اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
فلل الشارقة جاردن سيتي – المرحلة الثانية فلل للبيع في الشارقة الشارقة جاردن سيتي 999,999 الربع الرابع 2021
فلل الشارقة جاردن سيتي فلل للبيع في الشارقة الشارقة جاردن سيتي 2,780,197 الربع الثالث 2019

شموس العقارية

شركة شموس العقارية هي شراكة مبتكرة بين مجموعة البطحاء العقارية ومجموعة ماج،وهما شركتان رئيسيتان ومن كبرى شركات التطوير في المنطقة. تحولت شموس إلى مشروع تطوير راسخ من تلقاء نفسها وتحافظ على مكانتها كواحدة من أبرز شركات التطوير العقاري في إمارة الشارقة وتقدم المشاريع الكبرى في الشارقة بفضل أسلوبها الفريد المتميز والبنية التحتية الخاصة بها في مشاريعها. بما أن المشروع هو حديث العهد نسبيا يعمل منذ عام 2015 فلا توجد العديد من المشاريع التي يجب ذكرها كمشروعات سابقة ناجحة من قبل المطو،ومن ابرز المشاريع الشهيرة والمقدرة التي حققتها شركة شموس العقارية هي:

مجمع شموس السكنى

هو عبارة عن مجمع سكني في الشارقة يتكون من قطع أراضي عقارية مجهزة بالخدمات الكاملة لإتاحة المجال أمام الراغبين من المستثمرين لبناء منازلهم عليها. ومجمع شموس السكني واحد من شركات التطوير الأربعة في الشارقة التي توفر مساحات عقارية للتملك الحر وتنسيق الخدمات للمقيمين والمستثمرين.

الشارقة جاردن سيتي

الشارقة جاردن سيتي هو مجمع سكني أخضر جميل وفاتن على طريق مليحة الشارقة،وهو مشروع مبتكر من شركة شموس (شراكة بين مجموعة البطحاء العقارية ومجموعة ماج). ويعتبر هذا المجتمع السكني المؤمن والمصمم بطريقة ممتازة هو الأول من نوعه بمساحة ضخمة تبلغ حوالي 10000 قدم مربع ومكون من 82 فيلا سكنية سيتم الانتهاء منها بحلول عام 2019. تم تصميمها بواسطة مجموعة الدرويش الهندسية المعتمدة في المدينة،والديكورات الداخلية لجميع الفلل تحمل شعوراً عربيا تقليدياً ويعكس جوهر ثقافة الشرق الأوسط في القرون الوسطى في كل تفاصيل المنزل. وتوفر منطقة معيشة واسعة مع 5 غرف نوم وبيت ضيافة مخصص للضيوف والكثير من المساحة والحرية لتزيين وإدارة المنازل حسب الرغبة

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ شموس العقارية

شموس العقارية
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameProperty TypeMin. PriceCompletion Date
Sharjah Garden City Villas for sale in Sharjah 2,780,197 Q2 2019

Shoumous Properties

Shoumous Properties is a brain-child of an enigmatic conglomerate between AlBatha Real Estate Group and MAG group, two very main-stream and major development firms in the region. Shoumous, though a joint partnership prodigy, has turned out to be a very established development venture on its own. Preserving its spot as one of the leading developers in Emirate of Sharjah, Shoumous takes pride in delivering major projects within the Sharjah region and emerging to popularity with its distinct and unique style and infrastructure infused in within its projects. Since the venture is a relatively newer one operating just since 2015, there are not many projects to be mentioned as successful past projects by the developer. However, one of the popular and appreciated past projects Shoumous Properties achieved would be:

Shoumous Residential Complex

Shoumous Residential Complex is a residential community in Sharjah consisting of property land plots that people can purchase and build their homes in. Apart from complete autonomy to the buyers, Shoumous Residential Complex has also emerged out as one of the four development firms in Sharjah providing freehold property space following a serviced format facility to residents and investors.

Sharjah Garden City

Sharjah Garden City, as the name implies is a beautiful and luscious green residential complex on Maliha Road Sharjah. This immaculately designed residential community is definitely the first of its kind with a massive area of around 10,000 sq ft. This gated and secured community comprises of 82 residential villas targeted to be completed by 2019. Engineered by the bespoke maestros ‘Darwish Engineering’ in the town, the interiors of the all the villas hold a conventional Arabic feel to them reflecting the essence of the medieval middle-eastern culture in every intricate detail of the house. A commodious living area with 5 bedrooms and a dedicated guest house provides the residents with plenty of space and freedom to adorn and manage their houses as per their will.

Show more

Contact Shoumous Properties

Shoumous Properties
10 + 5 =