمط الحياة الفريد بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة الرائعة بما في ذلك منطقة الشواء وحمام السباحة والنادي والحدائق ومنطقة الأطفال تجعل تاون هاوس روكان من بين أكثر العقارات المرغوبة في دبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمنح التصميم البسيط لتاون هاوس روكان عظمة خالدة لا يتميز بها كل منزل!

تقدم مجموعة روكان الرائعة تاون هاوس من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم، ويبدأ سعر هذه المنازل الرائعة من 300 ألف درهم إماراتي. تاون هاوس روكان ليست فقط من بين أرخص الفلل في دبي، ولكن القسط الشهري 1.5٪ يجعلها مناسبة للميزانية المالية قدر الإمكان!

Rukan Townhouses at Wadi Al Safa, Dubai Land | Continental Investments

تاون هاوس سبرينج: تاون هاوس سبرينج “Spring Townhouses” هي ايضاً من بين أرخص الفلل في دبي. تقدم هذه المنازل الرائعة أسلوب ونمط حياة لا مثيل له على الاطلاق من خلال محيطها المذهل، بينما يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الاستمتاع بأفضل ما في الحياة الحضرية!

تقع هذه المنازل الرائعة في “المرابع العربية الثالثة” المليئة بوسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي وكذلك المزايا المذهلة!

توفيرها للعديد من من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي، والاتصال المذهل بالإضافة إلى التصميم الرائع تجعل هذه التاون هاوس من بين أكثر العقارات شهرة في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة أيضًا.

كما تقدم هذه المجموعة تاون هاوس من 3 و 4 غرف نوم بسعر يبدأ من 1.2 مليون درهم إماراتي،كما ان خطة الدفع بعد التسليم تجعل هذه المنازل أكثر استثنائية. إذا كنت تبحث أيضًا عن أرخص الفلل في دبي، فهذه تناسبك بكل تأكيد!

Spring Townhouses in Arabian Ranches III | Emaar Properties

تاون هاوس ذا فالي: تاون هاوس ذا فاليThe Valley Townhouses  لكونها واحدة من أفضل مشاريع إعمار العقارية، فإن تاون هاوس ذا فالي هي خيار مثالي للعائلات التي تبحث عن عقار بسعر معقول.

تاون هاوس ذا فالي المذهلة هي منازل مصممة بشكل جميل وتقع في “ذا فالي” وهي من بين أكثر المجتمعات السكنية المرغوبة في دبي. تمتلئ هذه المنازل بوسائل الراحة الرائعة بما في ذلك منطقة لللياقة البدنية ومنطقة الشواء ومركز التسوق وأماكن وقوف السيارات بالإضافة إلى المناطق ذات المناظر الطبيعية. تقع هذه المجموعة أيضًا بالقرب من داون تاون دبي والمرابع العربية والمدينة المستدامة.

كما ان التصميم المعاصر والمنطقة الهادئة يوفران أسلوبًا فريدًا للمعيشة لسكان تاون هاوس ذا فالي. تقدم هذه المجموعة تاون هاوس من 3 و 4 غرف نوم، وسعر يبدأ من 1.16 مليون درهم إماراتي فقط. وفوق كل ذلك فإن خطة الدفع المرنة تجعل هذه المنازل ميسورة التكلفة!

Eden Villas at The Valley | Emaar Properties

وفقًا لما سبق، تعتبر دبي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في العالم للاستثمار في العقارات. يقدم سوق العقارات في دبي أسعارًا جذابة وعائدات إيجار عالية وخطط دفع سهلة بالإضافة إلى زيادة رأس المال بشكل كبير. وهذه هي الأسباب التي جعلت العديد من المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم يختارون دبي كوجهة أولى للاستثمار فيها.

إذا كنت تتطلع أيضًا إلى الاستثمار في سوق العقارات غير العادي في دبي، فهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لك. بغض النظر عن مقدار ميزانيتك المالية. ما عليك سوى استكشاف أكثر العقارات المرغوبة في دبي على موقعنا dxboffplan.com واختيار العقار الذي تحلم به في دبي …!

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

fe What are cheapest properties in Dubai?
2.1k

What are cheapest properties in Dubai?

When it comes to buying property in Dubai, many people may think that the real estate market of Dubai is expensive. It should be said that the real estate market in Dubai offers low prices in comparison to other capital cities in the world. However, it was expensive in the past. But, if you think that most of properties in Dubai still don’t suit your budget, here are some of the cheapest properties in Dubai. Read on to the end…

What are cheapest properties in Dubai?

Cheapest apartments for sale in Dubai

Apartments for sale in Dubai are the most popular options for investment and to live in. So, here are cheapest properties in Dubai…

Fiora at Golf Verde: Fiora at Golf Verde is one of the cheapest apartments in Dubai that you can consider. This amazing collection is located at Akoya Oxygen community that is among the most popular areas in Dubai. Here are the main features of this incredible apartment…

The Fiora Collection offers studio, 1BR, 2BR, and 3BR apartments that are well equipped and offer a great design. The prices for these units start from nearly AED 300K which is amazing, literally!

Fiora in Golf Verde|Damac Properties

Fiora at Golf Verde – Affordable yet Elegant Apartments

It should be said that low price doesn’t mean this apartment isn’t great. As it is one of the best projects of Damac Properties, it offers a well-connected location, contemporary architecture, and amenities including state of the art gym, landscaped gardens, parking etc.

An attractive payment plan makes this amazing project even more budget friendly!

Oxford Residence: Oxford Residence is also among cheapest apartments in Dubai that offers easy payment plan. It is perfect for those who are looking to budget-friendly investments. Here are details about this project…

The amazing collection of Oxford is a project by Iman Developers, and is located at Jumeirah Village Circle. Jumeirah Village Circle is a popular area for families who prefer a serene community.

A well-connected neighborhood, a thoughtful design as well as amenities like kids’ play area, infinity swimming pool, branded appliances, etc make Oxford Residence one of the most preferred properties in Dubai.

Oxford Residence 2 in JVC

Oxford Residence – Budget-Friendly Apartments in JVC

Oxford Residence offers studio, 1BR and 2BR units, and the starting price is only AED 380k!

Samana Golf Avenue: Samana Golf Avenue is one of the best projects of Samana Developers, and is situated at Dubai Studio City. The unrivalled views of Dubai Skyline as well as a wealth of world-class amenities make these apartments among the most exclusive yet affordable ones!

A connected location, a unique design and also amenities such as 24/7 security, a miniature golf course swimming pool and gym make Samana Golf Avenue even more appealing.

This incredible collection offers studio, 1BR and 2BR units with an excellent 7 year payment plan!

Samana Golf Avenue at Dubai Studio City | Samana Developers

Cheapest villas for sale in Dubai

Families prefer to live in villas that offer proximity to the city’s main landmarks and also amenities. These properties become even more popular when they offer a low price. So, here are cheapest villas for sale in Dubai

Rukan Townhouses: Rukan Townhouses are among the most popular villas in Dubai offered at exceptional price. These amazing townhouses are located at Dubailand Oasis, and offer amazing features…

Easy access to Dubai’s main landmarks, a unique lifestyle as well as amenities including BBQ area, swimming pool, clubhouse, gardens and kids’ area make Rukan Townhouses among the most desirable properties in Dubai. In addition, a simple design gives Rukan Townhouses timeless grandeur that not every home boasts!

The magnificent collection of Rukan offers 1BR, 2BR and 3BR townhouses, and the starting price for these incredible townhouses is AED 300k. Rukan Townhouses are not only among the cheapest villas in Dubai, but also 1.5% monthly installment makes them as budget-friendly as possible!

Rukan Townhouses at Wadi Al Safa, Dubai Land | Continental Investments

Spring Townhouses: Spring Townhouses are also among the cheapest villas in Dubai. The Spring Collection offers a paradise-like style through its stunning surroundings, while the residents can also enjoy the best of urban living!

These magnificent townhouses are located at Arabian Ranches III that is filled with world-class amenities and also amazing benefits!

An abundance of world-class amenities, incredible connectivity as well as a great design make these properties among the most popular ones in Dubai and also in the UAE.

This collection offers 3BR and 4BR townhouses with the starting price of AED 1.2 million. Post-handover payment plan makes these townhouses even more exceptional. If you are also looking for cheapest villas in Dubai, this one is for you. Go for it!

Spring Townhouses in Arabian Ranches III | Emaar Properties

The Valley Townhouses: being one of the best projects of Emaar Properties, The Valley Townhouses are perfect choices for families who seek an affordable property choice.

The amazing townhouses of The Valley are beautifully crafted homes located at The Valley that is among the most desirable communities in Dubai. These popular townhouses are filled with amenities including fitness area, BBQ area, shopping mall, parking spaces as well as landscaped areas. This collection also offers close proximity to Downtown Dubai, Arabian Ranches and The Sustainable City.

A contemporary design and a serene area create a unique style of living for the residents of The Valley Townhouses. This collection offers 3BR and 4BR townhouses, and the starting price is just AED 1.16 million. Above all, a flexible payment plan makes these properties beyond affordable!

Eden Villas at The Valley | Emaar Properties

According to the above, Dubai is one of the best places in the world to invest in real estate. Dubai real estate market offers attractive prices, high rental returns, easy payment plans as well as great capital appreciation. And these are the reasons why many investors from around the world choose Dubai as their first destination to invest in.

If you are also looking to invest in the extraordinary real estate market of Dubai, there are a variety of options for you. No matter how much your budget is. Just explore Dubai’s most desirable properties in dxboffplan.com and choose your own dream property in Dubai…!

Register your interest

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!