برج K1 في مجمع دبي السكني

"K1 ريزيدنس" هو مشروع سكني متكامل من تايم العقارية،ويقدم استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة مع وسائل راحة فاخرة في مجمع دبي السكني.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من348,652 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من752 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من463.82 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومستوديوغرفة نوم واحدة
موقع المشروع مجمع دبي السكني
المطورتـايـم العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور3
التسليم الربع الثالث 2020
عدد المشاهدات2.5k

برج (K1) من تايم العقارية

برج K1 من تايم العقارية هو مشروع سكني من سبعة طوابق يقع في مجمع سكني دبي ويوفر استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة. وقد تم بناء المبنى بالبدروم والطابق الأرضي و6 طوابق وشرفة في الطابق 7،ويحتوي الطابق الأول على 22 وحدة استوديو و4 وحدات من غرفة نوم واحدة،ويحتوي الطابق الثاني الى السادس على 18 وحدة استوديو و6 وحدات من غرفة نوم واحدة في كل طابق،وتقع المساكن على مساحات خضراء واسعة للجمع بين عناصر الطبيعة ومعيشة المدينة،ومن المتوقع أن يتم تسليم برج K1 في الربع الرابع من عام 2019.K1 Tower | Low-rise Apartments in Dubai Residential Complex

وستكون هذه الشقق الفاخرة استثماراً رائعاً في العقارات،كونها المشروع الوحيد الذي يمتلك مجموعة بأسعار معقولة جداً داخل دبي لاند.وينظر إلى هذا المفهوم الجديد للمساكن الراقية الخاصة في إحدى المدن إلى مشروع يتمتع بإمكانات نمو هائلة.

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تم تجهيز برج K1 بأروع المرافق التي ستجعلك بالتأكيد ترغب في الاستمتاع بالحياة.يمكنك الوصول إلى أفضل وسائل الراحة التي تشمل مركزًا للياقة البدنية وجيم مفصول للرجال والنساء في الطابق العلوي وبحمامات منفصلة،ويمكن أيضًا الاستمتاع بالسباحة في المسبح الجميل لقضاء وقت فراغك أو مع العائلة.كما تحتوي المساكن على مساحات واسعة لوقوف السيارات في الطابق الأرضي والبوديوم كما تتوفر مواقف للزوار.

الموقع الملائم

يقع برج K1 في مجمع دبي السكني وهو أحد المواقع الناشئة الجديدة في دبي،وتوفر المنطقة الوصول المباشر إلى طريق العين وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد،و15 دقيقة فقط الى دبي مول،و10 دقائق إلى مدينة دبي للإنترنت وموتور سيتي وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط من مطار دبي الدولي،وعلى بعد 13 دقيقة فقط من طريق الإمارات لتسهيل الوصول إلى مختلف أنحاء دبي.كما يقع مجمع دبي السكني بالقرب من محطات المواصلات العامة على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط من محطة مترو الراشدية.K1 Tower | Low-rise Apartments in Dubai Residential Complex

الأماكن القريبة إلى K1

  • 15 دقيقة من دبي مول
  • 10 دقائق من مدينة دبي للانترنت وموتور سيتي
  • 20 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة والميزات

  • بدروم – أرضي – 6 طوابق – تراس
  • مركز اللياقة البدنية – جيم للرجال والنساء
  • المساحات الخضراء

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند الحجز50%
القسط الثانيبعد التسليم ولمدة عام50%

 

فيديو برج K1

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
مجمع دبي السكني
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب K1

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 10385285920001

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 1963
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

F K1 Residence in Dubai Residential Complex| Time Properties

K1 Residence at Dubai Residential Complex

K1 Residence is an immaculate residential development by Time Properties offering studio& 1BR apartments with posh amenities in Dubai Residential Complex.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 310,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 668
Area from 463.82 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms Studio1BR
Location Dubai Residential Complex
Developer Time Properties
Developer Projects 4
Est. Completion Q4 2019
Views 1.8k

K1 Residence by Time Properties

K1 Residence is a seven-storey residential project located in Dubai Residential Complex by featuring studio and one-bedroom apartments. The building is structured with a basement floor, ground floor, 6 floors and a terrace on the 7th floor. The first floor of the K1 Residence has 22 studio units and 4 one-bedroom units, while the second floor to the sixth floor has 18 studio units and 6 one-bedroom units each floor. The residences are nestled on wide green areas, ensuring the right nature elements combine with city living. The K1 Residence is expected to be handover on the 4th quarter of 2019. This project is exclusively sold by 5 Star Real Estate.

K1 Tower | Low-rise Apartments in Dubai Residential Complex

K1 Residence – Night View

The luxury apartments would be a good property investment, being the only project with a very affordable price range within Dubailand. This new concept of private high-end residences in a town is seen to a project with an incredible growth potential.

Premium Amenities

K1 Residence is equipped with the finest amenities that will definitely make you want to enjoy living. Access the finest amenities which includes a fitness center, a separate gym for men and women, perfect for maintaining an active lifestyle. These gyms will be located on the topmost floor with separate male and female restrooms. You can also take a dip in its lovely swimming pool for your personal leisure time or bonding with the family. The residences also have ample parking spaces with the ground floor accommodating 34 vehicles and the podium floor spacious enough to have room for 44 vehicles.

Convenient Location

K1 Residence is located in the Dubai Residential Complex, regarded as one of the new emerging locations in Dubai. The area has direct access to the Al Ain Road and the Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road, and just 13 minutes away from Emirates Road allowing easy access to various parts of Dubai. Easily travel to Dubai Mall in just 15 minutes, 10 minutes to Dubai Internet City and Motor City and just 20 minutes to Dubai International Airport. The Dubai Residential Complex is also close to public transportation stops being just 20 minutes away from the Rashidiya Metro Station.

K1 Tower | Low-rise Apartments in Dubai Residential Complex

K1 Residence – Location Map

Nearby Places to K1

  • 15 minutes from Dubai Mall
  • 10 minutes from DIC and Motor City
  • 20 minutes from Dubai International Airport

Amenities and Features

  • Basement – Ground – 6 – Terrace
  • Fitness Centre – Men’s & Women’s Gym
  • Green Areas

Payment Plan

Installment Milestone Percent (%)
1st Installment On Booking 20%
2nd Installment September 2018 15%
3rd Installment December 2018 10%
4th Installment March 2019 10%
5th Installment June 2019 10%
6th Installment September 2019 10%
7th Installment December 2019 5%
8th Installment After Handover – March 2020 5%
9th Installment June 2020 5%
10th Installment September 2020 5%
Last Installment December 2020 5%

K1 Residence Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Dubai Residential Complex
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Escrow Account

Bank ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK

Escrow Account

Account Name K1

Escrow Account

Account Number 10385285920001

Escrow Account

Project No. 1963

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =