مساكن العالم الجديد في فالكون سيتي

العالم الجديد ريزيدنس هو مشروع سكني فاخر يتكون من فلل تضم 4 غرف نوم وتاون هاوس في فالكون سيتي أوف وندرز في دبي لاند - دبي.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من3,620,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,051 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من3444 قدم مربع
النوع ‫تاونفلل
عدد غرف النوم4BR Detached Villa4BR Townhouse
موقع المشروع فالكون سيتي
المطورفالكون سيتي أوف وندرز
عدد مشاريع المطور7
التسليم - المشاريع الجاهزة
عدد المشاهدات1.2k

مساكن العالم الجديد من فالكون سيتي اوف وندرز

تضم “مساكن العالم الجديد” مجموعة من الفلل المنفصلة والتاون هاوس في مشروع “فالكون سيتي اوف وندرز” الضخم والجميل. وفالكون سيتي هي مدينة العجائب بكل ما تحمل الكلمة من معنى فهي حقاً مدينة عجيبة تضم مجموعة كبيرة من المؤسسات المحيرة للعقل التي أدخلت مؤخرا في هذه المدينة. وأحد هذه الأحياء السكنية هو “العالم الجديد”به فلل وتاونهاوس وتتكون من 4 غرف نوم من الأثاث الداخلي البسيط والتصميم الداخلي الواسع البديع،وهذا سيكون بمثابة حلم يتحقق لأي شخص يبحث عن منزل أحلام مثالي. تأتي كل من الفلل والتاون هاوس بخطط منفصلة وشبه منفصلة وبحمامات مرفقة وغرف نوم الضيوف وغرف الخادمة والسائق..إلخ. وقد تم تصميم جميع الفلل والتاون هاوس باستخدام مواد هادئة لإضفاء أجواء داخلية مريحة وهادئة داخل المنازل.

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تعتبر “مساكن العالم الجديد” حيًا نابضًا بالحياة وبه الكثير من أماكن الترفيه والتسلية للضيوف للاختيار من بينها،بجانب الحدائق الخضراء المورقة في المناطق المحيطة بها. ويتألف المجتمع السكني من منطقة مخصصة للعب الأطفال والمشي وأفضل المطاعم ومسجد جميل ونادي اجتماعي حيوي يستمتع فيه السكان بأوقات فراغهم وايضاً المرافق الصحية مثل السبا وحمامات السباحة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية وملعب كرة السلة وملعب التنس ومسار الركض المخصص وكل ذلك للعيش المستدام والمريح.

الموقع الملائم

تقع فلل وتاون هاوس “مساكن العالم الجديد” في فالكون سيتي في دبي لاند على طول طريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد مع سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق السريعة الرئيسية بالمدينة مما يجعل السفر أسهل ومناسبًا للسكان. كما يتمتع المشروع الجميل بموقعه القريب من مطار دبي الدولي ويمكن الوصول إليه بالمواصلات الرئيسية مثل محطات المترو ومواقف سيارات الأجرة ومحطات الحافلات.

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
فالكون سيتي
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

New World Residences at Falconcity

New World Residences is a luxury residential development comprising of 4BR spacious Villas and Townhouses at Falconcity of Wonders in Dubailand, Dubai.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 3,620,000
Price Per Sqft fromAED 1,051
Area from3444 Sqft.
Type TownhousesVillas
Bedrooms4BR Detached Villa4BR Townhouse
Location Falconcity
DeveloperFalconcity of Wonders
Developer Projects6
Est. Completion Ready To Move
Views178

New World Residences by Falconcity of Wonders

New World Residences i.e.  Villas and Townhouses are a set of fully detached villas and townhouses in the beautiful mega-development of Falconcity of Wonders. As the name rightly implies, Falconcity- the City of Wonders  is actually in truest sense of the word a wondrous city with a plethora of mind-boggling establishments recently introduced within this city. New World Villas and Townhouses is one such residential community. Comprising of 4BR villas and townhouses with immaculate furnishing and extravagantly spacious interiors, this would be a dream come true for anyone looking for a perfect dream home. The villas and townhouses all come in detached floor plans with their dedicated attached restrooms, guest bedrooms, maid and driver rooms etc. All the New World Villas and Townhouses are designed thematically using serene counter tones to create a tranquilizing and comfortable internal atmosphere inside the houses.

Premium Amenities

New World Villas and Townhouses at Falcon City is a vibrant neighborhood with plenty of recreational and entertainment opportunities for the residents to choose from. With lush green parks in the surroundings, the whole community bears a feel-good essence to it. The residential community comprises of dedicated children’s play area, surrounding marts, town’s best diners and restaurants to eat from, a beautiful mosque and a lively community club for the residents to relish their free time at. Health and wellness facilities like swimming pools, a gym, a basketball court, tennis court and a dedicated jogging track further endorse the very manifesto and ideology of this community i.e. sustainable and comforted living.

Convenient Location

New World Residences by Falcon City is located in Dubailand along Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road with easy access to city’s main highways making travel easier and time efficient for the residents. The beautiful residential development also enjoys close proximity to Dubai International Airport and is accessible to major commotion links i.e. metrostations, cab stands and bus stops.

Location Map

Loading map...
Falconcity
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =